Staff Directory print

Administration 240-740-1990

Ms. Galit Zolkower

Principal Elementary

Galit_Zolkower@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca A Irwin Kennedy

Assistant Principal

Rebecca_A_IrwinKennedy@mcpsmd.org

MAIN OFFICE 240-740-1990

Mrs. Tina P Errigo

Administrative Secretary

Tina_P_Errigo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica L Bridgewater

Attendance Secretary/Registrar

Monica_L_Bridgewater@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Morgan Becker

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Morgan_Becker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen Hudren

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Maureen_Hudren@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalie H Lukehart

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Natalie_H_Lukehart@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jillian M Wojnar

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jillian_M_Wojnar@mcpsmd.org

First Grade

Mrs. Meaghen J Alexander

Classroom Teacher

Meaghen_J_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ileanna G Colon

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ileanna_M_Gama@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacy R Justice

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stacy_R_Justice@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan M Mullaney

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Susan_M_Mullaney@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Erin E Crabtree

Classroom Teacher

Erin_E_Crabtree@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary E Goetz (Meg)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Meg_E_Goetz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah M Schoenfeld

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sarah_M_Schoenfeld@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jessica K Thompson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jessica_K_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade

Mrs. Megan K Barrow

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Megan_K_Barrow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Briona C Harrington

Long-Term Substitute

Briona_C_Harrington@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natasha Najmi

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Natasha_Najmi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rana M Saah

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rana_M_Shahin@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade

Miss Bridget A Egan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Bridget_A_Egan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mariam T Mutafian

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mariam_T_Mutafian@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shayna Streilein

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Shayna_Newman@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade

Ms. Madison L Burfeind

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Madison_L_Burfeind@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David M Gibson

Classroom Teacher

David_M_Gibson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly A Stonerook

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kimberly_A_Stonerook@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Ms. Julia L Eau Claire

Art Teacher

Julia_L_EauClaire2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melinda L Ford

Instrumental Music Teacher

MeLinda_L_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Damian Grasso

Teacher, Physical Education

Damian_Grasso@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Mrs. Sherri M Pfaff

General Music

Sherri_M_Pfaff@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mr. Andrew T Miele

Teacher ESOL

Andrew_T_Miele@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lara B Oerter

Teacher ESOL

Lara_B_Oerter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Naina Rakes

Teacher, ESOL

Naina_Rakes@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Mrs. Cassandra R Belton

Teacher

Cassandra_R_Belton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sydney S Dennin

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Sydney_Harper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Enrisa B Reyes

Teacher, Special Education

Enrisa_B_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention

Ms. Kristina L Fierstein

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Kristina_L_Fierstein@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Ms. Sylvia Augusteijn

Media Specialist

Sylvia_Augusteijn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tanya M Jackson

Media Assistant

Tanya_M_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Mrs. Nicole C Kowalik

Speech Pathologist

Nicole_C_Kowalik@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-1989

Miss Laurie C Burney

Elementary Counselor

Laurie_C_Burney@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Jacqueline M Martins

Teacher Staff Development

Jacqueline_M_Martins@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist

Mrs. Britt C Waterfield

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Britt_C_Waterfield@mcpsmd.org

PARAEDUCATORS

Ms. Eva Wildavsky

Paraeducator

Eva_Wildavsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chrysa S Crickman

Paraeducator, Focus

Chrysa_S_Crickman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Magdalena Faberova

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Magdalena_Faberova@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yeshi A Gila

Paraeducator

Yeshi_A_Gila@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joletta P Humpert

Paraeducator

Joletta_P_Humpert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa A Seery

Paraeducator

Theresa_A_Seery@mcpsmd.org

BUILDING SERVI 240-740-1993

Mr. Lucio A Morales Lopez

Bldng Serv Manager III

Lucio_A_MoralesLopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elsy Y Castillo

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Elsy_Y_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose F Ayala

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jose_F_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yessica M Guardado

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Yessica_M_Guardado@mcpsmd.org

FOOD SERVICE 240-740-1974

Mrs. Mei Yong Yuen (Lily)

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

MeiYong_Yuen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Qiaozhen Chen

Cafeteria Worker

Qiaozhen_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-1992

Lunch and Recess Aides

Mrs. Chrysa S Crickman

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Chrysa_S_Crickman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yeshi A Gila

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Yeshi_A_Gila@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org