Staff Directory print

PRINCIPAL 301-279-8480

Ms. Sandra Reece

Principal Elementary

Sandra_S_Reece@mcpsmd.org

OFFICE STAFF 301-279-8480

Mrs. Beverly Camardese

School Secretary I

Beverly_A_Camardese@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kay Matthews

Administrative Secretary

Kay_P_Matthews@mcpsmd.org

CLASSROOOM TEACHERS 301-279-8480

Mrs. Kelly Hueting

Kindergarten Teacher

Kelly_J_Hueting@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kira Mikkelsen

Kindergarten Teacher

Kira_E_Mikkelsen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Shin

Grade 1

Andrea_L_Shin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Spring

Grade 1

Cynthia_S_Spring@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kaili Gilliland

Grade 2

Kaili_W_Gilliland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Harriet Katz-Spitz

Grades 2

Harriet_A_Katz-Spitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Galusha

Grade 3

Cynthia_G_Galusha@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Thaina Joyce

Grade 3

Thaina_Joyce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dona Dearing

Grade 4 Center

Dona_G_Dearing@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexandra Hohenhaus

Grade 4

Alexandra_T_Hohenhaus@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathanael Madden

Grade 4 CENTER

Nathanael_B_Madden1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brooke Leidy

Teacher Grade 5

Brooke_E_Leidy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sartira Rismono

Grade 5

Sartira_Rismono@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl Sellitti

Grade 5 CENTER

Cheryl_J_Sellitti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nichole Sugar

Grade 5 Center

Nichole_Sugar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sartira Rismono

Sartira_Rismono@mcpsmd.org

SPECIALISTS 301-279-8480

Mrs. Ellen Crandall

Art

Ellen_D_Crandall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Theodore Mcallister

Teacher Instrumental Music

Theodore_V_Mcallister@mcpsmd.org

SPECIALISTS 301-279-8480

Ms. Paige Sekerak

Teacher Physical Education

Paige_Sekerak@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Sugar

General Music

Suzanne_E_Sugar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Little

Media Specialist

Christine_N_Little@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judy Potasznik

Staff Development Teacher

Judy_A_Potasznik@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Soraya Assaf

Teacher, Special Education

Soraya_Assaf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Colavito

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Melissa_K_Colavito@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen English-Samonsky

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Kristen_D_Samonsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen English-Samonsky

Teacher ESOL

Kristen_D_Samonsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Loren Felsher

Counselor Elementary

Loren_P_Felsher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jena Filler

Speech Pathologist

Jena_E_Filler@mcpsmd.org

INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPORT 301-279-8480

Mrs. Yayu Wang

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Yayu_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yayu Wang

Paraeducator

Yayu_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacey Podber

Media Assistant 10 month

Stacey_J_Podber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nasrin Amirmokri

Lunch Hour Aide

Nasrin_C_Amirmokri@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nasrin Amirmokri

Paraeducator

Nasrin_C_Amirmokri@mcpsmd.org

BUILDING SERVICES 301-279-8480

Mr. Charles Funkhouser

Building Service Manager II

Charles_F_Funkhouser@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dwayne Light

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Dwayne_L_Light@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Saba Maekele

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Saba_Maekele@mcpsmd.org

FOOD SERVICES 301-279-8480

Ms. Esther Lee

Cafeteria Manager

Esther_T_Lee@mcpsmd.org

HEALTH ROOM 301-279-8480

Helene Delizo, Health Tech 301-279-8480

Donna Gonella, School Nurse 301-279-8480

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org