Staff Directory print

Administration 240-740-0050

Ms. Kim Redgrave

Principal, Special Center

Kim_M_Redgrave@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0050

Ms. Justice Page

Administrative Secretary

Justice_Page@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Jeffrey Gray

Building Service Manager II

Jeffrey_B_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cecilia Penate

Building Service Worker

Cecilia_A_Penate@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory Thomas

Building Services Assistant Manager

Gregory_J_Thomas2@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-0005

Art

Ms. Arielle Fleisher

Teacher, Art

Arielle_Fleisher@mcpsmd.org

Case Managers

Ms. Devon Brake

Teacher, PEP

Devon_Brake@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vivian Chisolm

Teacher, Special Education

Vivian_Chisolm@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon Crow

Teacher, Special Education

Sharon_L_Crow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary O'Neil

Teacher, Special Education

Mary_A_O'neil@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Poole

Teacher, Special Education

Rebecca_Poole@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marjorie Soderstrum

Teacher, Special Education

Marjorie_J_Soderstrum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Speer

Teacher, PEP

Jessica_L_Speer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Tarloff

Teacher, Special Education

Robert_A_Tarloff@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Ms. Marju Casellas

ESOL Teacher

Marju_E_Casellas@mcpsmd.org

Food Services

Ms. Kate Okandeji

Food Service Satellite Manager I

Kate_Okandeji@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Ms. Arielle Fleisher

Media Specialist

Arielle_Fleisher@mcpsmd.org

Music

P.E. Department

Mr. Brad Weiner

Teacher, Physical Education

Brad_Weiner@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Dr. Erica Edelman

Psychologist

Erica_J_Edelman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Audrey Potter

School-Age Psychologist

Audrey_Potter@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Ms. Kiernan

Staff Development Teacher

Jean_C_Kiernan1@mcpsmd.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Shaimaa Ahmed

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shaimaa_H_Ahmed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie Bertley

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Valerie_D_Bertley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Khadija Bied

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Khadija_Bied@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Santha Bundy-Farah

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Santha_R_Bundy-Farah@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonia Carias

Lunch Hour Aide Perm 10 mo

Sonia_Carias@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maxine Chandler

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maxine_B_Chandler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shadai Chisolm

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shadai_Chisolm@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Graciela Franco

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Graciela_E_Franco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dania Funes-Valencia

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Dania_L_Funes-Valencia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nana Kumi

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nana_K_Kumi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela McNett

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Angela_Mcnett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vera Mey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Vera_C_Mey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lilia Munoz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lilia_Munoz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marta Ortiz

Paraeducator Spec Ed/Critical Staffing

Marta_Ortiz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cecilia Penate

Lunch Hour Aide Perm 10 mo

Cecilia_A_Penate@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ninni Simpson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ninni_S_Simpson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Singh

Paraeducator Spec Ed/Critical Staffing

Patricia_E_Singh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dulcie Stewart

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Dulcie_I_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Vargas

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jessica_C_Vargas@mcpsmd.org

Teachers

Miss Adriana Friedman

Teacher, Spec Ed Transition

Adriana_L_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Wenhold

Teacher, Special Ed - Aqua Therapy

James_R_Wenhold@mcpsmd.org

Therapists

Miss Arlene Arthur

Speech Pathologist

Arlene_L_Arthur@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Asha Damdar

Physical Therapist

Asha_I_Damdar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina Hawkins

Teacher of the Visually Impaired

Kristina_N_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Robert Tarloff

Resource Teacher

Robert_A_Tarloff@mcpsmd.org