Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0960

Dr. Dina E Brewer

Principal Elementary

Dina_E_Brewer@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-0960

Mr. Matthew D Vaughn-Smith

Principal Asst Elementary

Matthew_D_Vaughn-smith@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0960

Mrs. Yesenia L Cuya Alegria (Yesi)

School Secretary I 10 Month

Yesenia_LizetCuyaAlegria@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karin Muise (KK)

Administrative Secretary

Karin_Muise@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Catherine S Gandel

Teacher, Kindergarten

Catherine_S_Gandel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha E Goldberg

Teacher, Kindergarten

Samantha_E_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie J Kelly

Teacher, Kindergarten

Stephanie_J_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Ms. Madison R Diehlmann

Teacher, Grade 1

Madison_R_Diehlmann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nazneen A Keyes

Teacher, Grade 1

Nazneen_A_Keyes@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Ms. Erin C Crowley

Teacher, Grade 2

Erin_C_Crowley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffani Easterday

Teacher, Grade 2

Tiffani_Easterday@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. May J Son

Teacher, Grade 2

May_J_Son@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Ms. Christina M Bussard

Teacher, Grade 3

Christina_M_Bussard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tristen Day

Teacher, Grade 3

Tristen_Day@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meghan J Heaney

Teacher, Grade 3

Meghan_J_Heaney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frederick Williams

Teacher, Grade 3

Frederick_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Jessica E Bykowski

Teacher, Grade 4

Jessica_E_Bykowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. HanNa Chung (HanNa Yoon)

Teacher, Grade 4

Hanna_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kaitlin A Kleinmann

Teacher, Grade 4

Kaitlin_A_Byrnes2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan E Papalia (Meighan)

Teacher, Grade 4

Meighan_E_Papalia@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Ms. Clare N Garrett

Teacher, Grade 5

Clare_N_Garrett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa-Helen Rotter

Teacher, Grade 5

Lisa-Helen_Rotter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward R Zecchino

Teacher, Grade 5

Edward_R_Zecchino@mcpsmd.org

PEP

Ms. Carly E Ziegler

PEP Parent Educator

Carly_E_Ziegler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary S Austin

Teacher, PEP

Mary_S_Austin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather L Bergman

Teacher, PEP

Heather_L_Bergman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley D Demarest

Teacher, PEP

Ashley_D_Demarest@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanne R Dodd

Paraeducator, PEP

Jeanne_R_Dodd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Daisy I Figueroa

Paraeducator, PEP

Daisy_I_Figueroa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Camille Jordan

Paraeducator, PEP

Camille_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melisa Magro

Paraeducator, PEP

Melisa_Magro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie T Murtaugh

Teacher, PEP

Laurie_T_Murtaugh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sonia Rafie

Paraeducator, PEP

Sonia_Rafie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hwieun Weiss

Paraeducator, PEP

Hwieun_Weiss@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Keith L Barnes

Bldng Serv Manager III

Keith_L_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Pedro A Franco

Building Service Worker

Pedro_A_Franco@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ibikunle A Ojo

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Ibikunle_A_Ojo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Arianny M Serrano

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Arianny_M_Serrano@mcpsmd.org

Food Services

Mrs. Estualita Masfar

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Estualita_Masfar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosa E Zelaya

Cafeteria Worker

Rosa_E_Zelaya@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Lora A Wallenstein

Teacher, Staff Development

Lora_A_Wallenstein@mcpsmd.org

School Community Based Pgms

Mrs. Tiffany A Cuellar

Teacher, School Community Base

Tiffany_A_Cuellar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cassandra Heagy

Paraeducator, SCB

Cassandra_Heagy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maggie A Mallette

Paraeducator, SCB

Maggie_A_Mallette@mcpsmd.org

Home School Model

Ms. Sharonah R Greenhow-Boyd

Teacher, Home School Model

Sharonah_R_Greenhow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sommany Hongmanivanh

Teacher, Home School Model

Sommany_Hongmanivanh@mcpsmd.org

Autism

Mr. Christian N Forbes

Paraeducator, Autism

Christian_N_Forbes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Frascella

Paraeducator, Autism

Andrew_Frascella@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ellie A Isleib

Teacher, Autism

Ellie_A_Isleib@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Delroy A Matthie

Paraeducator, Autism

Delroy_A_Matthie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tania I Mendez Cisneros

Paraeducator, Autism

Tania_I_MendezCisneros@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelsey E Orsborne

Teacher, Autism

Kelsey_E_Orsborne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Young-sil Shin

Paraeducator, Autism

Young-sil_Shin@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education

Mr. Griffin D Gloff

Teacher, Physical Education

Griffin_Gloff@mcpsmd.org

Counseling

Mrs. Pauline W Matthews

Counselor Elementary

Pauline_W_Matthews@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Ms. Audry P Singh

Speech Pathologist

Audry_P_Singh@mcpsmd.org

Occupational Therapy

Mrs. Jody M Polon

Occupational Therapist

Jody_M_Polon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shira M Sliffman

Occupational Therapist

Shira_M_Sliffman@mcpsmd.org

Media

Mrs. Louise J Rampersaud

Media Assistant 10 month

Louise_J_Rampersaud@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura L Sutter

Media Specialist

Laura_L_Sutter@mcpsmd.org

Art

Mrs. Jacqueline A Durham (Jackie)

Teacher, Art

Jacqueline_A_Durham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William T Wilson (Will)

Teacher, Art

William_T_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Music

Mrs. Sandra D Eisenbarth

Teacher, Music

Sandra_D_Eisenbarth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melinda L Ford

Teacher, Instrumental Music

MeLinda_L_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra Robinelli

Teacher, Music

Alexandra_Paganelli@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist

Mrs. Johanna E Mack (Beth)

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Johanna_E_Mack@mcpsmd.org

Reading, Initiative

Mrs. Ashley W Diehl

Teacher, Reading Initiative

Ashley_W_Diehl@mcpsmd.org

Staff

Mrs. Krysten Diaz

Paraeducator

Krysten_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Louise J Rampersaud

Paraeducator

Louise_J_Rampersaud@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mr. John P Ladesic

ESOL

John_P_Ladesic@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org