Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0330

Mr. Kyle J Heatwole

Principal Elementary

Kyle_J_Heatwole@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0330

Mrs. Elayne S Glickman

Attendance Secretary

Elayne_S_Glickman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sheila S Medina

School Administrative Secretary

Sheila_S_Medina@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Luis A San Sebastian

Principal Asst Elementary

Luis_A_SanSebastian@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-0330

Mrs. Kimberly E Kincaid

Counselor Elementary

Kimberly_E_Kincaid@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashlea L Gray

Counselor Elementary

Ashlea_L_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-0330

Mrs. Kimberly M Fisher

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Kimberly_M_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tiffany Ragin

Teacher Reading

Tiffany_Ragin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren B Robertson

Teacher, Focus

Lauren_B_Robertson@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-0330

Miss Etta V Anderson

Building Service Worker

Etta_V_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles A Carter Jr.

Building Service Manager III

Charles_A_CarterJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Milton N Chicas

Building Service Worker

Milton_N_Chicas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew T Meehan

Bldg. Service

Matthew_T_Meehan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Winfield M Parker

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Winfield_M_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-0330

Media Center 240-740-0330

Ms. Alexandra L Seres (Alle)

Media Specialist

Alexandra_L_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren E Whitney

Media Assistant

Lauren_E_Whitney@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-0330

Mr. Ethan Y Baek (Ethan)

Teacher Physical Education

Ethan_Y_Baek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine M Iannicelli-Rippen

Teacher Physical Education

Christine_M_Iannicelli-Rippen@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-0330

Ms. Natalie Ramirez

Teacher Art

Natalie_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine J Cassagnau

Teacher Art

Christine_J_Cassagnau@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-0330

Mrs. Kasey A Shrader

Music

Kasey_A_Shrader@mcpsmd.org

Pre-K 240-740-0330

Mrs. Susan L Handerhan

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Susan_L_Handerhan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rekha K Patel

Paraeducator

Rekha_K_Patel@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-0330

Mrs. Erin G Berry

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Erin_Berry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dione E Brown

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Dione_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Miss Alexis Fazio

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alexis_Fazio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy B Goldberg

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amy_B_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marla R Orenstein

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marla_R_Orenstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zoe A Palmer

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Zoe_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

First Grade 240-740-0330

Ms. Brittany Aebersold

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brittany_Aebersold@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca L Bentov

Classroom Teacher

Rebecca_L_Bentov@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra B Bergman (Devorah)

Classroom Teacher

Debra_B_Bergman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra L Dorsey

Classroom Teacher

Alexandra_L_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy L Jefferson

Classroom Teacher

Amy_L_Harding@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie T Tozer

Classroom Teacher

Julie_T_Tozer@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 240-740-0330

Mrs. Natalie E Browne

Classroom Teacher

Natalie_E_Browne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary K Christopher (Kate)

Classroom Teacher

Mary_K_Christopher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina A Heffern

Classroom Teacher

Christina_A_Heffern@mcpsmd.org

Miss Celia A Taylor

Classroom Teacher

Celia_A_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shirley L Yuan

Classroom Teacher

Shirley_L_Yuan@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 240-740-0330

Mrs. Valerie M Coll

Classroom Teacher

Valerie_M_Coll@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 240-740-0330

Ms. Elizabeth H Fox

Classroom Teacher

Elizabeth_H_Fox@mcpsmd.org

Miss Amanda K Strite

Classroom Teacher

Amanda_K_Strite@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katie M Tanenbaum

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Katie_M_Tanenbaum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelli J Wilhite

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelli_J_Wilhite@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 240-740-0330

Mrs. Julia M Evans

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Julia_M_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason B Held

Classroom Teacher

Jason_Held@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley M Miller

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ashley_M_Berkant@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 240-740-0330

Mrs. Katherine J Donovan

Classroom Teacher

Katherine_J_Donovan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sedia K Hassan

Classroom Teacher

Sedia_Hassan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan Labastida-resendiz

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Bryan_Labastida-resendiz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy F McAneny

Teacher, Special Education

Timothy_Mcaneny@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Holly N Williams

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Holly_N_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Learning Center 240-740-0330

Ms. Kelly Riley

Teacher, Special Education

Kelly_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brianna I Savadow

Teacher, Special Education

Brianna_Sobel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michal Swerdlow

Teacher, Special Education

Michal_Swerdlow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara T Tymon

Sp Ed Elem Prgrm Spec

Kara_T_Tymon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara T Tymon

Teacher, Special Education

Kara_T_Tymon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda Villalta

Teacher, Special Education

Brenda_Villalta@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-0330

Mrs. Kathryn I Collins

Teacher ESOL

Kathryn_I_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Pleitez

Teacher ESOL

Emily_Pleitez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan M Praff

Teacher ESOL

Jonathan_M_Praff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marguerite K Rayfield

Teacher ESOL

Marguerite_K_Rayfield@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara Rosen

Teacher, ESOL

Sara_Rosen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Wiklund

Teacher ESOL

John_Wiklund@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-0330

Miss Caroline Huitz (Caroline)

Teacher Special Education

Caroline_Huitz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Manda J Paxton

Teacher, Special Education

Manda_J_Paxton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Y Philbrick

Teacher, Special Education

Rachel_Y_Philbrick@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-0330

Ms. Amanda K Dean

Speech Pathologist

Amanda_K_Dean@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olivia C Malone (Olivia)

Speech Pathologist

Olivia_C_Malone@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-0330

Paraeducators 240-740-0330

Mrs. Alissa Barczykowski

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alissa_Barczykowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie M Beard

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Stephanie_M_Beard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Irshad Begum

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Irshad_Begum@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael L Cohen

Paraeducator

Michael_L_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cherie T Conrad

Paraeducator

Cherie_T_Conrad@mcpsmd.org

Miss Catherine D Dorsey

Paraeducator

Catherine_D_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary M Dunphy

Paraeducator

Mary_M_Dunphy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rekha K Patel

PreK

Rekha_K_Patel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Popdan

Paraeducator

Maria_Popdan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marcia A Richards

Paraeducator

Marcia_A_Richards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valerie R Shepherd

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Valerie_R_Shepherd@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew T Wendling

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Andrew_T_Wendling@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary K Williams (Mary Kay)

Paraeducator Spec Ed & Lunch Hour Aide

Mary_K_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org