Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-1200

Mr. Joel Beidleman

Principal

Joel_L_Beidleman@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-1200

Ms. Amy Councilman

Principal Asst High

Amy_L_Councilman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sapna Hopkins

Principal Asst Middle

Sapna_Hopkins@mcpsmd.org

Student Support Specialist 240-740-1200

Main Office 240-740-1200

Mrs. Trisha Pignone

Administrative Secretary

Trisha_N_Pignone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Slocum

Attendance Secretary

Nancy_Slocum@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Townsend

School Secretary

Kelly_E_Townsend@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-1200

Mrs. Lisa Rodriguez

Electives/World Languages Content Specialist

Lisa_L_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexis Savage

Art

Alexis_J_Savage@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-1200

Mr. Jose Alvarenga

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jose_T_Alvarenga@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Juana Amaya

Building Service Manager III

Juana_D_Amaya@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Albert Beverly

Plant Equipment Operator I

Albert_J_Beverly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mirna Cabrera

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Mirna_Cabrera@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Espinal

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Jose_M_Espinal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Martinez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jose_E_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Turcios

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_C_Turcios@mcpsmd.org

Choral Music 240-740-1200

Computer Lab 240-740-1200

English 240-740-1200

Mr. Adam Heifetz

English Content Specialist

Adam_M_Heifetz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tanya Campbell

English

Tanya_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Penny Chaney

English

Penny_J_Chaney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amber Gramkow

English

Amber_M_Gramkow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shazia Hussain

English

Shazia_Hussain@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Laraia

English

Samantha_A_Laraia@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-1200

Mrs. Andrea Niblock

ESOL

Andrea_P_Niblock@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences 240-740-1200

Financial Assistant 240-740-1200

Mrs. Anissa Black

School Financial Specialist

Anissa_B_Black@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-1200

Mrs. Barbara Bishop

Cafeteria Manager III

Barbara_J_Bishop@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kenia Santos

Cafeteria Worker I

Kenia_R_Santos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Thomas-Hall

Cafeteria Worker I

Sandra_Thomas-Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Thompson

Cafeteria Worker I

Linda_C_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages 240-740-1200

Miss Moira Kenyon

Spanish

Moira_K_Kenyon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beatriz Richard

Spanish

Beatriz_Richard@mcpsmd.org

Guidance 240-740-1200

Mrs. Susan James

8th grade Counselor & Department Chair

Susan_C_James@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Ingram

6th grade Counselor

Jason_R_Ingram@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith Lucas

School Secretary

Judith_A_Lucas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Lazaris

7th grade Counselor

Julie_C_Lazaris@mcpsmd.org

Instrumental Music 240-740-1200

Mr. Jeffrey Johns

Instrumental Music & Band

Jeffrey_Johns@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-1200

Ms. Karen Emmerich

Math

Karen_Emmerich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Blair Johnson

Math Content Specialist

Blair_J_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alyssa Kress

Math

Alyssa_D_Kress@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Rub

Math

Kristen_Rub@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-1200

Mrs. Shannon Sullivan

Math

Shannon_S_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-1200

Ms. Martha Ladd

Media Specialist

Martha_J_Ladd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine Stanton

Media Assistant

Catherine_A_Stanton@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-1200

Mrs. Heather Bruns

Health

Heather_N_Bruns@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brent Davis

Physical Education

Brent_M_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Manion

Physical Education

Jennifer_E_Manion@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Vukovich

Physical Education

Stephanie_M_Vukovich@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Vukovich

Physical Education, Athletic Director

John_M_Vukovich@mcpsmd.org

Reading 240-740-1200

Mrs. Laurie Rose

Reading

Laurie_E_Rose@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Lichvar

Reading

Matthew_G_Lichvar@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-1200

Mrs. Rebecca Grandin

Science

Rebecca_A_Grandin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Larsen

Science Content Specialist

Amy_G_Larsen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Lazarick - Ward

7th grade Team Leader & Science

Rachel_K_Lazarick-Ward@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan Maloney

Science

Meghan_C_Maloney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristina Mason

6th grade Team Leader & Science

Kristina_D_Mason@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aseelah Reddick

Science

Aseelah_S_Reddick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica Steadman

8th grade Team Leader & Science

Erica_J_Steadman@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-1200

Mr. James Deane

Security Assistant

James_A_Deane@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chardane Kelton

Security Assistant

Chardane_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-1200

Mrs. Leslie Broadwater

Social Studies

Leslie_M_Broadwater@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Green

Social Studies

Matthew_D_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Niblock

Social Studies

Andrea_P_Niblock@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica Steadman

8th grade Team Leader & Social Studies

Erica_J_Steadman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Young

Social Studies

Samantha_Young@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-1200

Ms. Saranne Edwards

Special Education

Saranne_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Guenivere Abrams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Guenivere_S_Abrams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara Bonfils

LFI - Special Education

Kara_A_Bonfils@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Bryan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Linda_L_Bryan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Deyoung

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karen_L_Deyoung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Herring

Spec Ed Resource

Deborah_J_Herring@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Harinderjit Mann

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Harinderjit_K_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Candace Moxley

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Candace_Moxley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Orzel

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sandra_L_Orzel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Maurice Pearson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maurice_Pearson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Powell

SCB - Special Education

Emily_D_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin Rhone

Special Education

Kristin_M_Rhone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeanne Taylor

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jeanne_M_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaclyn Teisch

Special Education

Jaclyn_M_Teisch@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Kevin Thompson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kevin_N_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Wheeler

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michelle_C_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nikia Williams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nikia_L_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-1200

Mrs. Jennifer Hallmark

Staff Development

Jennifer_A_Hallmark@mcpsmd.org

Television Production 240-740-1200

Ms. Bethany Carroll

TV Production/Computer

Bethany_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Amber Layani

Resource Teacher

Amber_G_Layani@mcpsmd.org