Staff Directory print

Administration 301-649-8192

Dr. Stacy Ashton

Principal

Stacy_A_Ashton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy Clarke

Assistant Principal

Troy_D_Clarke@mcpsmd.org

Front Office 301-649-8192

Mrs. Carole Taylor

School Administrative Secretary

Carole_I_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shirline Juggins

School Secretary

Shirline_O_Juggins@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 301-649-8192

Ms. Ashley Bell

School Counselor

Ashley_M_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Dommu

School Counselor

Sarah_B_Dommu@mcpsmd.org

Spanish Immersion Coordinator 301-649-8192

Mrs. Gloria Plawner

Spanish Immersion Coordinator

Gloria_B_Plawner@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support 301-649-8192

Mrs. Kerry Bulcavage

Math Specialist

Kerry_L_Bulcavage@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paola Galan

Spanish Immersion Reading Initiative K-1

Paola_D_Galan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leanne Hood

Reading Focus Teacher

Leanne_M_Hood@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melinda Johnson

Primary Talent Development Coach

Melinda_J_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Francis Lotz

Teacher, Focus

Francis_G_Lotz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Glenis Quimby

Reading Specialist

Glenis_M_Quimby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Showe

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Julie_S_Price@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie Wisnieski

Teacher, Math Focus

Laurie_A_Wisnieski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Franny Wooler

Staff Development Teacher

Franny_S_Wooler@mcpsmd.org

Arts Team 301-649-8192

Ms. Rebecca Destefanis

Music Teacher

Rebecca_M_Destefanis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Luis Godinez

Teacher Instrumental Music

Luis_J_Godinez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Grundy

Teacher Physical Education

Joseph_M_Grundy@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Felicia Lively

General Music Teacher/Chorus Teacher

Felicia_I_Lively@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reanne Shields

Physical Education Teacher

Reanne_T_Shields@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Varno

Art Teacher

Michael_R_Varno@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Wilson

Art Teacher

William_T_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-649-8192

Miss Heansy Acuna

Building Service Manager

Heansy_J_Acuna@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elsy Alvarado

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Elsy_D_Alvarado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Henry Arias

Building Services Assistant Manager

Henry_A_Arias@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Broomes

Building Service Worker

Maria_C_Broomes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Velis

Building Service Worker

Jose_A_Velis@mcpsmd.org

ESOL Team 301-649-8192

Ms. Leslie Dorn

ESOL Teacher

Leslie_S_Dorn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana Frye

ESOL Teacher

Dana_C_Frye@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Homsher

ESOL Teacher

Rachel_A_Homsher@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 301-649-8192

Mrs. Gricia Canales

Grade 1 Spanish Immersion Teacher

Gricia_E_Canales@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Decarlo

Grade 1 Teacher

Jessica_L_Decarlo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Honberg

Grade 1 Teacher

Sarah_Honberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline Jackson

Grade 1 Teacher

Jacqueline_A_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Taryn Potts

Grade 1 Teacher

Taryn_M_Potts@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 301-649-8192

Mrs. Laurel Blair

Grade 2 Teacher

Laurel_Edgar@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 301-649-8192

Ms. Vicky Bonilla

Grade 2 Spanish Immersion Teacher

Vicky_Bonilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caitlin Coolahan

Grade 2 Teacher

Caitlin_E_Ballard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonny Dieterich

Grade 2 Teacher

Bonny_S_Dieterich@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 301-649-8192

Ms. Emelia D'rozario

Grade 3 Teacher

Emelia_D'rozario@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Klass

Grade 3 Spanish Immersion Teacher

Elizabeth_G_Klass@mcpsmd.org

Miss Paulina Kozorosky

Grade 3 Teacher

Paulina_M_Kozorosky@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 301-649-8192

Ms. Heidi Garcia

Grade 4 Teacher

Heidi_M_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shauna Kanner

Grade 4 Teacher

Shauna_Kanner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Orly Santos

Grade 4 Spanish Immersion Teacher

Orly_M_Santos@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 301-649-8192

Ms. MaryAnn Guzman

Grade 5 Teacher

MaryAnn_Guzman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Neda Shan

Grade 5 Teacher

Neda_T_Shan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Williams

Grade 5 Teacher

Maria_L_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 301-649-8192

Ms. Ashley Kibling

Kindergarten Teacher

Ashley_A_Kibling@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sakina Mcgruder

Kindergarten Teacher

Sakina_M_Mcgruder@mcpsmd.org

Miss Crystal Parker

Kindergarten Teacher

Crystal_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Radack

Kindergarten Teacher

Allison_E_Radack@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marcie Zuniga

Kindergarten Spanish Immersion Teacher

Marcie_J_Zuniga@mcpsmd.org

Library/Media Services 301-649-8192

Mrs. Lori Savoy

Media Specialist

Lori_Savoy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon Hairston

Media Assistant

Sharon_Hairston@mcpsmd.org

Lunch and Recess Team

Mr. Alexander Debuchananne

Lunch / Recess Aid

Alexander_G_Debuchananne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Dixon

Lunch and Recess Team Member

Danielle_D_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon Hairston

Lunch Aide

Sharon_Hairston@mcpsmd.org

Miss Martha Perez

Lunch Hour Assistant

Martha_C_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudine Trench

Lunch / Recess Aid

Claudine_J_Trench@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristina Welch

Lunch and Recess Team Member

Kristina_M_Welch@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten 301-649-8192

Mrs. Theresa Chin

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Theresa_Chin@mcpsmd.org

School Cafeteria 301-649-8192

Ms. Laura Cruz Ochoa

Food Services Satellite Manager

Laura_CruzOchoa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wilbert Mims

Cafeteria Worker

Wilbert_E_Mims@mcpsmd.org

Miss Martha Perez

Cafeteria Worker

Martha_C_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Team 301-649-8192

Mrs. Megan Barker

Teacher, Special Education

Megan_Barker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie Fleisher

Speech Pathologist

Melanie_A_Fleisher@mcpsmd.org

Support Professionals

Mrs. Luz Avella

Spanish Immersion Paraeducator (K/1)

Luz_M_Avella@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Dixon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Danielle_D_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann Sannoh

Paraeducator

Ann_W_Sannoh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney Thomas

Paraeducator

Courtney_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudine Trench

Paraeducator, Focus

Claudine_J_Trench@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristina Welch

Paraeducator, Focus

Kristina_M_Welch@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org