Staff Directory print

Office Staff 240-740-1220

Mr. Elliot Alter

Principal Elementary

Elliot_Alter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gina Gill

School Administrative Secretar

Gina_M_Gill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise Hardy

School Secretary I 10 Month

Denise_J_Hardy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karin Tulchinsky - Cohen

Principal Asst Elementary

Karin_L_Tulchinsky-Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-1224

Ms. Virginia Hill

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Virginia_L_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wilber Quito

Building Service Manager III

Wilber_Quito@mcpsmd.org

Miss Bertha Rayme

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Bertha_Rayme@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-1223

Ms. Julia Ligon

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Julia_H_Ligon@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-1222

PreK and Head Start 240-740-1220

Mrs. Mary Carter

Teacher Head Start

MaryAnn_A_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara Tappis

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Barbara_Tappis@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-1220

Ms. Heather Boedeker

Heather_Boedeker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaime Bolger

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Jaime_H_Bolger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn Boyce

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Kathryn_U_Boyce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kobie Buttrey

Long Term Substitute (Vacancy)

Kobie_D_Buttrey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Carey

Teacher, Special Education

Angela_C_Carey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanne Chichester

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Joanne_V_Chichester@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Chung

Teacher, Focus

Elizabeth_K_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Clagett

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kathleen_M_Clagett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Cohan

Teacher, Focus

Kathleen_A_Cohan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Cohen

Counselor Elementary

Jessica_L_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly Cullum

Teacher Art

Holly_M_Cullum@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laurel Czajkowski

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Laurel_Czajkowski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabrielle Dang

Media Assistant 10 month

Gabrielle_T_Dang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol Davis

Teacher General Music

Carol_B_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolina DeVriendt

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carolina_B_DeVriendt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherry Dionne

Paraeducator

Sherry_L_Dionne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shoshanah Drake

Teacher General Music

Shoshanah_L_Drake@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Esta Franklin

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Esta_M_Franklin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Friedman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Robin_T_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheryl Fritz

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Sheryl_I_Fritz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carla Garcia Najle

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carla_E_GarciaNajle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria-Jimena Gozalo-Michaud

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Maria-jimena_Gozalo-michaud@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-1220

Miss Amanda Harvie

Speech Pathologist

Amanda_Harvie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Healy

Teacher Physical Education

Robert_M_Healy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle Hessler

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Danielle_M_Hessler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Hier-Barton

Teacher, Special Education

Anne_M_Hier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Hoffsis

Teacher Staff Development

Linda_D_Hoffsis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Hughes

Teacher ESOL

Lisa_V_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lexis Hutchinson

Teacher Instrumental Music

Lexis_Hutchinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin King

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristin_K_King@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsay Koch

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lindsay_Koch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kellie Leighton-Oppler

Speech Pathologist

Kellie_Leighton-Oppler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin Lewis

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristin_H_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret McDermott

Margaret_S_McDermott@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Musicante

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Jonathan_M_Musicante@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fadia Muwaswas

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Fadia_A_Muwaswas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Newcomb

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mary_M_Newcomb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anna Novotny

Speech Pathologist

Anna_M_Novotny@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kagngna Op

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kagngna_Op2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Pisarra

Teacher Reading

Jennifer_M_Pisarra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Clarice Poole

Media Specialist

Clarice_M_Poole@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shawna Posey

Shawna_R_Posey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jillene Reiffer

Speech Pathologist

Jillene_Reiffer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelley Robinson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kelley_J_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Russell

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sandra_M_Russell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Keryn Saffell

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Keryn_P_Saffell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Schofer

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nicole_G_Schofer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Seibert

Jennifer_L_Seibert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Phyllis Simmons

Paraeducator

Phyllis_J_Simmons@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Avereme Sumondong

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Avereme_Sumondong2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Taylor

Paraeducator, Focus

Julie_A_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Theiss

Teacher Special Education

Kristen_J_Theiss@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marybeth Thomason

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marybeth_Thomason@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Corinne Wallerstedt

Corinne_E_Wallerstedt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susanna Weaver

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Susanna_R_Weaver2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachael Wong

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rachael_F_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org