Social Studies

Telephone: 301-649-8274

Staff Members

Name Position Email
Ms. Jill Clark Resource Teacher Jill_P_Clark@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Monica Bond-Lamberty Teacher Monica_C_Bond-Lamberty@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Adam Boorstein Teacher Adam_L_Boorstein@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Paul Bove Teacher Paul_E_Bove@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Margaret Jessell Teacher Margaret_M_Jessell@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Victoria Lee Teacher Victoria_R_Lee@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Calvin Lotz Teacher Calvin_A_Lotz@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Molly Mayer-Whittington Teacher Molly_A_Mayer-whittington@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Kelly O'Neill Teacher Kelly_J_O'neill@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Andrew Peim Teacher Andrew_J_Peim1@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Daniel Stein Teacher Daniel_Stein@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Jennifer Trinchere Teacher Jennifer_Trinchere@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Christopher Wachter Teacher Christopher_Wachter@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Randi Walker Teacher Randi_M_Walker@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Anastasia Zahner Teacher Anastasia_Zahner@mcpsmd.org