Staff Directory print

Administration 240-740-0820

Mrs. Maureen C Turner

Principal

Maureen_C_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Jason Scott

Assistant Principal

Jason_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0820

Mrs. Barbara A McGolrick

Administrative Secretary

Barbara_A_McGolrick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah L Colin

Registrar/Secretary

Deborah_L_Colin@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-0827

Mrs. Binish Shingari

Counselor Elementary

Binish_Shingari@mcpsmd.org

HealthRoom Tech- Marcia Lima 240-740-0822

Building Services 240-740-0823

Mr. Jesus N Almazan Tarraga

Building Service Manager III

Jesus_N_AlmazanTarraga@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa E Aquino

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rosa_E_Aquino@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fernando Ayala

Building Service Worker

Fernando_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Saul A Mendez

Building Service Night Manager

Saul_A_Mendez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darnell C O'Neil

Building Service Worker

Darnell_C_O'neil@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana E Recinos

Building Service Worker

Ana_E_Recinos@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-0820

Ms. Sydney K Buell

Teacher

Sydney_K_Buell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy J Kalavritinos

Teacher

Wendy_J_Kalavritinos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pouneh Kaz

Teacher

Pouneh_Kaz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Soraia Seo

Teacher

Soraia_Seo2@mcpsmd.org

First Grade 240-740-0820

Ms. Annie R Duda

Teacher

Annie_R_Duda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth S O'Kelly

Teacher

Elizabeth_S_O'Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie S Hong

Teacher

Stephanie_S_Hong@mcpsmd.org

Miss Melissa A Segal

Teacher

Melissa_A_Segal@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 240-740-0820

Miss Kathleen F Hogan (Kate)

Teacher

Kathleen_F_Hogan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael LeFlore

Teacher

Michael_LeFlore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Vormack

Teacher

Lauren_Vormack@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan B Zacks

Teacher

Susan_Zacks@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 240-740-0820

Mrs. Anna M Freed

Teacher

Anna_Nicholls@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina A Gorski McDermott

Teacher

Christina_A_GorskiMcdermott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin L Johnson

Teacher

Robin_L_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle B Kuczarski

Teacher

Danielle_B_Kuczarski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Rotter

Teacher

Sean_Rotter@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 240-740-0820

Mr. Bertrand D Delpierre (Bert)

Teacher

Bertrand_D_Delpierre@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron P Fairchild

Teacher

Aaron_P_Fairchild@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina L Kolanowski

Teacher

Christina_L_Kolanowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Wells

Teacher

Deborah_Wells@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 240-740-0820

Ms. Katherine A Byrne (Katie)

Teacher

Katherine_A_Byrne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane K Connolly

Teacher

Jane_K_Connolly@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alex M Moore (Mace)

Teacher

Alex_M_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia G Weigel

Teacher

Julia_G_Weigel@mcpsmd.org

PEP 240-740-0820

Ms. Steffi Jost

Teacher, PEP

Steffi_Jost@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Georgia N Karamalikis

Teacher - PEP

Georgia_N_Karamalikis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yulia Sitnikova

Teacher, PEP

Yulia_Sitnikova@mcpsmd.org

Miss Vanessa T Diep

Special Ed Paraeducator

Vanessa_T_Diep@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tonora P Minor

Spec Ed Paraeducator

Tonora_P_Minor@mcpsmd.org

Miss Julie A Uhlenhopp

Spec Ed Paraeducator

Julie_A_Uhlenhopp@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria M Quispe

Spec Ed Paraeducator

Maria_M_Quispe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shannan K Turner-cole

Special Ed. Paraeducator

Shannan_K_Turner-cole@mcpsmd.org

PEP Specialists 2407400820

Ms. Mary L Matheny

Speech Pathologist PEP

Mary_L_Matheny@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel L Makar

Occupational Therapist

Rachel_L_Makar@mcpsmd.org

PEP Specialists 2407400820

Mrs. Annette Messier

PEP Parent Coordinator

Annette_Messier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lucy J Nolan

PEP - PT

Lucy_J_Nolan@mcpsmd.org

SCB - K-1 240-740-0820

Ms. Anna R Gruber

Special Education Teacher

Anna_R_Gruber@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diedra C Lewis-Labeach

Spec Ed Paraeducator,

Diedra_C_Lewis-Labeach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Blanca E Lizama

Spec. Ed Paraeducator

Blanca_E_Lizama@mcpsmd.org

SCB - 2-3 240-740-0820

SCB - 4-5 240-740-0820

Mrs. Emily D Powell

Special Education Teacher

Emily_D_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Felisa E Cogut

Spec Ed Paraeducator

Felisa_E_Cogut@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-0820

Ms. Somaya Albadawi

ESOL Teacher

Somaya_Albadawi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol A Aruta

Teacher ESOL

Carol_A_Aruta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine S Bennett

Teacher ESOL

Katherine_S_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juliana M Corrado (Julie)

Teacher ESOL

Juliana_M_Corrado@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paula S Duke

Teacher ESOL

Paula_S_Duke@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0820

Ms. Amy Kleponis

Media Specialist

Amy_Kleponis@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Karen Iorio

Media Assistant

Karen_Iorio@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-0820

Ms. Yvette M Cervenkov-Peet

Teacher Art

Yvette_Cervenkov-Peet@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joelle M Goldberg

Teacher Art

Joelle_M_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-0820

Mrs. Temwa N Palmer (Naomi)

Teacher General Music

Temwa_N_Muwowo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wednesday L Ball

Teacher General Music

Wednesday_L_Ball@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. KariAnne M Swinehart

Teacher General Music

Kari_A_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education (PE) 240-740-0820

Mr. Travis C Hart

Teacher PE

Travis_C_Hart@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shaun Spencer

Teacher PE

Shaun_Spencer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd G Ellis Jr (TJ)

Teacher PE

Todd_G_EllisJr@mcpsmd.org

Special Education (Resource) 240-740-0820

Mrs. Mary L Christensen

Teacher Special Ed Resource

Mary_L_Christensen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah M Mattingly

Teacher, Special Education Resource

Sarah_M_Mattingly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Sobel

Teacher - Special Education Resource

Michelle_Sobel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra M Sunter

Teacher, Special Education Resource

Alexandra_M_Sunter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shahin I Khalid

Special Ed Paraeducator

Shahin_I_Khalid@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wendy Ratnavale

Special Ed. Paraeducator

Wendy_Ratnavale@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gomathi Ulaganathan

Special Ed. Paraeducator

Gomathi_Ulaganathan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lorraine M Yeung

Special Ed. Paraeducator, Special Ed

Lorraine_M_Yeung@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-0820

Mrs. Lindsay E DeBernardis

Reading Teacher

Lindsay_E_DeBernardis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda DeMarco

Teacher, Staff Development

Amanda_Demarco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca T Dickinson

Speech Pathologist

Rebecca_Dickinson@mcpsmd.org

Bridget Harris

Physical Therapist

Bridget_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leiden Reitz

Special Ed OT

Leiden_Reitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn R Tharpe Robinson

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Carolyn_R_TharpeRobinson@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-0824

Mrs. Amon Trithamrak

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Amon_Trithamrak@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 240-740-0820

Ms. Joanne Digiorgio

Paraeducator

Joanne_Digiorgio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura L Petersen

Paraeducator

Laura_L_Petersen2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lorraine M Yeung

Paraeducator

Lorraine_M_Yeung@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Hour Aides 240-740-0820

Ms. Joanne Digiorgio

Lunch/Recess

Joanne_Digiorgio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shahin I Khalid

lunch/recess

Shahin_I_Khalid@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura L Petersen

Lunch/Recess

Laura_L_Petersen2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wendy Ratnavale

Lunch /Recess

Wendy_Ratnavale@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gomathi Ulaganathan

Lunch/Recess

Gomathi_Ulaganathan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eden W Woldai

Lunch/Recess

Eden_W_Woldai@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lorraine M Yeung

Lunch/Recess

Lorraine_M_Yeung@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org