Staff Directory print

Principal 301-279-4980

Mr. Gregg Baron

Principal

Gregg_Baron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelsea R Boyd

Assistant Principal

Kelsea_R_Boyd@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-279-4980

Mrs. Vicki L Kiser

School Attendance Secretary

Vicki_L_Kiser@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly E McWilliams

Administrative Secretary

Kimberly_E_McWilliams@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-279-4980

Mrs. Joyce K Alkis

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Joyce_K_Alkis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane M Aubley

Reading Specialist

Diane_M_Aubley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aida M Baisey

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Aida_M_Baisey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharzad A Benze

Speech Pathologist

Shadi_A_Benze@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sima B Berman

Sp Ed Elem Prgrm Spec

Sima_B_Berman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karim S Bond

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Karim_S_Bond@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie H Callaway

HSM

Leslie_H_Callaway@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Coon

Speech Pathologist

Jennifer_Coon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda M Eisenhower

Teacher, Grade 5

Amanda_M_Eisenhower@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara Eliason

Media Specialist

Tara_Eliason@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vicki L Ellison

Teacher, Kindergarten

Vicki_L_Ellison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Fagan (Beth)

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Elizabeth_Fagan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle J Fishman

Teacher, ESOL

Michelle_J_Fishman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer R Flynn

Teacher, Kindergarten

Jennifer_R_Flynn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madeleine R Fruchtman

Teacher, Special Education

Madeleine_R_Fruchtman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah L Hechler

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Sarah_L_Hechler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney L Herzog

Teacher, Grade 5

Courtney_L_Herzog@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy P Husted

Teacher ESOL

Tracy_P_Husted@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Seulki S Kang

Teacher, Art

Seulki_S_Kang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Kauffman

Teacher, Grade 3

Heather_Kauffman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Kipfer

Teacher, Grade 1

Amanda_Kipfer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison R Kunert

Teacher, Grade 1

Allison_R_Kunert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Levine

Teacher, Special Education

Samantha_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-279-4980

Ms. Jennifer T Macdonald

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Jennifer_T_Macdonald@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Ann Moore

Paraeducator, Special Ed

MaryAnn_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jamin Morden

Teacher Instrumental Music

Jamin_Morden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie J Nass

Teacher, Grade 2

Carrie_J_Nass@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alicia S Nicholls

Teacher, Special Education

Alicia_S_Nicholls@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne W Pape

Counselor

Suzanne_Pape@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hanna Rizkallah

Teacher, Special Education

Hanna_Rizkallah@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Java M Robinson

Teacher, Grade 3

Java_M_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kerry Rudy

Teacher, Special Education

Kerry_Rudy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linnea B Russell

Teacher, Grade 2

Linnea_B_Russell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn A Skrodzki

LC Resource Teacher

Carolyn_A_Skrodzki@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Frances P Solovieff (Fran)

Teacher, Grade 4

Frances_P_Solovieff@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James F Stone (Jim)

Teacher, Physical Education

James_F_Stone@mcpsmd.org

Miss Margaret A Valentine

Occupational Therapist

Margaret_A_Valentine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Irene M Vane

Teacher, Staff Development

Irene_M_Vane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marjorie C Veizis

Media Assistant

Marjorie_C_Veizis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle B Walfish

Teacher, Special Education

Michelle_B_Walfish@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kersti E Weddle

Teacher, Special Education

Kersti_E_Weddle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cindy L Whiteis

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Cindy_L_Whiteis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew J Yates (Matt)

Teacher, Grade 4

Matthew_J_Yates@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leena Yavatkar

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Leena_Yavatkar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie E Zweig

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Stephanie_E_Zweig@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-279-4980

Mr. Craig P Mariette

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Craig_P_Mariette@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chermaine D Palmer

Building Service Manager II

Chermaine_D_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Irma I Polo

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Irma_I_Polo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ha Truong (David)

Building Service Worker

Ha_Truong@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-279-4980

Ms. Pattawan Khotsanlee (Nancy)

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Pattawan_Khotsanlee@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 301-279-4982

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org