Staff Directory

PRINCIPAL - 240-740-6950

Name Position Email
Dr. Jonathan Garrick Principal Jonathan_L_Garrick@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Julie Rivera Administrative Assistant Julie_W_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS - 240-740-6950

Name Position Email
Ms. Sara Baudry  Assistant Principal Sara_Baudry@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Wayland D. Allrich Assistant Principal Wayland_D_Allrich@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Larissa Amador-Martinez Assistant Principal Larissa_Amador@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Joseph Bostic, Jr.  Assistant Principal Joseph_D_Bostic@mcpsmd.org

DEAN OF STUDENTS - 240-740-6946

Name Position Email
Mr. Hasani Isreal Dean of Students Hasani_A_Isreal@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Brandy Reazer Dean of Students Brandy_A_Reazer@mcpsmd.org

MAIN OFFICE - 240-740-6950

Name Position Email
Ms. Tracey Lyles Secretary Tracey_L_Lyles@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Laura Mangano      Secretary Laura_S_Mangano@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Karla Orellana Hernandez Secretary Karla_L_OrellanaHernandez@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Shannon Terry Dual Enrollment Program Assistant Shannon_C_Terry@mcpsmd.org

ATTENDANCE OFFICE- 240-740-6951

Name Position Email
Ms. Elizabeth Potts Attendance Secretary Elizabeth_A_Lamac@mcpsmd.org

BUSINESS OFFICE - 240-740-6941

Name Position Email
Ms. Suzy Duong Business Administrator Suzy_Duong@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Timasha Barnes Adams School Financial Specialist
(301-649-8167)
Timasha_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

SCHOOL COUNSELING - 240-740-6960

Name Position Email
Dr. Maureen Ponce Resource Counselor Maureen_Q_Ponce@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Aracelly Armas-Gonzalez Counseling Secretary Aracelly_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Christine Cappuccilli Counselor  Christine_Cappuccilli@mcpsmd.org  
Ms. Meghan Comaskey Counselor Meghan_A_Comaskey@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Judith Kahn Registrar Judith_Kahn@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Elizabeth Lightfoot Counselor Elizabeth_Lightfoot@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Anthony Lozupone Counselor Anthony_C_Lozupone2@mcpsmd.org
Dr. Trellis N. Jones Psychologist Trellis_N_Jones@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Virginia E. Stouffer Counselor  Virginia_E_Stouffer@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Michelle Snape College and Career Coordinator Michelle_G_Snape@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Dwayne Thomas Pupil Personnel Worker Dwayne_Thomas@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Elsie V. Velazquez ESOL Counselor Elsie_V_Velazquez@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Danielle Viswanathan      Counselor Danielle_K_Viswanathan@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Carolyn West-Gipson Counselor Carolyn_R_West-Gipson@mcpsmd.org

SECURITY - 240-740-6948

Name Position Email
Ms. Jessica Molesworth Security Team Leader Jessica_S_Molesworth@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Alexander Bazzie Security Assistant Alexander_A_BazzieJr@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Timethia D. Furr Security Assistant Timethia_D_Furr@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Warren L. McGill Security Assistant Warren_L_McGill@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Edgar Perez Security Assistant Edgar_E_Perez@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Mazin Shaikh Security Assistant Mazin_N_Shaikh@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Ruby Shelton Security Assistant Ruby_D_Shelton@mcpsmd.org

ATHLETICS - 240-740-6981

Name Position Email
Mr. Marco Fuggitti Athletics Director Marco_G_Fuggitti@mcpsmd.org

IT SYSTEMS SPECIALIST - 240-740-6975

Name Position Email
Mr. Johnny Thrift IT Systems Specialist Johnny_Thrift@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Vincent Sumbry Media Services Technician Vincent_L_Sumbry@mcpsmd.org

BUILDING SERVICES - 240-740-6953

Name Position Email
Mr. Norman Brooks Building Services Manager Norman_A_Brooks@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Jessica Amaya Rodriguez Building Services Worker Jessica_M_AmayaRodriguez@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Melvin Calhoun Building Services Worker Melvin_L_Calhoun@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Patricia Colindres Building Services Worker Patricia_L_Colindres@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Juan Cortez Building Services Worker Juan_B_Cortez@mcpsmd.org
Mr. A.R. Habib Building Services Worker Abdul_R_Habib@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Lurick Jean Preventative Maintenance Specialist Lurick_Jean@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Blanca Lizama Building Services Assistant Manager Blanca_Lizama@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Cecilia Orellana Building Services Worker Cecilia_D_Orellana@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Robert Plummer Building Services Worker Robert_S_Plummer@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Lilian Portillo Building Services Worker Lilian_E_Portillo@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Thomas Seong Building Services Worker Thomas_Seong@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Silvia Ventura Morales Building Services Worker Silvia_A_VenturaMorales@mcpsmd.org

CAFETERIA - 240-740-6954

Name Position Email
Mr. Thomas E. Chen Cafeteria Manager Thomas_E_Chen@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Yue Chen Cafeteria Worker Yue_J_Chen@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Liqiong Choi Cafeteria Worker Liqiong_W_Choi@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Ginfeng Day Cafeteria Worker Ginfeng_C_Day@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Sandra Ray Cafeteria Worker Sandra_A_Ray@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Xiang Ming Tan Cafeteria Worker XiangMing_Tan@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Zhi Qin Xi Cafeteria Worker ZhiQin_Xi@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Kalliopi Vrentzos Cafeteria Worker Kalliopi_Vrentzos@mcpsmd.org

ACADEMIES - 240-740-6971

Name Position Email
Ms. Holly Jones Academy Coordinator Holly_M_Jones@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Jamie Bisset Politics, Advocacy and Law Academy Head Jamie_A_Bisset@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Ryan Sullivan Music, Theatre and Dance Academy Head  Ryan_P_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Nadine Hecht      Finance, Accounting, Marketing, and Education Academy Head Nadine_Hecht@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Jasmine Simpson Humanities, Art, and Media Academy Head Jasmine_C_Simpson@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Max Wright Technological, Environmental, and Systems Sciences Academy Head Max_D_Wright@mcpsmd.org

ACADEMIC INTERVENTION - 240-740-6950

Name Position Email
Mr. Michael Sauter AP Specialist Michael_T_Sauter@mcpsmd.org

ART DEPARTMENT/VISUAL ARTS PATHWAY - HAM ACADEMY - 240-740-6998

Name Position Email
Dr. Eden Reff-Presco Teacher Eden_A_Reff-Presco@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Josephine Froelich Teacher Josephine_Froelich@mcpsmd.org
Ms Kathleen Munoz Ventura Teacher Kathleen_A_MunozVentura@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Michelle Silberberg Teacher Michelle_Silberberg@mcpsmd.org

CAREER AND BUSINESS EDUCATION - 240-740-6996

Name Position Email
Mr. Michael Davison Career Preparation Teacher  Michael_Davison@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Nadine Hecht Internship Coordinator, Career Prep Nadine_Hecht@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Maureen McEneaney Child Development Teacher Maureen_McEneaney@mcpsmd.org

DANCE, MUSIC, THEATRE DEPARTMENTS/ACADEMY OF MUSIC, THEATRE AND DANCE - 240-740-4635

Name Position Email
Mrs. Corinne Haas Dance Teacher Corinne_Luetje@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Karley Lovelace Music Teacher Karley_E_Lovelace@mcpsmd.org
Dr. Brian Semos Piano/Guitar Teacher Brian_G_Semos@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Joelle Solar Dance Teacher Joelle_S_Solar@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Ryan Sullivan Choral Music Director Ryan_P_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

ENGLISH - 240-740-4637

Name Position Email
Ms. Jasmine Johnson Resource Teacher Jasmine_C_Johnson@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Ryan Acosta-Fox Teacher Ryan_Acosta-fox@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Corey Ahearn Teacher Corey_J_Ahearn@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Laura Albert Teacher Laura_R_Albert@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Christine Antezana Teacher Christine_H_Khouri@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Peter Bermudez Teacher Pedro_J_Bermudez@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Jonathan Brammer Teacher Jonathan_A_Brammer@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Caitlin Deyhle Teacher Caitlin_C_Deyhle@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Carolyn Dixon Composition Assistant Carolyn_C_Dixon@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Caitlin Ennis Teacher Caitlin_Ennis@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Abigail Foss Teacher Abigail_S_Foss@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Christopher Hawkins Teacher Christopher_A_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Anastasia Kane Teacher Anastasia_A_Kane@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Domonique Middlebrook Teacher Domonique_Middlebrook@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Joyanna Priest Composition Assistant Joyanna_E_Priest@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Winsome Richards Teacher Winsome_A_Richards@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Jasmine Simpson Teacher Jasmine_C_Simpson@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Chelsea Van Tassell Teacher Chelsea_M_VanTassell@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Jennifer Winters Teacher Jennifer_Winters@mcpsmd.org

ESOL - 240-740-4639

Name Position Email
Ms. Kristin Ruopp Resource Teacher Kristin_L_Ruopp@mcpsmd.org
Mr. James Bong Teacher James_H_Bong@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Edward Furlow Teacher Edward_L_Furlow@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Jenny Gutierrez Teacher Jenny_M_Guterriez@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Claudio Illanes Teacher Claudio_A_Illanes@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Annabella Letona Teacher Annabella_Letona@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Jennifer Lydick Teacher Jennifer_L_Lydick@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Kimi McGrath Teacher Kimi_M_McGrath@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Honey Morales Teacher Honey_D_Morales@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Heather Slattery Teacher Heather_H_Slattery@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Kira Swann Teacher Kira_Swann@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Elsy Suazo Villatoro Paraeducator Elsy_M_SuazoVillatoro@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Christopher Wilhelm Teacher Christopher_R_Wilhelm@mcpsmd.org

MATHEMATICS - 240-740-6978

Name Position Email
Mr. David Lindsey Resource Teacher David_Lindsey@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Linda Ani Teacher Linda_Steele@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Leor Baldinger Teacher Leor_S_Baldinger@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Christina Bircsak Teacher Christina_N_Bircsak@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Julie Brenner Teacher Julie_M_Brenner@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Philip Chenier Teacher Philip_Chenier@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Allyn Crews Teacher Allyn_Crews@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Lisa DeMoya Teacher Lisa_J_DeMoya@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Michael Fitzpatrick Teacher Michael_J_Fitzpatrick@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Eugenio Godoy Teacher Eugenio_C_Godoy@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Kelly Homer Teacher Kelly_Homer@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Senghay Keo Teacher Senghay_Keo@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Lisette Kernizan Teacher Lisette_P_Kernizan@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Jody Mozersky Teacher Jody_Mozersky@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Abifoluwa Shitta-Bey Teacher Abifoluwa_M_Shitta-bey@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Schavion Smith Teacher Schavion_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Clark Stacy Teacher Clark_B_Stacy@mcpsmd.org

MEDIA CENTER - 240-740-6976

Name Position Email
Ms. Sarah Breslaw Media Specialist Sarah_Breslaw@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Roseann Saah Media Assistant Roseann_D_Saah@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Vincent Sumbry Media Services Technician Vincent_L_Sumbry@mcpsmd.org

PHYSICAL EDUCATION/HEALTH - 240-740-6980

Name Position Email
Mr. Jack Bentley Resource Teacher Jack_R_Bentley@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Edward Allen Teacher Edward_Allen@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Vikki Epps Health Teacher Vikki_B_Epps@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Jenna Essenmacher Teacher Jenna_M_Essenmacher@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Melissa Gonzalez Teacher Melissa_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Dennis Harris Teacher Dennis_Harris@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Matthew Holonich Teacher Matthew_J_Holonich@mcpsmd.org

SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY AND ENGINEERING (STE) - 240-740-4636

Name Position Email
Mrs. Kristen Da Cruz Resource Teacher Kristen_DaCruz@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Samar Burney Teacher Samar_Burney@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Courtney Conklin Teacher Courtney_Conklin@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Zebedee Ducre Teacher Zebedee_Ducre@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Max Firke Teacher Max_Firke@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Elias Gonzalez Teacher Elias_J_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Kelly Graninger Teacher Kelly_M_Graninger2@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Mana Hiwe Teacher Mana_J_Hiwe@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Steven Karig Teacher Steven_R_Karig@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Avanti Kolluri Teacher  
Mr. Oliver Llewellyn Teacher Oliver_J_Llewellyn@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Christopher Lynn Teacher Christopher_H_Lynn@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Erol Miller Teacher Erol_K_Miller@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Heather Minneman Teacher Heather_L_Minneman@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Felipe Mrad Teacher Felipe_B_Mrad@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Lagail Taylor Tech Ed Teacher Lagail_D_Taylor@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Max Wright Teacher Max_D_Wright@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Jessica Wung Teacher Jessica_M_Wung@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Sofia Zarate Teacher Sofia_I_Zarate@mcpsmd.org

SOCIAL STUDIES - 240-740-4638

Name Position Email
Ms. Jill Clark Resource Teacher Jill_P_Clark@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Monica Bond-Lamberty Teacher Monica_C_Bond-Lamberty@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Adam Boorstein Teacher Adam_L_Boorstein@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Paul Bove Teacher Paul_E_Bove@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Sarah Frymire Teacher Sarah_Frymire@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Margaret Jessell Teacher Margaret_M_Jessell@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Calvin Lotz      Teacher Calvin_A_Lotz2@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Molly Mayer-Whittington Teacher Molly_A_Mayer-whittington@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Kelly O'Neill Teacher Kelly_J_O'neill@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Andrew Peim Teacher Andrew_J_Peim1@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Daniel Stein Teacher Daniel_Stein@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Jennifer Trinchere Teacher Jennifer_Trinchere@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Christopher Wachter Teacher Christopher_Wachter@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Randi Walker Teacher Randi_M_Walker@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Anastasia Zahner Teacher Anastasia_Zahner@mcpsmd.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION: SOCIAL EMOTIONAL SPECIAL EDUCATION SERVICES (SESES)- 240-740-6982

Name Position Email
Mr. Anthony Dickens Resource Teacher Anthony_B_Dickens@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Michelle Levit Social Worker Michelle_Levit@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Charlee Davis Paraeducator Charlee_N_Davis@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Michael Dunn Teacher Michael_Dunn@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Jason Gray Paraeducator Jason_E_Gray@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Jesse Hull Teacher Jesse_P_Hull@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Darlene Jackson Teacher-- LT Sub Darlene_C_Jackson@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Louis Levine Paraeducator Louis_T_Levine@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Jamie Newton Paraeducator Jamie_Newton@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Tracy Roberts Teacher Tracy_Roberts@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Philip Sheridan Paraeducator Philip_L_Sheridan2@mcpsmd.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION - LAD & GT/LD PROGRAM - 240-740-6974

Name Position Email
Mrs. Jeannie Joseph Resource Teacher JeanMarie_Joseph@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Daniel Black Paraeducator Daniel_P_Black@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Obadele Brown Teacher Obadele_Y_Brown@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Joanne Bryson Paraeducator Joanne_F_Bryson@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Matthew Bryson Paraeducator Matthew_A_Bryson@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Dana Dennis Teacher Dana_A_Dennis@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Caitlin Ennis Teacher Caitlin_Ennis@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Jose Espada Paraeducator Jose_Espada@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Margaret Fletcher Teacher Margaret_L_Fletcher@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Joseph Hall Paraeducator Joseph_A_Hall@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Amber Hopfensperger Teacher Amber_R_Hopfensperger@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Kristen Loughney Teacher Kristen_Loughney@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Paulette Medley Paraeducator Paulette_D_Medley@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Alix Medor Teacher Alix_Medor@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Stephen Mogge Teacher Stephen_J_Mogge@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Sara Money Paraeducator Sara_M_Money@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Simon Moore Paraeducator Simon_D_Moore@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Maria Murcia Paraeducator Maria_R_Murcia@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Zully Pineda Paraeducator Zully_I_Pineda@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Danielle Socher Paraeducator Danielle_I_Socher@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Lynne Stevens Speech Pathologist Lynne_W_Stevens@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Deneen Turner Teacher Deneen_M_Turner@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Robyn Watts Teacher Robyn_D_Watts@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Anna Wolfe Paraeducator Anna_M_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org

STAFF DEVELOPMENT - 240-740-6940

Name Position Email
Mr. Ryan Casavant Staff Development Teacher  S.Ryan_Casavant@mcpsmd.org

WORLD LANGUAGES - 240-740-4640

Name Position Email
Ms. Jennifer O'Neil Resource Teacher Jennifer_Oneil1@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Ingrid Bell Teacher Ingrid_M_Bell@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Ana Cruz Teacher Ana_E_Cruz@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Jihan Davis Teacher  
Ms. Loren Salkin-Monzon Teacher Loren_Salkin-Monzon@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Edgardo Sermeno Teacher Edgardo_Sermeno@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Ares Torres Teacher  Ares_T_Torres@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Daniel Warrington Teacher Daniel_Warrington@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Hai Lan Wei Teacher HaiLan_Wei2@mcpsmd.org