Staff Directory print

Principal 240-204-5210

Mrs. Karen Caroscio

Principal

Karen_E_Caroscio@mcpsmd.org

Ms. EunHee Cho

Assistant Principal

EunHee_Cho@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruth Donnellan

School Secretary I 10 Month

Ruth_T_Donnellan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Xuan Schultz

School Administrative Secretary

Xuan_L_Schultz@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-204-5210

Mr. Michael Anderson

Teacher Physical Education

Michael_J_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn Applewhaite

Staff Development

Kathryn_C_Applewhaite@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Behdokht Bagheri

Lunch/Recess Aide

Behdokht_Bagheri@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robin Berger

Grade 3

Robin_S_Berger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Therese Brooks

Paraeducator

Therese_M_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Therese Brooks

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Therese_M_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Campbell

Grade 5

Ashley_C_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kattya Castrillo

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Kattya_V_Castrillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shu-Yuan Chen

Food Svc Satellite Manager I

Shu-Yuan_H_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Creamer

Itinerant Special Ed. Paraeducator

Emily_R_Creamer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Warren Currey

Lunch/Recess Aide

Warren_D_Currey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Davis

Grade 1

Patricia_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carnita Dawkins

Itinerant Special Ed.Paraeducator

Carnita_M_Dawkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Dyer

Grade 4

Karen_M_Dyer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah Engle

Lunch/Recess Aide

Hannah_M_Engle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Garcia Rios

Lunch/Recess Aide

Maria_I_GarciaRios@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tessa Hicks

Grade 2

Tessa_K_Hicks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Hitchcock

Grade 4

Laura_A_Overly1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Jamieson

Grade 1

Lauren_J_Jamieson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eleanor Jimenez

Grade 1

Eleanor_W_Jimenez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Kessler

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Rachel_V_Kessler@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-204-5210

Mrs. Ann Kim

Grade 2

Ann_H_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Knighten

Paraeducator

Jennifer_L_Knighten@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Knighten

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Jennifer_L_Knighten@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Leavitt

Grade 2

David_A_Leavitt2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carrie Mack

Grade 1

Carrie_M_Mack@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dora Molina

Building Service Worker Shft 2

Dora_Molina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marsha Morstein

Grade 3

Marsha_B_Morstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janice Newman

Media Assistant

Janice_S_Newman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Novack

Speech Pathologist

Kimberly_A_Novack@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jordana Paul

Grade 5

Jordana_Paul1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria Pike

Counselor

Victoria_L_Pike@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Purdham

Reading Specialist

Jessica_N_Purdham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leya Reaves

ESOL

Leya_W_Reaves@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gerardo Rodriguez

Grade 3

Gerardo_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Rodriguez

Building Service Manager

Maria_A_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Irene Rodriguez

Building Service Worker Shft 2

Irene_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos Roldan

Building Service Assistant Manager

Carlos_A_Roldan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Seubert

Kindergarten

Mary_L_Seubert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth Sichler

Grade 5

Kenneth_J_Sichler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Smith

Kindergarten

Melissa_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arielle Suggs

Grade 2

Arielle_Suggs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. KariAnne Swinehart

General Music

Kari_A_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amber Tate

Grade 5

Amber_L_Tate@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Townley

Kindergarten

Melissa_J_Townley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Wallace

Art

Lisa_A_Wallace@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy Winston

Teacher, Special Education

Tracy_M_Winston@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org