Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-4880

Mrs. Elissa M Royall

Principal Elementary

Elissa_M_Royall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew E Howard

Assistant Principal

Andrew_E_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Front Office 240-740-4880

Mrs. Melanee M Bryant

School Secretary I 10 Month

Melanee_M_Bryant@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine D Hill (Kathy)

School Administrative Secretar

Katherine_D_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support 240-740-4880

Ms. Deborah A Becker

TWI Coach

Deborah_Becker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Becky R Clemmer

Focus Teacher

Becky_R_Clemmer@mcpsmd.org

Miss Genevieve E Dorsainvil (Genny)

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Genevieve_E_Dorsainvil@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel H Mann

Staff Development Teacher

Rachel_H_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-4880

Mrs. Christine M Barrett

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Christine_M_Barrett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolyn P Chabolla

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Carolyn_P_Chabolla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leesha A Cook

Tchr- Sp Ed

Leesha_A_Cook@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lainie Kramer

Occupational Therapist

Lainie_Kramer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gisselle N Quintanilla

Teacher Special Education

Gisselle_N_Quintanilla@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rigel J Wolf-hubbard

Tchr- Sp Ed

Rigel_J_Wolf-hubbard@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-4880

Mrs. Alanna M Don

Speech Pathologist

Alanna_M_Don@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan M Lane

Speech Pathologist

Joan_M_Lane@mcpsmd.org

Health Room/Counseling 240-740-4882

Student Support 240-740-4880

Counseling 240-740-4880

Ms. Kimberly B Hughes

Counselor

Kimberly_B_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-4880

Mrs. Kim R Schmidt

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kim_R_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dimaris Lopez

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Dimaris_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen S Miller

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Karen_S_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Xiomara Sanchez

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Xiomara_Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten 240-740-4880

Mrs. Lori D Marquis

PEP, Parent Support

Lori_D_Marquis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kaitlin B Brockmyer

Classroom Teacher PEP

Kaitlin_B_Brockmyer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori J Minnick

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Lori_J_Minnick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beverly D Riordan

Teacher, PEP

Beverly_D_Riordan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alison C Rodriguez

Teacher, PEP

Alison_C_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 240-740-4880

Ms. Yanira Lebron Camacho

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Yanira_LebronCamacho@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudia N Moncayo

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Claudia_N_Moncayo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. April M Kelly

Classroom Teacher Elementary

April_M_Kelly2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Puanani (pua) White

Classroom Teacher Grade 1

Puanani_White@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 240-740-4880

Mrs. Lita D Clarkson-Carter

Classroom Teacher, Grade 2

Lita_D_Clarkson-carter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Liza Calcagno

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Liza_Calcagno@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise Galbo

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Denise_Galbo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana J Villanueva

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ana_J_Villanueva2@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 240-740-4880

Mrs. Adriana C Alvarez

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Adriana_C_Alvarez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lanita S Callahan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lanita_S_Callahan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lilian Marroquin

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lilian_Marroquin@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 240-740-4880

Mrs. Jennifer L Ventura

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_L_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 240-740-4880

Mrs. Jennifer M Fields

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_M_Fields@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Medina-mason

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Katherine_Medina-mason@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 240-740-4880

Ms. Tanya M Mason

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Tanya_M_Mason@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary E Shuster

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mary_E_Shuster@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ellen F Vause

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ellen_F_Vause@mcpsmd.org

Art/Music/P.E. 240-740-4880

Mrs. Paula L Lueck

Teacher-Art

Paula_L_Lueck@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anna F Harris

Teacher General Music

Anna_F_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yi Chun Hsieh

Teacher, Music

YiChun_Hsieh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Moxley

Physical Education

Daniel_Moxley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roberto Quiroga

Teacher, Art

Roberto_Quiroga@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Joshua M Wolfe

Instrumental Music Teacher

Joshua_M_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-4880

Ms. Patricia Warnock-Safford

Media Specialist

Patricia_Warnock-Safford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca L Rupprecht (Becky)

Media Assistant

Rebecca_L_Rupprecht@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-4880

Ms. Alessandra Cutolo-ring

Teacher ESOL

Alessandra_Cutolo-ring@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth B Gwathmey-Collins

Teacher, ESOL

Elizabeth_B_Gwathmey-Collins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa E Robbins-Passos (Missy)

Teacher ESOL

Melissa_E_Robbins@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 240-740-4880

Mrs. Lisa A Curro

Paraeducator

Lisa_A_Curro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda J Ventura

Paraeducator

Linda_J_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Armando J Barrientos

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Armando_J_Barrientos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Celeste L Coleman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Celeste_L_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan R Hein

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Susan_R_Hein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Hillman

Paraeducator, PreK

Anne_Hillman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Larissa D Huff

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Larissa_D_Huff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmela D La Cunza Carrascal

Paraeducator

Carmela_D_LaCunzaCarrascal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. April S London

Paraeducator

April_S_London@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah V Preston

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sarah_V_Preston@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy B Richardson

Paraeducator

Amy_B_Richardson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nahid Z Sadrolhefazi

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nahid_Z_Sadrolhefazi@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jacqueline Tovar

Paraeducator, PreK

Jacqueline_Tovar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emely P Umanzor

Paraeducator

Emely_P_Umanzor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa F Van Zalk

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lisa_F_VanZalk@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-4880

Mrs. Lesbia L Osorio (Lilllian)

Building Service Manager II

Lesbia_L_Osorio@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gilberto I Padilla

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Gilberto_I_Padilla@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward K Awoonor-williams

Building Service worker

Edward_K_Awoonor-williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa M Gutierres

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Rosa_M_Gutierres@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Delmy Vasquez

Building Service worker

Delmy_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-4880

Mrs. Estela E Koncke

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Estela_E_Koncke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reyna Arevalo

Cafeteria Worker I

Reyna_Arevalo@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org