Staff Directory print

Principal 301-288-8300

Ms. Shawaan Robinson

Acting Principal

Shawaan_T_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principals 301-288-8300

Mr. Ahmed Adelekan

Assistant Principal

Ahmed_Adelekan@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erika May

Assistant Principal

Erika_L_May@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 301-288-8310

Mrs. Penelope Jaeger

School Administrative Secretary

Penelope_Jaeger@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-288-8300

Ms. Tracy Powell

School Secretary/Attendance

Tracy_E_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos Ulloa

School Secretary

Carlos_E_Ulloa@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant 301-288-8326

Mrs. Jan Snider

School Financial Specialist

Jan_W_Snider@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Department 301-288-8320

Ms. Bethlehem Beru

Counselor Resource Grade 6 (A-L)

Bethlehem_Beru@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dhanmatie Finlay

Counseling Secretary

Dhanmatie_N_Finlay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kamer Costantino

Counselor Grade 8

Kamer_D_Costantino@mcpsmd.org

Miss Hollys Hainer

Pupil Personnel Worker

Hollys_Hainer@mcpsmd.org

Miss Cecelia Harmon

Counselor Grade 7

Cecelia_J_Harmon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Showman

Counselor Grade 6

Kimberly_J_Showman@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-288-8300

Mr. Tyler Rosenberger

Classroom Teacher

Tyler_Rosenberger@mcpsmd.org

Bridge Program 301-288-8345

Mrs. Lisa Stephen

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource BD

Lisa_A_Stephen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Chad

Bridge Secretary

Janet_S_Chad@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Bokal

Teacher, Special Education

Michael_A_Bokal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Chad

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Janet_S_Chad@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Chrismer

Teacher, Special Education

David_R_Chrismer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne Davidson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Suzanne_K_Davidson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsay Jones

Teacher, Special Education

Lindsay_E_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Miller

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nancy_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chris Moen

Teacher Adapted Physical Educa

Chris_B_Moen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Schmorr

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jason_W_Schmorr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shar Schneiderman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shar_Schneiderman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Smith

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rachel_F_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-288-8331

Ms. Kenia Mayorga Flores

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Kenia_G_MayorgaFlores@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Martha Amaya

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Martha_A_Amaya@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Damian Henry

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Damian_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Kennedy

Plant Equipment Operator

Stephen_A_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Pineda Bran

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jose_A_PinedaBran@mcpsmd.org

Computer Sciences 301-288-8300

Ms. Lisa Burden

Classroom Teacher

Lisa_L_Burden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bridget Sokol

Classroom Teacher

Bridget_C_Sokol@mcpsmd.org

English/Reading Literacy 301-288-8300

Ms. Adrienne Calhoun

Content Specialist

Adrienne_G_Calhoun@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sydney Axelrod

Classroom Teacher

Sydney_B_Axelrod@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Charmagne Cole

Classroom Teacher

Charmagne_L_Cole@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Gramling

Classroom Teacher

Rebecca_Gramling@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah Hartman

Classroom Teacher

Hannah_E_Hartman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rochelle Hawes

Team Leader - Grade 6

Rochelle_L_Hawes@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kaitlyn Keesbery

Classroom Teacher

Kaitlyn_Keesbery@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolyn Kiah

Classroom Teacher

Carolyn_Kiah@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jehan Kurtom

Classroom Teacher

Jehan_A_Kurtom@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Jenise Leach

Classroom Teacher

Jenise_B_Leach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Lefflbine-White

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Jennifer_Lefflbine-White@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gursimran Mattu

Classroom Teacher

Gursimran_K_Mattu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Wolf

Classroom Teacher

Angela_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-288-8300

Mr. James Weaver

ESOL Teacher

James_A_Weaver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Wolf

ESOL Teacher

Angela_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-288-8334

Mrs. Mary Leaman

Cafeteria Worker

Mary_A_Leaman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sangeeta Dsa

Cafeteria Worker

Sangeeta_S_Dsa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chaolian Lu

Cafeteria Worker

Chaolian_Lu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracy Powell

Lunch Hour Aide

Tracy_E_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dnika Thomas

Cafeteria Worker

Dnika_N_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Wong

Cafeteria Worker

Richard_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Global Access 301-288-8338

Health Education 301-288-8300

Mr. Philip Vario

Classroom Teacher

Philip_Vario@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-288-8300

Ms. Kayla Johnson

Content Specialist

Kayla_A_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter Bikakis

Classroom Teacher

Peter_V_Bikakis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darryl Boston

Classroom Teacher

Darryl_L_Boston@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joanne DiNovo

Team Leader - Grade 7

Joanne_DiNovo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emma Jordan

Classroom Teacher

Emma_S_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Milauskas

Classroom Teacher

David_J_Milauskas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jena Stone

Classroom Teacher

Ren_Stone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carter Vaughn

Classroom Teacher

Carter_Vaughn@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-288-8327

Miss Ramona Justice

Media Specialist

Ramona_W_Justice@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caroline Johnson

Media Assistant 10 Month

Caroline_F_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-288-8329

Mr. Raymond Chaney

Music/Orchestra

Raymond_L_Chaney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Fitzharris

Music/Choral

Megan_E_Fitzharris@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-288-8300

Mr. Earl Hoffman

Content Specialist

Earl_S_Hoffman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alex Evangelista

Physical Education

Alex_Evangelista@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Leitzel

Physical Education

Brian_C_Leitzel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chris Moen

Physical Education

Chris_B_Moen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Faith Song

Physical Education

Faith_S_Song@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Tolley

Physical Education

Mary_J_Tolley@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-288-8300

Ms. Jenan Dahmas

Content Specialist

Jenan_A_Dahmas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Ambroise

Classroom Teacher

Nicole_Ambroise@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brenda Brice

Classroom Teacher

Brenda_O_Brice@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marian Bromell

Team Leader - Grade 7

Marian_M_Bromell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Campbell

Classroom Teacher

Nicole_M_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Connors

Team Leader Grade 6

Erin_L_Connors@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Kell

Classroom Teacher

Erin_Kell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jerrold Liesch

Classroom Teacher

Jerrold_M_Liesch@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-288-8328

Mr. Troy Marbley

Security Assistant 10 mo

Troy_D_Marbley@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sherry Greene

Security Assistant 10 mo

Sherry_Y_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301-288-8300

Ms. Asewe Onyango

Content Specialist

Asewe_Onyango@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Esposito

Classroom Teacher

Lisa_Esposito@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Glover

Classroom Teacher

Nicole_J_Glover@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Paige

Classroom Teacher

Jacqueline_M_Paige@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos Williams

Classroom Teacher

Carlos_A_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Special Needs HBS 301-288-8340

Mrs. Elizabeth Joachim

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Elizabeth_M_Joachim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Evelyne Awundaga

Teacher, Special Education

Evelyne_N_Awundaga@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Bet

Teacher, Special Education

Kimberly_Bet@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Blount

Paraeducator

James_D_Blount@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Isaiah Chambers

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Isaiah_Chambers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cindy Fuentes

Teacher, Special Education

Cindy_E_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tanika Hammond

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tanika_A_Hammond@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sultana Mahmoud

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sultana_A_Mahmoud@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rickea Quarles

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rickea_S_Quarles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carthel Russell

Teacher, Alternative Programs

Carthel_R_Russell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kiara Street

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kiara_K_Street@mcpsmd.org

Speech 301-288-8337

Staff Development 301-288-8300

Mrs. Abby Hendrix

Staff Development Teacher

Abby_R_Hendrix@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 301-288-8300

Mrs. Sara Ezeonu

Content Specialist

Sara_J_Ezeonu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eirete De Jesus

Classroom Teacher

Eirete_DeJesus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alesea Dikoko-woodgett

Classroom Teacher

Alesea_Dikoko-woodgett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Krystina Hernandez

Team Leader - Grade 8

Krystina_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin Jean-Baptiste-Simonne

Classroom Teacher

Kristin_Jean-baptiste-simonne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bria Johnson

Classroom Teacher

Bria_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Joachim

Resource Teacher

Elizabeth_M_Joachim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Stephen

Emotional Disabilities Resource Teacher

Lisa_A_Stephen@mcpsmd.org