Staff Directory print

Administration 240-740-0820

Mr. Ryan Forkert

Principal Elementary

Ryan_D_Forkert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Scott

Assistant Principal

Jason_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0820

Mrs. Barbara McGolrick

Administrative Secretary

Barbara_A_McGolrick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Colin

Attendance Secretary

Deborah_L_Colin@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-0820

Mr. Christopher Bell

Bldng Serv Manager III

Christopher_L_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Saul Mendez

Building Service Night Manager

Saul_A_Mendez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa Aquino

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rosa_E_Aquino@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fernando Ayala

Building Service Worker

Fernando_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darnell O'Neil

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Darnell_C_O'neil@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana Recinos

Building Service Worker

Ana_E_Recinos@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-0820

Ms. Sydney Buell

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sydney_K_Buell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Kalavritinos

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Wendy_J_Kalavritinos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pouneh Kaz

Teacher

Pouneh_Kaz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Soraia Seo

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Soraia_Seo2@mcpsmd.org

First Grade 240-740-0820

Mrs. Lindsay DeBernardis

Teacher

Lindsay_E_DeBernardis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Annie Duda

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Annie_R_Duda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Hong

Grade 1 Teacher

Stephanie_S_Hong@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth O'Kelly

Teacher

Elizabeth_S_O'Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Miss Melissa Segal

Classroom Teacher

Melissa_A_Segal@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 240-740-0820

Mrs. Danielle George

Teacher

Danielle_N_George@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kathleen Hogan

Teacher

Kathleen_F_Hogan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Vormack

Teacher

Lauren_Vormack@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Zacks

Teacher

Susan_Zacks@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 240-740-0820

Mrs. Anna Freed

Teacher

Anna_Nicholls@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Gorski McDermott

Teacher

Christina_A_GorskiMcdermott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Johnson

Teacher 3rd Grade

Robin_L_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle Kuczarski

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Danielle_B_Kuczarski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Rotter

Teacher

Sean_Rotter@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 240-740-0820

Mr. Bertrand Delpierre

Classroom Teacher

Bertrand_D_Delpierre@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron Fairchild

Teacher

Aaron_P_Fairchild@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Wells

Teacher

Deborah_Wells@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Kolanowski

Teacher -4th grade

Christina_L_Kolanowski@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 240-740-0820

Ms. Katherine Byrne

Fifth Grade

Katherine_A_Byrne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane Connolly

Teacher

Jane_K_Connolly@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alex Moore

Teacher

Alex_M_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Weigel

Teacher - 5th grade

Julia_G_Weigel@mcpsmd.org

PEP 240-740-0820

Ms. Steffi Jost

Teacher, PEP

Steffi_Jost@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Georgia Karamalikis

Teacher

Georgia_N_Karamalikis@mcpsmd.org

Miss Vanessa Diep

Paraeducator Special Ed

Vanessa_T_Diep@mcpsmd.org

Miss Julie Uhlenhopp

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Julie_A_Uhlenhopp@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Simran Kishore

PEP teacher

Simran_Kishore2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diedra Lewis-Labeach

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Diedra_C_Lewis-Labeach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tonora Minor

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tonora_P_Minor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kandi Rana

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kandi_H_Rana@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yulia Sitnikova

Teacher, PEP

Yulia_Sitnikova@mcpsmd.org

PEP Specialists 2407400820

Ms. Mary Matheny

Speech Pathologist PEP

Mary_L_Matheny@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Makar

Occupational Therapist

Rachel_L_Makar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Annette Messier

PEP Parent Coordinator

Annette_Messier@mcpsmd.org

PEP Specialists 2407400820

Mrs. Lucy Nolan

PEP - PT

Lucy_J_Nolan@mcpsmd.org

SCB - K-1 240-740-0820

Ms. Anna Gruber

Special Education Teacher

Anna_R_Gruber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Felisa Cogut

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Felisa_E_Cogut@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica Mintz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Monica_Mintz@mcpsmd.org

SCB - 2-5 240-740-0820

Mrs. Rachel Chang

Teacher, Special Education

Rachel_L_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leah Mitchel

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Leah_Mitchel@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-0820

Ms. Somaya Albadawi

ESOL teacher

Somaya_Albadawi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol Aruta

Teacher ESOL

Carol_A_Aruta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Bennett

Teacher ESOL

Katherine_S_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juliana Corrado

Teacher ESOL

Juliana_M_Corrado@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paula Duke

Teacher ESOL

Paula_S_Duke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sabrina Goldberg

Teacher ESOL

Sabrina_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0820

Ms. Amy Kleponis

Media Specialist

Amy_Kleponis@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Karen Iorio

Media Assistant

Karen_Iorio@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-0820

Ms. Yvette Cervenkov-Peet

Teacher Art

Yvette_Cervenkov-Peet@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Ewins

Art Teacher

Katherine_C_Ewins@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-0820

Mrs. Samantha Stringer

Teacher General Music

Samantha_N_Lalley@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Joshua Wolfe

Music Teacher

Joshua_M_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madison Flynn

Teacher Instrumental Music

Madison_Flynn@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education (PE) 240-740-0820

Mr. Travis Hart

Teacher Physical Education

Travis_C_Hart@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shaun Spencer

PE teacher

Shaun_Spencer@mcpsmd.org

Special Education (Resource) 240-740-0820

Ms. Allison Barry

Teacher, Resource

Allison_D_Barry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Christensen

Teacher Special Ed Resource

Mary_L_Christensen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra Sunter

Teacher, Special Education

Alexandra_M_Sunter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy Winston

Special Education Teacher

Tracy_M_Winston@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shahin Khalid

Special Ed Paraeducator

Shahin_I_Khalid@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Ratnavale

Special Ed. Paraeducator,

Wendy_Ratnavale@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shannan Turner-cole

Special Ed. Para

Shannan_K_Turner-cole@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gomathi Ulaganathan

Paraeducator, Special Ed.

Gomathi_Ulaganathan@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-0820

Mrs. Beverly Berman

Teacher, Reading Initiative

Beverly_N_Berman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda DeMarco

Teacher, Staff Development

Amanda_Demarco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bridget Harris

Physical Therapist

Bridget_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leiden Reitz

Special Ed OT

Leiden_Reitz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Schoenbrun

Speech Pathologist

Nicole_B_Schoenbrun@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gloria Silverberg

Counselor

Gloria_A_Silverberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn Tharpe Robinson

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Carolyn_R_TharpeRobinson@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-0820

Mrs. Amon Trithamrak

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Amon_Trithamrak@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Silvia Mejia

Cafeteria Worker

Silvia_I_Mejia@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 240-740-0820

Mr. Zachary Harris

Paraeducator

Zachary_L_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Petersen

Paraeducator

Laura_L_Petersen2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gomathi Ulaganathan

Paraeducator

Gomathi_Ulaganathan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lorraine Yeung

Paraeducator

Lorraine_M_Yeung@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Hour Aides 240-740-0820

Mrs. Shahin Khalid

lunch/recess

Shahin_I_Khalid@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Petersen

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Laura_L_Petersen2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Ratnavale

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Wendy_Ratnavale@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gomathi Ulaganathan

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Gomathi_Ulaganathan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eden Woldai

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Eden_W_Woldai@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lorraine Yeung

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Lorraine_M_Yeung@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org