Staff Directory print

Principal 240-204-5210

Mrs. Karen Caroscio

Principal

Karen_E_Caroscio@mcpsmd.org

Ms. EunHee Cho

Assistant Principal

EunHee_Cho@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruth Donnellan

School Secretary I 10 Month

Ruth_T_Donnellan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda Schultz

School Administrative Secretary

Xuan_L_Schultz@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-204-5210

Mr. Michael Anderson

Physical Education

Michael_J_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn Applewhaite

Staff Development

Kathryn_C_Applewhaite@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pam August

Grade 4

Pam_August@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robin Berger

Grade 3

Robin_S_Berger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terri Brooks

Paraeducator

Therese_M_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terri Brooks

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Therese_M_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Campbell

Grade 5

Ashley_C_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ciara Caprara

School Psychologist

Ciara_W_Caprara@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Co-Co Chen

Cafeteria Worker I

Pei-ju_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meiling Chen

Food Svc Satellite Manager I

Shu-Yuan_H_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos Cooper

Building Service Worker

Carlos_A_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chris Creamer

Special Education Paraeducator

Christopher_J_Creamer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Warren Currey

Itinerant Special Ed. Paraeducator

Warren_D_Currey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Davis

Grade 1

Patricia_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Dyer

Grade 4

Karen_M_Dyer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Dyer

Long-Term Substitute

William_C_Dyer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth Foster

Home School Model Teacher

Beth_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amalfi Gaviria

Building Service Asst. Mgr. II

Amalfi_Gaviria@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fay Gold

Itinerant Special Ed. Paraeducator

Fay_S_Gold@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tessa Hicks

Grade 2

Tessa_K_Hicks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Hitchcock

Grade 4

Laura_A_Overly1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Jamieson

Grade 1

Lauren_J_Jamieson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eleanor Jimenez

Grade 1

Eleanor_W_Jimenez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Kessler

Special Education Resource

Rachel_V_Kessler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann Kim

Grade 2

Ann_H_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Knighten

Paraeducator

Jennifer_L_Knighten@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-204-5210

Mrs. Jennifer Knighten

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Jennifer_L_Knighten@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Daniella Krohn

Instrumental Music

Daniella_E_Krohn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Leavitt

Grade 2

David_A_Leavitt2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandra Lozano Rosa

Paraeducator

Sandra_LozanoRosa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandra Lozano Rosa

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Sandra_LozanoRosa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mrs. Winfield Mack

Grade 1

Carrie_M_Winfield@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dora Molina

Building Service Worker

Dora_Molina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jody Morstein

Grade 3

Marsha_B_Morstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janice Newman

Media Assistant

Janice_S_Newman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Nolek

Grade 3

Allison_M_Nolek@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kim Novack

Speech Pathologist

Kimberly_A_Novack@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amie Park

Media Specialist

Amie_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jordana Paul

Grade 5

Jordana_Paul1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vicky Pike

Counselor

Victoria_L_Pike@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Purdham

Reading Specialist

Jessica_N_Purdham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leya Reaves

ESOL

Leya_W_Reaves@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gerardo Rodriguez

Grade 4

Gerardo_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia Rodriguez

Building Service Manager

Maria_A_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Rodriguez

Grade K

Melissa_J_Townley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Irene Rodriguez

Building Service Worker

Irene_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Rule-Peterson

Reading Initiative

Lisa_M_Rule-Peterson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caroline Sandler

Grade 3

Caroline_B_Sandler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Luda Seubert

Grade K

Mary_L_Seubert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth Sichler

Grade 5

Kenneth_J_Sichler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Smith

Grade K

Melissa_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michele Steinman

Itinerant Special Ed. Paraeducator

Michele_Steinman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arielle Suggs

Grade 2

Arielle_Suggs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. KariAnne Swinehart

General Music

Kari_A_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amber Tate

Grade 5

Amber_L_Tate@mcpsmd.org

Miss Katie Villani

Grade K

Katherine_L_Villani@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Wallace

Art

Lisa_A_Wallace@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org