Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6190

Mr. Lee F Derby

Principal Elementary

Lee_F_Derby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Penny F German (Penny)

Assistant Principal

Penny_F_German@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa G Mandich (Rosa)

Administrative Secretary

Rosa_G_Mandich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Noreen K Fair

School Secretary

Noreen_K_Fair@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-6190

Mr. Tracy T Greene

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I

Tracy_T_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Josh J Sluger

Building Service Manager

Josh_J_Sluger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kim L Spencer

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Kim_L_Spencer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas R Washington (Tommy)

Building Service Worker

Thomas_R_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-6194

Mrs. Amrit K Dhaliwal (Amrit)

Cafeteria Manager

Amrit_K_Dhaliwal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Xuan Hong Yu (Xuan)

Cafeteria Worker I

XuanHong_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-6190

Mrs. Erin M Spoales (Erin)

Counselor

Erin_M_Spoales@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-6192

Media 240-740-6190

Mrs. Karina M Hirschhorn

Media Specialist

Karina_M_Hirschhorn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise L Wilson (Denise)

Media Assistant

Denise_L_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

ASD 240-740-6190

Mrs. Rebecca Coleman (Rebecca)

Classroom Teacher, Special Education

Rebecca_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jill E Foit (Jill)

Classroom Teacher, Special Education

Jill_E_Foit@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bethany M Ventura (Bethany)

Classroom Teacher, Special Education

Bethany_M_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Connor Wills (Connor)

Classroom Teacher, Special Education

Connor_Wills@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-6190

Mrs. Terri D Anderson (Terri)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Terri_D_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa M Cornell (Teresa)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Teresa_M_Cornell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura G Davis (Laura)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Laura_G_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 240-740-6190

Mrs. Caroline S Bencal (Caroline)

Classroom Teacher

Caroline_S_Bencal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet M Carroll (Janet)

Classroom Teacher

Janet_M_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura C Strong (Laura)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Laura_C_Strong@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 240-740-6190

Mrs. Patricia S Daly (Patti)

Grade 2

Patricia_S_Daly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heidi B Simmons (Heidi)

Classroom Teacher Elementary GR 2

Heidi_B_Simmons@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeanne M Wonderling (Jeanne)

Classroom Teacher

Jeanne_M_Wonderling@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 240-740-6190

Mrs. Monica J Doyle (Monica)

Classroom Teacher

Monica_J_Doyle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Koar (Julia)

Classroom Teacher

Julia_Koar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Regina P Thompson (Regina)

Classroom Teacher

Regina_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 240-740-6190

Ms. Midem Kwon (Midem)

Classroom Teacher Elementary GR 4

Midem_Kwon@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 240-740-6190

Ms. Dana L Troup (Dana)

Classroom Teacher

Dana_L_Troup@mcpsmd.org

Miss Terrie L Ward (Terrie)

Classroom Teacher

Terrie_L_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 240-740-6190

Mr. Stephen C Oedemann

Grade 5

Stephen_C_Oedemann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hyun J Woo (Hyun)

Classroom Teacher

Hyun_J_Woo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan Zimmerman (Joan)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Joan_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-6190

Mrs. Sandra E Garcy (Sandi)

Teacher ESOL

Sandra_E_Garcy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diane M Gordon (Diane)

Reading Specialist

Diane_M_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria H Harrington (Maria)

Speech Pathologist

Maria_H_Harrington@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Karl C Jansson (Chris)

Physical Education

Karl_C_Jansson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan A Kieft

Teacher Instrumental Music

Ryan_A_Kieft@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Annie K Kim (Annie)

Art Teacher

Annie_Kang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diana L Mattsen (Diana)

Speech Pathologist

Diana_L_Mattsen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara L Phillips (Kara)

Teacher, Resource

Kara_L_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl M Smoker-Arellano (Cheryl)

Teacher General Music

Cheryl_M_Smoker-Arellano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. April A Thurn (April)

Staff Developent Teacher

April_A_Thurn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle E Warmack (Michelle)

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Michelle_E_Warmack@mcpsmd.org

Support Professional 240-740-6190

Ms. Sydney E Abramson (Sydney)

Paraeducator Special ED Autism

Sydney_E_Abramson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon A Adams

Paraeducator Special ED Autism

Shannon_A_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lora A Andrus (Lori)

Paraeducator/ Lunch Recess

Lora_A_Andrus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jean A Berringer (Jean)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jean_A_Berringer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica C Carter (Jessica)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jessica_C_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ronald Fletcher

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ronald_Fletcher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Lynn George (Mary Lynn)

Paraeducator

MaryLynn_George@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cecilia E Grey-Theriot (Cecilia)

Paraeducator Spec Ed Autism

Cecilia_E_Grey-theriot@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeannine T Orwig-Moore (Jeannine)

Paraeducator Special Ed Autism

Jeannine_T_Orwig-Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yamini Kamalahasan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Yamini_Kamalahasan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jean M Pierce (Jean)

Paraeducator Spec Ed Autism

Jean_M_Pierce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan M Richards (Sue)

Lunch/Recess Aide

Susan_M_Richards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather M Rutz (Heather)

Lunch/Recess

Heather_M_Rutz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amelia N Silva (Amelia)

Paraeducator

Amelia_N_Silva@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise L Wilson (Denise)

Paraeducator

Denise_L_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org