Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0280

Ms. Teri D Johnson

Principal Elementary

Teri_D_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Jennifer Taylor Cox

Principal Asst Elementary

Jennifer_Taylor-Cox@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0280

Mrs. Deborah A Ray (Debbie)

Administrative Secretary

Deborah_A_Ray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana V Chavarry (Vanessa)

Attendance Secretary

Ana_V_Chavarry@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-0283

Mr. Timyahn T Beckwith (Tim)

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Timyahn_T_Beckwith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rigoberto C Hernandez

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Rigoberto_C_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Leach

Building Service Manager III

Brian_Leach@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Vernon L Lyles

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Vernon_L_Lyles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alan J Williams

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Alan_J_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-0281

Staff 240-740-0280

Ms. Staci A Armezzani (Staci)

Grade 4 Teacher

Staci_A_Armezzani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marlene Y Barakkatz

Grade 3 Teacher

Marlene_Y_Barakkatz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Byron A Baughman

Physical Education Teacher

Byron_A_Baughman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roger C Brown

Teacher Art

Roger_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine A Bubser (Kate)

Teacher General Music

Katherine_A_Bubser@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brittany L Burton White

Teacher, Special Education

Brittany_L_BurtonWhite@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kelsey M Carter

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Kelsey_M_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina M Carter (Chrissy)

Paraeducator

Christina_M_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lara L Chirichella (Lara)

Focus Teacher

Lara_Chirichella@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Clare B Christopher

Teacher Art

Clare_B_Christopher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia A Clayborne

Grade 2 Teacher

Patricia_A_Clayborne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann Dubose-Li

Teacher General Music

Ann_Dubose@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy C Fitzgerald

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Amy_C_Fitzgerald@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine R Gotlinger (Kate)

Teacher Academic Support and Focus

Katherine_R_Gotlinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie B Graves

Grade 1 Teacher

Julie_B_Graves@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexia Gunn

Gr. 3 Classroom Teacher

Alexia_Gunn@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Jennifer A Jones

Counselor Elementary

Jennifer_Ann_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean P Kober (Sean)

Teacher Physical Education

Sean_P_Kober@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ines Kuperberg

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ines_Kuperberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aimee E Layer

Grade 2 Teacher

Aimee_E_Layer@mcpsmd.org

Miss Wei-Yun Liu (Stacy)

Grade 3 Teacher

Wei-Yun_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura A Magrames

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Laura_A_Magrames@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph J McIntyre (Joe)

Teacher Instrumental Music

Joseph_J_McIntyre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lacey J Metzger

5th Grade Classroom Teacher

Lacey_J_Metzger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan D Myers

Grade 1 Teacher

Susan_D_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela P Powers

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Angela_P_Powers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dayalalitha R Radhakrishnan

Paraeducator

Dayalalitha_R_Radhakrishnan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenifer E Reed (Jen)

Teacher Staff Development

Jenifer_E_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Richardson (Kathy)

Paraeducator

Katherine_Richardson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill R Roth

K Teacher

Jill_R_Roth@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-0280

Ms. Tara Rowe

Teacher, ESOL

Tara_Rowe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin O Schwartzbeck

K Classroom Teacher

Erin_O_Schwartzbeck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kirra L Seliga

Grade 3 Teacher

Kirra_L_Seliga@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katelyn M Skelton (Katelyn)

Gr. 4 Classroom Teacher

Katelyn_M_Skelton2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily M Smith

K Classroom Teacher

Emily_M_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa K Sperling

Teacher ESOL

Vanessa_K_Sperling@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia C Springer (Cindy)

Media Specialist

Cynthia_C_Springer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Padmasini V Srinivasan

Media Assistant 10 month

Padmasini_V_Srinivasan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mindy S Steffes

Grade 1 Teacher

Mindy_S_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mollie K Szymanski

Grade 2 Teacher

Mollie_K_Szymanski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lacee M Valentine (Lacee)

Grade 2 Classroom Teacher

Lacee_M_Valentine@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John M Vieira

Classroom Teacher Elementary

John_M_Vieira@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer A Weinel (Jen)

Grade 1 Teacher

Jennifer_A_Weinel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara A Westreich

Grade 5 Teacher

Barbara_A_Westreich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chelsea N Widmaier

Gr. 4 Classroom Teacher

Chelsea_N_Widmaier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah B Witmer

K Classroom Teacher

Sarah_B_Witmer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Abeer Zaki

Teacher ESOL

Abeer_Zaki@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-0299

Mrs. Maria R Altendorf

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maria_R_Altendorf@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer M Bulebush

Occupational Therapist

Jennifer_M_Bulebush@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan B Burchett

Teacher PEP

Susan_Burchett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen M Cleet

Teacher, PEP

Karen_M_Cleet@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bridgette G Fanelli

Teacher

Bridgette_G_Fanelli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn M Hancock

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Dawn_M_Hancock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa S Haugen

Speech Pathologist

Melissa_S_Haugen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meredith B Jendzurski

Teacher, Special Education AD

Meredith_B_Jendzurski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brianne R Lanphear

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Brianne_R_Lanphear@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer R Larkin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_R_Larkin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha L Mills

Teacher, Special Education

Samantha_L_Mills@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah A Petusky

Parent Coordinator for PEP

Sarah_A_Petusky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joyce L Sanders

Teacher, PEP

Joyce_L_Sanders@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ingrid K Treadwell

Speech Pathologist

Ingrid_K_Treadwell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie L Underwood

Occupational Therapist

Julie_L_Underwood@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathaleen M Vita

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Kathy_M_Vita@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Recess Aides 240-740-0280

Miss Kelsey M Carter

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Kelsey_M_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina M Carter (Chrissy)

Lunch/Recess

Christina_M_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ines Kuperberg

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Ines_Kuperberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brianne R Lanphear

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Brianne_R_Lanphear@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dayalalitha R Radhakrishnan

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Dayalalitha_R_Radhakrishnan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Richardson (Kathy)

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Katherine_Richardson@mcpsmd.org

Kitchen 240-740-0282

Mrs. Sodabeh Shahsavan

Cafeteria Worker I

Sodabeh_Shahsavan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy G Simmons

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Tracy_G_Simmons@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org