Staff Directory print

Principal 301-650-6650

Mr. Matt Johnson

Principal

Matt_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-650-6650

Mrs. Shenice Brevard

Assistant Principal

Shenice_N_Brevard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Feamster

Assistant Principal

Charles_S_Feamster@mcpsmd.org

Humanities Office 301-650-6654

Mr. Matthew Kerwin

Magnet Program Coordinator

Matthew_F_Kerwin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie Goldstein

Magnet Program Secretary

Leslie_M_Goldstein@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-650-6650

Mrs. Aleyda Portillo-Holsey

School Administrative Secretary

Aleyda_V_Portillo-Holsey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wanda Mendoza

Main Office Secretary

Wanda_I_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sylvia Pineda-alfaro

Attendance Secretary

Sylvia_Pineda-alfaro@mcpsmd.org

Business Office 301-650-6664

Ms. Betsy Wilhelm

Financial Specialist

Elizabeth_R_Wilhelm@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 301-650-6660

Mrs. Jasmine Wilson

Resource Counselor - Grade 6

Jasmine_A_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Herenia Lovo

Counseling Secretary / Registrar

Herenia_V_Lovo@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nancy Fiallo

Counselor

Nancy_C_Fiallo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yasmin Kermanchi

Counselor - Grade 7

Yasmin_Kermanchi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth Magden

Counselor

Beth_F_Magden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin Pulver

Counselor - Grade 8

Caitlin_Pulver@mcpsmd.org

Psychological Services 301-650-6650

Mrs. Julia Fenner

Psychologist

Julia_K_Fenner@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-650-6650

Ms. Dominique Cooper

Teacher, Staff Development

Dominique_Y_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-650-6671

Ms. Susan Brake

Media Assistant

Susan_B_Brake@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tina Hughes

Media Specialist

Christina_N_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 301-650-6659

Security 301-650-6650

Mr. Arnold Fair

Security Assistant

Arnold_F_Fair@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Jones

Security Assistant

John_W_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-650-6665

Mr. Geoff Powell

Building Services Manager

Geoffrey_G_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Enoch Fatal

Assistant Manager

Enoch_Fatal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Reyna Arias

Building Service Worker

Reyna_P_Arias@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lidia Clavijo

Building Service Worker

Lidia_G_Clavijo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward Dantley

Building Service Worker

Edward_Dantley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Peggy Hayes

Building Service Worker

Peggy_A_Hayes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roy Henderson

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Roy_E_Henderson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Mgongo

Building Service Worker

Richard_C_Mgongo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mavis Nyarko

Building Service Worker

Mavis_A_Nyarko@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 301-650-6667

Mrs. Dina Offman

Cafeteria Manager

Dina_C_Offman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Smith

Cafeteria Worker

Amy_D_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dorett Wilson

Cafeteria Worker

Dorett_M_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jian Yang

Cafeteria Worker

Jian_G_Yang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Dimas

Cafeteria Worker

Maria_C_Dimas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Damiana Escoe

Cafeteria Worker

Damiana_Escoe@mcpsmd.org

English / Reading 301-650-6650

Mrs. Kesa Summers

Content Specialist

Kesa_B_Summers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Dunlap

Teacher

Emily_Dunlap@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Flynn

Teacher - Team Leader Grade 7

Ryan_Flynn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Furbay

Teacher

Christina_E_Furbay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tricia Hill

Teacher

Tricia_M_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amirah Howard

Teacher

Amirah_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Quintiere

Teacher

Karen_L_Quintiere@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tanya Rowe

Teacher - Team Leader Grade 6

Tanya_M_Rowe@mcpsmd.org

Miss Megan Schuster-Archer

Teacher

Megan_E_Schuster-Archer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Valentine

Teacher

Megan_E_Valentine@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-650-6650

Ms. Jeanette Roy

ESOL/World Languages Content Specialist

Jeanette_L_Roy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Desobry

Teacher

Laura_H_Desobry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olga Feliciano

Teacher

Olga_E_Feliciano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Antoinette Irons

Paraeducator

Antoinette_J_Irons@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fabian Painemilla

Teacher

Fabian_E_Painemilla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzan Peterson

Team Leader-Middle School

Suzan_Peterson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Francisca Sartor

Paraeducator

Francisca_Sartor@mcpsmd.org

Fine Arts 301-650-6650

Mr. Timothy Dawson

Music Teacher

Timothy_M_Dawson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ned MacFadden

Teacher - Media Production 7 / LCL

Ned_D_MacFadden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Francine Moody

Teacher - Technology

Francine_D_Moody@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana Pelzman

Teacher - Art 6, 7, 8

Dana_K_Pelzman@mcpsmd.org

Fine Arts 301-650-6650

Mr. Jonah Rabinowitz-buchanan

Teacher - Music

Jonah_B_Rabinowitz-buchanan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Warren Scheib III

Teacher - Media Production / Art

Warren_ScheibIII@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brittany Shatuck

Teacher - Music

Brittany_A_Shatuck@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nic Towson

Teacher - Media Production /Technology

Nicholas_P_Towson@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-650-6650

Mrs. Jennifer Peter

Content Specialist

Jennifer_R_Peter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jillian Duryea

Teacher

Jillian_M_Duryea@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Kuhn

Teacher

Lauren_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Toby Salahuddin

Teacher

Toby_J_Salahuddin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn Shannon

Teacher

Kathryn_Shannon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dekel Tucker

Teacher

Dekel_Tucker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew White

Teacher

Matthew_White@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education / Health 301-650-6650

Mrs. Katherine Estes

Content Specialist

Katherine_E_Estes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Slayton Banks

Teacher

Tonya_N_Banks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brooke Minturn

Teacher

Brooke_Minturn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Avery Queen

Teacher

Avery_Queen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Van Valkenburgh

Teacher

Rachel_K_VanValkenburgh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Geoffrey Yammarino

Teacher

Geoffrey_N_Yammarino@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-650-6650

Mrs. Beth Thompson

Content Specialist

Beth_Y_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Brown

Teacher

Lisa_L_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Hartung

Teacher

Amy_S_Hartung@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Roff

Teacher

Christopher_J_Roff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Stransky

Teacher

Nicole_B_Stransky@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel Sullivan Jr

Teacher

Samuel_SullivanJr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Vo

Teacher

Emily_T_Vo@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301-650-6650

Mrs. Angelisa Rice

Content Specialist

Angelisa_V_Rice@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ayesha Ahmad

Teacher

Ayesha_Ahmad@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Jermaine Ellerbe

Teacher

Jermaine_A_Ellerbe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia Hall

Teacher

Alicia_M_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua Halpren

Teacher - Team Leader Grade 8

Joshua_I_Halpren1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica Isaac

Teacher

Erica_M_Isaac@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jasmin Sanchez

Teacher

Jasmin_Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Taliano

Teacher

Christopher_B_Taliano@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-650-6668

Mrs. Emily Bergman

Speech Pathologist

Emily_Genovese@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aiysha Taylor

Social Worker

Aiysha_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Special Education - Hours Base 301-650-6668

Ms. Mariam Alizadeh

RTSE

Mariam_Alizadeh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela Mason-Parham

Paraeducator

Pamela_D_Mason-Parham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolin Baehr

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Carolin_L_Baehr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Obadele Brown

Teacher

Obadele_Y_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Heyden

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Kevin_F_Heyden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jodi Janosky

Teacher

Jodi_M_Janosky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kerry Penney

Teacher

Kerry_A_Penney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madison Scepura

Teacher

Madison_N_Scepura@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Short

Teacher

Jennifer_Short@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ralph Stoddard

Team Leader-Middle School

Ralph_P_Stoddard2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mariana Straathof

Teacher

Mariana_K_Straathof@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Swallers

Paraeducator

Matthew_B_Swallers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica Weintrop

Teacher

Erica_R_Weintrop@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mindy White

Paraeducator

Mindy_J_White@mcpsmd.org

Special Education - SESES Prog 301-650-6668

Ms. Ashleigh Council

Teacher

Ashleigh_C_Council@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judea Hill

Teacher

Judea_A_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin Kreitman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Benjamin_L_Kreitman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Seymour Mainu

Paraeducator

Seymour_Mainu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashleigh Nesselt

Teacher

Ashleigh_Nesselt2@mcpsmd.org

Team Leader

Mr. Shawn Menth

Teacher - Alternative Program Teacher / Team Leader 6

Shawn_E_Menth@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 301-650-6650

Mrs. Sheyla Alspach

Teacher - Spanish

Sheyla_Alspach@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel Alvarez-garcia

Teacher - Spanish

Samuel_A_Alvarez-garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen Chavarria

Teacher - Spanish

Carmen_S_Chavarria@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Han

Teacher - French

Lisa_K_Han@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mariam Alizadeh

Resource Teacher

Mariam_Alizadeh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Frazier

Emotional Disabilities Resource Teacher

Jennifer_Frazier@mcpsmd.org