Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6045

Mr. Edward Owusu

Principal High

Edward_K_Owusu@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principals 240-740-6000

Miss Alyson Foreman

Alyson_L_Foreman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bakari Haynes

Principal Asst High

Bakari_A_Haynes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bernestine Legrande

Principal Asst High

Bernestine_D_Legrande@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Smith

Principal Asst High

Michael_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Smith

Principal Asst High

Scott_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-6000

Ms. Lana Ryan

School Admin Secretary

Lana_Ryan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natasha Cross

Natasha_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lessie Oroian

School Secretary II

Patty_B_Oroian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heidy Rodriguez

School Secretary II

Heidy_J_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-6001

Ms. Judith Koval

Judy_D_Koval@mcpsmd.org

Business Administrator 240-740-6011

Ms. Claudette Eader

School Business Administrator

Claudette_M_Eader@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist 240-740-6012

Mrs. Sharon Weston

School Financial Assistant

Sharon_M_Weston@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention 240-740-6049

Mrs. Ashleigh Coe

Classroom Teacher High

Ashleigh_A_Coe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Donald Jackson

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Donald_G_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Alternative I Teacher 240-740-6049

Mrs. Jamie Fraunhoffer

Jamie_Fraunhoffer@mcpsmd.org

APPS Coordinator 240-740-6054

Ms. Rachel Clements

Classroom Teacher High

Rachel_L_Clements@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 240-740-6015

Mr. Edward Dalton

Teacher, Athletic Director

Edward_R_Dalton@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-6038

Mrs. Malina Danowski

Classroom Teacher High

Malina_A_Danowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cassandra Fagan

Cassandra_L_Fagan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Hoponick

Classroom Teacher High

Emily_D_Hoponick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret Mckinney

Classroom Teacher High

Margaret_I_McKinney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelsey O'brien

Classroom Teacher High

Kelsey_N_O'brien@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Walter Perrone

Classroom Teacher High

Walter_G_Perrone@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd Sprites

Classroom Teacher High

Todd_D_Sprites@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-6003

Mr. Wayne Brown

Building Service Manager VI

Wayne_G_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Donnelle Ballou

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr V Sh 2

Donnelle_Ballou@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jerry Miller

Plant Equipment Operator II

Jerry_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dominique Burrell

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Dominique_L_Burrell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kuang-Hui Chang

Building Service Worker Sh 1

KUANG-HUI_CHANG@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jimique Cousins

Jimique_D_Cousins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Francisco De Las Casas

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Francisco_J_DeLasCasas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Dorsey

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Patrick_M_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Goforth

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Charles_W_Goforth@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy Hill

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Troy_L_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Noah Hornbeck

Noah_Z_Hornbeck@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan Rodriguez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Juan_F_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Theodore Socha

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Theodore_A_Socha@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jung Suh

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jung_S_Suh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shonell Williams

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Shonell_E_Williams@mcpsmd.org

College and Career Center 240-740-6016

Mrs. Cintonya Somerville

Career Information Coordinator

Cintonya_A_Somerville@mcpsmd.org

Child Development 240-740-6050

Ms. Kathryn Pace

Classroom Teacher High

Kathryn_P_Pace@mcpsmd.org

Chorus 240-740-6038

Ms. Amy Vanek

Amy_V_Kurtz@mcpsmd.org

College/Career Dev. (CCRD) 240-740-6016

Dr. Lana Early

Lana_R_Early@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 240-740-6020

Mrs. Jennifer Huang-Utter

Jennifer_S_Huang-Utter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Young

Susan_M_Young@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Montero

Maria_E_Montero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn Lester

Dawn_M_Lester@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katlyn Kopnitsky

Long-Term Substitute

Katlyn_E_Kopnitsky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany Mackel

Brittany_E_Mackel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amma Mensah

Counselor Secondary

Amma_A_Mensah@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Patterson

Counselor, Secondary

Sarah_S_Patterson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Magdalena Rosado

Counselor, Secondary

Magdalena_Rosado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christian Ruffner

Counselor, Secondary

Christian_E_Ruffner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Schulien

Counselor, Secondary

John_J_Schulien@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yun Lung Yang

Counselor Secondary

YunLung_Yang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Evelyn Zapata

Counselor, Secondary

Evelyn_R_Zapata@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 240-740-6013

Mrs. Leeann Geisler

School Registrar

Leeann_Geisler@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-6037

Ms. Julie Ganassa

Teacher Resource

Julie_M_Ganassa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara Bristor

Sara_Bristor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Calandro

Classroom Teacher High

Andrew_J_Calandro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Calarusse

Classroom Teacher High

Samantha_Calarusse@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gilbert Cooper II

Classroom Teacher High

Gilbert_B_CooperII@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Jeanine Hurley

Classroom Teacher High

Jeanine_Hurley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caitlin LaRue

Classroom Teacher High

Caitlin_C_LaRue@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Lee

Classroom Teacher High

Christopher_A_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Loeffler

Rebecca_M_Loeffler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Long

Classroom Teacher High

Nicole_A_Long@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Marshall

Classroom Teacher High

Lisa_B_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Meyer

Teacher

Michelle_L_Meyer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Roberson

Classroom Teacher High

Robin_J_Roberson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Runyon

Classroom Teacher High

Lisa_M_Runyon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Raabia Shaikh

Raabia_Z_Shaikh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lorri Stout

English Composition Asst

Lorri_E_Stout@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cora Taylor

Classroom Teacher High

Cora_N_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Termini

Lauren_C_Termini@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christina Trumbull

Christina_N_Trumbull@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle Wannen

Classroom Teacher High

Kyle_J_Wannen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tara-dee Whitely

Classroom Teacher High

Tara-dee_Whitely@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-6034

Mrs. Natalie Suarez

Teacher, ESOL Resource

Natalie_Suarez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelley Cedillo

Teacher, ESOL

Kelley_L_Cedillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha Clark

Samantha_B_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kate Connolly

Teacher ESOL

Kate_W_Connolly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marianna Daddone

Teacher ESOL

Marianna_Daddone@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lourdes Zeppos

Lourdes_D_Zeppos@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-6004

Mrs. Judith King

Judith_L_King@mcpsmd.org

Miss Xhezide Krasniqi

Cafeteria Worker I

Xhezide_Krasniqi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ru Lei

Cafeteria Worker I

Ru_Y_Lei@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yan Ma

Cafeteria Worker I

Yan_Ma@mcpsmd.org

Ms. JiaQing Zhao

Cafeteria Worker I

JiaQing_Zhao@mcpsmd.org

Instrumental Music 240-740-6038

Mr. Charles Orifici

Classroom Teacher High

Charles_A_Orifici@mcpsmd.org

Internship Coordinator 240-740-6000

IT Systems Specialist 240-740-6043

Mrs. Tammy Rasmussen

IT Systems Specialist

Tammy_S_Rasmussen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rafael Velez

Paraeducator

Rafael_S_Velez@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-6040

Mr. Randall Hostetter

Teacher Resource

Randall_C_Hostetter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Blacklock

Classroom Teacher High

David_N_Blacklock@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn Brezovec

Teacher

Dawn_M_Brezovec@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Chaney

Classroom Teacher High

Stephanie_M_Chaney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Csulak

Classroom Teacher High

Kimberly_J_Csulak@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Douglas

Classroom Teacher High

Danielle_N_Douglas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Johnson

Classroom Teacher High

Katherine_L_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela Kasayan

Pamela_Kasayan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Armand Klinger Jr

Classroom Teacher High

Armand_D_KlingerJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Mizrahi

Classroom Teacher High

Matthew_B_Mizrahi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Walter Ostrowski

Classroom Teacher High

Walter_J_Ostrowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Scherer

Classroom Teacher High

Julie_T_Scherer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Summers

Nicole_A_Summers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Yates

Classroom Teacher High

Matthew_A_Yates@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ling Zhang

Classroom Teacher High

Ling_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-6000

Mrs. Courtney Blanchard

Media Specialist

Courtney_Blanchard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martha Mossberg

Martha_Mossberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Ormsby

Media Services Technician

Paul_A_Ormsby@mcpsmd.org

PPW (Pupil Personnel Worker) 240-740-6044

Ms. Ellen O'Connell

Ellen_C_O'Connell@mcpsmd.org

P-TECH Program 240-740-6042

Mrs. Christine Oxenford

Christine_Oxenford@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-6038

Mrs. Lauren Dommel

Teacher Resource

Lauren_M_Dommel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy Bowers

Teacher

Troy_A_Bowers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ceire Corcoran

Classroom Teacher High

Ceire_Corcoran@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mathew Derrick

Classroom Teacher High

Mathew_W_Derrick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise Miller

Classroom Teacher High

Denise_A_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cecilia Natoli

Teacher

Cecilia_L_Natoli@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Pinsky

Classroom Teacher High

Robert_Pinsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Taylor

Karen_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Wallace

Classroom Teacher High

Nicole_L_Wallace@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-6046

Mrs. Barbara Ippolito

Paraeducator

Barbara_L_Ippolito@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas Caretti

Teacher

Nicholas_J_Caretti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith Chinn

Judith_C_Chinn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Kearns

Classroom Teacher High

Jennifer_P_Kearns@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Kim

Classroom Teacher High

David_C_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Koda

Classroom Teacher High

Paul_Koda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lori Martioski-Taylor

Classroom Teacher High

Lori_Martioski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Moser

Teacher

Patricia_J_Moser@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natasha Nubgaard

Classroom Teacher High

Natasha_Nubgaard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann Redman

Classroom Teacher High

Ann_M_Redman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Luis Saucedo

Classroom Teacher High

Luis_A_Saucedo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Sears

Rachel_S_Sears@mcpsmd.org

Ms. May Shlash

Classroom Teacher High

May_Y_Shlash@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joyce Tuten

Joyce_Tuten@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin Tylka

Classroom Teacher High

Benjamin_A_Tylka@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine Ulicny

Teacher

Catherine_M_Ulicny@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Vicinelly

Classroom Teacher High

Laura_A_Vicinelly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Walter

Rebecca_B_Walter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Willard

Classroom Teacher High

Emily_H_Willard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan Wilson

Meghan_M_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-6051

Mr. Allen Long

Security Team Leader

Allen_M_Long@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael German

Michael_D_German@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David McCloud

Security Assistant 10 month

David_K_McCloud@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Reyes

Security Assistant 10 month

Jacqueline_M_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Craig Shields

Craig_C_Shields@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Isaac Williams

Security Assistant 10 month

Isaac_Z_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-6039

Mr. Daniel Mulcahy

Teacher Resource

Daniel_P_Mulcahy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Alspaugh

Classroom Teacher High

Brian_Alspaugh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Teak Bassett

Classroom Teacher High

Teak_C_Bassett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Burke

Classroom Teacher High

Robert_J_Burke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Clements

Teacher Alternative Programs

Rachel_L_Clements@mcpsmd.org

Miss Karen Close

Classroom Teacher High

Karen_Close@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Demarest

Emily_Demarest@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lory Gardner

Classroom Teacher High

Lory_C_Gardner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Hunt

Michael_A_Hunt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Youngkeun Jaffe

Classroom Teacher High

Youngkeun_Jaffe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle Landefeld

Classroom Teacher High

Kyle_C_Landefeld@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Mathias

Classroom Teacher High

Richard_S_Mathias@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Moore

Kimberly_C_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Noland

Classroom Teacher High

Richard_Noland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amber Parks

Classroom Teacher High

Amber_M_Parks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol Sabet

Teacher

Carol_A_Sabet@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Trumbull

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_R_Trumbull@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Walko

Robert_J_Walko@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Watson

Classroom Teacher High

Steven_M_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan Wessel

Classroom Teacher High

Megan_J_Wessel@mcpsmd.org

Special Education LAD 240-740-6035

Mrs. Brigitte Crossen

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Brigitte_M_Crossen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marcella Alexander-Jones

Marcella_L_Alexander-Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie Lyons

Carrie_L_Lyons@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen Bouve

Kristen_S_Bouve@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Cleveland

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Melissa_A_Cleveland@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erin Dombrowski

Erin_S_Dombrowski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Holly Friedman

Teacher, Special Education

Holly_A_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle Holmes

Teacher Special Education

Danielle_M_Holmes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Theo Holt

Teacher, Special Education

Theo_B_Holt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jayme Jaramillo

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Jayme_E_Jaramillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Jordan

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Mary_P_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristie Roche

Teacher, Special Education

Kristie_M_Roche@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharele Spear

Teacher, Special Education

Sharele_K_Spear@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Talitha Vazquez

Teacher Special Education

Talitha_C_Vazquez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nadia Alrabee

Nadia_Alrabee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Burdette

Lisa_L_Burdette@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lora Caretto

Lora_W_Caretto@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Evelyn Dwimoh

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Evelyn_M_Dwimoh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Eaton

David_Eaton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Craig Fee

Long-Term Substitute

Craig_Fee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter Snipes

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Peter_W_Snipes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin Thoms

Benjamin_M_Thoms@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Waxman

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Deborah_H_Waxman@mcpsmd.org

Special Education ED Cluster 240-740-6036

Mrs. Beth Walsh

Beth_A_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Arthur

Teacher Special Education

Kimberly_A_Arthur@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracy Boddy

Social Worker 10m

Tracy_C_Boddy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Orlena Riner

Teacher, Special Education

Orlena_R_Riner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Rogers

Teacher, Special Education

Julia_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sheila Cantor

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sheila_H_Cantor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chelsea Gray

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Chelsea_D_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aveline Isom

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Aveline_C_Isom@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashleigh Johnson

Ashleigh_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Marella

Kathleen_M_Marella@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Virginia Neal

Virginia_M_Neal@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-6000

Mrs. Jayme Jaramillo

Teacher, Staff Development

Jayme_E_Jaramillo@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education 240-740-6047

Mr. Robert Hokanson

Robert_L_Hokanson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ollie Hardy

Ollie_T_Hardy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Reginold James

Reginold_A_James@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Esther Lin

Classroom Teacher High

Esther_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Norman

Long-Term Substitute

Daniel_R_Norman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natasha Nubgaard

Natasha_Nubgaard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Oxenford

Teacher, Special Programs

Christine_Oxenford@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andre Weichbrod

Classroom Teacher High

Andre_Weichbrod@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-6033

Mr. J. Jesus Serna

Teacher Resource

J.Jesus_Serna@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sani Adamou

Classroom Teacher High

Sani_M_Adamou@mcpsmd.org

Miss Maritza Aguilar

Classroom Teacher High

Maritza_E_Aguilar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin Chilton

Classroom Teacher High

Kristin_D_Chilton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie DeLand

Classroom Teacher High

Laurie_P_Deland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michele Dunefsky

Classroom Teacher High

Michele_J_Dunefsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hong Karen He

Classroom Teacher High

HongKaren_He@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Hodge

Classroom Teacher High

Laura_A_Hodge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Lawrence

Classroom Teacher High

Amanda_Z_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marisol Maldonado

Teacher

Marisol_Maldonado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Magda Rabbat

Magda_J_Rabbat@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rigel Wolf-hubbard

Classroom Teacher High

Rigel_J_Wolf-hubbard@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alison O'Connor

Resource Teacher

Alison_L_O'Connor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Kelly

Emotional Disabilities Resource Teacher

Sean_P_Kelly@mcpsmd.org