Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0200

Ms. Laura Swerdzewski

Acting Principal Elementary

Laura_M_Swerdzewski@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-0200

Mrs. Kendra Jeffers

Principal Asst Elementary

Kendra_D_Jeffers@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0200

Mrs. Bernadette Freeman

School Administrative Secretary III

Bernadette_Freeman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Ng Wong

School Secretary I 10 Month

Amy_C_NgWong@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-0200

Mrs. Carroll Altshuler

Teacher Staff Development

Carroll_R_Altshuler@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist 240-740-0200

Ms. Rebekah Tolliver

Reading Specialist

Rebekah_L_Tolliver@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-0200

Mrs. Robin Cooper

Counselor Elementary

Robin_S_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-0190

Kindergarten 240-740-0200

Ms. Allison Kimball

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Allison_Kimball@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Delaney Fox

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Delaney_Fox@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nicole Wachter

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nicole_J_Wachter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ann Whittles

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ann_Whittles@mcpsmd.org

First Grade 240-740-0200

Mrs. Alison Savett

Classroom Teacher Elementary-Team Leader

Alison_S_Savett@mcpsmd.org

Miss Michelle Fu

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michelle_Fu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann Greaney

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ann_M_Greaney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jillian Smiley

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jillian_B_Smiley@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 240-740-0200

Mrs. Elizabeth Kind

Classroom Teacher Elementary-Team Leader

Elizabeth_A_Beckert-Kind@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Andelman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nicole_B_Andelman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wendy Emery

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Wendy_Emery@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Gould

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lisa_A_Gould@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 240-740-0200

Mrs. Elizabeth Lokos

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_S_Celi1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Krips

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michelle_M_Krips@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lee Sussman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lee_Sussman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Whitney

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Heather_L_Whitney@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 240-740-0200

Mrs. A Balzar

Classroom Teacher Elementary-Team Leader

A_L_Balzar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley McCarthy

Classroom Teacher Elementary-Team Leader

Ashley_M_McCarthy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Allen

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mary_K_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 240-740-0200

Ms. Kerry Lee

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kerry_B_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 240-740-0200

Mrs. Mary Cashmere

Classroom Teacher Elementary-Team Leader

Mary_C_Cashmere@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Bardwell

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Angela_M_Bardwell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle Ramseth

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Danielle_M_Ramseth@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lesley Wagner

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lesley_R_Wagner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Yarmas

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stephanie_L_Yarmas@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-0200

Ms. Ashley Johnson

Special Education Teacher, Grade 4/5

Ashley_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Strauss

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Janet_S_Strauss@mcpsmd.org

Art/Music/PE 240-740-0200

Mr. Thomas Karpf

Teacher Art

Thomas_E_Karpf@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bradley Miller

Teacher General Music

Bradley_D_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Purgason

Physical Education

Jeffrey_A_Purgason@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0200

Mrs. Nancy Schnure

Media Specialist

Nancy_E_Schnure@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Francis Carmelino

Media Assistant 10 month

Francis_P_Carmelino@mcpsmd.org

Reading Initiative 240-740-0200

Mrs. Rena Reese

Teacher Reading Initiative

Rena_M_Reese@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-0200

Ms. Jena Filler

Speech Pathologist

Jena_E_Filler@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-0200

Mrs. Linda Cassell

ESOL Teacher

Linda_Cassell@mcpsmd.org

Para Professional 240-740-0200

Mrs. Eleanor Flint

Para Professional

Eleanor_B_Flint@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Antoinette Nicholas

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Antoinette_K_Nicholas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susana Perez

ParaProfessional

Susana_I_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Auditory 240-740-0200

Ms. Judith Black

Teacher, Auditory

Judith_P_Black@mcpsmd.org

Food Service 240-740-0200

Mrs. Juiyun Yen

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Juiyun_Yen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shiu-heng Chu

Cafeteria Worker I

Shiu-heng_Chu@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 301-469-1053

Mr. Earl Lancaster

Bldng Serv Manager III

Earl_T_Lancaster@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lea Emo

BLDNG SVC ASST MGR II

Lea_B_Emo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vanessa Chavez Caceres

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Vanessa_V_ChavezCaceres@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yun Kee Wong

Building Service Worker Sh 2

YunKee_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Flores

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_H_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Recess 240-740-0200

Mrs. Francis Carmelino

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Francis_P_Carmelino@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org