Staff Directory print

Office Staff 240-740-1220

Mr. Elliot Alter

Principal

Elliot_Alter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gina Gill

Administrative Secretary

Gina_M_Gill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise Hardy

Attendance Secretary

Denise_J_Hardy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karin Tulchinsky - Cohen

Assistant Principal

Karin_L_Tulchinsky-Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-1224

Ms. Virginia Hill

Building Service Worker

Virginia_L_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wilber Quito

Building Service Manager III

Wilber_Quito@mcpsmd.org

Miss Bertha Rayme

Building Service Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Bertha_Rayme@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-1223

Ms. Julia Ligon

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Julia_H_Ligon@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-1222

PreK and Head Start 240-740-1220

Mrs. Mary Carter

Teacher, Head Start

MaryAnn_A_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara Tappis

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Barbara_Tappis@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-1220

Ms. Heather Boedeker

Paraeducator

Heather_Boedeker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaime Bolger

Teacher, Special Education Resource

Jaime_H_Bolger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn Boyce

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Kathryn_U_Boyce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kobie Buttrey

Teacher, Grade 3

Kobie_D_Buttrey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Carey

Teacher, Special Education

Angela_C_Carey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanne Chichester

Paraeducator, Special Education

Joanne_V_Chichester@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Chung

Teacher, ESOL

Elizabeth_K_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Clagett

Teacher, Grade 2

Kathleen_M_Clagett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Cohan

Teacher, Grade 1

Kathleen_A_Cohan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Cohen

Counselor

Jessica_L_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly Cullum

Teacher, Art

Holly_M_Cullum@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laurel Czajkowski

Teacher, Grade 5

Laurel_Czajkowski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabrielle Dang

Media Assistant

Gabrielle_T_Dang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol Davis

Teacher, General Music

Carol_B_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolina DeVriendt

Teacher, Grade 3

Carolina_B_DeVriendt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherry Dionne

Paraeducator

Sherry_L_Dionne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shoshanah Drake

Teacher, General Music

Shoshanah_L_Drake@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Esta Franklin

Teacher, Grade 5

Esta_M_Franklin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Friedman

Teacher, Grade 2

Robin_T_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheryl Fritz

Lunch Hour Aide

Sheryl_I_Fritz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carla Garcia Najle

Teacher, Kindergarten

Carla_E_GarciaNajle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria-Jimena Gozalo-Michaud

Teacher, Grade 1

Maria-jimena_Gozalo-michaud@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-1220

Miss Amanda Harvie

Speech Pathologist

Amanda_Harvie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Healy

Teacher, Physical Education

Robert_M_Healy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle Hessler

Teacher, Grade 2

Danielle_M_Hessler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Hier-Barton

Teacher, Special Education Resource

Anne_M_Hier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Hoffsis

Teacher, Staff Development

Linda_D_Hoffsis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Hughes

Teacher, ESOL

Lisa_V_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lexis Hutchinson

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Lexis_Hutchinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin King

Teacher, AAC

Kristin_K_King@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsay Koch

Teacher, Grade 3

Lindsay_Koch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kellie Leighton-Oppler

Teacher, PreK Speech Pathologist

Kellie_Leighton-Oppler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin Lewis

Teacher, Grade 5

Kristin_H_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret McDermott

Teacher, Grade 2

Margaret_S_McDermott@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Musicante

Paraeducator, Special Education

Jonathan_M_Musicante@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fadia Muwaswas

Paraeducator, AAC

Fadia_A_Muwaswas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Newcomb

Teacher, Grade 4

Mary_M_Newcomb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anna Novotny

Teacher, PreK Speech and Language

Anna_M_Novotny@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kagngna Op

Teacher, Grade 1

Kagngna_Op2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Pisarra

Reading Specialist

Jennifer_M_Pisarra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Clarice Poole

Media Specialist

Clarice_M_Poole@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shawna Posey

Paraeducator, Special Education

Shawna_R_Posey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jillene Reiffer

Speech Language Pathologist

Jillene_Reiffer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelley Robinson

Paraeducator, Special Education

Kelley_J_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Russell

Teacher, Grade 3

Sandra_M_Russell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Keryn Saffell

Teacher, Grade 4

Keryn_P_Saffell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Schofer

Teacher, Grade 1

Nicole_G_Schofer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Seibert

Resource Teacher

Jennifer_L_Seibert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Phyllis Simmons

Paraeducator

Phyllis_J_Simmons@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Avereme Sumondong

Teacher, Kindergarten

Avereme_Sumondong2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Taylor

Paraeducator, Special Education

Julie_A_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Theiss

Speech Pathologist

Kristen_J_Theiss@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marybeth Thomason

Teacher, Grade 4

Marybeth_Thomason@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Corinne Wallerstedt

Paraeducator

Corinne_E_Wallerstedt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susanna Weaver

Teacher, Kindergarten

Susanna_R_Weaver2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachael Wong

Teacher, Kindergarten

Rachael_F_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org