Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6045

Mr. Edward Owusu

Principal

Edward_K_Owusu@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principals 240-740-6000

Miss Alyson Foreman

Assistant Principal

Alyson_L_Foreman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bakari Haynes

Assistant Principal

Bakari_A_Haynes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bernestine Legrande

Assistant Principal

Bernestine_D_Legrande@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Smith

Assistant Principal

Michael_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Smith

Assistant Principal

Scott_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-6000

Ms. Lana Ryan

Administrative Secretary

Lana_Ryan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natasha Cross

Main Office Secretary

Natasha_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lessie Oroian

Main Office Secretary

Patty_B_Oroian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heidy Rodriguez

Main Office Secretary

Heidy_J_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-6001

Ms. Judith Koval

Attendance Secretary

Judy_D_Koval@mcpsmd.org

Business Administrator 240-740-6011

Ms. Claudette Eader

Business Administrator

Claudette_M_Eader@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist 240-740-6012

Mrs. Sharon Weston

Financial Specialist

Sharon_M_Weston@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention 240-740-6049

Mrs. Ashleigh Coe

Academic Intervention Teacher

Ashleigh_A_Coe@mcpsmd.org

Alternative I Teacher 240-740-6049

Mrs. Jamie Fraunhoffer

Alternative 1 Teacher

Jamie_Fraunhoffer@mcpsmd.org

APPS Coordinator 240-740-6054

Ms. Rachel Clements

APPS Coordinator

Rachel_L_Clements@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 240-740-6015

Mr. Edward Dalton

Athletic Director

Edward_R_Dalton@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-6038

Mrs. Malina Danowski

Teacher

Malina_A_Danowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cassandra Fagan

Teacher

Cassandra_L_Fagan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Hoponick

Teacher

Emily_D_Hoponick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret Mckinney

Teacher

Margaret_I_McKinney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelsey O'brien

Art

Kelsey_N_O'brien@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Walter Perrone

Art

Walter_G_Perrone@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd Sprites

Teacher

Todd_D_Sprites@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-6003

Mr. Wayne Brown

Building Service Manager VI

Wayne_G_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Donnelle Ballou

Building Services Assistant Manager V Sh 2

Donnelle_Ballou@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jerry Miller

Plant Equipment Operator II

Jerry_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dominique Burrell

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Dominique_L_Burrell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kuang-Hui Chang

Building Service Worker Sh 1

KUANG-HUI_CHANG@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jimique Cousins

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jimique_D_Cousins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Francisco De Las Casas

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Francisco_J_DeLasCasas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Dorsey

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Patrick_M_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Goforth

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Charles_W_Goforth@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy Hill

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Troy_L_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Noah Hornbeck

Building Service Worker

Noah_Z_Hornbeck@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan Rodriguez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Juan_F_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Theodore Socha

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Theodore_A_Socha@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shonell Williams

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Shonell_E_Williams@mcpsmd.org

College and Career Center 240-740-6016

Mrs. Cintonya Somerville

Career Information Coordinator

Cintonya_A_Somerville@mcpsmd.org

Child Development 240-740-6050

Ms. Kathryn Pace

Teacher

Kathryn_P_Pace@mcpsmd.org

Chorus 240-740-6038

Ms. Amy Vanek

Choral Music Teacher

Amy_V_Kurtz@mcpsmd.org

College/Career Dev. (CCRD) 240-740-6016

Dr. Lana Early

CCRD Teacher

Lana_R_Early@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 240-740-6020

Mrs. Jennifer Huang-Utter

Resource Counselor

Jennifer_S_Huang-Utter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Young

Counseling Secretary

Susan_M_Young@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eliana Alegre

Counseling Secretary

Eliana_M_Alegre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn Lester

School Psychologist

Dawn_M_Lester@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katlyn Kopnitsky

Counselor

Katlyn_E_Kopnitsky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany Mackel

Counselor

Brittany_E_Mackel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amma Mensah

Counselor

Amma_A_Mensah@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Patterson

Counselor

Sarah_S_Patterson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Magdalena Rosado

Counselor

Magdalena_Rosado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christian Ruffner

Counselor

Christian_E_Ruffner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Schulien

Counselor

John_J_Schulien@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yun Lung Yang

Counselor

YunLung_Yang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Evelyn Zapata

Counselor

Evelyn_R_Zapata@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 240-740-6013

Mrs. Leeann Geisler

School Registrar

Leeann_Geisler@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-6037

Mrs. Julie Murray

English Resource Teacher

Julie_M_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara Bristor

English Composition Assistant

Sara_Bristor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Birk

Teacher

Robert_J_Birk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Bopp

Teacher

Laura_Bopp@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yaseman Bright

Teacher

Yaseman_Bright@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Calandro

Teacher

Andrew_J_Calandro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Calarusse

Teacher

Samantha_Calarusse@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gilbert Cooper II

Teacher

Gilbert_B_CooperII@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Jeanine Hurley

Teacher

Jeanine_Hurley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carla Ingram

Teacher

Carla_A_Ingram@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caitlin LaRue

Teacher

Caitlin_C_LaRue@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Lee

Teacher

Christopher_A_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Loeffler

Teacher

Rebecca_M_Loeffler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Long

Teacher

Nicole_A_Long@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Marshall

Teacher

Lisa_B_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Meyer

Teacher

Michelle_L_Meyer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Roberson

Teacher

Robin_J_Roberson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Runyon

Teacher

Lisa_M_Runyon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Raabia Shaikh

Teacher

Raabia_Z_Shaikh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lorri Stout

English Composition Asst

Lorri_E_Stout@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cora Taylor

Teacher

Cora_N_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christina Trumbull

Teacher

Christina_N_Trumbull@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle Wannen

Teacher

Kyle_J_Wannen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tara-dee Whitely

Teacher

Tara-dee_Whitely@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-6034

Mrs. Natalie Suarez

ESOL Resource Teacher

Natalie_Suarez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelley Cedillo

ESOL Teacher

Kelley_L_Cedillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha Clark

Teacher

Samantha_B_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kate Connolly

Teacher

Kate_W_Connolly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marianna Daddone

Teacher

Marianna_Daddone@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lourdes Zeppos

Paraeducator

Lourdes_D_Zeppos@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-6004

Mrs. Judith King

Cafeteria Manager IV

Judith_L_King@mcpsmd.org

Miss Xhezide Krasniqi

Cafeteria Worker

Xhezide_Krasniqi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yan Ma

Cafeteria Worker

Yan_Ma@mcpsmd.org

Ms. JiaQing Zhao

Cafeteria Worker

JiaQing_Zhao@mcpsmd.org

Instrumental Music 240-740-6038

Mr. Charles Orifici

Instrumental Music Teacher

Charles_A_Orifici@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carla Ingram

Piano Teacher

Carla_A_Ingram@mcpsmd.org

Internship Coordinator 240-740-6000

IT Systems Specialist 240-740-6043

Mrs. Tammy Rasmussen

IT Systems Specialist

Tammy_S_Rasmussen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rafael Velez

Technology Support

Rafael_S_Velez@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-6040

Mr. Randall Hostetter

Math Resource Teacher

Randall_C_Hostetter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Blacklock

Teacher

David_N_Blacklock@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn Brezovec

Teacher

Dawn_M_Brezovec@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Chaney

Teacher

Stephanie_M_Chaney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Csulak

Teacher

Kimberly_J_Csulak@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Douglas

Teacher

Danielle_N_Douglas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Johnson

Teacher

Katherine_L_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela Kasayan

Teacher

Pamela_Kasayan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Armand Klinger Jr

Teacher

Armand_D_KlingerJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Mizrahi

Teacher

Matthew_B_Mizrahi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Walter Ostrowski

Teacher

Walter_J_Ostrowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Scherer

Teacher

Julie_T_Scherer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Summers

Teacher

Nicole_A_Summers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Yates

Teacher

Matthew_A_Yates@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ling Zhang

Teacher

Ling_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-6000

Mrs. Courtney Blanchard

Media Specialist

Courtney_Blanchard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martha Mossberg

Media Assistant

Martha_Mossberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Ormsby

Media Services Technician

Paul_A_Ormsby@mcpsmd.org

PPW (Pupil Personnel Worker) 240-740-6044

Ms. Ellen O'Connell

Pupil Personnel Worker (PPW)

Ellen_C_O'Connell@mcpsmd.org

P-TECH Program 240-740-6042

Mrs. Christine Oxenford

P-TECH Special Programs Coordinator

Christine_Oxenford@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-6038

Mrs. Lauren Dommel

PE/Art/Music Resource Teacher

Lauren_M_Dommel@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-6038

Mr. Troy Bowers

Teacher

Troy_A_Bowers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ceire Corcoran

Health Teacher

Ceire_Corcoran@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mathew Derrick

Teacher

Mathew_W_Derrick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise Miller

Health Teacher

Denise_A_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cecilia Natoli

Teacher

Cecilia_L_Natoli@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Pinsky

Teacher

Robert_Pinsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Taylor

Teacher

Karen_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Wallace

Teacher

Nicole_L_Wallace@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-6046

Mr. Benjamin Tylka

"Acting" Resource Teacher

Benjamin_A_Tylka@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Ippolito

Paraeducator

Barbara_L_Ippolito@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas Caretti

Teacher

Nicholas_J_Caretti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith Chinn

Teacher

Judith_C_Chinn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Kearns

Teacher

Jennifer_P_Kearns@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Kim

Teacher

David_C_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Koda

Teacher

Paul_Koda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lori Martioski-Taylor

Teacher

Lori_Martioski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Moser

Science Teacher/Internship Coordinator

Patricia_J_Moser@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natasha Nubgaard

Teacher

Natasha_Nubgaard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann Redman

Teacher

Ann_M_Redman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Luis Saucedo

Teacher

Luis_A_Saucedo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Sears

Teacher

Rachel_S_Sears@mcpsmd.org

Ms. May Shlash

Teacher

May_Y_Shlash@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joyce Tuten

Teacher

Joyce_Tuten@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine Ulicny

Teacher

Catherine_M_Ulicny@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Vicinelly

Teacher

Laura_A_Vicinelly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Walter

Teacher

Rebecca_B_Walter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Willard

Teacher

Emily_H_Willard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan Wilson

Teacher

Meghan_M_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-6051

Mr. Allen Long

Security Team Leader

Allen_M_Long@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael German

Security Assistant

Michael_D_German@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David McCloud

Security Assistant

David_K_McCloud@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Reyes

Security Assistant

Jacqueline_M_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Craig Shields

Security Assistant

Craig_C_Shields@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Isaac Williams

Security Assistant

Isaac_Z_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-6039

Mr. Daniel Mulcahy

Social Studies Resource Teacher

Daniel_P_Mulcahy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Alspaugh

Teacher

Brian_Alspaugh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Teak Bassett

Teacher

Teak_C_Bassett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Burke

Teacher

Robert_J_Burke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Clements

Teacher

Rachel_L_Clements@mcpsmd.org

Miss Karen Close

Teacher

Karen_Close@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Demarest

Teacher

Emily_Demarest@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lory Gardner

Teacher

Lory_C_Gardner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Hunt

Teacher

Michael_A_Hunt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Youngkeun Jaffe

Teacher

Youngkeun_Jaffe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle Landefeld

Teacher

Kyle_C_Landefeld@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Mathias

Teacher

Richard_S_Mathias@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Moore

Teacher

Kimberly_C_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Noland

Teacher

Richard_Noland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amber Parks

Teacher

Amber_M_Parks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hunter Peltz

Teacher

Hunter_L_Peltz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol Sabet

Teacher

Carol_A_Sabet@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Trumbull

Teacher

Michael_R_Trumbull@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Walko

Teacher

Robert_J_Walko@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Watson

Teacher

Steven_M_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd Watson

Teacher, Focus

Todd_F_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan Wessel

Teacher

Megan_J_Wessel@mcpsmd.org

Special Education LAD 240-740-6035

Mrs. Brigitte Crossen

Special Education Resource Teacher (RTSE)

Brigitte_M_Crossen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marcella Alexander-Jones

Speech Language Pathologist

Marcella_L_Alexander-Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie Lyons

Secretarial Support

Carrie_L_Lyons@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen Bouve

Teacher

Kristen_S_Bouve@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Cleveland

Transition Teacher

Melissa_A_Cleveland@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erin Dombrowski

Teacher

Erin_S_Dombrowski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Holly Friedman

Teacher

Holly_A_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle Holmes

Teacher

Danielle_M_Holmes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Theo Holt

Teacher

Theo_B_Holt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jayme Jaramillo

Teacher

Jayme_E_Jaramillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Jordan

Teacher

Mary_P_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristie Roche

Teacher

Kristie_M_Roche@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharele Spear

Teacher

Sharele_K_Spear@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gretchen Moss

Teacher

Gretchen_R_Moss@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Talitha Vazquez

Teacher

Talitha_C_Vazquez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Elmer Jones

LAD Paraeducator

Elmer_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nadia Alrabee

LAD Paraeducator

Nadia_Alrabee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Burdette

LAD Paraeducator

Lisa_L_Burdette@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lora Caretto

LAD Paraeducator

Lora_W_Caretto@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Evelyn Dwimoh

LAD Paraeducator

Evelyn_M_Dwimoh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Craig Fee

LAD Paraeducator

Craig_Fee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ranjeet Kaur

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Ranjeet_Kaur@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wendy Lang

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Wendy_B_Lang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter Snipes

LAD Paraeducator

Peter_W_Snipes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin Thoms

LAD Paraeducator

Benjamin_M_Thoms@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Waxman

LAD Paraeducator

Deborah_H_Waxman@mcpsmd.org

Special Education ED Cluster 240-740-6036

Mrs. Beth Walsh

Acting SpEd Secondary Program Specialist

Beth_A_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Arthur

Teacher

Kimberly_A_Arthur@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracy Boddy

Social Worker

Tracy_C_Boddy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Orlena Riner

Teacher

Orlena_R_Riner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Rogers

Teacher

Julia_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sheila Cantor

Paraeducator

Sheila_H_Cantor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chelsea Gray

Paraeducator

Chelsea_D_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aveline Isom

Paraeducator

Aveline_C_Isom@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashleigh Johnson

Paraeducator

Ashleigh_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Marella

Paraeducator

Kathleen_M_Marella@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Virginia Neal

Paraeducator

Virginia_M_Neal@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-6000

Mrs. Jayme Jaramillo

Staff Development

Jayme_E_Jaramillo@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education 240-740-6047

Mr. Robert Hokanson

CTE Resource Teacher

Robert_L_Hokanson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyler Brooks

Teacher

Tyler_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ollie Hardy

Computer Science Teacher

Ollie_T_Hardy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Reginold James

Technology Education Teacher

Reginold_A_James@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Esther Lin

Computer Science Teacher

Esther_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Norman

Computer Science Teacher

Daniel_R_Norman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natasha Nubgaard

Technology Education Teacher

Natasha_Nubgaard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Oxenford

Technology Education Teacher

Christine_Oxenford@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Urioste

Teacher

Brian_S_Urioste@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andre Weichbrod

Technology Education Teacher

Andre_Weichbrod@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-6033

Mr. J. Jesus Serna

World Languages Resource Teacher

J.Jesus_Serna@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sani Adamou

French Teacher

Sani_M_Adamou@mcpsmd.org

Miss Maritza Aguilar

Spanish/Italian Teacher

Maritza_E_Aguilar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin Chilton

Spanish/German Teacher

Kristin_D_Chilton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie DeLand

Spanish Teacher

Laurie_P_Deland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michele Dunefsky

American Sign Language Teacher

Michele_J_Dunefsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hong Karen He

Chinese Teacher

HongKaren_He@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Hodge

Spanish Teacher

Laura_A_Hodge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Lawrence

Spanish/Portuguese Teacher

Amanda_Z_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marisol Maldonado

Spanish Teacher

Marisol_Maldonado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Magda Rabbat

French Teacher

Magda_J_Rabbat@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rigel Wolf-hubbard

American Sign Language Teacher

Rigel_J_Wolf-hubbard@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alison O'Connor

Resource Teacher

Alison_L_O'Connor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Kelly

Emotional Disabilities Resource Teacher

Sean_P_Kelly@mcpsmd.org