Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-2700

Mr. Mark Brown

Principal

Mark_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-2700

Dr. Cynthia M Webb

Assistant Principal

Cynthia_M_Webb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Betty PierreSaint-Walla

Assistant Principal

Betty_PierreSaint-Walla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shanay A Snead

Assistant Principal

Shanay_A_Snead@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Delmer E Padgett

Principal Asst High

Delmer_Padgett@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 240-740-2700

Mrs. Tasha E Kelly

School Administrative Secretary

Tasha_E_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-2700

Mrs. Debra L Gedling

School Secretary I 10 Month

Debra_L_Gedling@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-2700

Mrs. Edith M Perona (Marina)

School Secretary II 10 Month

Edith_M_Perona@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Waunita Y Hoes

School Secretary I 10 Month

Waunita_Y_Hoes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor M Valerio Jr

School Secretary I 10 Month

Victor_M_ValerioJr@mcpsmd.org

Business Administrator 240-740-2720

Mrs. Joan A Strasnick

School Business Administrator

Joan_A_Strasnick@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist 240-740-2719

Mr. Juan F Ramos

School Financial Specialist

Juan_F_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

ITSS 240-740-2700

Mr. Marcos J Cordeiro

IT Systems Specialist

Marcos_J_Cordeiro@mcpsmd.org

Academy Coordinator 240-740-2700

Ms. Tiffany C McEwan

Teacher Resource

Tiffany_C_McEwan@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 240-740-2710

Mrs. Anne H Fletcher

Counselor Resource

Anne_H_Fletcher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia L Azcuna

Counselor Secondary

Patricia_L_Azcuna@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl A Malner

School Secretary II 12 Month

Cheryl_A_Malner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John T Edwards

Counselor Secondary

John_T_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reina A Fuentes

Counselor Secondary

Reina_A_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley S Haddad

Counselor Secondary

Ashley_S_Haddad@mcpsmd.org

Miss Xiomara Medina

Counselor - ESOL

Xiomara_Medina@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Auguste C Pykosh

Counselor Secondary

Auguste_C_Pykosh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica E Ramos

Counselor Secondary

Erica_E_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kellie B Spivak

Counselor Secondary

Kellie_B_Spivak@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 240-740-2718

Ms. Rebecca A Perez

School Registrar

Rebecca_A_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Career Center 240-740-2722

Ms. Maripat Moloney-Johnston

College/Career Info Coord

Maripat_Moloney-Johnston@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-962-1035

Miss Katherine R Lancaster

Building Service Manager

Katherine_R_Lancaster@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Evans L Aligula

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Evans_L_Aligula@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darryl Bryant

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Darryl_Bryant@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cleon G Butler

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Cleon_G_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria A De Alfaro-Rodriguez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Maria_A_DeAlfaro-Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mao Eam

Building Service Worker Shift 2

Mao_Eam@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margarita Elias

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Margarita_Elias@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Idalia C Flores

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Idalia_C_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick M Hyland

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Patrick_M_Hyland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rossemary Maldonado

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Rossemary_Maldonado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Oscar R Segovia

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Oscar_R_Segovia@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-2644

Mr. John D Smith (Derek)

Security Team Leader

John_D_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robin B Crown

Security Assistant 10 mo

Robin_B_Crown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marlene Lewis

Security Assistant 10 mo

Marlene_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ivonne Soto

Security Assistant 10 mo

Ivonne_Soto@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Westley D Sye

Security Assistant

Westley_D_Sye@mcpsmd.org

Alternative Programs 240-740-2700

Mr. Emanuel C Fisher (Emmanuel)

Teacher Alternative Programs

Emmanuel_C_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Academy of Finance 240-740-2643

Ms. Carla Y Mackey

Academy Coordinator

Carla_Y_Mackey@mcpsmd.org

IB Academy 240-740-2700

Dr. John E Howard

Teacher Resource

John_E_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Visual and Performing Art Acad 240-740-2700

Ms. Tricia Gooley

Teacher Resource

Tricia_Gooley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah M Harnish

Teacher, Special Programs

Sarah_M_Harnish@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-2656

Mr. W. David Cannon (Dave)

General Music (Guitar/Piano/Music Tech)

W.David_Cannon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory A Casement

Classroom Teacher High

Gregory_A_Casement@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter W Smeallie

Theatre and Choral Music

Peter_W_Smeallie@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 240-740-2680

Mr. Jermaine A Howell

Instrc Spec - Athletic Dir

Jermaine_A_Howell@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-2636

Mr. Michael S Bonavia

PE Resource Teacher

Michael_S_Bonavia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth D Bunker

Teacher High

Kenneth_D_Bunker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan T Blessing

Teacher, High

Bryan_T_Blessing@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robyn E Dubois

PE Teacher

Robyn_E_Dubois@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura A Eyler

Classroom Teacher High

Laura_A_Eyler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James M Mantzouranis

Teacher Adapted Physical Educa

James_M_Mantzouranis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander P Ochoa

Teacher, High

Alexander_P_Ochoa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard J Porac Jr

PE Teacher

Richard_J_PoracJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly D Prillman (Kim)

Classroom Teacher High

Kimberly_D_Prillman@mcpsmd.org

Business Education 240-740-2643

Ms. Carla Y Mackey

Teacher Resource

Carla_Y_Mackey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lansana Bangura

Teacher, High

Lansana_Bangura@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Blaise M Kapombe

Teacher

Blaise_M_Kapombe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda B Lopez

Accounting

Brenda_B_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara K Norris

Classroom Teacher High

Barbara_K_Albritton-norris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Amin A Salaam

Classroom Teacher High

Amin_A_Salaam@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-2632

Mrs. Kathryn E Buckley

English Teacher Resource

Kathryn_E_Gramcko@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanna S Pappafotis

English Teacher

Joanna_S_Pappafotis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara M Trawick

English Teacher

Tara_M_Trawick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda C Simon

English Composition Assistant

Linda_C_Simon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Raechel T Andreassi

English Composition Assistant

Raechel_T_Andreassi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth C Colson

Teacher, High

Elizabeth_C_Colson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric D Da Silva

Teacher High

Eric_D_DaSilva@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Deryl A Davis

Teacher

Deryl_A_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vanessa Imoroa

Teacher, High

Vanessa_Imoroa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arlene E Johnson

Teacher, High

Arlene_E_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Vance Jones

Classroom Teacher High

Vance_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul R Kio

Teacher, High

Paul_R_Kio@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bethany L Shaffer

Teacher, High

Bethany_L_Shaffer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eileen H Sogoloff

Classroom Teacher High

Eileen_H_Sogoloff@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory M Zemel

Teacher

Gregory_M_Zemel@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-2640

Ms. Matilda A Bediako-ortiz

Teacher, ESOL Resource

Matilda_A_Bediako-ortiz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alfonso Fraile

Teacher ESOL

Alfonso_Fraile@mcpsmd.org

Miss Xiomara Medina

Counselor - ESOL

Xiomara_Medina@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leah B Michaels (Leah Michaels)

Teacher ESOL

Leah_B_Michaels@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary K Monroe

Teacher ESOL

Mary_K_Monroe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Candace Y Montague

Teacher ESOL

Candace_Y_Montague@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Crescence D Ngo Badjeck

Teacher ESOL

Crescence_D_NgoBadjeck2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Agnes M Njaba

ESOL Teacher

Agnes_M_Njaba@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Colleen M O'Donnell

Teacher ESOL

Colleen_M_O'Donnell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick C Roberts

ESOL Teacher

Patrick_C_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ailish A Zompa

ESOL Teacher

Ailish_A_Zompa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Pouridas

Teacher High

Melissa_Pouridas@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-2704

Mrs. Sophia H Feng

Cafeteria Manager IV 10 mo

Sophia_H_Feng@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ana M Canales

Cafeteria Worker I

Ana_M_Canales@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Liqiong W Choi

Cafeteria Worker I

Liqiong_W_Choi@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mei C Huang

Cafeteria Worker I

Mei_C_Huang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dianna Kelly

Cafeteria Worker I

Dianna_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-2704

Mrs. Kam F Lam Wong

Cafeteria Worker I

Kam_F_LamWong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hong G Wu

Cafeteria Worker I

Hong_G_Wu@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-2685

Miss Paula Pero

Teacher Resource

Paula_Pero@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dieudonne Bane

Classroom Teacher High

Dieudonne_Bane@mcpsmd.org

Ana Castrello (Ana)

Classroom Teacher High-Spanish

Ana_M_Castrello@mcpsmd.org

Miss Claudia A De Leon

Teacher, High

Claudia_A_DeLeon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Simone Harris

Teacher, High

Simone_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy A Hinchliffe

Teacher

Nancy_Hinchliffe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. I-Jiun Liu (Julie)

Teacher, High

I-Jiun_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer O'Neil

Classroom Teacher High

Jennifer_Oneil1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marjorie Ramirez-quevedo

Teacher, High

Marjorie_Ramirez-quevedo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara E Salazar

Teacher, High

Sara_E_Salazar@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-2642

Mr. Kenneth L Alford

Teacher Resource

Kenneth_L_Alford@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Willie O Howard

Classroom Teacher High

Willie_O_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan M Oben

Classroom Teacher High

Ryan_Oben@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor R Powell

Classroom Teacher High

Victor_R_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chris M Colwander

Classroom Teacher High

Chris_M_Colwander@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rheangeli Diaz

Teacher, High

Rheangeli_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Lerner

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_Lerner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy C Miyamoto

Teacher, High

Timothy_C_Miyamoto@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia Reese

Teacher, High

Cynthia_Reese@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn K Rubeck

Teacher, High

Kathryn_K_Rubeck@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Oscar Salazar

Teacher, High

Oscar_Salazar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lori L Scherr

Teacher, High

Lori_L_Scherr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter A Walderhaug

Teacher, High

Peter_A_Walderhaug2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yiping H Wang (Helen)

Teacher, High

Yiping_H_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-2690

Ms. Dorothy P D'Ascanio

Media Specialist

Dorothy_P_D'Ascanio@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gary E Cooley

Media Services Technician

Gary_E_Cooley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen M Stouffer (Kathy)

Media Assistant 10 month

Kathleen_M_Stouffer@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-2641

Ms. Lydia A Walker

Teacher Resource

Lydia_A_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Chujor S Chujor

Classroom Teacher High

Chujor_S_Chujor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jarice Banks

Classroom Teacher High

Jarice_Banks@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Katya V Melnik-martinez

Teacher, High

Katya_V_Melnik-martinez@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Eva Maria M Sorenson

Teacher

EvaMaria_M_Sorenson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Grant Tipton

Teacher, High

Grant_Tipton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory J Varner

Teacher, High

Gregory_J_Varner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos A Williams

Teacher, High

Carlos_A_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Anne Marie Wissman

Classroom Teacher High

AnneMarie_Wissman@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-2633

Mrs. Fotini T Economides

Teacher Resource

Fotini_T_Economides@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James J Andrews

Teacher, High

James_J_Andrews@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick C Belott

Teacher, High

Patrick_Belott@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert S Western (Shaun)

Teacher, High

Robert_S_Western@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Bolstad

Classroom Teacher High

Paul_Bolstad@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher M Donohue

Teacher, High

Christopher_M_Donohue@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andreas P Gelner

Teacher

Andreas_P_Gelner@mcpsmd.org

Miss Samantha J Hecox

Teacher, High

Samantha_J_Hecox@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole E Holladay

Teacher, High

Nicole_E_Holladay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jared A Kavlock

Teacher, High

Jared_A_Kavlock@mcpsmd.org

Miss Katelyn A Klenk

Classroom Teacher High

Katelyn_A_Klenk@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean M Loftus

Teacher, High

Sean_M_Loftus@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony J Nappo

Teacher, High

Anthony_J_Nappo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William M Wisniewski

Teacher, High

William_M_Wisniewski@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Ms. Katherine T Andrle

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Katherine_T_Andrle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janet M Bergman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Janet_M_Bergman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph A Bruneel

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Joseph_A_Bruneel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cammie Esch

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Cammie_Esch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey A Jones

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jeffrey_A_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith B Krall

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Judith_B_Krall@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aliyah Makle

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Aliyah_Makle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen W Metcalf

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Stephen_W_Metcalf@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric D Peters

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Eric_D_Peters@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie Schiffman Selvin

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Jamie_SchiffmanSelvin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyrone D Taylor

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tyrone_D_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Earl Thomas

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Earl_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexis C Vailes

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Alexis_C_Vailes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Khalil D Wilson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Khalil_D_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-2687

Ms. Charmaine C Roberts

Spec Ed Resource Teacher

Charmaine_C_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel J Cooper

Teacher, Special Education

Daniel_J_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle L Ford

Teacher, Special Education

Michelle_L_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa A Ganginis

Speech Pathologist

Melissa_A_Ganginis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peabo B Jacobs

Paraeducator

Peabo_B_Jacobs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chava S Katzoff

Speech Pathologist

Chava_S_Katzoff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary L Leffel

Spec. Ed. Paraeducator

Mary_L_Leffel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Legacki

Teacher, Special Education

Daniel_Legacki@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda B Lopez

Teacher, Special Education

Brenda_B_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith V Nyakondo

Teacher, Special Education-SCB

Judith_V_Nyakondo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marsha R Ralph

Teacher Special Education

Marsha_R_Ralph@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa K Roberts

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Lisa_K_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alka Sharma

Teacher

Alka_Sharma@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kessem T Shem-Tov

Teacher, Special Education

Kessem_T_Shem-tov@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca C Ward

Teacher, Special Education

Rebecca_C_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paris A Woodfolk

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Paris_A_Woodfolk@mcpsmd.org

Extensions Program 240-740-2630

Mr. Tony A Spangler

Sp Ed Sec Prgrm Spec

Tony_A_Spangler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph W Burchette

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Joseph_W_Burchette@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marcus A Charles

Paraeducator, Extensions

Marcus_A_Charles@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Famata K Kanu

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Famata_K_Kanu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judy L Matthews

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Judy_L_Matthews@mcpsmd.org

Transition Support 240-740-2686

Mrs. Joan M Natelson

Teacher Sp Ed Transition

Joan_M_Natelson@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-2646

Mrs. Kathryn L King

Teacher, Staff Development

Kathryn_L_King@mcpsmd.org

Student Service Learning Progr 240-740-2710

Ms. Erica E Ramos

Counselor Secondary

Erica_E_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Unified Arts 240-740-2700

Ms. Tricia Gooley

Teacher Resource

Tricia_Gooley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Larosa Arroyo

Teacher, High

Larosa_Arroyo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dustine B Hayes

Teacher, High

Dustine_B_Hayes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael J Metzner

Teacher, High

Michael_J_Metzner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura N Petito

Classroom Teacher High

Laura_N_Petito@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas J Ruttkay (Tom)

Teacher

Thomas_J_Ruttkay@mcpsmd.org

Visual Art Center 240-740-2700

Ms. Mygenet T Harris

Classroom Teacher High

Mygenet_T_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Dance 240-740-2700

Miss Joelle S Solar

Classroom Teacher High

Joelle_S_Solar@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Charmaine Roberts

Resource Teacher

Charmaine_C_Roberts@mcpsmd.org