Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6000

Mr. Edward K Owusu

Principal

Edward_K_Owusu@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principals 240-740-6000

Ms. Shannon K Grigsby

Assistant Principal

Shannon_K_Grigsby@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bakari A Haynes

Assistant Principal

Bakari_A_Haynes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel P Mulcahy

Assistant Principal

Daniel_P_Mulcahy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie M Murray

Assistant Principal

Julie_M_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-6000

Mrs. Heidy J Rodriguez

School Admin Secretary

Heidy_J_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lessie B Oroian (Patty)

Main Office Secretary II

Patty_B_Oroian@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria J Palmeiro (Marie)

Main Office Secretary I

Maria_J_Palmeiro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mia S Sakhi

Main Office Secretary II

Mia_S_Sakhi@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-6001

Ms. Elida Pineda

Attendance Office

Elida_Pineda@mcpsmd.org

Business Administrator 240-740-6011

Mr. William P Bazemore (Patrick)

School Business Administrator

Patrick_Bazemore@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist 240-740-6012

Mrs. Tara K Owens

School Financial Specialist

Tara_K_Owens@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention 240-740-6049

Mrs. Ashleigh A Coe

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Ashleigh_A_Coe@mcpsmd.org

Alternative I Teacher 240-740-6049

Mrs. Jamie M Fraunhoffer

Alternative 1 Teacher

Jamie_Fraunhoffer@mcpsmd.org

APPS Coordinator 240-740-6054

Ms. Rachel L Clements

APPS Coordinator

Rachel_L_Clements@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 240-740-6015

Mr. Edward R Dalton (Ed)

Instrc Spec - Athletic Dir

Edward_R_Dalton@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-6038

Mrs. Malina A Danowski

Teacher

Malina_A_Danowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cassandra L Fagan

Teacher

Cassandra_L_Fagan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily D Hoponick

Teacher

Emily_D_Hoponick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret I Mckinney

Teacher

Margaret_I_McKinney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Walter G Perrone

Art

Walter_G_Perrone@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-6003

Mr. Wayne G Brown

Building Service Manager VI

Wayne_G_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Donnelle Ballou

Building Service Assistant Manager V Sh 2

Donnelle_Ballou@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dominique L Burrell

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Dominique_L_Burrell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kattya V Castrillo

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Kattya_V_Castrillo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Francisco J De Las Casas (Frank)

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Francisco_J_DeLasCasas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles W Goforth

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Charles_W_Goforth@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yonell G Gonzalez Rivera

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Yonell_G_GonzalezRivera@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy L Hill

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Troy_L_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephon E Hoes

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Stephon_E_Hoes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Noah Z Hornbeck

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Noah_Z_Hornbeck@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jameal Humphries

Building Services

Jameal_Humphries@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kyeongae Kim Yun

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Kyeongae_KimYun@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sang B Lee

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Sang_B_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dionisio Lopez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Dionisio_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria E Portillo

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_E_Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret C Thomas

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Margaret_C_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shonell E Williams

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Shonell_E_Williams@mcpsmd.org

College and Career Center 240-740-6016

Mrs. Cintonya A Somerville

Career Information Coordinator

Cintonya_A_Somerville@mcpsmd.org

Child Development 240-740-6050

Mrs. Shannon H McKenzie

Classroom Teacher High (Child Development)

Shannon_H_Mckenzie@mcpsmd.org

Chorus 240-740-6038

Ms. Amy E Vanek

Choral Music Teacher

Amy_V_Kurtz@mcpsmd.org

College/Career Dev. (CCRD) 240-740-6016

Dr. Lana R Early

CCRD Teacher

Lana_R_Early@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 240-740-6020

Mrs. Andrea R Garris

Resource Counselor

Andrea_R_Garris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherrie L Clark

Counseling Secretary

Sherrie_L_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mercy C Sandoval

Counseling Secretary

Mercy_C_Sandoval@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kamer D Costantino

Counselor

Kamer_D_Costantino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Gaston

Counselor

Jennifer_L_Gaston@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dayna L Oliver

Counselor

Dayna_L_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah S Patterson

Counselor

Sarah_S_Patterson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Magdalena Rosado (Mandy)

Counselor

Magdalena_Rosado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John J Schulien

Counselor

John_J_Schulien@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark G Steigerwald

Counselor

Mark_Steigerwald@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Evelyn R Zapata

Counselor

Evelyn_R_Zapata@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 240-740-6013

English 240-740-6037

Mrs. Nicole A Long

Resource Teacher

Nicole_A_Long@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert J Birk (Josh)

Teacher

Robert_J_Birk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Bopp

Teacher

Laura_Bopp@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew J Calandro

Teacher

Andrew_J_Calandro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Calarusse

Teacher

Samantha_Calarusse@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaela T Goodwin

Teacher

Kaela_T_Goodwin@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Jeanine Hurley

Teacher

Jeanine_Hurley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carla A Ingram

Teacher

Carla_A_Ingram@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caitlin C LaRue

Teacher

Caitlin_C_LaRue@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher A Lee

Teacher

Christopher_A_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Corrine J Mccloskey

Teacher

Corrine_J_Mccloskey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela C McNellage

Teacher

Angela_C_McNellage@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin J Roberson

Teacher

Robin_J_Roberson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa M Runyon

Teacher

Lisa_M_Runyon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Raabia Z Shaikh

Teacher

Raabia_Z_Shaikh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emma C Veteto

Teacher

Emma_C_Veteto@mcpsmd.org

English Language Development 240-740-6034

Ms. Jessica B Henwood

Resource Teacher

Jessica_B_Henwood@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelley L Cedillo

ELD Teacher

Kelley_L_Cedillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kate W De Mattos

ELD Teacher

Kate_W_DeMattos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rasha Y El Makaty

ELD Teacher

Rasha_Y_ElMakaty@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Leonard Ngandeu

ESOL Teacher

Leonard_Ngandeu@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-6004

Ms. Yi Q Huang (Connie)

Cafeteria Manager IV 10 mo

Yi_Q_Huang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juana M Choroco

Cafeteria Worker

Juana_M_Choroco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Xhezide Krasniqi

Cafeteria Worker

Xhezide_Krasniqi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ru Y Lei

Cafeteria Worker

Ru_Y_Lei@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia E Leveroni

Cafeteria Worker

Patricia_E_Leveroni@mcpsmd.org

Ms. JiaQing Zhao

Cafeteria Worker

JiaQing_Zhao@mcpsmd.org

Instrumental Music 240-740-6038

Mr. Charles A Orifici

Instrumental Music Teacher

Charles_A_Orifici@mcpsmd.org

Internship Coordinator 240-740-6000

Ms. Karen Close

Internship Coordinator

Karen_Close@mcpsmd.org

IT Systems Specialist 240-740-6043

Mr. Elvin J Crespo

IT Systems Specialist

Elvin_J_Crespo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rafael S Velez

Technology Support

Rafael_S_Velez@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-6040

Mr. Randall C Hostetter

Resource Teacher

Randall_C_Hostetter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David N Blacklock

Teacher

David_N_Blacklock@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn M Brezovec

Teacher

Dawn_M_Brezovec@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle N Douglas

Teacher

Danielle_N_Douglas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clayton R Foxwell

Teacher

Clayton_R_Foxwell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine L Johnson

Teacher

Katherine_L_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa M Johnson

Teacher

Teresa_M_Oxendine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela Kasayan

Teacher

Pamela_Kasayan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Armand D Klinger Jr (Dale)

Teacher

Armand_D_KlingerJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew B Mizrahi

Teacher

Matthew_B_Mizrahi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan M Oben

Teacher

Ryan_Oben@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Walter J Ostrowski

Teacher

Walter_J_Ostrowski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole A Summers

Teacher

Nicole_A_Summers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia O Truitt

Teacher, Focus

Patricia_O_Truitt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd F Watson

Teacher

Todd_F_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew A Yates

Teacher

Matthew_A_Yates@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ling Zhang

Teacher

Ling_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-6000

Mrs. Courtney Blanchard

Media Specialist

Courtney_Blanchard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elina S Abou Abse

Media Assistant

Elina_S_AbouAbse@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zachary S Higgins

Media Service Tech (MST)

Zachary_S_Higgins@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-6000

Mrs. Jamie S Nazzaro

Media Assistant

Jamie_S_Nazzaro@mcpsmd.org

PPW (Pupil Personnel Worker) 240-740-6044

Ms. Caroline J Chance

Pupil Personnel Worker (PPW)

Caroline_J_Chance@mcpsmd.org

P-TECH Program 240-740-6042

Ms. Christine S Bestel

P-TECH Special Programs Coordinator

Christine_S_Bestel@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-6038

Mrs. Lauren M Dommel

PE-Health Resource Teacher

Lauren_M_Dommel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy A Bowers

Teacher

Troy_A_Bowers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mathew W Derrick

Teacher

Mathew_W_Derrick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise A Miller

Health Teacher

Denise_A_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cecilia L Natoli

Teacher

Cecilia_L_Natoli@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert J Pinsky

Teacher

Robert_Pinsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen M Taylor

Teacher

Karen_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole L Wallace

Teacher

Nicole_L_Wallace@mcpsmd.org

Psychologist 240-740-6057

Mrs. Dawn M Lester

School Psychologist

Dawn_M_Lester@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-6046

Mr. Christopher W Edmiston

Resource Teacher

Christopher_W_Edmiston@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deddeh T Bedell

Teacher

Deddeh_T_Bedell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Te Cao

Teacher

Te_Cao@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas J Caretti

Teacher

Nicholas_J_Caretti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith C Chinn

Teacher

Judith_C_Chinn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David C Kim

Teacher

David_C_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lori Martioski-Taylor

Teacher

Lori_Martioski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Mary K McBride

Teacher

Jennifer_M_McBride@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natasha Nubgaard

Teacher

Natasha_Nubgaard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Luis A Saucedo

Teacher

Luis_A_Saucedo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel S Sears

Teacher

Rachel_S_Sears@mcpsmd.org

Ms. May Y Shlash

Teacher

May_Y_Shlash@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rhonda R Thiessen

Paraeducator

Rhonda_R_Thiessen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin A Tylka

Teacher

Benjamin_A_Tylka@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura A Vicinelly

Teacher

Laura_A_Vicinelly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca B Walter

Teacher

Rebecca_B_Walter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily H Willard

Teacher

Emily_H_Willard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael J Willard

Teacher

Michael_J_Willard@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-6051

Mr. Jorge A Cedillo

Security Assistant

Jorge_A_Cedillo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael D German (Mike)

Security Assistant

Michael_D_German@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline M Reyes (Jackie)

Security Assistant

Jacqueline_M_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Craig C Shields

Security Assistant

Craig_C_Shields@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Isaac Z Williams

Security Assistant

Isaac_Z_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-6039

Mrs. Amber M Parks

Resource Teacher

Amber_M_Parks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian C Alspaugh

Teacher

Brian_Alspaugh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Teak C Bassett

Teacher

Teak_C_Bassett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert J Burke (Rob)

Teacher

Robert_J_Burke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel L Clements

Teacher, Special Programs

Rachel_L_Clements@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily C Demarest-Michaud

Teacher

Emily_Demarest@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lory C Gardner

Teacher

Lory_C_Gardner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christian C Harley

Teacher

Christian_C_Harley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael A Hunt

Teacher

Michael_A_Hunt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Youngkeun Jaffe (Raleigh)

Teacher

Youngkeun_Jaffe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle C Landefeld

Teacher

Kyle_C_Landefeld@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard S Mathias (Scott)

Teacher

Richard_S_Mathias@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly C Moore

Teacher

Kimberly_C_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard G Noland

Teacher

Richard_Noland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rene M Shuler

Teacher

Rene_M_Shuler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael R Trumbull

Teacher

Michael_R_Trumbull@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert J Walko

Teacher

Robert_J_Walko@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan J Wessel

Teacher

Megan_J_Wessel@mcpsmd.org

Special Education LAD 240-740-6035

Mr. Adam Weinstein

Resource Teacher (LAD)

Adam_Weinstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie L Lyons

School Secretary I

Carrie_L_Lyons@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Medha A Balsaraf

LAD Paraeducator

Medha_A_Balsaraf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marina Beleri

LAD Paraeducator

Marina_Beleri@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lillian B Brotons

LAD Paraeducator

Lillian_B_Brotons@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin S Dombrowski

Teacher, Special Education

Erin_S_Dombrowski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Craig Fee

LAD Paraeducator

Craig_Fee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan J Foret

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Ryan_J_Foret@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly F Garcia

Teacher, Special Education

Holly_F_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary P Jordan (MaryPat)

Teacher, Special Education

Mary_P_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aamena H Khan

LAD Paraeducator

Aamena_H_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Betty A Mckune

Paraeducator

Betty_A_Mckune@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gretchen R Moss

Teacher, Special Education

Gretchen_R_Moss@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristie M Roche

Teacher, Special Education

Kristie_M_Roche@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sergio E Rodriguez

LAD Paraeducator

Sergio_E_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Rosenberg

Teacher, Special Education

Jason_Rosenberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sabrina Santamaria

LAD Paraeducator

Sabrina_Santamaria@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter W Snipes

LAD Paraeducator

Peter_W_Snipes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa C Vasconez

LAD Paraeducator

Theresa_C_Vasconez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Talitha C Vazquez

Teacher, Special Education

Talitha_C_Vazquez@mcpsmd.org

Special Education SESES 240-740-6036

Mrs. Beth A Walsh

SpEd Secondary Program Specialist

Beth_A_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracy C Boddy

Social Worker

Tracy_C_Boddy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly A Arthur

SESES Teacher

Kimberly_A_Arthur@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah J Ayer

SESES Paraeducator

Sarah_J_Ayer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Estefani Illescas

SESES Paraeducator

Estefani_Illescas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashleigh M Johnson

SESES Teacher

Ashleigh_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron M McFarland

SESES Paraeducator

Aaron_M_Mcfarland@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly V Muise

SESES Paraeducator

Molly_V_Muise@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Virginia M Neal

SESES Paraeducator

Virginia_M_Neal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bolanle Oniya

SESES Teacher

Bolanle_Oniya@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Orlena R Riner

SESES Teacher

Orlena_R_Riner@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-6000

Mrs. Christina N Trumbull

Staff Development Teacher

Christina_N_Trumbull@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education 240-740-6047

Mr. Todd D Sprites

Resource Teacher

Todd_D_Sprites@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyler Brooks

Teacher

Tyler_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leanne J Elsemore

Teacher

Leanne_J_Elsemore@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ollie T Hardy

Teacher

Ollie_T_Hardy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Reginold A James

Teacher

Reginold_A_James@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Esther Lin

Computer Science Teacher

Esther_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon H McKenzie

Child Development

Shannon_H_Mckenzie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andre Weichbrod

Teacher

Andre_Weichbrod@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ernest L Williams Jr (Ernie)

Teacher

Ernest_L_WilliamsJr@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-6033

Mrs. Raquel E Quiroz

Resource Teacher

Raquel_E_Quiroz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sani M Adamou

French Teacher

Sani_M_Adamou@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Flor M Barber

Spanish Teacher

Flor_M_Barber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin D Chilton

Spanish/German Teacher

Kristin_D_Chilton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mei-lin Chu

Chinese Teacher

Mei-lin_Chu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie P DeLand

Spanish Teacher

Laurie_P_Deland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hong Karen He (Karen)

Chinese Teacher

HongKaren_He@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael N Lake

Spanish Teacher

Michael_N_Lake2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olga E Mancuso Moscato

Italian Teacher

Olga_M_Skeem@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Leonard Ngandeu

French Teacher

Leonard_Ngandeu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Iris N Schwarz

ASL Teacher

Iris_N_Schwarz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lourdes D Zeppos (Daniela)

Spanish Teacher

Lourdes_D_Zeppos@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alison O'Connor

Resource Teacher

Alison_L_O'Connor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Kelly

Emotional Disabilities Resource Teacher

Sean_P_Kelly@mcpsmd.org