Staff Directory print

Principal 301-650-6434

Mr. Jeffrey Cline

Principal Elementary

Jeffrey_L_Cline@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-650-6434

Ms. Hanna Kim

Principal Asst Elementary

Hanna_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-650-6434

Ms. Wilma Govea

Administrative Secretary

Wilma_Govea@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Genara Romero-Cruz

School Secretary I 10 Month

Genara_Romero-cruz@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 301-650-6434

Ms. Cecilia Bonilla

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Cecilia_E_Bonilla@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-650-6434

Specialists 301-650-6434

Mr. Daniel Alvarenga

Counselor Elementary

Daniel_Alvarenga@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jacob Barker

Teacher General Music

Jacob_A_Barker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christee Jordan

Teacher Art

Christee_N_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Kaplan

Media Specialist

Mary_E_Kaplan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bhavisha Mistry

Teacher, Focus

Bhavisha_Mistry1@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jamin Morden

Teacher Instrumental Music

Jamin_Morden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carol Pisciotta

Teacher Physical Education

Carol_A_Pisciotta@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-650-6434

Ms. Amy Beauverd

Teacher, Special Education

Amy_K_Royster@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Dietz

Teacher, Special Education

Stephanie_L_Dietz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Kaufman

Speech Pathologist

Heather_R_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Harris

Teacher, Special Education

Lori_A_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon Henson

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Sharon_L_Henson@mcpsmd.org

Instructional Specialist 301-650-6434

Mrs. Shelly Kimnach

Teacher Reading

Shelly_K_Kimnach@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Leitzel

Teacher, Staff Development

Julia_L_Leitzel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Khairunnisa Parkar

Teacher, Focus

Khairunnisa_N_Parkar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Wendel

Teacher, Focus

Karen_A_Wendel@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-650-6434

Ms. Dale Green

Teacher ESOL

Dale_Green@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather McClung

Teacher ESOL

Heather_A_Mcclung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabriela Yonker

ESOL Teacher

Gabriela_E_Yonker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hattie Yoo

Teacher ESOL

Hattie_S_Yoo@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 301-650-6434

Mr. Patrick Capuano

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Patrick_J_Capuano@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 301-650-6434

Ms. Moreene Clarke

Classroom Teacher

Moreene_O_Clarke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith Lese

Classroom Teacher

Judith_A_Lese@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica Weisenborne

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Erica_J_Weisenborne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Winston

Classroom Teacher

Angela_Winston@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 301-650-6434

Miss Anna Frampton

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Anna_Frampton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Hirshell

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_T_Hirshell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Kohlheim

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kimberly_A_Kohlheim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara Melmed

Classroom Teacher

Sara_E_Melmed@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Erick Reyes

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Erick_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meleny Weber

Classroom Teacher

Meleny_Weber@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 301-650-6434

Mr. Jonathan Coor

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jonathan_Coor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Deshler

Classroom Teacher

Lauren_M_Deshler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Diamond

Classroom Teacher

David_B_Diamond@mcpsmd.org

Miss Tonia Nicol

Grade 5

Tonia_J_Nicol@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leandra Rees

Classroom Teacher

Leandra_K_Rees@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah Wang

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Hannah_G_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Food Service 301-650-6434

Mrs. Rosmery Orihuela

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Rosmery_Orihuela@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanne Yu

Cafeteria Worker I

Joanne_F_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 301-650-6434

Ms. Brianna Cheatum

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Brianna_Cheatum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane Coburn

Paraeducator, Focus

Jane_F_Coburn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hideana Cortez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Hideana_Cortez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Curtis

Paraeducator, Focus

Sarah_M_Curtis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen Hassett

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Maureen_M_Hassett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hayden Longest

Paraeducator, Focus

Hayden_Longest@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Reyes

Paraeducator, Focus

Michelle_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sabia Robinson

Paraeducator

Sabia_M_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffery Szabo-simmons

Paraeducator, Focus

Jeffery_S_Szabo-simmons@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org