Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0100

Dr. Joe L Rubens Jr

Principal High

Joe_L_RubensJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolina E Pinkney

School Administrative Secretary

Carolina_E_Pinkney@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-0100

Dr. Natasha H Booms

Assistant Principal

Natasha_H_Booms@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Vaughn M Bradley

Assistant Principal

Vaughn_M_Bradley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel G Levine

Principal Intern

Samuel_G_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Keir N Lewis

Assistant Principal

Keir_N_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0100

Ms. Mary Montano

School Secretary I 10 Month

Mary_Montano@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lauren A Murchison

School Secretary I 10 Month

Lauren_A_Murchison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marian L Roberts

School Secretary II 10 Month

Marian_L_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-0101

Ms. Glenda L Chevez

Attendance Secretary

Glenda_L_Chevez@mcpsmd.org

Academy Coordinator 240-740-0100

Mrs. Jennifer V Granados

Academy Coordinator

Jennifer_V_Granados@mcpsmd.org

School Business Administrator 240-740-0065

Mrs. Ingrid G Higgins

School Business Administrator

Ingrid_G_Higgins@mcpsmd.org

Financial Officer 240-740-0060

Ms. Wendy M Davis

School Business Manager

Wendy_M_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Pupil Personnel Worker 240-740-0100

Mrs. Kassie T Cardona

Pupil Personnel Worker

Kassie_T_Cardona@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-0105

Ms. Donniel K Gamble

Counselor Resource

Donniel_K_Gamble@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fiorela T Guzman

School Secretary II 12 Month

Fiorela_T_Guzman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shawn J Guthrie

Counselor Secondary

Shawn_J_Guthrie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cara J Haddaway

School Counselor

Cara_J_Haddaway@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelli N Henderson Petty

Counselor Secondary

Kelli_N_Petty@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karla J Lepinsky

ESOL Counselor

Karla_J_Lepinsky@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor H Quiroz

School Counselor

Victor_Quiroz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Betsy H Ramirez

Counselor Secondary

Betsy_H_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jana K Walters

School Counselor

Jana_K_Walters@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lexanne C Wilson

School Counselor

Lexanne_C_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 240-740-0106

Ms. Jennifer Lyons

School Registrar

Jennifer_Lyons@mcpsmd.org

College & Career Center 240-740-0080

Mrs. Janae E Robinson-Casey

College and Career Information Coordinator

Janae_E_Robinson-Casey@mcpsmd.org

Alternative Programs

Ms. Sarita S Payne

Teacher Alternative Programs

Sarita_S_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Ninth Grade Team 240-740-0109

Mrs. Charlotta M Whitney

Ninth Grade Team Lead

Charlotta_M_Whitney@mcpsmd.org

Twelfth Grade Team

Mrs. Diona D Paige (D.D.)

12th Grade Team Lead

Diona_D_Paige@mcpsmd.org

AP/IB Programs 240-740-0130

Ms. Kia P Davis

Coordinator

Kia_P_Davis@mcpsmd.org

MYP Coordinator

Mrs. Erin M Radebe

MYP Coordinator

Erin_M_Radebe@mcpsmd.org

A-Tech (Arts & Technology) 240-740-0081

Mrs. Dawn R Gibbons

Teacher Resource

Dawn_R_Gibbons@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tassos V Argyros

Classroom Teacher High

Tassos_V_Argyros@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Carroll

Classroom Teacher, Art & Theater

Lisa_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria T Galeano

Classroom Teacher High

Maria_T_Galeano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan Hamouch

Classroom Teacher High

Megan_Hamouch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David A Lopez

Instrumental Music Teacher

David_A_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dedra Pontoo

Classroom Teacher High

Dedra_Davenport@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Romaine Stover

Classroom Teacher High

Romaine_Stover@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Farolyn Taylor

Classroom Teacher High

Farolyn_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janae Valle

Classroom Teacher High

Janae_Valle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward L Wheeler

Ceramics and Photography Teacher

Edward_L_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 240-740-0120

Mrs. Amanda L Twele

Instrc Spec - Athletic Dir

Amanda_L_Twele@mcpsmd.org

College Institute 240-740-0100

College Prep

English 240-740-0063

Mrs. Christine T Aaron

English Composition Assistant

Christine_T_Aaron@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip Berne

Classroom Teacher High

Philip_Berne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie E Carey

Classroom Teacher High

Carrie_E_Carey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David B Gebler

Classroom Teacher High

David_B_Gebler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret A Hanlon

Teacher, Focus

Margaret_A_Hanlon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Luke Hensley

Classroom Teacher High

Luke_Hensley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michalyn Y Jones-Hanna

English Composition Assistant

Michalyn_Y_Jones-Hanna@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer G Lamb

English Teacher

Jennifer_G_Lamb@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Mendez

Classroom Teacher High

Kevin_Mendez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauri D Schwartz

Classroom Teacher High

Lauri_D_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia L Sommerville

Classroom Teacher High

Cynthia_L_Sommerville@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Casey T Summerlin

Classroom Teacher High

Casey_T_Summerlin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Phillip D Utterback

Teacher Resource

Phillip_D_Utterback@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacey J Wahrman

Classroom Teacher High

Stacey_J_Wahrman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shamecca S Williams

Classroom Teacher High

Shamecca_S_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah E Wischmann

Classroom Teacher High

Deborah_E_Wischmann@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-0062

Mrs. Jennifer L Delorge McKeown (Jennifer)

Teacher, ESOL Resource

Jennifer_L_Delorge@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria E Andino

Teacher ESOL

Maria_E_Andino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Coliena B Ayele

Teacher ESOL

Coliena_B_Ayele@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria F Beck

Teacher, Focus

Maria_F_Beck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren A Hurley

Teacher ESOL

Lauren_A_Hurley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica Lee

Teacher ESOL

Monica_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olga S Somers

Teacher ESOL

Olga_S_Somers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew C Wilson

Teacher ESOL

Andrew_C_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-0104

Mrs. Shanta S Nanan

Cafeteria Manager IV

Shanta_S_Nanan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eugene B Kwon

Cafeteria Worker I

Eugene_B_Kwon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diemthuy K Le

Cafeteria Worker I

Diemthuy_K_Le@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zhong X Mei (Sue)

Cafeteria Worker I

Zhong_X_Mei@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-0115

Instrumental and Vocal Music 240-740-0081

Internship 240-740-0076

Ms. Sandy J Chaplin

Internship Coordinator

Sandy_J_Chaplin@mcpsmd.org

ITSS 301-962-5967

Mr. Erick D Ronquillo-garcia

IT Systems Specialist

Erick_D_Ronquillo-garcia@mcpsmd.org

Leadership Training Institute 240-740-0113

Mr. Kofi Frempong

Teacher Resource

Kofi_Frempong@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-0067

Mr. Anthony D Armbrister

Classroom Teacher High

Anthony_D_Armbrister@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl G Burwell

Classroom Teacher High

Cheryl_G_Burwell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Larysa Y Cohen

Classroom Teacher High

Larysa_Y_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Gardiner

Classroom Teacher High

Danielle_Gardiner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nyjah G Grant

Classroom Teacher High

Nyjah_G_Grant@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mercy Griffith

Classroom Teacher High

Mercy_Griffith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joy E Hamilton

Math

Joy_E_Hamilton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Kouakam

Classroom Teacher High

John_Kouakam@mcpsmd.org

Dr. David C Ley

High School Mathematics Teacher

David_C_Ley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeanie Moon

Classroom Teacher High

Jeanie_Moon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meron Ogans

Classroom Teacher High

Meron_Ogans1@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian M Schutt

Classroom Teacher High

Brian_M_Schutt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terri M Whitaker

Classroom Teacher High

Terri_M_Whitaker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tong Yao

Classroom Teacher High

Tong_Yao@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0069

Mrs. Leyla Fandey

Media Specialist

Leyla_Fandey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Colette D Sabbagh

Media Assistant 10 month

Colette_D_Sabbagh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle E Upchurch

Media Services Technician

Kyle_E_Upchurch@mcpsmd.org

NJROTC 240-740-0075

Mr. Lawrence M Bateman

Senior Instructor, JROTC AD

Lawrence_M_Bateman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon D Rogers

Instructor, NJROTC

Sharon_D_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-0083

Mr. Leonard C Myers

Teacher Resource

Leonard_C_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kimberly A Dubit

Classroom Teacher High

Kimberly_A_Lutes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa A Jones

Classroom Teacher High

Melissa_A_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Joshua

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_Joshua@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dennis Lopez

Classroom Teacher High

Dennis_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-0066

Mrs. Niambi S Wills

Teacher Resource

Niambi_S_Wills@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edwin X Arroyo

Classroom Teacher High

Edwin_X_Arroyo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina S Bartley

Classroom Teacher High

Christina_S_Bartley@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-0066

Ms. Audra R Betzer

Classroom Teacher High

Audra_R_Betzer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bryn Blanchard

Classroom Teacher High

Bryn_Blanchard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carrie Brown

Classroom Teacher High

Carrie_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Matrice W Browne

Classroom Teacher High

Matrice_W_Browne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey M Cerda

Classroom Teacher High

Stacey_M_Cerda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Josephine S Gabriel

Classroom Teacher High

Josephine_S_Gabriel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Je'Nelle J Henderson

Classroom Teacher High

Je'nelle_J_Henderson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan L Hendrix

Science Teacher

Juan_L_Hendrix@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Slater M Knowles

Medical Careers Teacher

Slater_M_Knowles@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Lara J Kohler

Classroom Teacher High

Lara_J_Kohler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Popowych-Ebert

Classroom Teacher High

Christina_Popowych-Ebert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer L Scheller

Biology Teacher

Jennifer_L_Scheller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shaheena Uzzaman

Classroom Teacher High

Shaheena_Uzzaman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron K Vactor

Teacher, Special Education

Aaron_K_Vactor@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-0102

Ms. Alicia R Shelton

Security Team Leader

Alicia_R_Shelton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven L Bates

Security Assistant

Steven_L_Bates@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy J Giles

Security Assistant 10 mo

Troy_J_Giles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brandon L Howell

Security Assistant 10 mo

Brandon_L_Howell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Garrett L Settles

Security Assistant 10 mo

Garrett_L_Settles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos E Smith

Security Assistant 10 mo

Carlos_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-0064

Mrs. Casie B Lanigan

Teacher Resource

Casie_B_Lanigan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dominique Y Duarte

Classroom Teacher High

Dominique_Y_Duarte@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tami M Goldstein

Classroom Teacher High

Tami_M_Goldstein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles J Holt

Social Studies Teacher

Charles_J_Holt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew B Hopson

Classroom Teacher High

Matthew_B_Hopson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yonsoo P Kang

Classroom Teacher High

Yonsoo_P_Kang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samira Konte

Classroom Teacher High

Samira_Konte@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Biko A Kujifi

Classroom Teacher High

Biko_A_Kujifi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Diallo L Nelson

Social Studies Teacher

Diallo_L_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Park

Classroom Teacher High

Sarah_Park@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabriella Starita

Classroom Teacher High

Gabriella_Starita@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana M Stevenson

Classroom Teacher High

Dana_M_Stevenson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeff T Walker

Classroom Teacher High

Jeff_T_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-0110

Mr. Kevin Jefferson

Special Education Resource Teacher

Kevin_Jefferson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruby A Mills (Toni)

Secretary, Special Education

Ruby_A_Mills@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Baron

Teacher, Special Education AD

Jessica_Baron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. A R Boddie Jackson

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

A_R_BoddieJackson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Tonja M Braxton

Teacher, Special Education

Tonja_M_Braxton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael A Brevner Jr

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michael_A_BrevnerJr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carmen J Burgos

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carmen_J_Burgos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna L Cobey Hanna

Paraeducator

Donna_L_CobeyHanna@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan C Cygnarowicz

Teacher, Special Education

Bryan_C_Cygnarowicz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Neyom Dabet

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Neyom_Dabet@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terry D Farmer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Terry_D_Farmer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathan A Feinberg

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nathan_A_Feinberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John L Gould

Paraeducator Spec Ed

John_L_Gould@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Louise T Guard

Paraeducator

Louise_T_Guard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claire J Hanaee

Teacher, Special Education

Claire_J_Hanaee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Quran T Harris

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Quran_T_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Damaris Hernandez Pao

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Damaris_Pao@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonia D Illanes

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sonia_D_Illanes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eriel Jeffery

Teacher, Special Education

Eriel_Jeffery@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin M Joseph

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kevin_M_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mayya Klich

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mayya_Klich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Faina Kostyukovsky

Speech Language Pathologist

Faina_Kostyukovsky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria M Litherland

Teacher Special Education, Resource Room

Maria_M_Litherland@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carly M Meagher

Classroom Teacher

Carly_M_Meagher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren-Ashley Minor

Classroom Teacher High (LFI)

Lauren-Ashley_Minor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna M Mitchell

Teacher, Special Education

Donna_M_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Oscar E Munoz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Oscar_E_Munoz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie J Pasternak

Teacher Special Education

Stephanie_J_Pasternak@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Polovoy

Speech Pathologist

Lauren_Polovoy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tiffany A Ray

Unassigned

Tiffany_A_Ray@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven T Rogers

Teacher

Steven_T_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Reinaldo L Roman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Reinaldo_L_Roman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maya Rubin

Speech Pathologist

Maya_Rubin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenny M Santamaria

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jenny_M_Santamaria@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raul Santana

Paraeducator

Raul_Santana@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa A Schneider

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Melissa_A_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie L Silva

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Stephanie_L_Silva@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alice L Stambaugh

Special Education Paraeducator

Alice_L_Stambaugh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kate Stephansky

Teacher, Special Education

Kate_Stephansky@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryant B Stewart

Teacher, Special Education

Bryant_B_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul D Wexler

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Paul_D_Wexler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Laurence D Wexler

Special Education

Laurence_D_Wexler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard L Williams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Richard_L_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Milan M Williams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Milan_M_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric S Woods

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Eric_S_Woods@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David W Yarbrough

Teacher Special Education

David_W_Yarbrough@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathan J Young

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nathan_J_Young@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter S Young

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Peter_S_Young@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zena M Zangwill

Paraeducator

Zena_M_Zangwill@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mr. Christopher Klein

Staff Development Teacher

Christopher_Klein@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-0061

Ms. Elmide Meleance

Teacher Resource

Elmide_Meleance@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos J Colon

Classroom Teacher High

Carlos_J_Colon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ilenia Di Cesare

Teacher

Ilenia_DiCesare@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lane P Jefferson

Classroom Teacher High

Lane_P_Jefferson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Susan G Johnson

Classroom Teacher High

Susan_Harvey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth H King

Classroom Teacher

Elizabeth_H_King@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mike Maroto

Spanish Teacher

Mike_Maroto@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica Walz

Classroom Teacher High

Erica_Walz@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-0103

Mr. Salifu A Abdul-Lahi (Abdul)

Building Service Manager V

Salifu_A_Abdul-Lahi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Liddy Alvarado

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Liddy_Alvarado@mcpsmd.org

Miss Janie L Awkward

Building Service Worker

Janie_L_Awkward@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marie S Beaudin

Building Service Worker

Marie_S_Beaudin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. H R Butler

Building Service Worker

H_R_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Camilo Camacho

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Camilo_Camacho@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Achille Charles

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Achille_Charles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rommel Cruz

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rommel_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lyndon B Johnson

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Lyndon_B_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria E Quintanilla

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_E_Quintanilla@mcpsmd.org

Miss Barbara L Ray

Building Service Worker

Barbara_L_Ray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria A Santos

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Maria_A_Santos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tae S Um

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Tae_S_Um@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan C Ventura

Plant Equipment Operator II

Juan_C_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Kate Stephansky

Resource Teacher

Kate_Stephansky@mcpsmd.org