Staff Directory print

Administration 240 740-0980

Dr. Zadia T Gadsden

Principal

Zadia_T_Gadsden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Johanna A Paz (Joy)

Administrative Assistant

Johanna_A_Paz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lana R Guard

Attendance Secretary

Lana_R_Guard@mcpsmd.org

Healthroom 240 740-0982

Resource Center ext. 1011

Ms. Yasquel Alvarez

Special Education Teacher

Yasquel_Alvarez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alyssa Ambielli

Speech Pathologist

Alyssa_Ambielli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hebra F Rush

Special Education Teacher

Hebra_F_Rush@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley N Van Norden

Special Education Teacher

Ashley_N_VanNorden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Daniella Whitman

Occupational Therapist

Daniella_Whitman@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Ms. Katherine M Spry

Music Teacher, Team Leader

Katherine_M_Spry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan G Anderson (Sue)

Media Specialist

Susan_G_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ethan Y Baek (Ethan)

Physical Education Teacher

Ethan_Y_Baek@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica R Blacksten

STEM Teacher

Jessica_R_Blacksten@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley M Del Sole

Media Center Technician

Ashley_M_DelSole@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shelby S Kelley (Shelby)

Art Teacher

Shelby_S_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention

Ms. Toya T Wade

Reading Initiative Teacher, Team Leader

Toya_T_Wade@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Max P Althofer

School Counselor

Max_P_Althofer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Charlotte Ampofo

School Counselor

Charlotte_Ampofo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle T Bozel

Reading Specialist

Michelle_T_Bozel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samikia East

Staff Development Teacher

Samikia_East@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Ms. Christine A Joines

ESOL Teacher

Christine_A_Joines@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna R Moran

ESOL Teacher

Donna_R_Moran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary K Raue

ESOL Teacher

Mary_K_Raue@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Liana E Smith

ESOL Teacher

Liana_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Ms. Deirdre W Moses

Pre-K ParaEducator

Deirdre_W_Moses@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria D O'Daniel (Vicky)

Classroom Teacher

Victoria_D_O'daniel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Averi M Pavan

Classroom Teacher

Averi_M_Pavan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael P Smith-Richardson (Mr. Richardson)

Pre-K ParaEducator

Michael_P_Smith-richardson@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Alicia Ortega

Classroom Teacher, Team Leader

Alicia_Ortega@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monisola A Adeosun (Moni)

Classroom Teacher

Monisola_A_Adeosun@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin L Bergfalk (Ben)

Classroom Teacher

Benjamin_L_Bergfalk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Brant

Classroom Teacher

Emily_Brant@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jordan H Hyman

Classroom Teacher

Jordan_H_Hyman@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Elizabeth L Jackson (Lizzie)

Classroom Teacher

Elizabeth_L_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lara C Kaplan

Classroom Teacher

Lara_C_Kaplan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria V Meli (Tori)

Classroom Teacher

Maria_V_Meli@mcpsmd.org

First Grade

Ms. Lindsey N Archuletta

Classroom Teacher, Team Leader

Lindsey_N_Archuletta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paris Broadus

Classroom Teacher

Paris_Broadus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maleka L Brown

Classroom Teacher

Maleka_L_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kesi P Parris-Mack

Classroom Teacher

Kesi_P_Parris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joelle Z Phillips

Classroom Teacher

Joelle_Z_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa A Ramos

Classroom Teacher

Melissa_A_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allyson S Zevin (Ally)

Classroom Teacher

Allyson_S_Zevin@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade

Dr. Deborah L Roberts-Harris

Classroom Teacher, Team Leader

Deborah_L_Roberts-harris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca C Battistelli

Classroom Teacher

Rebecca_C_Battistelli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teriyanna M Clark (Teri)

Classroom Teacher

Teriyanna_M_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel T Hutton (Dan)

Classroom Teacher

Daniel_T_Hutton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mica K Lewis

Classroom Teacher

Mica_K_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia T Olsen

Classroom Teacher

Julia_K_Tippett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ariel Tumin

Classroom Teacher

Ariel_Tumin@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria ext. 1010

Ms. Astrid O Quintanilla

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Astrid_O_Quintanilla@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aleksey Tretick

Cafeteria Worker I

Aleksey_Tretick@mcpsmd.org

Building Services ext. 1020

Mr. Albert J Beckford

Building Service Manager

Albert_J_Beckford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia Flores

Building Service Worker

Alicia_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose S Flores Coreas

Building Service Worker

Jose_S_FloresCoreas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana P Gutierrez

Building Service Worker

Ana_P_Gutierrez@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Recess Aides

Ms. Kayla M Armstrong

Lunch/Recess Aide

Kayla_M_Armstrong@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea F Green

Lunch/Recess Aide

Andrea_F_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha L Mitchell (Linda)

Lunch/Recess Aide

Samantha_L_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sacdiya M Siyaad

Lunch/Recess Aide

Sacdiya_M_Siyaad@mcpsmd.org

ParaEducators

Mrs. Rizwana K Anjum

Pre-K ParaEducator

Rizwana_K_Anjum@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Colin M Auyeung

ParaEducator

Colin_M_Auyeung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maryanne L Calderon

ParaEducator

Maryanne_L_Calderon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea F Green

ParaEducator

Andrea_F_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mercedes Medina

ParaEducator

Mercedes_Medina@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Channah E Metcalf-thomas (Ms. Thomas)

ParaEducator

Channah_E_Metcalf-thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha L Mitchell (Linda)

ParaEducator

Samantha_L_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org