Staff Directory print

Administration 240-740-1990

Ms. Galit Zolkower

Principal Elementary

Galit_Zolkower@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Irwin Kennedy

Assistant Principal

Rebecca_A_IrwinKennedy@mcpsmd.org

MAIN OFFICE 240-740-1990

Mrs. Tina Errigo

Administrative Secretary

Tina_P_Errigo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica Bridgewater

School Secretary I 10 Month

Monica_L_Bridgewater@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Maureen Hudren

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Maureen_Hudren@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jillian Wojnar

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jillian_M_Wojnar@mcpsmd.org

First Grade

Mrs. Meaghen Alexander

Classroom Teacher

Meaghen_J_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacy Justice

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stacy_R_Justice@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jessica Thompson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jessica_K_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Erin Crabtree

Classroom Teacher

Erin_E_Crabtree@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Goetz

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Meg_E_Goetz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalie Lukehart

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Natalie_H_Lukehart@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shayna Newman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Shayna_Newman@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade

Mrs. Megan Barrow

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Megan_K_Barrow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natasha Najmi

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Natasha_Najmi@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade

Ms. Madison Burfeind

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Madison_L_Burfeind@mcpsmd.org

Miss Bridget Egan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Bridget_A_Egan@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade

Mr. David Gibson

Classroom Teacher

David_M_Gibson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mariam Mutafian

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mariam_T_Mutafian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Stonerook

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kimberly_A_Stonerook@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Ms. Sylvia Augusteijn

Media Specialist

Sylvia_Augusteijn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Damian Grasso

Teacher, Physical Education

Damian_Grasso@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Mrs. Sherri Pfaff

General Music

Sherri_M_Pfaff@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mr. Andrew Miele

Teacher ESOL

Andrew_T_Miele@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lara Oerter

Teacher ESOL

Lara_B_Oerter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Naina Rakes

Teacher, ESOL

Naina_Rakes@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Mrs. Sydney Dennin

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Sydney_Harper@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sandy Rodas

Speech Pathologist

Sandy_L_Rodas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Tappis

Teacher, Special Education

Kelly_Tappis@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention

Ms. Carly Clark

Classroom Teacher

Carly_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-1989

Miss Laurie Burney

Elementary Counselor

Laurie_C_Burney@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Jacqueline Martins

Teacher Staff Development

Jacqueline_M_Martins@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist

Mrs. Britt Waterfield

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Britt_C_Waterfield@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa Robinson

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Theresa_N_NebelRobinson@mcpsmd.org

PARAEDUCATORS

Ms. Tanya Jackson

Media Assistant

Tanya_M_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heidy Herrera

Para Educator

Heidy_Herrera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joletta Humpert

Paraeducator

Joletta_P_Humpert@mcpsmd.org

BUILDING SERVI 240-740-1993

Mr. Jose Ayala

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jose_F_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Devante Carrette

Building Service Worker

Devante_D_Carrette@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elsy Castillo

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Elsy_Y_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martha Miranda

Building Service Worker

Martha_A_Miranda@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lucio Morales Lopez

Bldng Serv Manager III

Lucio_A_MoralesLopez@mcpsmd.org

FOOD SERVICE 240-740-1974

Mrs. Qiaozhen Chen

Cafeteria Worker

Qiaozhen_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mei Yong Yuen

Cafeteria Manager

MeiYong_Yuen@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-1992

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org