Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0580

Ms. Sherri A Gorden

Cresthaven Principal

Sherri_A_Gorden@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Mehr (Jeff)

Principal Assistant

Jeffrey_Mehr@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0580

Mrs. Tatia Y Edmonds

School Secretary

Tatia_Y_Edmonds@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terri L Hawthorne

School Administrative Secretary

Terri_L_Hawthorne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Smith

Staff Development

Jennifer_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-0581

Parent Community Coordinator 240-740-0587

Counselor 240-740-0583

Mrs. Marina Sklias

School Counselor

Marina_Sklias@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-0584

Ms. Chana E Lee (Cee)

Building Service Manager

Chana_E_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria E Alfaro

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_E_Alfaro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ivania C Baires De Rodriguez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ivania_C_BairesDeRodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Oscar Y Diaz

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Oscar_Y_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria R Miranda

Building Service Worker Shft 2

Maria_R_Miranda@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Ms. Marilin C Barillas

Grade 3

Marilin_C_Barillas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Krysta G Curtis

Grade 3

Krysta_G_Curtis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa C Donahue

Grade 3

Melissa_C_Donahue@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayla Frey

Grade 3

Kayla_Frey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie N Mckinzie

Grade 3

Stephanie_N_Mckinzie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher J Rager (CJ)

Grade 3

Christopher_J_Rager@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Ms. Nina M Collins

Grade 4/5 Learning Center Teacher

Nina_M_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzette A Davis

Grade 4

Suzette_A_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mariah Griffith

Grade 4 Learning Center Teacher

Mariah_Griffith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin J Spenser

Grade 4

Kristin_J_Spenser@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Sherry A Adelekan

Grade 5 Learning Center Teacher

Sherry_A_Adelekan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Isabella Boland

Grade 5

Isabella_Boland@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paige E Brinsfield

Grade 5

Paige_E_Brinsfield@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Regina R Dorsett

Grade 5

Regina_R_Dorsett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victoria L Dotson

Grade 5

Victoria_L_Dotson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Heckman

Grade 5

Emily_Heckman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Rivas

Grade 5

Jennifer_Rivas@mcpsmd.org

Math

Mrs. Alexis M Pinckney

Math Focus

Alexis_M_Pinckney@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Mr. Stan D Bain

Learning Center Paraeducator

Stan_D_Bain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yadira Cerdas

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Yadira_Cerdas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hala A Fayyad

Resource

Hala_G_Fayyad@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shari L Handerhan

Learning Center Coordinator

Shari_L_Handerhan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lailaa R Jazouli

Teacher, HSM

Lailaa_Jazouli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carole H Leblanc

Learning Center Paraeducator

Carole_H_Leblanc@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Selma U Letts

Special Education Paraeducator

Selma_U_Letts@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Ms. Lisa R Gilmore

ESOL Teacher

Lisa_R_Gilmore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pearl W Manning

Teacher ESOL

Pearl_W_Manning@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Razieh Mofarrahi

Teacher ESOL

Razieh_Mofarrahi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cheryl L Sbaa

ESOL Teacher

Cheryl_L_Sbaa@mcpsmd.org

Speech & Language

Miss Kathryn L Patchan

Speech Pathologist

Kathryn_L_Patchan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leah E Lipsky

Speech Pathologist

Leah_E_Lipsky@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Mrs. Erica A Jefferson

Reading Specialist

Erica_A_Jefferson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Toria J Banks

Reading Focus

Toria_J_Banks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly A Browne

Reading, Focus

Kimberly_A_Browne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ilise G Helfman

Reading Focus

Ilise_G_Helfman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meredith K Young

Reading Focus

Meredith_K_Young@mcpsmd.org

Art

Mrs. Katherine R Combs

Art Teacher

Katherine_R_Combs@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Carlyn E Rayburn

Media Assistant 10 month

Carlyn_E_Rayburn@mcpsmd.org

Music

Ms. Ayodele M Owolabi

Teacher General Music

Ayodele_M_Owolabi2@mcpsmd.org

Instrumental Music

Mr. Marc Z Levine

Teacher Instrumental Music

Marc_Z_Levine@mcpsmd.org

PE

Mrs. Natalie M Kelly

Teacher Physical Education

Natalie_M_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Mrs. Patricia C Belke

Paraeducator, Focus

Patricia_C_Belke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yadira Cerdas

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Yadira_Cerdas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yadira Cerdas

Paraeducator, Focus

Yadira_Cerdas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shannon T Greene

Paraeducator, Focus

Shannon_T_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susanne M Hart

Learning Center Paraeducator

Susanne_M_Hart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sabina B Khan

Learning Center Paraeducator

Sabina_B_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Food Services

Ms. Zulma Umana

Cafeteria Manager

Zulma_Umana@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rita E Brigham

Cafeteria Support

Rita_E_Brigham@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org