Staff Directory print

Principal 301-650-6434

Mr. Jeffrey L Cline

Principal Elementary

Jeffrey_L_Cline@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-650-6434

Building Service 301-650-6434

Mr. Mohamed Conteh

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Mohamed_Conteh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marjorie Fabre

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Marjorie_Fabre@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gilbert Ventura Fuentes

Building Service Manager II

Gilbert_VenturaFuentes@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 301-650-6434

Community School Liaison 301-650-6434

Ms. Jenny G Mendez-guerrero

Community School Liaison

Jenny_G_Mendez-guerrero@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-650-6434

Ms. Dale Green

Teacher ESOL

Dale_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Vizcarrondo

Teacher ESOL

Christopher_Vizcarrondo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabriela E Yonker (Gaby)

ESOL Teacher

Gabriela_E_Yonker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hattie S Yoo

Teacher ESOL

Hattie_S_Yoo@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 301-650-6434

Mr. David B Diamond

Classroom Teacher

David_B_Diamond@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia H Fisher

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alicia_H_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Miss Tonia J Nicol

Grade 5

Tonia_J_Nicol@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Erick Reyes

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Erick_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valerie M Rivera

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Valerie_M_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Food Service 301-650-6434

Mrs. Rosmery Orihuela

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Rosmery_Orihuela@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 301-650-6434

Mrs. Kimberly A Kohlheim

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kimberly_A_Kohlheim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin C McCrimmon

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Caitlin_C_Mccrimmon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren E Miller

Classroom Teacher

Lauren_E_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Slattery

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michael_Slattery@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leandra K Rees (Lea)

Classroom Teacher

Leandra_K_Rees@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meleny Weber

Classroom Teacher

Meleny_Weber@mcpsmd.org

Instructional Specialist 301-650-6434

Ms. Deborah A Chinn

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Deborah_A_Chinn@mcpsmd.org

Instructional Specialist 301-650-6434

Mrs. Khairunnisa N Parkar

Teacher, Focus

Khairunnisa_N_Parkar@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-650-6434

Ms. Rubidia G Barcenas De Ruiz (Rubi)

School Secretary I 10 Month

Rubidia_G_BarcenasDeRuiz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Arely R Kindo

School Administrative Secretar

Arely_R_Kindo@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-650-6434

Mrs. Mary E Kaplan (Marybeth)

Media Specialist

Mary_E_Kaplan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana L Lautenberger

Media Assistant 10 month

Diana_L_Lautenberger@mcpsmd.org

Math Content Coach 301-650-6434

Ms. Lauren M Deshler

Teacher, Focus

Lauren_M_Deshler@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 301-650-6434

Mrs. Monica D Cruz

Paraeducator, Focus

Monica_D_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah M Curtis

Paraeducator

Sarah_M_Curtis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hayden Longest

Paraeducator

Hayden_Longest@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen L Mcleod

Paraeducator, Focus

Karen_L_Mcleod@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Reyes

Paraeducator

Michelle_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Ventura

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Kevin_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Primary Talent Development 301-650-6434

Mrs. Jameca P Stephenson (Jamie)

PTDC

Jameca_P_Stephenson@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist 301-650-6434

Mrs. Shelly K Kimnach

Teacher Reading

Shelly_K_Kimnach@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 301-650-6434

Ms. Katherine A Garcia

Teacher Art

Katherine_A_Garcia2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah L Lanzo

Music Teacher

Sarah_L_Lanzo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bhavisha Mistry

STEM Teacher

Bhavisha_Mistry1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carol A Pisciotta

Teacher Physical Education

Carol_A_Pisciotta@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-650-6434

Mrs. Lori A Harris

Teacher, Special Education

Lori_A_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon L Henson

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Sharon_L_Henson@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-650-6434

Ms. Julia L Leitzel

Teacher, Staff Development

Julia_L_Leitzel@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 301-650-6434

Mr. Patrick J Capuano

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Patrick_J_Capuano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth T Pitsenberger

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_T_Hirshell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah G Wang

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Hannah_G_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela M Winston

Classroom Teacher

Angela_Winston@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org