Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0330

Mr. Kyle Heatwole

Principal Elementary

Kyle_J_Heatwole@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0330

Mrs. Elayne Glickman

Attendance Secretary

Elayne_S_Glickman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sheila Medina

School Administrative Secretary

Sheila_S_Medina@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Luis San Sebastian

Principal Asst Elementary

Luis_A_SanSebastian@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-0330

Mrs. Kimberly Kincaid

Counselor Elementary

Kimberly_E_Kincaid@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashlea Gray

Counselor Elementary

Ashlea_L_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-0330

Ms. Tiffany Ragin

Teacher Reading

Tiffany_Ragin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Robertson

Teacher, Focus

Lauren_B_Robertson@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-0330

Miss Etta Anderson

Building Service Worker

Etta_V_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Carter Jr.

Building Service Manager III

Charles_A_CarterJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Milton Chicas

Building Service Worker

Milton_N_Chicas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Coleman

Assistant Manager

William_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gary Noel

Building Services Worker

Gary_D_Noel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Pineda Ramos

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_N_PinedaRamos@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-0330

Media Center 240-740-0330

Ms. Alexandra Seres

Media Specialist

Alexandra_L_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Whitney

Media Assistant

Lauren_E_Whitney@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-0330

Mr. Jiaqi Zhou

Teacher Physical Education

Jiaqi_Zhou@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Iannicelli-Rippen

Teacher Physical Education

Christine_M_Iannicelli-Rippen@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-0330

Ms. Natalie Ramirez

Teacher Art

Natalie_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Cassagnau

Teacher Art

Christine_J_Cassagnau@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-0330

Mrs. Kasey Shrader

Music

Kasey_A_Shrader@mcpsmd.org

Pre-K 240-740-0330

Mrs. Susan Handerhan

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Susan_L_Handerhan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rekha Patel

Paraeducator

Rekha_K_Patel@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-0330

Mrs. Erin Berry

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Erin_Berry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dione Brown

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Dione_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Miss Alexis Fazio

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alexis_Fazio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Goldberg

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amy_B_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marla Orenstein

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marla_R_Orenstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zoe Palmer

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Zoe_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

First Grade 240-740-0330

Ms. Brittany Aebersold

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brittany_Aebersold@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra Bergman

Classroom Teacher

Debra_B_Bergman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Tozer

Classroom Teacher

Julie_T_Tozer@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 240-740-0330

Mrs. Natalie Browne

Classroom Teacher

Natalie_E_Browne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Christopher

Classroom Teacher

Mary_K_Christopher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Heffern

Classroom Teacher

Christina_A_Heffern@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayla Pierson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kayla_B_Pierson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Celia Taylor

Classroom Teacher

Celia_A_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shirley Yuan

Classroom Teacher

Shirley_L_Yuan@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 240-740-0330

Mrs. Valerie Coll

Classroom Teacher

Valerie_M_Coll@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 240-740-0330

Miss Amanda Strite

Classroom Teacher

Amanda_K_Strite@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelli Wilhite

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelli_J_Wilhite@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 240-740-0330

Mrs. Katherine Donovan

Classroom Teacher

Katherine_J_Donovan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Held

Classroom Teacher

Jason_Held@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley Miller

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ashley_M_Berkant@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marlee Peck

Classroom Teacher

Marlee_B_Peck@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 240-740-0330

Mrs. Rebecca Bentov

Classroom Teacher

Rebecca_L_Bentov@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sedia Hassan

Classroom Teacher

Sedia_Hassan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy McAneny

Teacher, Special Education

Timothy_Mcaneny@mcpsmd.org

Learning Center 240-740-0330

Mrs. Brianna Savadow

Teacher, Special Education

Brianna_Sobel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michal Swerdlow

Teacher, Special Education

Michal_Swerdlow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara Tymon

Sp Ed Elem Prgrm Spec

Kara_T_Tymon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara Tymon

Teacher, Special Education

Kara_T_Tymon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda Villalta

Teacher, Special Education

Brenda_Villalta@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-0330

Mrs. Kathryn Collins

Teacher ESOL

Kathryn_I_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shana Grossman

Teacher - ESOL

Shana_R_Grossman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Pleitez

Teacher ESOL

Emily_Pleitez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Praff

Teacher ESOL

Jonathan_M_Praff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara Rosen

Teacher, ESOL

Sara_Rosen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Wiklund

Teacher ESOL

John_Wiklund@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-0330

Miss Caroline Huitz

Teacher Special Education

Caroline_Huitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Philbrick

Teacher, Special Education

Rachel_Y_Philbrick@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-0330

Ms. Amanda Dean

Speech Pathologist

Amanda_K_Dean@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olivia Malone

Speech Pathologist

Olivia_C_Malone@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-0330

Paraeducators 240-740-0330

Mrs. Alissa Barczykowski

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alissa_Barczykowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Irshad Begum

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Irshad_Begum@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Cohen

Paraeducator

Michael_L_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cherie Conrad

Paraeducator

Cherie_T_Conrad@mcpsmd.org

Miss Catherine Dorsey

Paraeducator

Catherine_D_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Dunphy

Paraeducator

Mary_M_Dunphy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Noah Lattner

Paraeducator

Noah_A_Lattner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rekha Patel

PreK

Rekha_K_Patel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Popdan

Paraeducator

Maria_Popdan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dori Reinhalter

Paraeducator

Dori_J_Reinhalter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marcia Richards

Paraeducator

Marcia_A_Richards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valerie Shepherd

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Valerie_R_Shepherd@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Wendling

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Andrew_T_Wendling@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Williams

Paraeducator Spec Ed & Lunch Hour Aide

Mary_K_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jian Williams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jian_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org