Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0960

Mrs. Dina E Brewer

Principal Elementary

Dina_E_Brewer@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-0960

Mr. Matthew D Vaughn-Smith

Principal Asst Elementary

Matthew_D_Vaughn-smith@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0960

Mrs. Yesenia L Cuya Alegria (Yesi)

School Secretary I 10 Month

Yesenia_LizetCuyaAlegria@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karin Muise (KK-Karin)

School Administrative Secretar

Karin_Muise@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-0960

Mr. Keith L Barnes (Keith)

Bldng Serv Manager III

Keith_L_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Pedro A Franco

Building Service Worker

Pedro_A_Franco@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ibikunle A Ojo

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Ibikunle_A_Ojo@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-0960

Mrs. Estualita Masfar

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Estualita_Masfar@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-0960

Ms. Maya E Alfred

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maya_E_Alfred@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chantel N Arthur

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Chantel_N_Arthur@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather L Bergman

Teacher, PEP

Heather_L_Bergman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa D Brooks

Teacher Instrumental Music

Lisa_D_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica E Bykowski

Classroom Teacher Grade 3

Jessica_E_Bykowski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaitlin A Byrnes

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kaitlin_A_Byrnes2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. HanNa Chung (HanNa YOON)

Classroom teacher Grade 3

Hanna_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margot Cohen

Teacher General Music

Margot_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jessica M Cronin

Paraeducator

Jessica_M_Cronin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany A Cuellar

Teacher, Special Education

Tiffany_A_Cuellar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley D Demarest

Teacher, PEP

Ashley_D_Demarest@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madison R Diehlmann

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Madison_R_Diehlmann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanne R Dodd

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jeanne_R_Dodd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara M Ehrlich

Paraeducator PEP

Kara_M_Ehrlich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Daisy I Figueroa

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Daisy_I_Figueroa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine S Gandel

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade K

Catherine_S_Gandel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle R Gaske

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 5

Michelle_R_Gaske@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Griffin D Gloff

Physical Education

Griffin_Gloff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha E Goldberg (Samantha)

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 1

Samantha_E_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meghan J Heaney

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Meghan_J_Heaney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sommany Hongmanivanh

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Sommany_Hongmanivanh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Camille Jordan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Camille_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie J Kelly

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade K

Stephanie_J_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nazneen A Keyes

Classroom Teacher Grade 1

Nazneen_A_Keyes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Lewis

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michelle_Lewis2@mcpsmd.org

Miss Johanna E Mack (Beth)

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Johanna_E_Mack@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-0960

Ms. Melisa Magro

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Melisa_Magro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David A Marriott (Dave)

Physical Therapist

David_A_Marriott@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Delroy A Matthie

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Delroy_A_Matthie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily L McCullough

Speech Pathologist

Emily_L_Mccullough@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marilyn S Medoff

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Marilyn_S_Medoff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karoline Melan

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 2

Karoline_Melan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Annaliese Melvin

Teacher, PEP

Annaliese_Melvin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer N Neely

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 5

Jennifer_N_Neely@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer L Neukam

Teacher ESOL

Jennifer_L_Neukam@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan E Papalia (Meighan)

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 5

Meighan_E_Papalia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jody M Polon

Occupational Therapist

Jody_M_Polon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kerrie M Prestipino

Teacher, PEP

Kerrie_M_Prestipino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Louise J Rampersaud

Media Assistant 10 month

Louise_J_Rampersaud@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Louise J Rampersaud

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Louise_J_Rampersaud@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa-Helen Rotter

Classroom Teacher Grade 5

Lisa-Helen_Rotter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn F Ruiz

Teacher, Special Education

Kathryn_F_Ruiz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa Sachs

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 1

Theresa_Sachs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah L Sibal

Teacher, Special Education

Sarah_L_Sibal@mcpsmd.org

Miss Audry P Singh

Speech Pathologist

Audry_P_Singh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha Singley

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Samantha_Singley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. May J Son

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 2

May_J_Son@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura L Sutter

Media Specialist

Laura_L_Sutter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valeria Tortorelli

Paraeducator

Valeria_Tortorelli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shawn K Uzzell

Physical Therapist

Shawn_K_Uzzell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lora A Wallenstein

Teacher Staff Development

Lora_A_Wallenstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hwieun Weiss

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Hwieun_Weiss@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frederick Williams

Classroom Teacher Grade 5

Frederick_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret E Wilson

Counselor Elementary

Margaret_E_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Austyn N Wood

Teacher, Special Education

Austyn_N_Wood@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin J Zagami

Teacher ESOL

Erin_J_Zagami@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda E Zammillo

Teacher Reading Initiative

Amanda_E_Zammillo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward R Zecchino

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Edward_R_Zecchino@mcpsmd.org

School Community Based Pgms 240-740-0960

Mrs. Sydni P Cohen

Teacher Special Education

Sydni_P_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Baldrige Quality Academy 240-740-0960

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org