Building Services

Telephone: 301-649-8143

Staff Members

Name Position Email
Mr. Norman Brooks Building Services Manager Norman_A_Brooks@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Patricia Colindres Building Services Worker Patricia_L_Colindres@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Mercitane Joseph Building Services Worker Mercitane_Joseph@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Blanca Lizama Building Services Assistant Manager Blanca_Lizama@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Rachelle Nelson Building Services Worker Rachelle_Nelson@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Cecilia Orellana Building Services Worker Cecilia_D_Orellana@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Carlton Perry Building Services Worker Carlton_Perry@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Thomas Seong Building Services Worker Thomas_Seong@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Digna Soriano Building Services Worker Digna_E_Soriano@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Marcos Tavaro Building Services Worker Marcos_F_Tavaro@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Josue Villaraldo Building Services Worker Josue_S_Villaraldo@mcpsmd.org