Staff Directory print

Principal 301-279-4980

Mr. Gregg Baron

Principal

Gregg_Baron@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-279-4980

Mrs. Vicki Kiser

School Attendance Secretary

Vicki_L_Kiser@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly McWilliams

Administrative Secretary

Kimberly_E_McWilliams@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-279-4980

Mrs. Joyce Alkis

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Joyce_K_Alkis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Layne Alkis

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Layne_Alkis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Soraya Assaf

Teacher, Special Education

Soraya_Assaf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Aubley

Reading Specialist

Diane_M_Aubley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ellen Bakalar

Teacher, ESOL

Lee_Bakalar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharzad Benze

Speech Pathologist

Shadi_A_Benze@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie Berman

Paraeducator Spec ED

Jamie_B_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sima Berman

Sp Ed Elem Prgrm Spec

Sima_B_Berman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie Callaway

Teacher, Special Education

Leslie_H_Callaway@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Carroll

Teacher, Grade 2

Kelly_O_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Carroll

Paraeducator

Kelly_O_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Coon

Speech Pathologist

Jennifer_Coon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elissa Ehrenstein

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Elissa_Ehrenstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Eisenhower

Teacher, Grade 5

Amanda_M_Eisenhower@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara Eliason

Media Specialist

Tara_Eliason@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vicki Ellison

Teacher, Kindergarten

Vicki_L_Ellison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Fagan

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Elizabeth_Fagan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Fishman

Teacher ESOL

Michelle_J_Fishman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Flynn

Teacher, Kindergarten

Jennifer_R_Flynn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madeleine Fruchtman

Teacher, Special Education

Madeleine_R_Fruchtman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lavaughn Goodluck

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lavaughn_P_Goodluck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rashna Hassan

Paraeducator

Rashna_N_Hassan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Hechler

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Sarah_L_Hechler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana Hurley

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Diana_L_Hurley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Seulki Kang

Teacher, Art

Seulki_S_Kang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Kauffman

Teacher, Grade 3

Heather_Kauffman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Kipfer

Teacher, Grade 2

Amanda_Kipfer@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-279-4980

Mrs. Mary Ann Moore

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

MaryAnn_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie Nass

Teacher, Grade 4

Carrie_J_Nass@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alicia Nicholls

Teacher, Special Education

Alicia_S_Nicholls@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yevgeniya Oleshkevich

General Music

Yevgeniya_Oleshkevich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brenda Padilla

Teacher Instrumental Music

Brenda_Padilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Pape

Counselor

Suzanne_Pape@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kerry Rudy

Teacher, Special Education

Kerry_Rudy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linnea Russell

Teacher, Grade 2

Linnea_B_Russell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Salatto

Teacher, Grade 1

Amy_C_Salatto@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Screen

Teacher, Physical Education

Karen_S_Screen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Shen

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Lisa_M_Shen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn Skrodzki

Teacher, Special Education

Carolyn_A_Skrodzki@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Frances Solovieff

Teacher, Grade 3

Frances_P_Solovieff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Sosias

Teacher, Grade 5

Andrea_D_Sosias@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin Stromowsky

Teacher, Special Education

Caitlin_M_Stromowsky@mcpsmd.org

Miss Margaret Valentine

Occupational Therapist

Margaret_A_Valentine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Irene Vane

Teacher, Staff Development

Irene_M_Vane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marjorie Veizis

Media Assistant

Marjorie_C_Veizis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Walfish

Teacher, Special Education

Michelle_B_Walfish@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kersti Weddle

Teacher, Special Education

Kersti_E_Weddle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cindy Whiteis

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Cindy_L_Whiteis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alison Wolski

Teacher, Grade 1

Alison_H_Wolski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Yates

Teacher, Grade 4

Matthew_J_Yates@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leena Yavatkar

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Leena_Yavatkar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Zweig

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Stephanie_E_Zweig@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-279-4980

Mrs. Micaela Hernandez

Building Service Manager II

Micaela_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Jerry

Building Service Worker

Daniel_A_Jerry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ha Truong

Building Service Worker

Ha_Truong@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Wall

Building Service Asst. Mgr.

Matthew_A_Wall@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-279-4980

Ms. Pattawan Khotsanlee

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Pattawan_Khotsanlee@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 301-279-4982

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org