Staff Directory print

Office Staff 240-740-1220

Mr. Elliot M Alter

Principal

Elliot_Alter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gina M Gill

Administrative Secretary

Gina_M_Gill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise J Hardy

Attendance Secretary

Denise_J_Hardy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shayla Walker

Assistant Principal

Shayla_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-1224

Ms. Virginia L Hill

Building Service Worker

Virginia_L_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander E Jenkins (Alex)

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Alexander_E_Jenkins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose A Ludena

Building Service Worker

Jose_A_Ludena@mcpsmd.org

Miss Bertha Rayme

Building Service Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Bertha_Rayme@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose C Reyes Alvarenga (Chris)

Building Service Manager III

Jose_C_ReyesAlvarenga@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-1223

Mrs. Starr R Geary

Cafeteria Manager

Starr_R_Geary@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Milagros A Huaman

Cafeteria Worker

Milagros_A_Huaman@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-1222

PreK and Head Start 240-740-1220

Mrs. Rosa E Martins

Paraeducator, PreK and Head Start

Rosa_E_Martins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea M Mazur (Andi)

Teacher Head Start

Andrea_M_Mazur@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-1220

Mrs. Victoria L Akers

Teacher, Grade 2

Victoria_L_Akers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaime H Bolger

Teacher, Special Education Resource

Jaime_H_Bolger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia J Bremerman

Paraeducator

Cynthia_J_Bremerman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kobie D Buttrey

Teacher, Grade 3

Kobie_D_Buttrey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela C Carey

Teacher, Special Education

Angela_C_Carey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanne V Chichester

Paraeducator, Special Education

Joanne_V_Chichester@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen M Clagett

Teacher, Kindergarten

Kathleen_M_Clagett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica L Cohen

Counselor

Jessica_L_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly M Cullum

Teacher, Art

Holly_M_Cullum@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laurel Czajkowski

Teacher, Grade 4

Laurel_Czajkowski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabrielle T Dang

Media Assistant

Gabrielle_T_Dang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel M Davis

Teacher, Kindergarten

Rachel_M_Davis2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolina B DeVriendt

Teacher, Grade 3

Carolina_B_DeVriendt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherry L Dionne

Paraeducator

Sherry_L_Dionne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shoshanah L Drake

Teacher, General Music

Shoshanah_L_Drake@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Esta M Franklin

Teacher, Grade 2

Esta_M_Franklin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin T Friedman

Teacher, Grade 2

Robin_T_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheryl I Fritz

Lunch Hour Aide

Sheryl_I_Fritz@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-1220

Ms. Maria-Jimena Gozalo-Michaud (Jimena)

Teacher, Grade 1

Maria-jimena_Gozalo-michaud@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert M Healy (Rob)

Teacher, Physical Education

Robert_M_Healy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne M Hier-Barton

Teacher, Special Education Resource

Anne_M_Hier-Barton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda D Hoffsis

Teacher, Staff Development

Linda_D_Hoffsis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa V Hughes

Teacher, ESOL

Lisa_V_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill L Kanowith

Teacher Instrumental Music

Jill_L_Kanowith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin K King

Teacher, AAC

Kristin_K_King@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsay Koch

Teacher, Grade 1

Lindsay_Koch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin H Lewis

Teacher, Grade 5

Kristin_H_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Miss Amanda R Mahoney

Teacher, PreK Speech and Language

Amanda_R_Mahoney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan M Musicante

Paraeducator, Special Education

Jonathan_M_Musicante@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fadia A Muwaswas

Paraeducator, AAC

Fadia_A_Muwaswas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary M Newcomb

Teacher, Grade 5

Mary_M_Newcomb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anna M Novotny

Teacher, PreK Speech and Language

Anna_M_Novotny@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea J Pasekoff

Paraeducator, Special Education

Andrea_J_Pasekoff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer M Pisarra (Jenn)

Reading Specialist

Jennifer_M_Pisarra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Clarice M Poole

Media Specialist

Clarice_M_Poole@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shawna R Posey

Paraeducator, Special Education

Shawna_R_Posey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jillene Reiffer (Jill)

Speech Language Pathologist

Jillene_Reiffer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine C Rim

Teacher, Reading Initiative

Katherine_C_Rim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelley J Robinson

Paraeducator, Special Education

Kelley_J_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Keryn P Saffell

Teacher, Grade 5

Keryn_P_Saffell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole G Schofer

Teacher, Grade 3

Nicole_G_Schofer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susanna R Searles

Teacher, Kindergarten

Susanna_R_Weaver2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lydia A Stockton

Teacher, Resource

Lydia_A_Stockton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Avereme Sumondong (Abby)

Teacher, Grade 3

Avereme_Sumondong2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara Tappis

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Barbara_Tappis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen J Theiss

Speech Pathologist

Kristen_J_Theiss@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marybeth Thomason

Teacher, Grade 4

Marybeth_Thomason@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Wagner

Teacher, Grade 4

Rebecca_Wagner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Corinne E Wallerstedt

Paraeducator

Corinne_E_Wallerstedt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly N Wang

Teacher, ESOL

Kelly_N_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachael F Wong

Teacher, Grade 1

Rachael_F_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org