Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0580

Ms. Sherri Gorden

Cresthaven Principal

Sherri_A_Gorden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeannette Brooks

Principal Asst Elementary

Jeannette_A_Blackwood@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0580

Mrs. Tatia Edmonds

School Secretary

Tatia_Y_Edmonds@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Smith

Staff Development

Jennifer_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terri Hawthorne

School Administrative Secretary

Terri_L_Hawthorne@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-0581

Parent Community Coordinator 240-740-0587

Counselor 240-740-0583

Mrs. Marina Sklias

School Counselor

Marina_Sklias@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-0584

Ms. Chana Lee

Building Service Manager

Chana_E_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Alfaro

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_E_Alfaro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Oscar Diaz

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Oscar_Y_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Miranda

Building Service Worker Shft 2

Maria_R_Miranda@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Ms. Marilin Barillas

Grade 3

Marilin_C_Barillas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nina Collins

Grade 3 Learning Center Teacher

Nina_M_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Krysta Curtis

Grade 3

Krysta_G_Curtis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Donahue

Grade 3

Melissa_C_Donahue@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayla Frey

Grade 3

Kayla_Frey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Mckinzie

Grade 3

Stephanie_N_Mckinzie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Rager

Grade 3

Christopher_J_Rager@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachael Sowers

Grade 3

Rachael_Sowers@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Courtney Conley

Grade 4

Courtney_K_Conley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzette Davis

Grade 4

Suzette_A_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Elliott

Grade 4 Learning Center Teacher

Jessica_S_Elliott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Frick

Grade 4 Learning CenterTeacher

Rebecca_N_Frick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Mills

Grade 4

Rachel_E_Mills@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Morelock

Grade 4

Kristen_N_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lori-anne Moss

Grade 4 Learning Center Teacher

Lori-anne_Moss@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Snyder

Grade 4

Elizabeth_B_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin Spenser

Grade 4

Kristin_J_Spenser@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Sarah Adams

Grade 5

Sarah_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherry Adelekan

Grade 5 Learning Center Teacher

Sherry_A_Adelekan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Regina Dorsett

Grade 5

Regina_R_Dorsett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victoria Dotson

Grade 5

Victoria_L_Dotson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nick Floyd

Grade 5

Nick_L_Floyd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Heckman

Grade 5

Emily_Heckman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Porrovicchio

Grade 5

Jessica_L_Porrovicchio@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Ms. Jennifer Rivas

Grade 5

Jennifer_Rivas@mcpsmd.org

Math

Mrs. Margaret Kelley-Portillo

Math Focus

Margaret_E_Kelley-Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Kimmerle

Teacher, Focus

Christine_A_Kimmerle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexis Pinckney

Math Focus

Alexis_M_Pinckney@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Ms. Hala Fayyad

Resource

Hala_G_Fayyad@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Kimmerle

Teacher, HSM

Christine_A_Kimmerle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stefanie Mchale

Teacher, Special Education

Stefanie_L_Mchale@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Ms. Lisa Gilmore

ESOL Teacher

Lisa_R_Gilmore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Gittleson

ESOL Teacher

Laura_W_Gittleson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pearl Manning

Teacher ESOL

Pearl_W_Manning@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cheryl Sbaa

ESOL Teacher

Cheryl_L_Sbaa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Taubman

Teacher ESOL

Lauren_G_Taubman@mcpsmd.org

Speech & Language

Miss Kathryn Patchan

Speech Pathologist

Kathryn_L_Patchan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leah Lipsky

Speech Pathologist

Leah_E_Lipsky@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Mrs. Erica Jefferson

Reading Specialist

Erica_A_Jefferson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Toria Banks

Reading Focus

Toria_J_Banks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Browne

Teacher, Focus

Kimberly_A_Browne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ilise Helfman

Reading Focus

Ilise_G_Helfman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meredith Young

Reading Focus

Meredith_K_Young@mcpsmd.org

Art

Ms. Christine Bang

Teacher Art

Christine_J_Bang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Combs

Art Teacher

Katherine_R_Combs@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Carlyn Rayburn

Media Assistant 10 month

Carlyn_E_Rayburn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anita Vigna

Media Specialist

Anita_L_Vigna@mcpsmd.org

Music

Mr. Terin Kelsey

Teacher General Music

Terin_J_Kelsey@mcpsmd.org

Instrumental Music

Mr. Marc Levine

Teacher Instrumental Music

Marc_Z_Levine@mcpsmd.org

PE

Mr. Joseph Grundy

Teacher Physical Education

Joseph_M_Grundy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nipun Manda

Long-Term Substitute

Nipun_K_Manda@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Mr. Stan Bain

Learning Center Paraeducator

Stan_D_Bain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Belke

Paraeducator, Focus

Patricia_C_Belke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susanne Hart

Learning Center Paraeducator

Susanne_M_Hart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sabina Khan

Learning Center Paraeducator

Sabina_B_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carole Leblanc

Learning Center Paraeducator

Carole_H_Leblanc@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mala Myint

Learning Center Paraeducator

Mala_K_Myint@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vera Shelton

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Vera_F_Shelton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vera Shelton

Paraeducator

Vera_F_Shelton@mcpsmd.org

Food Services

Ms. Zulma Umana

Cafeteria Manager

Zulma_Umana@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rita Brigham

Cafeteria Support

Rita_E_Brigham@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org