Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0540

Mr. Jae W Lee

Principal Elementary

Jae_W_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. L. Orinda Nelson (Orinda)

Assistant Principal

L.Orinda_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0540

Mrs. Carol D Meyer

School Administrative Secretar

Carol_D_Meyer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Antoinette A Tyser (Toni)

Attendance Secretary

Antoinette_A_Tyser@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers 240-740-0540

Mrs. Christine N Batky

Teacher, Kindergarten

Christine_N_Batky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Bigden

Teacher, Grade 1

Jennifer_L_Holles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lynn A Debettencourt

Teacher, Kindergarten

Lynn_A_Debettencourt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Graffigna

Teacher, Autism

Sarah_Graffigna@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Y Kasenetz

Teacher, Grade 2

Jessica_Y_Kasenetz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marilyn Katz

Teacher, Grade 1

Marilyn_Katz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Le

Teacher, Grade 4

James_Le@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily M Maxwell

Teacher, Grade 2

Emily_M_Maxwell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hannah McAllister

Teacher Grade 3

Hannah_Mozer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monika Miksatko

Teacher, Autism

Monika_Miksatko@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah Robbins

Teacher, Grade 5

Hannah_Robbins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura M Ryan

Teacher, Grade 1

Laura_M_Russell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katie A Sims

Teacher, Grade 5

Katie_A_Sims@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katie E Stickles

Teacher, Grade 2

Katie_E_Stickles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy E Talvac

Teacher, Grade 4

Amy_E_Talvac@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel M Veirs

Grade 4 Teacher

Rachel_M_Veirs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brooke H Wilson

Teacher, Grade 3

Brooke_H_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Faith L Wolfrey

Teacher, Autism

Faith_L_Wolfrey@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-0540

Mrs. Marcie S Axelrod

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource

Marcie_S_Axelrod@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne E Burson

Teacher General Music

Anne_E_Burson@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Lindsay T Cowen

Occupational Therapist

Lindsay_T_Cowen@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-0540

Ms. Margaret M Heimbach

Teacher Physical Education

Margaret_M_Heimbach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen S Hennemuth

Teacher, ESOL

Maureen_S_Hennemuth@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer R Miller

Teacher, Special Education

Jennifer_R_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin M Paul

Reading Specialist

Erin_M_Paul@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole B Schoenbrun

Speech Pathologist

Nicole_B_Schoenbrun@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen A Seebohm

Teacher, Art

Karen_A_Seebohm@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen R Tsarev

Teacher, Reading Initiative

Karen_R_Tsarev@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Veihmeyer (Mary Pat)

Teacher, Staff Development

MaryPat_P_Veihmeyer@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Joshua M Wolfe

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Joshua_M_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org

Guidance 240-740-0540

Ms. Stephanie Gordon

Counselor Elementary

Stephanie_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0546

Mrs. Nancy L Ropelewski

Media Specialist

Nancy_L_Ropelewski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly E Welch

Media Assistant 10 month

Holly_E_Welch@mcpsmd.org

Support Staff 240-740-0540

Mrs. Desiree D Ford

Autism Paraeducator

Desiree_D_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erica M Ray

Autism paraeducator

Erica_M_Ray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Demistrice D Riley

Special Ed Paraeducator, Autism

Demistrice_D_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Iris R Saucedo

Paraeducator, Autism

Iris_R_Saucedo2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana L Shaiyen

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Dana_L_Shaiyen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suchita Y Vozenilek

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Suchita_Y_Vozenilek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole L Zincke

Paraeducator

Nicole_L_Zincke@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-0541

Cafeteria 240-740-0540

Mrs. Luz M Martinez

Cafeteria Manager

Luz_M_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-0542

Mr. Rene M Cardenas

Assistant Building Service Manager

Rene_M_Cardenas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Severiano C Cordova Carrillo

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Severiano_C_CordovaCarrillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jum S Kim

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jum_S_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kelum D Liyanage

Building Service Worker

Kelum_D_Liyanage@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria S Ramirez

Building Service Manager III

Maria_S_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org