Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-2700

Mr. Mark Brown

Principal

Mark_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-2700

Dr. Cynthia Webb

Assistant Principal

Cynthia_M_Webb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Betty PierreSaint-Walla

Assistant Principal

Betty_PierreSaint-Walla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Adams

Assistant Principal

Anne_S_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shanay Snead

Assistant Principal

Shanay_A_Snead@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 240-740-2700

Mrs. Tasha Kelly

School Administrative Secretary

Tasha_E_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-2700

Mrs. Debra Gedling

School Secretary I 10 Month

Debra_L_Gedling@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-2700

Mrs. Marina Perona

School Secretary II 10 Month

Edith_M_Perona@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Waunita Hoes

School Secretary I 10 Month

Waunita_Y_Hoes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathy Stouffer

School Secretary I 10 Month

Kathleen_M_Stouffer@mcpsmd.org

Business Manager 240-740-2720

Mr. Michael Plank

School Business Administrator

Michael_G_Plank@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist 240-740-2719

Mr. Juan Ramos

School Financial Specialist

Juan_F_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

ITSS 240-740-2700

Mr. Marcos Cordeiro

IT Systems Specialist

Marcos_J_Cordeiro@mcpsmd.org

Academy Coordinator 240-740-2700

Ms. Tiffany McEwan

Teacher Resource

Tiffany_C_McEwan@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 240-740-2710

Mrs. Anne Fletcher

Counselor Resource

Anne_H_Fletcher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Azcuna

Counselor Secondary

Patricia_L_Azcuna@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl Malner

School Secretary II 12 Month

Cheryl_A_Malner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Edwards

Counselor Secondary

John_T_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Jordan

Counselor Secondary

Danielle_S_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Miss Xiomara Medina

Counselor - ESOL

Xiomara_Medina@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Auguste Pykosh

Counselor Secondary

Auguste_C_Pykosh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica Ramos

Counselor Secondary

Erica_E_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kellie Spivak

Counselor Secondary

Kellie_B_Spivak@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 240-740-2718

Ms. Rebecca Perez

School Registrar

Rebecca_A_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Career Center 240-740-2722

Mrs. Bess Lehman

College/Career Info Coordinator

Bess_D_Lehman@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-962-1035

Miss Katherine Lancaster

Building Service Manager

Katherine_R_Lancaster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bessie Abate

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Bessie_N_Abate@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Evans Aligula

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Evans_L_Aligula@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darryl Bryant

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Darryl_Bryant@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cleon Butler

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Cleon_G_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria De Alfaro-Rodriguez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Maria_A_DeAlfaro-Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mao Eam

Building Service Worker Shift 2

Mao_Eam@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margarita Elias

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Margarita_Elias@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Idalia Flores

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Idalia_C_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tony Hopkins Jr

Building Service Worker Shift 2

Tony_D_HopkinsJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Hyland

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Patrick_M_Hyland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rossemary Maldonado

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Rossemary_Maldonado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Oscar Segovia

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Oscar_R_Segovia@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-2644

Mr. Derek Smith

Security Team Leader

John_D_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robin Crown

Security Assistant 10 mo

Robin_B_Crown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marlene Lewis

Security Assistant 10 mo

Marlene_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ivonne Soto

Security Assistant 10 mo

Ivonne_Soto@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Williams

Security Assistant 10 mo

Anthony_J_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Academy of Finance 240-740-2643

Ms. Carla Mackey

Academy Coordinator

Carla_Y_Mackey@mcpsmd.org

IB Academy 240-740-2700

Mr. John Howard

Teacher Resource

John_E_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Visual and Performing Art Acad 240-740-2700

Ms. Tricia Gooley

Teacher Resource

Tricia_Gooley@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-2656

Mr. Dave Cannon

General Music (Guitar/Piano/Music Tech)

W.David_Cannon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brendan Kelly

Instrumental Music (Band/Orchestra/Jazz)

Brendan_W_Kelly1@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter Smeallie

Theatre and Choral Music

Peter_W_Smeallie@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 240-740-2680

Mr. Jermaine Howell

Instrc Spec - Athletic Dir

Jermaine_A_Howell@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-2636

Mr. Michael Bonavia

PE Resource Teacher

Michael_S_Bonavia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth Bunker

Teacher High

Kenneth_D_Bunker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan Blessing

Teacher, High

Bryan_T_Blessing@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robyn Dubois

PE Teacher

Robyn_E_Dubois@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Eyler

Classroom Teacher High

Laura_A_Eyler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Mantzouranis

Teacher Adapted Physical Educa

James_M_Mantzouranis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Porac Jr

PE Teacher

Richard_J_PoracJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kim Prillman

Classroom Teacher High

Kimberly_D_Prillman@mcpsmd.org

Business Education 240-740-2643

Ms. Carla Mackey

Teacher Resource

Carla_Y_Mackey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lansana Bangura

Teacher, High

Lansana_Bangura@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jimmy Colihan

Classroom Teacher High

James_O_Colihan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda Lopez

Accounting

Brenda_B_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Norris

Classroom Teacher High

Barbara_K_Albritton-norris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Amin Salaam

Classroom Teacher High

Amin_A_Salaam@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-2632

Mrs. Kathryn Buckley

English Teacher Resource

Kathryn_E_Gramcko@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia Krauchi

Classroom Teacher High

Cynthia_Krauchi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanna Pappafotis

English Teacher

Joanna_S_Pappafotis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara Trawick

English Teacher

Tara_M_Trawick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda Simon

English Composition Assistant

Linda_C_Simon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Raechel Andreassi

English Composition Assistant

Raechel_T_Andreassi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Colson

Teacher, High

Elizabeth_C_Colson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Da Silva

Teacher High

Eric_D_DaSilva@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vanessa Imoroa

Teacher, High

Vanessa_Imoroa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Kio

Teacher, High

Paul_R_Kio@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marigrace Licitra

Classroom Teacher High

Marigrace_Licitra@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jacob Mohammadi

Classroom Teacher High

Jacob_Mohammadi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bethany Shaffer

Teacher, High

Bethany_L_Shaffer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eileen Sogoloff

Classroom Teacher High

Eileen_H_Sogoloff@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kerry Walsh

Classroom Teacher High

Kerry_L_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory Zemel

Teacher

Gregory_M_Zemel@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-2640

Mrs. Ruby Yip

Teacher, ESOL Resource

Ruby_H_Yip@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ellen Daniels

ESOL teacher

Ellen_B_Daniels@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alfonso Fraile

Teacher ESOL

Alfonso_Fraile@mcpsmd.org

Miss Xiomara Medina

Counselor - ESOL

Xiomara_Medina@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Monroe

Teacher ESOL

Mary_K_Monroe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Candace Montague

Teacher ESOL

Candace_Y_Montague@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Crescence Ngo Badjeck

Teacher ESOL

Crescence_D_NgoBadjeck2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Agnes Njaba

ESOL Teacher

Agnes_M_Njaba@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Colleen O'Donnell

Teacher ESOL

Colleen_M_O'Donnell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Roberts

ESOL Teacher

Patrick_C_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ailish Zompa

ESOL Teacher

Ailish_A_Zompa@mcpsmd.org

Connections 240-740-2700

Food Services 240-740-2704

Mrs. Sophia Feng

Cafeteria Manager IV 10 mo

Sophia_H_Feng@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ana Canales

Cafeteria Worker I

Ana_M_Canales@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Liqiong Choi

Cafeteria Worker I

Liqiong_W_Choi@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mei Huang

Cafeteria Worker I

Mei_C_Huang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kam Lam Wong

Cafeteria Worker I

Kam_F_LamWong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hong Wu

Cafeteria Worker I

Hong_G_Wu@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-2685

Miss Paula Pero

Teacher Resource

Paula_Pero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Cardoza

Teacher

Mary_D_Cardoza@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana Castrello

Classroom Teacher High-Spanish

Ana_M_Castrello@mcpsmd.org

Miss Claudia De Leon

Teacher, High

Claudia_A_DeLeon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Simone Harris

Teacher, High

Simone_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Hinchliffe

Teacher

Nancy_Hinchliffe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer O'Neil

Teacher, High

Jennifer_Oneil1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara Salazar

Teacher, High

Sara_E_Salazar@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-2642

Mr. Kenneth Alford

Teacher Resource

Kenneth_L_Alford@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Willie Howard

Classroom Teacher High

Willie_O_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Oben

Classroom Teacher High

Ryan_Oben@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosemary Piercey

Classroom Teacher High

Rosemary_G_Piercey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor Powell

Classroom Teacher High

Victor_R_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chris Colwander

Classroom Teacher High

Chris_M_Colwander@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Lerner

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_Lerner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Miyamoto

Teacher, High

Timothy_C_Miyamoto@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia Reese

Teacher, High

Cynthia_Reese@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn Rubeck

Teacher, High

Kathryn_K_Rubeck@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Oscar Salazar

Teacher, High

Oscar_Salazar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lori Scherr

Teacher, High

Lori_L_Scherr@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-2690

Ms. Dorothy D'Ascanio

Media Specialist

Dorothy_P_D'Ascanio@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gary Cooley

Media Services Technician

Gary_E_Cooley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cathy Farrell

Media Assistant 10 month

Cathy_A_Farrell@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-2641

Ms. Lydia Walker

Teacher Resource

Lydia_A_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Liz Boyle

Science

Elizabeth_V_Boyle@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Chujor Chujor

Classroom Teacher High

Chujor_S_Chujor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Henry Eck

Teacher, High

Henry_T_Eck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jarice Banks

Classroom Teacher High

Jarice_Banks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shruti Chugh

Teacher, High

Shruti_Chugh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Fenchel

Teacher, High

Steven_Fenchel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Helena Islam

Classroom Teacher High

Helena_W_Islam@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Myers

Teacher

Jeffrey_J_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Eva Maria Sorenson

Teacher

EvaMaria_M_Sorenson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jean-paul Spencer

Classroom Teacher High

Jean-paul_Spencer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory Varner

Teacher, High

Gregory_J_Varner@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Anne Marie Wissman

Classroom Teacher High

AnneMarie_Wissman@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-2633

Mrs. Fotini Economides

Teacher Resource

Fotini_T_Economides@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Andrews

Teacher, High

James_J_Andrews@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Belott

Teacher, High

Patrick_Belott@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shaun Western

Teacher, High

Robert_S_Western@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie Abercrombie

Classroom Teacher High

Melanie_D_Abercrombie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Bolstad

Classroom Teacher High

Paul_Bolstad@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Donohue

Teacher, High

Christopher_M_Donohue@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andreas Gelner

Teacher

Andreas_P_Gelner@mcpsmd.org

Miss Samantha Hecox

Teacher, High

Samantha_J_Hecox@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Holladay

Teacher, High

Nicole_E_Holladay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jared Kavlock

Teacher, High

Jared_A_Kavlock@mcpsmd.org

Miss Katelyn Klenk

Classroom Teacher High

Katelyn_A_Klenk@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Loftus

Teacher, High

Sean_M_Loftus@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Nappo

Teacher, High

Anthony_J_Nappo@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Mrs. Nasreena Ahmad

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nasreena_Ahmad@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Andrle

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Katherine_T_Andrle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Benitez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Joseph_A_Benitez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janet Bergman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Janet_M_Bergman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Bruneel

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Joseph_A_Bruneel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cammie Esch

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Cammie_Esch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Jones

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jeffrey_A_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith Krall

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Judith_B_Krall@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aliyah Makle

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Aliyah_Makle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Metcalf

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Stephen_W_Metcalf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Panossian

Paraeducator

Linda_M_Panossian@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Peters

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Eric_D_Peters@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie Schiffman Selvin

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Jamie_SchiffmanSelvin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Earl Thomas

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Earl_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-2687

Ms. Charmaine Roberts

Spec Ed Resource Teacher

Charmaine_C_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Cooper

Teacher, Special Education

Daniel_J_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Ford

Teacher, Special Education

Michelle_L_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Ganginis

Speech Pathologist

Melissa_A_Ganginis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Gawlinski

Teacher, Special Education

Adam_Gawlinski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peabo Jacobs

Paraeducator

Peabo_B_Jacobs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chava Katzoff

Speech Pathologist

Chava_S_Katzoff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Leffel

Spec. Ed. Paraeducator

Mary_L_Leffel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Legacki

Teacher, Special Education

Daniel_Legacki@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda Lopez

Teacher, Special Education

Brenda_B_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Marshall

Teacher Special Education

Anthony_A_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith Nyakondo

Teacher, Special Education-SCB

Judith_V_Nyakondo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marsha Ralph

Teacher Special Education

Marsha_R_Ralph@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Roberts

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Lisa_K_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alka Sharma

Teacher

Alka_Sharma@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kessem Shem-Tov

Teacher, Special Education

Kessem_T_Shem-tov@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Ward

Teacher, Special Education

Rebecca_C_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Extensions Program 240-740-2630

Mr. Tony Spangler

Sp Ed Sec Prgrm Spec

Tony_A_Spangler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Benn

Teacher, Special Education

Jennifer_M_Benn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Burchette

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Joseph_W_Burchette@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cathy Burrow

Speech Pathologist

Cathy_L_Burrow@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marcus Charles

Paraeducator, Extensions

Marcus_A_Charles@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Famata Kanu

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Famata_K_Kanu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judy Matthews

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Judy_L_Matthews@mcpsmd.org

Transition Support 240-740-2686

Mrs. Joan Natelson

Teacher Sp Ed Transition

Joan_M_Natelson@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-2646

Mrs. Kathryn King

Teacher Staff Development

Kathryn_L_King@mcpsmd.org

Student Service Learning Progr 240-740-2710

Ms. Erica Ramos

Counselor Secondary

Erica_E_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Unified Arts 240-740-2700

Ms. Tricia Gooley

Teacher Resource

Tricia_Gooley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Harnish

Teacher, High

Sarah_M_Harnish@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dustine Hayes

Teacher, High

Dustine_B_Hayes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Metzner

Teacher, High

Michael_J_Metzner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tom Ruttkay

Teacher

Thomas_J_Ruttkay@mcpsmd.org

Visual Art Center 240-740-2700

Miss Jane Walsh

Teacher, Special Programs

Jane_A_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mygenet Harris

Classroom Teacher High

Mygenet_T_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Dance 240-740-2700

Mrs. Candis Gamble

Classroom Teacher High

Candis_Gamble@mcpsmd.org

Miss Joelle Solar

Classroom Teacher High

Joelle_S_Solar@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Charmaine Roberts

Resource Teacher

Charmaine_C_Roberts@mcpsmd.org