Staff Directory print

Principal 240-204-5210

Mrs. Karen E Caroscio

Principal

Karen_E_Caroscio@mcpsmd.org

Ms. EunHee Cho

Assistant Principal

EunHee_Cho@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruth T Donnellan

School Secretary I 10 Month

Ruth_T_Donnellan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Xuan L Schultz (Linda)

School Administrative Secretary

Xuan_L_Schultz@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-204-5210

Mr. Michael J Anderson

Physical Education

Michael_J_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reka Antal (Reka)

Special Education Paraeducator

Reka_Antal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn C Applewhaite

Staff Development

Kathryn_C_Applewhaite@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyrone E Arthur (Tyrone)

Classroom Monitor

Tyrone_E_Arthur@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pam August

Grade 4

Pam_August@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Behdokht Bagheri (Behdokht)

Classroom Monitor

Behdokht_Bagheri@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robin S Berger

Grade 3

Robin_S_Berger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Therese M Brooks (Terri)

Paraeducator

Therese_M_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Therese M Brooks (Terri)

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Therese_M_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley C Campbell

Grade 5

Ashley_C_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ciara W Caprara

School Psychologist

Ciara_W_Caprara@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shu-Yuan H Chen (Meiling)

Food Svc Satellite Manager I

Shu-Yuan_H_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos A Cooper

Building Service Worker

Carlos_A_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher J Creamer (Chris)

Special Education Paraeducator

Christopher_J_Creamer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Warren D Currey

Itinerant Special Ed. Paraeducator

Warren_D_Currey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia A Davis

Grade 1

Patricia_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen M Dyer

Grade 4

Karen_M_Dyer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William C Dyer

Long-Term Substitute

William_C_Dyer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth Foster

Home School Model Teacher

Beth_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amalfi Gaviria

Building Service Asst. Mgr. II

Amalfi_Gaviria@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Haley N Gray (Haley)

Grade 2

Haley_N_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tessa K Hicks

Grade 2

Tessa_K_Hicks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura A Hitchcock

Grade 4

Laura_A_Overly1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren J Jamieson

Grade 1

Lauren_J_Jamieson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eleanor W Jimenez

Grade 1

Eleanor_W_Jimenez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel V Kessler

Special Education Resource

Rachel_V_Kessler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann H Kim

Grade 2

Ann_H_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Knighten

Paraeducator

Jennifer_L_Knighten@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-204-5210

Mrs. Jennifer L Knighten

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Jennifer_L_Knighten@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Daniella E Krohn

Instrumental Music

Daniella_E_Krohn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David A Leavitt

Grade 2

David_A_Leavitt2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dora Molina

Building Service Worker

Dora_Molina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marsha B Morstein (Jody)

Grade 3

Marsha_B_Morstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janice S Newman

Media Assistant

Janice_S_Newman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison M Nolek

Grade 3

Allison_M_Nolek@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly A Novack (Kim)

Speech Pathologist

Kimberly_A_Novack@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amie M Park

Media Specialist

Amie_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jordana Paul

Grade 5

Jordana_Paul1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria L Pike (Vicky)

Counselor

Victoria_L_Pike@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica N Purdham

Reading Specialist

Jessica_N_Purdham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leya W Reaves (Leya)

ESOL

Leya_W_Reaves@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leya W Reaves (Leya)

ESOL

Leya_W_Reaves@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica L Robertson (Erica)

Classroom Monitor

Erica_L_Robertson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Irene Rodriguez

Building Service Worker

Irene_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria A Rodriguez (Alicia)

Building Service Manager

Maria_A_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa J Rodriguez

Grade K

Melissa_J_Townley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gerardo J Rodriguez

Grade 4

Gerardo_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa M Rule-Peterson

Reading Initiative

Lisa_M_Rule-Peterson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emma E Sage (Emma)

Special Education Paraeducator

Emma_E_Sage@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caroline B Sandler (Caroline)

Grade 3

Caroline_B_Sandler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary L Seubert (Luda)

Grade K

Mary_L_Seubert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Boryana V Shikova (Boryana)

Classroom Monitor

Boryana_V_Shikova@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth J Sichler

Grade 5

Kenneth_J_Sichler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa R Smith

Grade K

Melissa_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michele Steinman

Itinerant Special Ed. Paraeducator

Michele_Steinman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. KariAnne M Swinehart

General Music

Kari_A_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amber L Tate

Grade 5

Amber_L_Tate@mcpsmd.org

Miss Katherine L Villani (Katie)

Grade K

Katherine_L_Villani@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa A Wallace

Art

Lisa_A_Wallace@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie M Winfield

Grade 1

Carrie_M_Winfield@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org