Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0680

Ms. Diana Zabetakis

Principal Elementary

Diana_L_Zabetakis@mcpsmd.org

Principal Intern 240-740-0680

Mrs. Lita M Yates

Principal Intern

Lita_M_Yates@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0680

Ms. Jenine M Lauterbach

Administrative Secretary

Jenine_M_Lauterbach@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna A Salas

School Secretary I 10 Month

Donna_A_Salas@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-0680

Ms. Christina M Millard

Counselor

Christina_M_Millard@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten 240-740-0680

Ms. Diana Daca

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Diana_Daca@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Liliana Gartner

Paraeducator, PreK

Liliana_Gartner@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-0680

Ms. Melanie K Bagwell

Kindergarten

Melanie_K_Bagwell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vimol Gawlik

Kindergarten

Vimol_Gawlik@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Park

Kindergarten

Stephanie_Park@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amelia C Rosario

Kindergarten

Amelia_C_Rosario@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janice B Tweedy

Kindergarten

Janice_B_Tweedy@mcpsmd.org

First Grade 240-740-0680

Ms. Chelsi Lee

Grade 1

Chelsi_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebekah G Oliver

Grade 1

Rebekah_G_Oliver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole L Queen

Grade 1

Nicole_L_Queen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas D Sefcik

Grade 1

Nicholas_D_Sefcik@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenna M Simmons

Grade 1

Jenna_M_Simmons@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 240-740-0680

Ms. Cynthia J Bleistein

Grade 2

Cynthia_J_Bleistein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zaira P Depaz Mendez

Grade 2

Zaira_P_DepazMendez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie E Lewis

Grade 2

Jamie_E_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jiji P Olds

Grade 2

Jiji_P_Olds@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer D Smith

Grade 2

Jennifer_D_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 240-740-0680

Ms. Lorinda E Lane

Grade 3

Lorinda_E_Lane@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa B Lehmann

Grade 3

Lisa_B_Lehmann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer L Permison

Grade 3

Jennifer_L_Permison2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Reyes

Grade 3

Lisa_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 240-740-0680

Ms. Sarah K Abercrombie

Grade 4

Sarah_K_Abercrombie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin E France

Grade 4

Erin_E_France@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristine L Fritschlanski

Grade 4 CES

Kristine_L_Fritschlanski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela M Metz

Grade 4

Angela_M_Muehl@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly G Petrola (Kim)

Grade 4 CES

Kimberly_G_Petrola@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 240-740-0680

Ms. Maria del Pilar B Lipford

Grade 5

MariadelPilar_B_Lipford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meghan M Murray

Grade 5 CES

Meghan_M_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia N Reed

Grade 5 CES

Alicia_N_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher J Simpkins

Grade 5

Christopher_J_Simpkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Waters

Grade 5

Linda_Waters@mcpsmd.org

Academic Focus 240-740-0680

Ms. Nancy Custer

Teacher

Nancy_Custer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Nieberding

Academic Intervention

Rachel_Nieberding@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-0680

Ms. Clare B Christopher

PT Art

Clare_B_Christopher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacy Figueiredo

Art

Stacy_E_Figueiredo@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-0683

Ms. Paulette A Irvin

Building Manager

Paulette_A_Irvin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kil U Ahn

Asst. Building Service Manager

Kil_U_Ahn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Ayala-Pineda

Building Services

Angela_Ayala-Pineda@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose A Gonzalez

Building Services

Jose_A_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Josh L Henning

Building Services

Josh_L_Henning@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cesar R Lara

Building Services

Cesar_R_Lara@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-0680

Ms. Brittany C Bible

ESOL

Brittany_C_Bond@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa F Lacritz

ESOL

Lisa_F_Lacritz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katarina Petkovic

ESOL

Katarina_Petkovic@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Portillo

ESOL

Laura_Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Food Service 240-740-0684

Ms. Danielle D Anderson

Cafeteria

Danielle_D_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chrystal L Scheetz

Cafeteria Manager

Chrystal_L_Scheetz@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-0681

Media Center 240-740-0680

Ms. Rachel Burroughs

Media Specialist

Rachel_Burroughs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly Van Akkeren

Media Assistant

Molly_VanAkkeren@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-0680

Ms. Elizabeth A Griffith

General Music

Elizabeth_A_Griffith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley H Mullarkey

Instrumental Music

Ashley_H_Mullarkey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alvaro D Silva

PT General Music

Alvaro_D_Silva@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-0680

Mr. Brian Palmer

Physical Education

Brian_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey R Watkins

PT Physical Education

Jeffrey_R_Watkins@mcpsmd.org

School Support/Specialist 240-740-0680

Ms. Latia Attaway

Psychologist

Latia_Attaway@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacey I Collins

Reading Specialist

Stacey_I_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly I Fleetwood

Math Focus

Kimberly_I_Fleetwood@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly D Haden

Staff Development

Kimberly_D_Haden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eunjung J Lee (Joy)

Parent Community Coordinator

Eunjung_J_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Brigid C Meyer

Physical Therapist

Brigid_C_Meyer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael C Zegarra

ITSS

Michael_C_Zegarra@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-0680

Ms. Mary Garner

Special Education

Mary_Garner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria G Leal (Gabby)

Special Education

Gabriela_G_Leal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janelle A Mizera

Special Education

Janelle_A_Mizera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ester Washington

Special Education

Ester_S_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Student Support 240-740-0680

Ms. Emilia M Allani

Paraeducator

Emilia_M_Allani@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eleni Anagnostopoulos

Paraeducator

Eleni_Anagnostopoulos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cathy J Breslin

Paraeducator

Cathy_J_Breslin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon L Cyr

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sharon_L_Cyr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kenia E Diaz

Paraeducator

Kenia_E_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Milissa J Mattheson

Paraeducator

Milissa_J_Mattheson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael B McCartney

Long Term Substitute

Michael_B_Mccartney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary D McCaughey

Paraeducator Special Education

Mary_D_McCaughey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Era A Pandya

Paraeducator Special Ed

Era_A_Pandya@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anita Vinaik

Paraeducator

Anita_Vinaik@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org