Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-3700

Mrs. Candace M Ross

Principal Elementary

Candace_M_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol S Friedman

School Administrative Assistant

Carol_S_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen M Allen

School Secretary/Registrar

Kathleen_M_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 240-740-3701

Health Room 240-740-3702

Counselor 240-740-3697

Mrs. Elizabeth A Wert (Beth)

Counselor Elementary

Elizabeth_A_Wert@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-3704

Ms. Alice S Metrick

Manager

Alice_S_Metrick@mcpsmd.org

Miss Zoe M Fant

Cafeteria Worker

Zoe_M_Fant@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Ms. Esther Giron

Media Specialist

Esther_Giron@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean C Lyons

Media Assistant 10 month

Sean_C_Lyons@mcpsmd.org

Professional Support Staff

Ms. Meghan V Llagas-Mulhern

Speech Pathologist

Meghan_V_Mulhern@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly A Varos (Kim)

Reading Initiative Teacher

Kimberly_A_Varos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Molly R Woods

Reading Specialist

Molly_R_Woods@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanne R Zeidman

Teacher, Staff Development

Joanne_R_Zeidman@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Phoenix A Harris

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Phoenix_A_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica L Levine

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Erica_L_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle L Schoenberg

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Danielle_L_Schoenberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cassie L Sears

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Cassie_L_Sears@mcpsmd.org

1st Grade

Ms. Merna S Fam

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Merna_S_Fam2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelli S Jadali

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelli_S_Jadali@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Candice E Lietzke

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Candice_E_Lietzke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelli C Scott

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelli_C_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth A Soares (Lindy)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_P_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

2nd Grade

Mrs. Catherine J Lynch

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Catherine_J_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabrielle F Simala (Gabby)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Gabrielle_F_Simala2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole P Stiger

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nicole_P_Stiger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kiersten J Willis

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kiersten_J_Willis@mcpsmd.org

3rd Grade

Ms. Yuna Choi

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Yuna_Choi1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kellie M Drayton

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kellie_M_Drayton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen E Klipstein

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Colleen_E_Gradowski2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Park

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_L_Park@mcpsmd.org

4th Grade

Mrs. Dioritzela Barr (Dorrie)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Dioritzela_Barr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alissa R Mickelson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alissa_R_Mickelson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ruben F Serafini

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ruben_F_Serafini@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew D Walker

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Andrew_D_Walker2@mcpsmd.org

5th Grade

Mr. Andrew S Cuming

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Andrew_S_Cuming@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Iciek

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Susan_Iciek@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth A Ready

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_A_Ready@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica R Sandoval-White

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Monica_R_Sandoval-White@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Jodi W Goldreich

ESOL Teacher

Jodi_W_Goldreich@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Ms. Jamie L Clem

Teacher Special Education

Jamie_L_Clem@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda N Cyr

Teacher Special Education

Amanda_N_Cyr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherryl A Felonia

Teacher, Special Education

Sherryl_A_Felonia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marie McCarragher

Teacher Special Education

Marie_Mccarragher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madeline M Pease

Teacher Special Education

Madeline_M_Pease2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen A Sylvester

Teacher Special Education

Kathleen_A_Sylvester@mcpsmd.org

Art

Mrs. Lisa Kelley-Connor

Art Teacher

Lisa_Kelley-Connor@mcpsmd.org

Music

Mrs. Krista Lottes

Teacher General Music

Krista_Lottes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia M Parenti

Teacher Instrumental Music

Julia_M_Parenti@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education

Mr. David J Komlos

Physical Education Teacher

David_J_Komlos@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators & Lunch/Recess A

Mr. Stanley W Hicks (Wade)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Stanley_W_Hicks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karuna Mishra

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karuna_Mishra@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kirsti L Quarengesser

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kirsti_L_Quarengesser@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria F Rios Ramirez (Fernanda)

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Maria_F_RiosRamirez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda V Rogers

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Linda_V_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vanessa C Valerio

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Vanessa_C_Valerio@mcpsmd.org

Building Service

Mr. Miguel A Amaro

Bldng Serv Manager III

Miguel_A_Amaro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria E Garcia

Building Svc Work Ldr 1 Sh 2

Maria_E_Garcia2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosa A Amaya

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rosa_A_Amaya@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shebba Blakeney

Building Service Worker

Shebba_Blakeney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian D Holmes

Building Service Worker

Brian_D_Holmes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marcus A Marshall

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Marcus_A_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Isidro B Ventura

Building Service Worker

Isidro_B_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org