Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6190

Mr. Lee Derby

Principal Elementary

Lee_F_Derby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Penny German

Assistant Principal

Penny_F_German@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa Mandich

Administrative Secretary

Rosa_G_Mandich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Noreen Fair

School Secretary

Noreen_K_Fair@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-6190

Mr. Tracy Greene

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I

Tracy_T_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Josh Sluger

Building Service Manager

Josh_J_Sluger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kim Spencer

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Kim_L_Spencer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tommy Washington

Building Service Worker

Thomas_R_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-6194

Mrs. Amrit Dhaliwal

Cafeteria Manager

Amrit_K_Dhaliwal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Xuan Yu

Cafeteria Worker I

XuanHong_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-6190

Mrs. Erin Spoales

Counselor

Erin_M_Spoales@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-6192

Media 240-740-6190

Mrs. Karina Hirschhorn

Media Specialist

Karina_M_Hirschhorn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise Wilson

Media Assistant

Denise_L_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

ASD 240-740-6190

Mrs. Rebecca Coleman

Classroom Teacher, Special Education

Rebecca_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jill Foit

Classroom Teacher, Special Education

Jill_E_Foit@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bethany Ventura

Classroom Teacher, Special Education

Bethany_M_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Connor Wills

Classroom Teacher, Special Education

Connor_Wills@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-6190

Mrs. Terri Anderson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Terri_D_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa Cornell

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Teresa_M_Cornell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Davis

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Laura_G_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 240-740-6190

Mrs. Caroline Bencal

Classroom Teacher

Caroline_S_Bencal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Carroll

Classroom Teacher

Janet_M_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Strong

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Laura_C_Strong@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 240-740-6190

Ms. Mrs. Patricia S Daly

Grade 2

Patricia_S_Daly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tonya Westley

Long-Term Substitute

Tonya_L_Westley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeanne Wonderling

Classroom Teacher

Jeanne_M_Wonderling@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 240-740-6190

Mrs. Monica Doyle

Classroom Teacher

Monica_J_Doyle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Koar

Classroom Teacher

Julia_Koar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Regina Thompson

Classroom Teacher

Regina_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 240-740-6190

Ms. Midem Kwon

Classroom Teacher Elementary GR 4

Midem_Kwon@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 240-740-6190

Ms. Dana Troup

Classroom Teacher

Dana_L_Troup@mcpsmd.org

Miss Terrie Ward

Classroom Teacher

Terrie_L_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 240-740-6190

Mr. Stephen Oedemann

Grade 5

Stephen_C_Oedemann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hyun Woo

Classroom Teacher

Hyun_J_Woo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan Zimmerman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Joan_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-6190

Ms. Jocelyn Chan

Long-Term Substitute Art

Jocelyn_Chan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandi Garcy

Teacher ESOL

Sandra_E_Garcy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diane Gordon

Reading Specialist

Diane_M_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chris Jansson

Physical Education

Karl_C_Jansson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Kieft

Teacher Instrumental Music

Ryan_A_Kieft@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Annie Kim

Art Teacher

Annie_Kang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diana Mattsen

Speech Pathologist

Diana_L_Mattsen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara Phillips

Teacher, Resource

Kara_L_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl Smoker-Arellano

Teacher General Music

Cheryl_M_Smoker-Arellano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. April Thurn

Staff Developent Teacher

April_A_Thurn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Warmack

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Michelle_E_Warmack@mcpsmd.org

Support Professional 240-740-6190

Ms. Sydney Abramson

Paraeducator Special ED Autism

Sydney_E_Abramson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon Adams

Paraeducator Special ED Autism

Shannon_A_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Andrus

Paraeducator/ Lunch Recess

Lora_A_Andrus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jean Berringer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jean_A_Berringer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Carter

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jessica_C_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ronald Fletcher

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ronald_Fletcher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Lynn George

Paraeducator

MaryLynn_George@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cecilia Grey-Theriot

Paraeducator Spec Ed Autism

Cecilia_E_Grey-theriot@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeannine Orwig-Moore

Paraeducator Special Ed Autism

Jeannine_T_Orwig-Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yamini Kamalahasan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Yamini_Kamalahasan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jean Pierce

Paraeducator Spec Ed Autism

Jean_M_Pierce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sue Richards

Lunch/Recess Aide

Susan_M_Richards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Rutz

Lunch/Recess

Heather_M_Rutz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amelia Silva

Paraeducator

Amelia_N_Silva@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise Wilson

Paraeducator

Denise_L_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org