Staff Directory print

Main Office 240-740-3545

Ms. Christina S Lee

Principal Elementary

Christina_S_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa A Lynch

School Secretary I 10 Month

Lisa_A_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lori Namerow - Sweeney

Principal Asst Elementary

Lori_Sweeney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paola T Valle

Administrative Secretary

Paola_T_Valle@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-3552

Counselor 240-740-3557

Mrs. Rebecca S Kotok

Counselor Elementary

Rebecca_S_Kotok@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-3545

Mrs. Susan H Bestland (Susie)

Media Assistant

Susan_H_Bestland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marsha T Puyear

Media Specialist

Marsha_T_Puyear@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-3545

Mrs. Kathleen M Basilio (Katie)

Classroom Teacher Kindergarten

Kathleen_M_Basilio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina M Brown

Classroom Teacher - Grade 3

Christina_M_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meaghan E Cohan

Classroom Teacher - Grade 3

Meaghan_E_Cohan2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristina N Dombek

Classroom Teacher Elementary; Grade 4

Kristina_N_Dombek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica L Donovan

Classroom Teacher Kindergarten

Jessica_Kidd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jo A Edwards

Classroom Teacher - Grade 4

Jo_A_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa C Evans

Classroom Teacher Elementary grade 5

Lisa_C_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole A Gale

Classroom Teacher Elementary Gr. 1

Nicole_A_Gale@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veronica G Garbic

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Veronica_G_Garbic@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meridith Gregory

Teacher, Elementary; grade 4

Meridith_Gregory@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaime M Hoffman

Speech Pathologist

Jaime_M_Hoffman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Hunn

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 5

Nicole_Hunn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hana E Jones

Classroom Teacher Elementary gr. 5

Hana_E_Jones2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Charlene M Kim

Teacher Reading Initiative

Charlene_M_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Clara Lee

Classroom Teacher - Grade 5

Clara_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elah M Levenson

Paraeducator

Elah_M_Levenson@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-3545

Ms. Valerie M Levin

Classroom Teacher - Grade 2

Valerie_M_Levin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Therese O Louie

Teacher ESOL

Therese_O_Louie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Randi B Mack

Classroom Teacher - Grade 3

Randi_B_Mack@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Harriotte H Makfinsky

Teacher, Staff Development

Harriotte_H_Makfinsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda M Manoel

Classroom Teacher - Grade 1

Amanda_M_Manoel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose D Martinez

Paraeducator

Jose_D_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth H McGroarty

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elizabeth_H_Torp@mcpsmd.org

Miss Adriana M Miralles-barboza

Classroom Teacher Elementary; Grade 1

Adriana_M_Miralles-barboza@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Clarice M Pimentel

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Clarice_M_Pimentel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel J Robbins

Classroom Teacher, Gr. 2

Rachel_J_Robbins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristina Rogoza

General Music Teacher

Kristina_Rogoza@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erika L Rule

Classroom Teacher Elementary Gr. 3

Erika_L_Rule@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria Schmidt

Classroom Teacher Kindergarten

Victoria_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristina Stracke

Classroom Teacher, Gr. 2

Kristina_Stracke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia P Touchette

Art Teacher

Patricia_P_Touchette@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valerie Varner

Classroom Teacher Elementary Gr. 1

Valerie_Varner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rose V Weich

Instrumental Music Teacher

Rose_V_Weich@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-3545

Dr. Arethetta M Lewis

Teacher, Special Education

Arethetta_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica R Shevitz

Teacher, Special Education

Jessica_R_Shevitz@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-3553

Mr. Charles R Anderson Jr

Building Services Manager

Charles_R_AndersonJr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wilma D Jones

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Wilma_D_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela D Dixon

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Angela_D_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Miss Angela Hernandez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Angela_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Kitchen 240-740-3554

Mrs. Lakesha H Blanchard

Cafeteria Manager

Lakesha_H_Akinsade@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tramanh C Nguyen

cafeteria worker

Tramanh_C_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org