Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0330

Mr. Kyle J Heatwole

Principal Elementary

Kyle_J_Heatwole@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Travis A Payne

Principal Asst Elementary

Travis_A_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0330

Mrs. Elayne S Glickman

School Secretary

Elayne_S_Glickman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fiorela T Guzman

School Administrative Secretar

Fiorela_T_Guzman@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-0330

Mrs. Ashlea L Gray

Counselor Elementary

Ashlea_L_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly E Kincaid

Counselor Elementary

Kimberly_E_Kincaid@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-0330

Mrs. Kimberly M Fisher

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Kimberly_M_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela L Martin

Teacher, Staff Development

Angela_L_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tiffany Ragin

Teacher Reading

Tiffany_Ragin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren B Robertson

Teacher, Focus

Lauren_B_Robertson@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-0330

Ms. Etta V Anderson

Building Service Worker

Etta_V_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles A Carter Jr.

Building Service Manager III

Charles_A_CarterJr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria N Pineda Ramos

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Maria_N_PinedaRamos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miriam R Yupanqui Lopez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Miriam_R_YupanquiLopez@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-0330

Media Center 240-740-0330

Ms. Alexandra L Gordon (Alle)

Media Specialist

Alexandra_L_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren E Whitney

Media Assistant

Lauren_E_Whitney@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-0330

Mrs. Elizabeth Y Han (Liz)

Teacher Physical Education

Elizabeth_M_Yasechko@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine M Iannicelli-Rippen

Teacher Physical Education

Christine_M_Iannicelli-Rippen@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-0330

Ms. Christine J Cassagnau

Teacher Art

Christine_J_Cassagnau@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalie P Gracias

Teacher Art

Natalie_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-0330

Ms. Camille A Booth

Teacher General Music

Camille_A_Booth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill L Kanowith

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Jill_L_Kanowith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kasey A Shrader

Music

Kasey_A_Shrader@mcpsmd.org

Pre-K 240-740-0330

Mrs. Erin G Berry

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Erin_Berry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy W Barnette (Nancy)

Paraeducator

Nancy_W_Barnette@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rekha K Patel

Paraeducator

Rekha_K_Patel@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-0330

Ms. Ellen E Bethea

Classroom Teacher

Ellen_E_Bethea@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee Fleming

Classroom Teacher

Renee_Fleming@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy B Goldberg

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amy_B_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marla R Orenstein

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marla_R_Orenstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kayla B Sui

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kayla_B_Sui@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary C Young

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mary_C_Young@mcpsmd.org

First Grade 240-740-0330

Ms. Brittany Aebersold

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brittany_Aebersold@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ileanna G Colon

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ileanna_M_Gama@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elise Labastida

Classroom Teacher

Elise_Labastida@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth C Okeeffe

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_C_Okeeffe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica L Oursler

Classroom Teacher

Jessica_L_Oursler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zoe A Palmer

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Zoe_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie T Tozer

Classroom Teacher

Julie_T_Tozer@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 240-740-0330

Mrs. Natalie E Browne

Classroom Teacher

Natalie_E_Browne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexis Fazio

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alexis_Fazio@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer T Hulbert

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_T_Hulbert2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Celia A Taylor

Classroom Teacher

Celia_A_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shirley L Yuan

Classroom Teacher

Shirley_L_Yuan@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 240-740-0330

Ms. Debra B Bergman (Devorah)

Classroom Teacher

Debra_B_Bergman@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 240-740-0330

Ms. Elizabeth H Fox

Classroom Teacher

Elizabeth_H_Fox@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katie M Tanenbaum

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Katie_M_Tanenbaum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelli J Wilhite

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelli_J_Wilhite@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 240-740-0330

Mrs. Julia M Evans

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Julia_M_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley M Miller

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ashley_M_Berkant@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaitlyn N Ressa

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kaitlyn_N_Ressa3@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 240-740-0330

Mrs. Katherine J Donovan

Classroom Teacher

Katherine_J_Donovan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen P Hauschild

Classroom Teacher

Stephen_P_Hauschild1@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan Labastida-resendiz

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Bryan_Labastida@mcpsmd.org

Learning Center 240-740-0330

Mrs. Kara T Tymon

Learning Center Coordinator

Kara_T_Tymon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kerrie M Money

Teacher, Special Education

Kerrie_M_Prestipino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emma C Paouncic

Teacher, Special Education

Emma_C_Shebest@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Riley

Teacher, Special Education

Kelly_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Casey B Rosenthal

Teacher, Special Education

Casey_B_Rosenthal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brianna I Savadow

Teacher, Special Education

Brianna_Sobel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michal Swerdlow

Teacher, Special Education

Michal_Swerdlow@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators - LC 240-740-0330

Mrs. Alissa Barczykowski

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alissa_Barczykowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie M Beard

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Stephanie_M_Beard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael L Cohen

Paraeducator

Michael_L_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittni A Davis

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Brittni_A_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine D Dorsey

Paraeducator

Catherine_D_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Noah A Lattner

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Noah_A_Lattner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Popdan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maria_Popdan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marcia A Richards

Paraeducator

Marcia_A_Richards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison G Stewart Suarez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Allison_G_Stewart-Suarez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary K Williams (Mary Kay)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mary_K_Williams@mcpsmd.org

English Language Dev. - ELD 240-740-0330

Mrs. Kathryn I Collins

Teacher ELD

Kathryn_I_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Shana R Grossman Wilson (Dr. Shana)

Teacher - ELD

Shana_R_Grossman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marianne A Hilgert

Teacher ELD

Marianne_A_Hilgert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan M Praff

Teacher ELD

Jonathan_M_Praff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marguerite K Rayfield

Teacher ELD

Marguerite_K_Rayfield@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara Rosen

Teacher, ELD

Sara_Rosen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Wiklund

Teacher ELD

John_Wiklund@mcpsmd.org

Special Education - HSM 240-740-0330

Mrs. LaPria S Carter

Teacher, HSM

Lapria_S_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caroline Huitz (Caroline)

Teacher HSM

Caroline_Huitz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Manda J Paxton

Teacher, HSM

Manda_J_Paxton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bridget A Quinn

Teacher HSM

Bridget_A_Quinn@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-0330

Ms. Amanda K Dean

Speech Pathologist

Amanda_K_Dean@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olivia C Malone (Olivia)

Speech Pathologist

Olivia_C_Malone@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-0330

Paraeducators 240-740-0330

Mrs. Cherie T Conrad

Paraeducator

Cherie_T_Conrad@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary M Dunphy

Paraeducator

Mary_M_Dunphy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca B Hill (Becky)

Paraeducator

Rebecca_B_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan Petrucci

Paraeducator

Meghan_Petrucci@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tamsyn P Ryan

Paraeducator

Tamsyn_P_Ryan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valerie R Shepherd

Paraeducator

Valerie_R_Shepherd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Zapler (Maggie)

Paraeducator

Margaret_Zapler@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org