Construction Trades Foundation, Inc.
Board of Directors

Deborah Murphy

Lamar Properties, LLC

Neil Stablow

Donohoe Construction

Romina Byrd

Miller & Long Co.

Howard Menditch

Menditch Homes, LLC

Gary Franklin

CohnReznick LLP

Tony Crane

Efficient Home LLC

Roger Klein

Shulman Rogers

Leo Schwartz

Edgewood Builders, Inc.

Jim Kettler

Kettler Brothers Builders

Tom Clendenin

Becraft Plus, Inc.

Harold Huggins

Harold H. Huggins Realty, Inc.

Michael L. Fox

Fox Architects

Bryan Whittington

Dovetail Construction Management LLC

Pritam Arora

Design Engineering, Inc

Jay Davies

Architects at Work

Kieran Wilmes

Grimm and Parker

Jeff Wheat

James A. Wheat & Sons

Kaitlyn Ferraro

HESS Construction

Mario Parcan

Montgomery College

Christina Selby

Altimate Electric Inc.

Rich Rubinstein

Altimate Electric Inc.

David Lupton

Presidential Exteriors

Mark Drury

Shapiro & Duncan, Inc.

Jill Sorenson

Capitol Drywall

D. Scott Clay

Clark Construction Group, LLC

Ed Roberts

Homer Gudelsky Institute for Tech. Ed.

Victoria Feldman

VIF Design

Mark Corfman

Montgomery College

Louise “Toodle” Shipley

Permitting Consultant

Andy Simpson


Debbie Livingston

ABC of Metro Washington

Ron Collier

CPJ Associates

Grant Shmelzer

IEC Chesapeake

Ruthie King

Property Management Association

Bob Turner

Property Management Association

Larry Edmonds

Capitol Pest

Michael Mock

The Electrical Alliance

Tim Haley

Plumbers & Gasfitters Local 5 Training Facility

Jeffrey Guido

Washington DC Local 5 Plumbers

Steve Thomas

Montg. County Dept. of Permitting Svcs.

George Muste

Montg. County Dept. of Permitting Services

Zachary Marks

Housing Opportunities Commission (HOC)

David Shapiro

Shapiro & Duncan, Inc.