Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0540

Mr. Jae Lee

Principal Elementary

Jae_W_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. L. Orinda Nelson

Assistant Principal

L.Orinda_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0540

Ms. Carol Meyer

School Administrative Secretar

Carol_D_Meyer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Antoinette Tyser

Attendance Secretary

Antoinette_A_Tyser@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers 240-740-0540

Mrs. Christine Batky

Teacher, Kindergarten

Christine_N_Batky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lynn Debettencourt

Teacher, Kindergarten

Lynn_A_Debettencourt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mada Gray

Teacher, Grade 4

Mada_L_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Holles

Teacher, Grade 1

Jennifer_L_Holles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Kasenetz

Teacher, Grade 2

Jessica_Y_Kasenetz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marilyn Katz

Teacher, Grade 1

Marilyn_Katz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Le

Teacher, Grade 4

James_Le@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Maxwell

Teacher, Grade 2

Emily_M_Maxwell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monika Miksatko

Teacher, Autism

Monika_Miksatko@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah Mozer

Teacher Grade 3

Hannah_Mozer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah Robbins

Teacher, Grade 5

Hannah_Robbins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Ruk

Teacher Grade 5

Amy_L_Ruk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Ryan

Teacher, Kindergarten

Laura_M_Russell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katie Sims

Teacher, Grade 5

Katie_A_Sims@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Talvac

Teacher, Grade 4

Amy_E_Talvac@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Veirs

Grade 3 Teacher

Rachel_M_Veirs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brooke Wilson

Teacher, Grade 3

Brooke_H_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Faith Wolfrey

Teacher, Autism

Faith_L_Wolfrey@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-0540

Mrs. Marcie Axelrod

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource

Marcie_S_Axelrod@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne Burson

Teacher General Music

Anne_E_Burson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret Heimbach

Teacher Physical Education

Margaret_M_Heimbach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen Hennemuth

Teacher, ESOL

Maureen_S_Hennemuth@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katie Kafka

Occupational Therapist

Katie_C_Kafka@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Miller

Teacher, Special Education

Jennifer_R_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-0540

Mrs. Lucy Nolan

Physical Therapist

Lucy_J_Nolan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Paul

Reading Specialist

Erin_M_Paul@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Schoenbrun

Speech Pathologist

Nicole_B_Schoenbrun@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Seebohm

Teacher, Art

Karen_A_Seebohm@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katie Stickles

Reading Initiative

Katie_E_Stickles@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mary Veihmeyer

Teacher, Staff Development

MaryPat_P_Veihmeyer@mcpsmd.org

Guidance 240-740-0540

Ms. Stephanie Gordon

Counselor Elementary

Stephanie_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0546

Mrs. Nancy Ropelewski

Media Specialist

Nancy_L_Ropelewski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly Welch

Media Assistant 10 month

Holly_E_Welch@mcpsmd.org

Support Staff 240-740-0540

Ms. G Coffey-Valencia

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

G_K_Coffey-valencia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. G Coffey-Valencia

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

G_K_Coffey-valencia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ae-Soon Dorsey

Autism Paraeducator

Ae-Soon_K_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Desiree Ford

Autism Paraeducator

Desiree_D_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Groveman

Autism paraeducator

Sandra_M_Groveman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Hennessy

Paraeducator

Daniel_Q_Hennessy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Hennessy

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Daniel_Q_Hennessy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caroline Ravella

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Caroline_A_Moreland@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erica Ray

Autism paraeducator

Erica_M_Ray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Demistrice Riley

Special Ed Paraeducator, Autism

Demistrice_D_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suchita Vozenilek

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Suchita_Y_Vozenilek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Zincke

Paraeducator

Nicole_L_Zincke@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-0541

Cafeteria 240-740-0540

Miss Kimarie Tobe

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Kimarie_Y_Tobe@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-0542

Mr. Richard Chorro

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Richard_Chorro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jum Kim

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jum_S_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mi Ko

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Mi_S_Ko@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kelum Liyanage

Building Service Worker

Kelum_D_Liyanage@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Ramirez

Building Service Manager III

Maria_S_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org