Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0100

Dr. Joe L Rubens Jr

Principal High

Joe_L_RubensJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolina E Pinkney

School Administrative Secretary

Carolina_E_Pinkney@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-0100

Dr. Vaughn M Bradley

Assistant Principal

Vaughn_M_Bradley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deyjah A Chappell

Principal Asst High

Deyjah_A_Chappell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kirsten N Jackson

Principal Asst High

Kirsten_N_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel G Levine

Principal Intern

Samuel_G_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0100

Ms. Mary Montano

School Secretary I 10 Month

Mary_Montano@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lauren A Murchison

School Secretary II 10 Month

Lauren_A_Murchison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeannette M Trejo

School Secretary I 10 Month

Jeannette_M_Trejo@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-0101

Academy Coordinator 240-740-0100

Mrs. Jennifer V Granados

Academy Coordinator

Jennifer_V_Granados@mcpsmd.org

School Business Administrator 240-740-0065

Mrs. Ingrid G Higgins

School Business Administrator

Ingrid_G_Higgins@mcpsmd.org

Financial Officer 240-740-0060

Ms. Larissa J Prentice

School Financial Specialist

Larissa_J_Prentice@mcpsmd.org

Pupil Personnel Worker 240-551-4083

Mrs. Kassie T Cardona

Pupil Personnel Worker

Kassie_T_Cardona@mcpsmd.org

School Psychologist 240-740-0105

Ms. Kimberly B Medina

School Psychologist

Kimberly_B_Medina@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-0105

Ms. Donniel K Gamble

Counselor Resource

Donniel_K_Gamble@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos E Ulloa

Counseling Secretary

Carlos_E_Ulloa@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lisa A Estwick

Counselor Secondary

Lisa_A_Estwick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yvan Gelbard

School Counselor

Yvan_Gelbard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shawn J Guthrie

Counselor Secondary

Shawn_J_Guthrie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cara J Haddaway

School Counselor

Cara_J_Haddaway@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelli N Henderson Petty

Counselor Secondary

Kelli_N_Petty@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karla J Lepinsky

ESOL Counselor

Karla_J_Lepinsky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jana L Walters

School Counselor

Jana_K_Walters@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lexanne C Wilson

School Counselor

Lexanne_C_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 240-740-0106

Ms. Jennifer Lyons

School Registrar

Jennifer_Lyons@mcpsmd.org

College & Career Center 240-740-0080

Mrs. Janae E Robinson-Casey

College and Career Information Coordinator

Janae_E_Robinson-Casey@mcpsmd.org

Alternative Programs

Ms. Sarita S Payne

Teacher Alternative Programs

Sarita_S_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Ninth Grade Team 240-740-0109

Twelfth Grade Team

Mrs. Diona D Paige (D.D.)

12th Grade Team Lead

Diona_D_Paige@mcpsmd.org

AP/IB Programs 240-740-0130

Ms. Kia P Davis

Coordinator

Kia_P_Davis@mcpsmd.org

MYP Coordinator

Mrs. Erin M Radebe

MYP Coordinator

Erin_M_Radebe@mcpsmd.org

A-Tech (Arts & Technology) 240-740-0081

Mr. Tassos V Argyros

Classroom Teacher High

Tassos_V_Argyros@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria T Galeano

Classroom Teacher High

Maria_T_Galeano@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David A Macdonald

Classroom Teacher High

David_A_Macdonald@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dedra Pontoo

Classroom Teacher High

Dedra_Davenport@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kendra L Smith

Classroom Teacher High

Kendra_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Jose A Vega

Classroom Teacher High

Jose_A_Vega@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward L Wheeler

Ceramics and Photography Teacher

Edward_L_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 240-740-0120

Mrs. Amanda L Twele

Instrc Spec - Athletic Dir

Amanda_L_Twele@mcpsmd.org

College Institute 240-740-0100

College Prep

Mrs. Erika W Furr

Career Preparation and Internships

Erika_W_Furr@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-0063

Mrs. Fatima B Binta-Calhoun (Fatima)

English Resource Teacher

Fatima_B_Calhoun@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie E Carey

Classroom Teacher High

Carrie_E_Carey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David B Gebler

Classroom Teacher High

David_B_Gebler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Siobhan C Gonzalez (Siobhan)

English Composition Assistant

Siobhan_C_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Luke Hensley

Classroom Teacher High

Luke_Hensley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Inches

Classroom Teacher High

Andrew_Inches@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michalyn Y Jones-Hanna

English Composition Assistant

Michalyn_Y_Jones-Hanna@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer G Lamb

English Teacher

Jennifer_G_Lamb@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Mendez

Classroom Teacher High

Kevin_Mendez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauri D Schwartz

Classroom Teacher High

Lauri_D_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Casey T Summerlin

Classroom Teacher High

Casey_T_Summerlin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacey J Wahrman

Classroom Teacher High

Stacey_J_Wahrman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shamecca S Williams

Classroom Teacher High

Shamecca_S_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah E Wischmann

Classroom Teacher High

Deborah_E_Wischmann@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-0062

Mrs. Jennifer L Delorge McKeown (Jennifer)

Teacher, ESOL Resource

Jennifer_L_Delorge@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria E Andino

Teacher ESOL

Maria_E_Andino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria F Beck

Teacher, Focus

Maria_F_Beck@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan Cockrell

Teacher ESOL

Bryan_Cockrell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Moira A Geddes

Classroom Teacher High

Moira_A_Geddes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren A Hurley

Teacher ESOL

Lauren_A_Hurley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melania Karmazyn

Teacher ESOL

Melania_Karmazyn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bona S Lee

Classroom Teacher High

Bona_S_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica Lee

Classroom Teacher High

Monica_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Sieh

Teacher ESOL

Jennifer_Sieh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olga S Somers

Teacher ESOL

Olga_S_Somers@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-0104

Mrs. Shanta S Nanan

Cafeteria Manager IV

Shanta_S_Nanan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Estela Arbaiza

Cafeteria Worker I

Estela_Arbaiza@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hilda Granados

Cafeteria Worker I

Hilda_Granados@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eugene B Kwon

Cafeteria Worker I

Eugene_B_Kwon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diemthuy K Le

Cafeteria Worker I

Diemthuy_K_Le@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zhong X Mei (Sue)

Cafeteria Worker I

Zhong_X_Mei@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-0115

Instrumental and Vocal Music 240-740-0081

Internship 240-740-0076

ITSS 301-962-5967

Mr. Erick D Ronquillo-garcia

IT Systems Specialist

Erick_D_Ronquillo-garcia@mcpsmd.org

Leadership Training Institute 240-740-0113

Mr. Kofi Frempong

Teacher Resource

Kofi_Frempong@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-0067

Mr. Reginald M Wright

Teacher Resource

Reginald_M_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony D Armbrister

Classroom Teacher High

Anthony_D_Armbrister@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl G Burwell

Classroom Teacher High

Cheryl_G_Burwell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Larysa Y Cohen

Classroom Teacher High

Larysa_Y_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Gardiner

Classroom Teacher High

Danielle_Gardiner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mercy Griffith

Classroom Teacher High

Mercy_Griffith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joy E Hamilton

Math

Joy_E_Hamilton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Kouakam

Classroom Teacher High

John_Kouakam@mcpsmd.org

Dr. David C Ley

High School Mathematics Teacher

David_C_Ley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeanie Moon

Classroom Teacher High

Jeanie_Moon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meron Ogans

Classroom Teacher High

Meron_Ogans1@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian M Schutt

Classroom Teacher High

Brian_M_Schutt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terri M Whitaker

Classroom Teacher High

Terri_M_Whitaker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tong Yao

Classroom Teacher High

Tong_Yao@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0069

Mrs. Leyla Fandey

Media Specialist

Leyla_Fandey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Elionay Imbert Hernandez

Media Services Technician

Elionay_ImbertHernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christianah A Oladiran (Christianah)

Media Assistant

Christianah_A_Oladiran@mcpsmd.org

NJROTC 240-740-0075

Mr. Lawrence M Bateman

Commander, NJROTC

Lawrence_M_Bateman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon D Rogers

Chief, NJROTC

Sharon_D_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-0083

Mr. Leonard C Myers

Teacher Resource

Leonard_C_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael S Dorrien (Michael)

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_S_Dorrien@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Joshua

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_Joshua@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dennis Lopez

Classroom Teacher High

Dennis_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Nickel

Classroom Teacher High

Erin_Nickel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan O'Connell

Classroom Teacher High

Ryan_O'connell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kendra L Smith

Classroom Teacher High

Kendra_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-0066

Ms. Je'Nelle J Henderson

Resource Teacher

Je'nelle_J_Henderson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edwin X Arroyo

Classroom Teacher High

Edwin_X_Arroyo@mcpsmd.org

Mx. Bryn Blanchard

Classroom Teacher High

Bryn_Blanchard@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-0066

Dr. Matrice W Browne

Classroom Teacher High

Matrice_W_Browne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Virginia P Cheung

Classroom Teacher High

Virginia_P_Cheung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Josephine S Gabriel

Classroom Teacher High

Josephine_S_Gabriel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Slater M Knowles

Medical Careers Teacher

Slater_M_Knowles@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Lara J Kohler

Classroom Teacher High

Lara_J_Kohler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Popowych-Ebert

Classroom Teacher High

Christina_Popowych-Ebert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer L Scheller

Biology Teacher

Jennifer_L_Scheller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lance W Scott

Classroom Teacher High

Lance_W_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Niambi S Wills

Classroom Teacher High

Niambi_S_Wills@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-0102

Mr. Carlos E Smith

Security Team Leader

Carlos_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven L Bates

Security Assistant 10 mo

Steven_L_Bates@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy J Giles

Security Assistant 10 mo

Troy_J_Giles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brandon L Howell

Security Assistant 10 mo

Brandon_L_Howell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara M Ormsby

Security Assistant 10 mo

Tara_M_Ormsby@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Garrett L Settles

Security Assistant 10 mo

Garrett_L_Settles@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-0064

Mrs. Casie B Lanigan

Teacher Resource

Casie_B_Lanigan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emma A Atwood

Classroom Teacher High

Emma_A_Atwood@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dominique Y Duarte

Classroom Teacher High

Dominique_Y_Duarte@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Reuven Z Eitan

Classroom Teacher High

Reuven_Z_Eitan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tami M Goldstein

Classroom Teacher High

Tami_M_Goldstein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles J Holt

Social Studies Teacher

Charles_J_Holt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew B Hopson

Classroom Teacher High

Matthew_B_Hopson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yonsoo P Kang

Classroom Teacher High

Yonsoo_P_Kang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samira Konte

Classroom Teacher High

Samira_Konte@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amber L Lesniewicz

Classroom Teacher High

Amber_L_Lesniewicz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Diallo L Nelson

Social Studies Teacher

Diallo_L_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabriella Starita

Classroom Teacher High

Gabriella_Starita@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana M Stevenson

Classroom Teacher High

Dana_M_Stevenson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeff T Walker

Classroom Teacher High

Jeff_T_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-0110

Mrs. Ruby A Mills (Toni)

Secretary, Special Education

Ruby_A_Mills@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. A R Boddie Jackson

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

A_R_BoddieJackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael A Brevner Jr

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michael_A_BrevnerJr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda Bui

Special Education Paraeducator

Linda_Bui@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carmen J Burgos

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carmen_J_Burgos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna L Cobey Hanna

Paraeducator

Donna_L_CobeyHanna@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan C Cygnarowicz

Teacher, Special Education

Bryan_C_Cygnarowicz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. M'Liss H Dematatis

Teacher, Special Education

M'Liss_H_Dematatis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terry D Farmer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Terry_D_Farmer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine M Garner

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Christine_M_Garner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amber M Garrison

Paraeducator

Amber_M_Garrison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Siobhan C Gonzalez (Siobhan)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Siobhan_C_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John L Gould

Paraeducator Spec Ed

John_L_Gould@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Louise T Guard

Paraeducator

Louise_T_Guard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claire J Hanaee

Teacher, Special Education

Claire_J_Hanaee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Damaris Hernandez Pao

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Damaris_Pao@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonia D Illanes

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sonia_D_Illanes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chelsea M Jackson

Classroom Teacher High (ARS)

Chelsea_M_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosmery I Jimenez-Jarman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rosmery_I_Jimenez-Jarman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diane D Jones

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Diane_D_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin M Joseph

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kevin_M_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Faina Kostyukovsky

Speech Language Pathologist

Faina_Kostyukovsky@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles B Kunapermsiri

Paraeducator

Charles_B_Kunapermsiri@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria M Litherland

Teacher Special Education, Resource Room

Maria_M_Litherland@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Spirit A Madden

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Spirit_A_Madden@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron D Mcduffie

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Aaron_D_Mcduffie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carly M Meagher

Classroom Teacher

Carly_M_Meagher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brooke R Meshel

Classroom Teacher High

Brooke_R_Meshel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren-Ashley Minor

Classroom Teacher High (LFI)

Lauren-Ashley_Minor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna M Mitchell

Teacher, Special Education

Donna_M_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Oscar E Munoz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Oscar_E_Munoz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin Na

Paraeducator

Benjamin_Na@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Akira J Nesby

Paraeducator

Akira_J_Nesby@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Polovoy

Speech Pathologist

Lauren_Polovoy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kirsti L Quarengesser

Classroom Teacher High SCB

Kirsti_L_Quarengesser@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tiffany A Ray

Unassigned

Tiffany_A_Ray@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jill A Rivetti

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jill_A_Rivetti@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven T Rogers

Teacher

Steven_T_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maya Rubin

Speech Pathologist

Maya_Rubin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenny M Santamaria

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jenny_M_Santamaria@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dawn Sharpe

Paraeducator

Dawn_Sharpe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sahid M Sheku

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Sahid_M_Sheku@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie L Silva

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Stephanie_L_Silva@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alice L Stambaugh

Classroom Teacher High

Alice_L_Stambaugh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kate Stephansky

Teacher, Special Education

Kate_Stephansky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana C Svejda

Classroom Teacher High

Dana_C_Svejda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole A Turner

Academic Intervention

Nicole_A_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron K Vactor

Teacher, Special Education

Aaron_K_Vactor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yuanjin Wei

Paraeducator

Yuanjin_Wei@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul D Wexler

Classroom Teacher High

Paul_D_Wexler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard L Williams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Richard_L_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Warren D Williams

Paraeducator

Warren_D_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric S Woods

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Eric_S_Woods@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter S Young

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Peter_S_Young@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathan J Young

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nathan_J_Young@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mr. Christopher Klein

Staff Development Teacher

Christopher_Klein@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-0061

Ms. Elmide Meleance

Teacher Resource

Elmide_Meleance@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Savannah M Blazina

ASL Classroom Teacher

Savannah_M_Blazina@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos J Colon

Classroom Teacher High

Carlos_J_Colon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ilenia Di Cesare

Teacher

Ilenia_DiCesare@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lane P Jefferson

Classroom Teacher High

Lane_P_Jefferson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Susan G Johnson

Classroom Teacher High

Susan_Harvey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth H King

Classroom Teacher

Elizabeth_H_King@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mike Maroto

Spanish Teacher

Mike_Maroto@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica Walz

Classroom Teacher High

Erica_Walz@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-0103

Mr. Salifu A Abdul-Lahi (Abdul)

Building Service Manager V

Salifu_A_Abdul-Lahi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marie S Beaudin

Building Service Worker

Marie_S_Beaudin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. H R Butler

Building Service Worker

H_R_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Achille Charles

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Achille_Charles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rommel Cruz

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rommel_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lyndon B Johnson

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Lyndon_B_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cristina E Martinez De Lara

Buildin

Cristina_E_MartinezDeLara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Arthur S Mascarinas

Building Service Worker

Arthur_S_Mascarinas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janie L Payne

Building Service Worker

Janie_L_Awkward@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan R Penate

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Juan_R_Penate@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria E Quintanilla

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_E_Quintanilla@mcpsmd.org

Miss Barbara L Ray

Building Service Worker

Barbara_L_Ray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria A Santos

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Maria_A_Santos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tae S Um

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Tae_S_Um@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Kate Stephansky

Resource Teacher

Kate_Stephansky@mcpsmd.org