Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6045

Mr. Edward K Owusu

Principal

Edward_K_Owusu@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principals 240-740-6000

Mrs. Alyson L Gordon

Assistant Principal

Alyson_L_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shannon K Grigsby

Principal Asst High

Shannon_K_Grigsby@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bakari A Haynes

Assistant Principal

Bakari_A_Haynes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie M Murray

Assistant Principal

Julie_M_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael L Smith (Mike)

Assistant Principal

Michael_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-6000

Mrs. Heidy J Rodriguez

School Admin Secretary

Heidy_J_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lessie B Oroian (Patty)

Main Office Secretary II

Patty_B_Oroian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veidy X Fuentes Pacheco

School Secretary I

Veidy_X_FuentesPacheco@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-6001

Mrs. Judith D Koval

Attendance Secretary

Judy_D_Koval@mcpsmd.org

Business Administrator 240-740-6011

Mr. William P Bazemore (Patrick)

School Business Administrator

Patrick_Bazemore@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist 240-740-6012

Mrs. Kathleen M Marella

School Financial Assistant

Kathleen_M_Marella@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention 240-740-6049

Mrs. Ashleigh A Coe

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Ashleigh_A_Coe@mcpsmd.org

Alternative I Teacher 240-740-6049

Mrs. Jamie M Fraunhoffer

Alternative 1 Teacher

Jamie_Fraunhoffer@mcpsmd.org

APPS Coordinator 240-740-6054

Ms. Rachel L Clements

APPS Coordinator

Rachel_L_Clements@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 240-740-6015

Mr. Edward R Dalton (Ed)

Instrc Spec - Athletic Dir

Edward_R_Dalton@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-6038

Mrs. Malina A Danowski

Teacher

Malina_A_Danowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cassandra L Fagan

Teacher

Cassandra_L_Fagan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily D Hoponick

Teacher

Emily_D_Hoponick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret I Mckinney

Teacher

Margaret_I_McKinney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Walter G Perrone

Art

Walter_G_Perrone@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-6003

Mr. Wayne G Brown

Building Service Manager VI

Wayne_G_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Donnelle Ballou

Building Services Assistant Manager V Sh 2

Donnelle_Ballou@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dominique L Burrell

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Dominique_L_Burrell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kattya V Castrillo

Building Services

Kattya_V_Castrillo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Francisco J De Las Casas (Frank)

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Francisco_J_DeLasCasas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles W Goforth

Building Services

Charles_W_Goforth@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yonell G Gonzalez Rivera

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Yonell_G_GonzalezRivera@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy L Hill

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Troy_L_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy L Hill

Building Services

Troy_L_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Noah Z Hornbeck

Building Service Worker

Noah_Z_Hornbeck@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kyeongae Kim Yun

Building Services Worker

Kyeongae_KimYun@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sang B Lee

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Sang_B_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sang B Lee

Building Services

Sang_B_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Mcclough

Building Service Worker Sh 2

William_Mcclough@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria E Portillo

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_E_Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Theodore A Socha

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Theodore_A_Socha@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret C Thomas

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Margaret_C_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shonell E Williams

Building Services

Shonell_E_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Vernon A Young

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Vernon_A_Young@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mubarakshah Yousufy

Building Services Worker

Mubarakshah_Yousufy@mcpsmd.org

College and Career Center 240-740-6016

Mrs. Cintonya A Somerville

Career Information Coordinator

Cintonya_A_Somerville@mcpsmd.org

Child Development 240-740-6050

Mrs. Shannon H McKenzie

Classroom Teacher High (Child Development)

Shannon_H_Mckenzie@mcpsmd.org

Chorus 240-740-6038

Ms. Amy E Vanek

Choral Music Teacher

Amy_V_Kurtz@mcpsmd.org

College/Career Dev. (CCRD) 240-740-6016

Dr. Lana R Early

CCRD Teacher

Lana_R_Early@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 240-740-6020

Mrs. Andrea R Garris

Counselor Resource

Andrea_R_Garris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan M Young (Susie)

Counseling Secretary

Susan_M_Young@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mercy C Sandoval

School Secretary I

Mercy_C_Sandoval@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn M Lester

School Psychologist

Dawn_M_Lester@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Beverly G Coleman

Counselor

Beverly_G_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Gaston

Counselor, Secondary

Jennifer_L_Gaston@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dayna L Oliver

Counselor, Secondary

Dayna_L_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah S Patterson

Counselor

Sarah_S_Patterson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Magdalena Rosado (Mandy)

Counselor

Magdalena_Rosado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christian E Ruffner

Counselor

Christian_E_Ruffner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John J Schulien

Counselor

John_J_Schulien@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Stevenson

Counselor

Kristen_Stevenson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Evelyn R Zapata

Counselor

Evelyn_R_Zapata@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 240-740-6013

Mrs. Leeann Geisler

School Registrar

Leeann_Geisler@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-6037

Mrs. Nicole A Long

Teacher Resource

Nicole_A_Long@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert J Birk (Josh)

Teacher

Robert_J_Birk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Bopp

Teacher

Laura_Bopp@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yaseman Bright

Teacher

Yaseman_Bright@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew J Calandro

Teacher

Andrew_J_Calandro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Calarusse

Teacher

Samantha_Calarusse@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashleigh A Coe

Teacher, Focus

Ashleigh_A_Coe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gilbert B Cooper II

Teacher

Gilbert_B_CooperII@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Jeanine Hurley

Teacher

Jeanine_Hurley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carla A Ingram

Teacher

Carla_A_Ingram@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caitlin C LaRue

Teacher

Caitlin_C_LaRue@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher A Lee

Teacher

Christopher_A_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle L Meyer

Teacher

Michelle_L_Meyer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin J Roberson

Teacher

Robin_J_Roberson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa M Runyon

Teacher

Lisa_M_Runyon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Raabia Z Shaikh

Teacher

Raabia_Z_Shaikh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cora N Taylor

Teacher

Cora_N_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan K Taylor

Classroom Teacher High

Ryan_K_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle J Wannen

Teacher

Kyle_J_Wannen@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-6034

Ms. Takiyah S Thumma

ESOL, Art and Music Resource Teacher

Takiyah_S_Thumma@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelley L Cedillo

ESOL Teacher

Kelley_L_Cedillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha B Clark

ESOL Teacher

Samantha_B_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marianna Daddone

ESOL Teacher

Marianna_Daddone@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-6004

Mrs. Judith L King

Cafeteria Manager IV

Judith_L_King@mcpsmd.org

Miss Xhezide Krasniqi

Cafeteria Worker

Xhezide_Krasniqi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juana M Choroco

Cafeteria Worker

Juana_M_Choroco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia E Leveroni

Cafeteria Worker

Patricia_E_Leveroni@mcpsmd.org

Ms. JiaQing Zhao

Cafeteria Worker

JiaQing_Zhao@mcpsmd.org

Instrumental Music 240-740-6038

Mr. Charles A Orifici

Instrumental Music Teacher

Charles_A_Orifici@mcpsmd.org

Internship Coordinator 240-740-6000

IT Systems Specialist 240-740-6043

Mrs. Tammy S Rasmussen

IT Systems Specialist

Tammy_S_Rasmussen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rafael S Velez

Technology Support

Rafael_S_Velez@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-6040

Mr. Randall C Hostetter

Math Resource Teacher

Randall_C_Hostetter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David N Blacklock

Teacher

David_N_Blacklock@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn M Brezovec

Teacher

Dawn_M_Brezovec@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle N Douglas

Teacher

Danielle_N_Douglas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clayton R Foxwell

Classroom Teacher High

Clayton_R_Foxwell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa M Johnson

Teacher

Teresa_M_Oxendine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine L Johnson

Teacher

Katherine_L_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela Kasayan

Teacher

Pamela_Kasayan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Armand D Klinger Jr (Dale)

Teacher

Armand_D_KlingerJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee L Mason

Classroom Teacher High

Renee_L_Mason@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew B Mizrahi

Teacher

Matthew_B_Mizrahi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Walter J Ostrowski

Teacher

Walter_J_Ostrowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie T Scherer

Teacher

Julie_T_Scherer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole A Summers

Teacher

Nicole_A_Summers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia O Truitt

Teacher, Focus

Patricia_O_Truitt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd F Watson

Classroom Teacher High

Todd_F_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew A Yates

Teacher

Matthew_A_Yates@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ling Zhang

Teacher

Ling_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-6000

Mrs. Courtney Blanchard

Media Specialist

Courtney_Blanchard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martha Mossberg

Media Assistant

Martha_Mossberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul A Ormsby

Media Services Technician

Paul_A_Ormsby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jamie S Nazzaro

Media Assistant 10 mo

Jamie_S_Nazzaro@mcpsmd.org

PPW (Pupil Personnel Worker) 240-740-6044

Ms. Ellen C O'Connell

Pupil Personnel Worker (PPW)

Ellen_C_O'Connell@mcpsmd.org

P-TECH Program 240-740-6042

Mrs. Christine B Oxenford

P-TECH Special Programs Coordinator

Christine_Oxenford@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-6038

Mrs. Lauren M Dommel

PE-Health Resource Teacher

Lauren_M_Dommel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ceire Barnes (Ceire)

Health Teacher

Ceire_Corcoran@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy A Bowers

Teacher

Troy_A_Bowers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mathew W Derrick

Teacher

Mathew_W_Derrick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise A Miller

Health Teacher

Denise_A_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-6038

Ms. Cecilia L Natoli

Teacher

Cecilia_L_Natoli@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert J Pinsky

Teacher

Robert_Pinsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen M Taylor

Teacher

Karen_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole L Wallace

Teacher

Nicole_L_Wallace@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-6046

Mr. Christopher W Edmiston

Teacher Resource

Christopher_W_Edmiston@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara L Ippolito

Paraeducator

Barbara_L_Ippolito@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Te Cao

Classroom Teacher High

Te_Cao@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas J Caretti

Teacher

Nicholas_J_Caretti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith C Chinn

Teacher

Judith_C_Chinn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer P Kearns

Teacher

Jennifer_P_Kearns@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David C Kim

Teacher

David_C_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul W Koda

Teacher

Paul_Koda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lori Martioski-Taylor

Teacher

Lori_Martioski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Mary K McBride

Teacher

Jennifer_M_McBride@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia J Moser

Science Teacher/Internship Coordinator

Patricia_J_Moser@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natasha Nubgaard

Teacher

Natasha_Nubgaard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann M Redman

Teacher

Ann_M_Redman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Luis A Saucedo

Teacher

Luis_A_Saucedo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel S Sears

Teacher

Rachel_S_Sears@mcpsmd.org

Ms. May Y Shlash

Teacher

May_Y_Shlash@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin A Tylka

Teacher

Benjamin_A_Tylka@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine M Ulicny

Teacher

Catherine_M_Ulicny@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura A Vicinelly

Teacher

Laura_A_Vicinelly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca B Walter

Teacher

Rebecca_B_Walter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily H Willard

Teacher

Emily_H_Willard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan M Wilson

Teacher

Meghan_M_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-6051

Mr. Allen Long

Security Team Leader

Allen_M_Long@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jorge A Cedillo

Security Assistant 10 month

Jorge_A_Cedillo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael D German (Mike)

Security Assistant

Michael_D_German@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David K McCloud

Security Assistant

David_K_McCloud@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline M Reyes (Jackie)

Security Assistant

Jacqueline_M_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Craig C Shields

Security Assistant

Craig_C_Shields@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Isaac Z Williams

Security Assistant

Isaac_Z_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-6039

Mr. Daniel P Mulcahy

Social Studies Resource Teacher

Daniel_P_Mulcahy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian C Alspaugh

Teacher

Brian_Alspaugh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Teak C Bassett

Teacher

Teak_C_Bassett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert J Burke (Rob)

Teacher

Robert_J_Burke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel L Clements

Teacher, Special Programs

Rachel_L_Clements@mcpsmd.org

Miss Karen Close

Teacher

Karen_Close@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily C Demarest-Michaud

Teacher

Emily_Demarest@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lory C Gardner

Teacher

Lory_C_Gardner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christian C Harley

Teacher

Christian_C_Harley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christian C Harley

Teacher Special Education

Christian_C_Harley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael A Hunt

Teacher

Michael_A_Hunt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Youngkeun Jaffe (Raleigh)

Teacher

Youngkeun_Jaffe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle C Landefeld

Teacher

Kyle_C_Landefeld@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard S Mathias (Scott)

Teacher

Richard_S_Mathias@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly C Moore

Teacher

Kimberly_C_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard G Noland

Teacher

Richard_Noland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amber M Parks

Teacher

Amber_M_Parks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol A Sabet

Teacher

Carol_A_Sabet@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael R Trumbull

Teacher

Michael_R_Trumbull@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert J Walko

Teacher

Robert_J_Walko@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven M Watson

Teacher

Steven_M_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan J Wessel

Teacher

Megan_J_Wessel@mcpsmd.org

Special Education LAD 240-740-6035

Mr. Adam Weinstein

Resource Teacher (LAD)

Adam_Weinstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marcella L Alexander-Jones

Speech Language Pathologist

Marcella_L_Alexander-Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie L Lyons

Secretarial Support

Carrie_L_Lyons@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen S Bouve

Teacher

Kristen_S_Bouve@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erin S Dombrowski

Teacher

Erin_S_Dombrowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly F Garcia

Teacher Special Education

Holly_F_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle M Holmes

Teacher

Danielle_M_Holmes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary P Jordan (MaryPat)

Teacher

Mary_P_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristie M Roche

Teacher

Kristie_M_Roche@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharele K Spear

Teacher

Sharele_K_Spear@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Talitha C Vazquez

Teacher

Talitha_C_Vazquez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marcella L Alexander-Jones

Speech Pathologist

Marcella_L_Alexander-Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Medha A Balsaraf

LAD Paraeducator

Medha_A_Balsaraf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marina Beleri

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Marina_Beleri@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tanya E Brown

Paraeducator

Tanya_E_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lora W Caretto (Lori)

LAD Paraeducator

Lora_W_Caretto@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Evelyn M Dwimoh

LAD Paraeducator

Evelyn_M_Dwimoh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Craig Fee

LAD Paraeducator

Craig_Fee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan J Foret

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Ryan_J_Foret@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aamena H Khan

LAD Paraeducator

Aamena_H_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Betty A Mckune

Paraeducator

Betty_A_Mckune@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gretchen R Moss

Teacher, Special Education

Gretchen_R_Moss@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gretchen R Moss

Teacher, Special Education

Gretchen_R_Moss@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Rosenberg

Teacher Special Education

Jason_Rosenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter W Snipes

LAD Paraeducator

Peter_W_Snipes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa C Vasconez

LAD Paraeducator

Theresa_C_Vasconez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah H Waxman

LAD Paraeducator

Deborah_H_Waxman@mcpsmd.org

Special Education SESES 240-740-6036

Mrs. Beth A Walsh

SpEd Secondary Program Specialist

Beth_A_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracy C Boddy

Social Worker

Tracy_C_Boddy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Orlena R Riner

Teacher

Orlena_R_Riner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron M

SESES Paraeducator

Aaron_M_Mcfarland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory L Alexander

Teacher Special Education

Gregory_L_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly A Arthur

Teacher

Kimberly_A_Arthur@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chaanl-lee A Breedlove-bein

SESES Paraeducator

Chaanl-lee_A_Breedlove-bein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Hand Lakin

SESES Paraeducator

Erin_HandLakin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aveline C Isom

SESES Paraeducator

Aveline_C_Isom@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Curtis Jackson (Curtis)

SESES Paraeducator

Curtis_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashleigh M Johnson

Teacher

Ashleigh_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly V Muise

SESES Paraeducator

Molly_V_Muise@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Virginia M Neal

SESES Paraeducator

Virginia_M_Neal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mia S Sakhi

SESES Paraeducator

Mia_S_Sakhi@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-6000

Mrs. Christina N Trumbull

Staff Development Teacher

Christina_N_Trumbull@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education 240-740-6047

Mr. Todd D Sprites

Teacher Resource

Todd_D_Sprites@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyler Brooks

Teacher

Tyler_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leanne J Elsemore

Teacher

Leanne_J_Elsemore@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ollie T Hardy

Classroom Teacher High

Ollie_T_Hardy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Reginold A James

Technology Education Teacher

Reginold_A_James@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Esther Lin

Computer Science Teacher

Esther_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon H McKenzie

Child Development

Shannon_H_Mckenzie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel R Norman

Unassigned

Daniel_R_Norman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel R Norman

Computer Science Teacher

Daniel_R_Norman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natasha Nubgaard

Technology Education Teacher

Natasha_Nubgaard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andre Weichbrod

Technology Education Teacher

Andre_Weichbrod@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-6033

Mrs. Raquel E Quiroz

Teacher Resource

Raquel_E_Quiroz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sani M Adamou

French Teacher

Sani_M_Adamou@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Flor M Barber

Spanish Teacher High

Flor_M_Barber@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Savannah M Blazina

American Sign Language Teacher (ASL)

Savannah_M_Blazina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin D Chilton

Spanish/German Teacher

Kristin_D_Chilton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie P DeLand

Spanish Teacher

Laurie_P_Deland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hong Karen He (Karen)

Chinese Teacher

HongKaren_He@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael N Lake

Spanish Teacher

Michael_N_Lake2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Z Lawrence (Mandy)

Spanish/Italian Teacher

Amanda_Z_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Leonard Ngandeu

French Teacher

Leonard_Ngandeu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tiana H Whitaker

ASL Teacher High

Tiana_H_Whitaker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lourdes D Zeppos (Daniela)

Spanish Teacher

Lourdes_D_Zeppos@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alison O'Connor

Resource Teacher

Alison_L_O'Connor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Kelly

Emotional Disabilities Resource Teacher

Sean_P_Kelly@mcpsmd.org