Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-4330

Mrs. Margaret S Prin (Susie)

Principal

Margaret_S_Prin@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-4330

Mr. Darshan K Jain

Principal Intern

Darshan_K_Jain@mcpsmd.org

Front Office 240-740-4330

Ms. Katya V Amaya Maravilla

Attendance Secretary

Katya_V_AmayaMaravilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan J Nolte

Administrative Secretary

Susan_J_Nolte@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teacher 240-740-4330

Ms. Melissa Altieri

Classroom Teacher

Melissa_Altieri@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana N Ankrah

Classroom Teacher

Dana_N_Ankrah@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Francoise J Boshart

Classroom Teacher

Francoise_J_Boshart@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalie J Britton

Classroom Teacher

Natalie_J_Britton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cecilia Dickson

Classroom Teacher (French)

Cecilia_Dickson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fatou Faye

Classroom Teacher (French)

Fatou_Faye@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen E Grundmayer

Classroom Teacher

Kristen_E_Grundmayer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer S Han

Head Start Teacher

Jennifer_S_Han@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Herrera

Classroom Teacher

Jennifer_Herrera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ilona D Horchler

Classroom Teacher (French)

Ilona_D_Horchler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ghislaine M Kadouno

Classroom Teacher (French)

Ghislaine_M_Kadouno@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Semi Kim

Classroom Teacher

Semi_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monique A Kone

Classroom Teacher (French)

Monique_A_Kone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalia Lamberty

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Natalia_Lamberty@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristy L Mashburn (Kristy)

Prekindergarten Teacher

Kristy_L_Mashburn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua J McCarthy

Classroom Teacher

Joshua_J_Mccarthy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vera Nicimpaye

Classroom Teacher (French)

Vera_Nicimpaye@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Delphine E Owona

Classroom Teacher (French)

Delphine_E_Owona@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julia J Payot

Classroom Teacher (French)

Julia_J_Payot@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca H Puente

Classroom Teacher

Rebecca_H_Puente@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ariel Schwartz

Classroom Teacher

Ariel_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne-Marie Simcox

Head Start Teacher

Anne-Marie_Simcox@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Babacar Sy

Classroom Teacher (French)

Babacar_Sy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dreama A Toler

Classroom Teacher

Dreama_A_Toler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shakela Williams

Classroom Teacher

Shakela_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela D Williams-Lewis

Classroom Teacher

Angela_D_Williams-lewis@mcpsmd.org

Non-Classroom 240-740-4330

Mrs. Amy T Barnard

ESOL Teacher

Amy_T_Barnard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharona Chittum

Media Specialist

Sharona_Chittum@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon M Dreyfus-Illanes

ESOL Teacher

Sharon_M_Illanes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michele Anne A Ebe-Riley

French Team Leader

MicheleAnne_A_Ebe-Riley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria A Giordano

Reading Specialist

Maria_A_Giordano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Britney H Jung

Teacher ESOL

Britney_H_Jung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Kent

Counselor

Laura_Kent@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janice Kwon

Academic Intervention/Focus

Janice_Kwon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kafi A Lewis

Teacher ESOL

Kafi_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine M Rochette

Media Assistant

Catherine_M_Rochette@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dorothee S Sentz - Bradley

Reading Initiative (French)

Dorothee_S_Sentz-Bradley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen M Sharar

Academic Intervention and Focus

Kristen_M_Sharar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather A Stein

ESOL Teacher

Heather_A_Stein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ann B Stevenson

Staff Development Teacher

Ann_B_Stevenson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany Writt

School Counselor

Brittany_Writt@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator 240-740-4330

Ms. Supriya S Ambekar

Paraeducator/ Lunch Recess Aide

Supriya_S_Ambekar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nadya Chubukian

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nadya_Chubukian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kati Coulibaly

Paraeducator

Kati_Coulibaly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa M Engle

Paraeducator/ Lunch Recess Aide

Lisa_M_Engle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mariam N Hasrat

Paraeducator/ Lunch Recess Aide

Mariam_N_Hasrat@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator 240-740-4330

Ms. Angela Hebron

Head Start Paraeducator

Angela_Hebron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Noha Houjeily

Paraeducator (French)

Noha_Houjeily@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paula C Kass

Paraeducator, PreK

Paula_C_Kass@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet A McPhillips

Head Start Paraeducator

Janet_A_Mcphillips@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-4330

Ms. Clare B Christopher (Clare)

Teacher Art

Clare_B_Christopher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca L Darnauer Hubbard

General Music Teacher

Rebecca_L_DarnauerHubbard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Derrick T Hendershot

Physical Education Teacher

Derrick_T_Hendershot@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Abigail Ingersoll-Gilbertson

Teacher Art

Abigail_L_Ingersoll@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher J Jones (Christopher)

Teacher Physical Education

Christopher_J_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Seulki S Kang

Art Teacher

Seulki_S_Kang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip A Pilgrim

Art Teacher

Philip_A_Pilgrim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher J Raifsnider

Music

Christopher_J_Raifsnider@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-4330

Mrs. Maria D Cadenas

CAPP Paraeducator

Maria_D_Cadenas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rira Collin (Rira)

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Rira_Collin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dahlia D Ellison

Speech

Dahlia_D_Ellison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amal M Fallah

Critical Staffing

Amal_M_Fallah@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nidia M Franco

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Nidia_M_Franco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deepthi Gangidi

Special Ed. Para

Deepthi_Gangidi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Erick A Garcia

Special Ed. Para/Critical Staffing

Erick_A_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana P Iraheta Pineda

Special Ed. Para

Ana_P_IrahetaPineda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caroline J Kettl

Speech Pathologist

Caroline_J_Kettl@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shari E Kottler

Special Education Teacher (HSM)

Shari_E_Kottler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Oraynalis V Lozada

Special Education Teacher

Oraynalis_V_Lozada2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Marella-Carpenter

Special Education Teacher

Amy_Marella-carpenter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Becky G Mitchell

CAPP Paraeducator

Becky_G_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lucy E Mutter

CAPP Paraeducator

Lucy_E_Mutter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Benedicte Gisel Ngo Bee

Paraeducator Spec Ed

BenedicteGisel_NgoBee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheela R Perera

CAPP Paraeducator

Sheela_R_Perera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia A Peron-Polster

Paraeducator, Lunch Recess Aide

Patricia_A_Peron-polster@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul S Ramirez

Special Ed. Para

Paul_S_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paola Rivera

Critical Staffing

Paola_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yesenia Rodriguez

Special Ed. Para/Critical Staffing

Yesenia_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith A Romero

Teacher, Special Education

Judith_A_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan A Smith

Teacher Sp Ed Resource Room

Megan_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maritza Smith

CAPP Paraeducator

Maritza_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica Strumpf

Special Ed. Para

Erica_Strumpf@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valeria Tortorelli

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Valeria_Tortorelli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole T Vaquerano

Speech

Nicole_T_Vaquerano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie A Wilson

CAPP Paraeducator

Stephanie_A_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Segolene B Yver

Special Ed. Para

Segolene_B_Yver@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-4330

Ms. Candida A Funes

Building Service Worker

Candida_A_Funes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reina I Herrera

Building Service Worker

Reina_I_Herrera@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gary A Isenburg

Building Service Worker

Gary_A_Isenburg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Onofre Rivera

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Onofre_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria Staff 240-740-4330

Mrs. Sau L Leung

Cafeteria Worker I

Sau_L_Leung@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Recess 240-740-4330

Ms. Supriya S Ambekar

Paraeducator, Lunch Recess Aide

Supriya_S_Ambekar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nadya Chubukian

Paraeducator/ Lunch Recess Aide

Nadya_Chubukian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kati Coulibaly

Paraeducator, Lunch Recess Aide

Kati_Coulibaly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa M Engle

Paraeducator, Lunch Recess Aide

Lisa_M_Engle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mariam N Hasrat

Paraeducator, Lunch Recess Aide

Mariam_N_Hasrat@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia A Peron-Polster

Paraeducator, Lunch Recess Aide

Patricia_A_Peron-polster@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org