Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6280

Mr. Matt W Johnson

Principal

Matt_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal* 240-740-6287

Mr. Charles S Feamster

Assistant Principal

Charles_S_Feamster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie P Valentine

Assistant Principal

Stephanie_Z_Valentine@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal** 240-740-6286

Humanities Office 240-740-6305

Mr. Matthew F Kerwin

Magnet Program Coordinator

Matthew_F_Kerwin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie M Goldstein

Magnet Program Secretary

Leslie_M_Goldstein@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-6280

Mrs. Priscilla B Smith

School Administrative Secretary

Priscilla_B_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wanda I Mendoza

School Secretary I 10 Month

Wanda_I_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Business Office 240-740-6298

Ms. Elizabeth R Wilhelm (Betsy)

Financial Specialist

Elizabeth_R_Wilhelm@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-6290

Mrs. Jasmine A Wilson

Resource Counselor - Grade 7 (A-L)

Jasmine_A_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Herenia V Lovo

Counseling Secretary / Registrar

Herenia_V_Lovo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Harold R Dawkins

Counselor- Grade 8

Harold_R_Dawkins@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nancy C Fiallo

Counselor- Grade 7 (M-Z)

Nancy_C_Fiallo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth F Magden

504 Coordinator

Beth_F_Magden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin Pulver

Counselor - Grade 6

Caitlin_Pulver@mcpsmd.org

Psychological Services 240-740-6296

Mrs. Julia K Fenner

Psychologist

Julia_K_Fenner@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-6280

Ms. Dominique Y Cooper

Teacher, Staff Development

Dominique_Y_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-6280

Ms. Susan B Brake

Media Assistant

Susan_B_Brake@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina N Hughes (Tina)

Media Specialist

Christina_N_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-6282

Security 240-740-6295

Mr. Arnold F Fair

Security Assistant

Arnold_F_Fair@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John W Jones

Security Assistant

John_W_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-6283

Mr. Geoffrey G Powell (Geoff)

Building Services Manager

Geoffrey_G_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Enoch Fatal

Assistant Manager

Enoch_Fatal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Reyna P Arias

Building Service Worker

Reyna_P_Arias@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lidia G Clavijo

Building Service Worker

Lidia_G_Clavijo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward Dantley

Building Service Worker

Edward_Dantley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Peggy A Hayes

Building Service Worker

Peggy_A_Hayes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roy E Henderson

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Roy_E_Henderson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard C Mgongo

Building Service Worker

Richard_C_Mgongo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mavis A Nyarko

Building Service Worker

Mavis_A_Nyarko@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-6284

Mrs. Dina C Offman

Cafeteria Manager

Dina_C_Offman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy D Smith

Cafeteria Worker

Amy_D_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dorett M Wilson

Cafeteria Worker

Dorett_M_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jian G Yang

Cafeteria Worker

Jian_G_Yang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria C Dimas

Cafeteria Worker

Maria_C_Dimas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Damiana Escoe

Cafeteria Worker

Damiana_Escoe@mcpsmd.org

English / Reading 240-740-6280

Mrs. Kesa B Summers

Content Specialist

Kesa_B_Summers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Dunlap

Teacher

Emily_Dunlap@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan R Flynn

Teacher - Team Leader Grade 7

Ryan_Flynn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina E Furbay

Teacher

Christina_E_Furbay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tricia M Hill

Teacher

Tricia_M_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen L Quintiere

Teacher

Karen_L_Quintiere@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Ray

Teacher

Michelle_Ray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tanya M Rowe

Teacher - Team Leader Grade 6

Tanya_M_Rowe@mcpsmd.org

Miss Megan E Schuster-Archer

Teacher

Megan_E_Schuster-Archer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan E Valentine

Teacher

Megan_E_Valentine@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-6280

Ms. Jeanette L Roy

ESOL/World Languages Content Specialist

Jeanette_L_Roy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura H Desobry

Teacher

Laura_H_Desobry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olga E Feliciano

Teacher

Olga_E_Feliciano@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-6280

Mr. Fabian E Painemilla

Teacher

Fabian_E_Painemilla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzan Peterson

Team Leader-Middle School

Suzan_Peterson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Francisca Sartor

Paraeducator

Francisca_Sartor@mcpsmd.org

Fine Arts 301-650-6650

Mr. Timothy M Dawson

Music Teacher

Timothy_M_Dawson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ned D MacFadden

Teacher - Media Production 7 / LCL

Ned_D_MacFadden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Francine D Moody

Teacher - Technology

Francine_D_Moody@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonah B Rabinowitz-buchanan

Teacher - Music

Jonah_B_Rabinowitz-buchanan@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Warren V Scheib III

Teacher - Media Production / Art

Warren_ScheibIII@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brittany A Shatuck

Teacher - Music

Brittany_A_Shatuck@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas P Towson (Nic)

Teacher - Media Production /Technology

Nicholas_P_Towson@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-6280

Ms. Jillian M Duryea

Teacher

Jillian_M_Duryea@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Kuhn

Teacher

Lauren_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Toby J Salahuddin

Teacher

Toby_J_Salahuddin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dekel Tucker

Teacher

Dekel_Tucker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew White

Teacher

Matthew_White@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education / Health 240-740-6280

Mrs. Katherine E Estes

Content Specialist

Katherine_E_Estes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tonya N Banks (Slayton)

Teacher

Tonya_N_Banks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brooke Minturn

Teacher

Brooke_Minturn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Avery Queen

Teacher

Avery_Queen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel K Van Valkenburgh

Teacher

Rachel_K_VanValkenburgh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Geoffrey N Yammarino

Teacher

Geoffrey_N_Yammarino@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-6280

Mrs. Beth Y Thompson

Content Specialist

Beth_Y_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa L Brown

Teacher

Lisa_L_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy S Hartung

Teacher

Amy_S_Hartung@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher J Roff

Teacher

Christopher_J_Roff@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel Sullivan Jr

Teacher

Samuel_SullivanJr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily T Vo

Teacher

Emily_T_Vo@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-6280

Ms. Ayesha Ahmad

Teacher

Ayesha_Ahmad@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia M Hall

Teacher

Alicia_M_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua I Halpren

Teacher - Team Leader Grade 8

Joshua_I_Halpren1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica M Isaac

Teacher

Erica_M_Isaac@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jasmin Sanchez

Teacher

Jasmin_Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher B Taliano

Teacher

Christopher_B_Taliano@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-6290

Ms. Aiysha Taylor

Social Worker

Aiysha_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Special Education - Hours Base 240-740-6290

Mrs. Pamela D Mason-Parham

Paraeducator

Pamela_D_Mason-Parham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolin L Baehr

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Carolin_L_Baehr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Obadele Y Brown

Teacher

Obadele_Y_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin F Heyden

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Kevin_F_Heyden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jodi M Janosky

Teacher

Jodi_M_Janosky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kerry A Penney

Teacher

Kerry_A_Penney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madison N Scepura

Teacher

Madison_N_Scepura@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Short

Teacher

Jennifer_Short@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica R Weintrop

Teacher

Erica_R_Weintrop@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mindy J White

Paraeducator

Mindy_J_White@mcpsmd.org

Special Education - SESES Prog 301-650-6690

Ms. Ashleigh C Council

Teacher

Ashleigh_C_Council@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judea A Hill

Teacher

Judea_A_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin L Kreitman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Benjamin_L_Kreitman@mcpsmd.org

Team Leader

Mr. Shawn E Menth

Teacher - Alternative Program Teacher / Team Leader 7

Shawn_E_Menth@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-6280

Mrs. Carmen S Chavarria

Teacher - Spanish

Carmen_S_Chavarria@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa K Han

Teacher - French

Lisa_K_Han@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mariam Alizadeh

Resource Teacher

Mariam_Alizadeh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Frazier

Emotional Disabilities Resource Teacher

Jennifer_Frazier@mcpsmd.org