Staff Directory print

Administration 240-740-1080

Ms. Jennifer Redden

Assistant Principal

Jennifer_Redden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nichola A Wallen

Principal Elementary

Nichola_A_Wallen@mcpsmd.org

Front Office 240-740-1080

Mrs. Sara R Ovalles

School Administrative Secretar

Sara_R_Ovalles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caitlin M Ravida

School Secretary

Caitlin_M_Ravida@mcpsmd.org

Arts Team

Mr. Geoffrey Cheung

Art Teacher

Geoffrey_Cheung@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Craig S George

Physical Education Teacher

Craig_S_George@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stephanie L Miller

General Music Teacher

Stephanie_L_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Stephen Omelsky

General Music Teacher

Stephen_Omelsky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Shupe

Instrumental Music Teacher

Erin_Shupe@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer T Thai

Physical Education Teacher

Jennifer_T_Thai@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily M Thaler

Art Teacher

Emily_M_Thaler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Colin M Thomson

Physical Education Teacher

Colin_M_Thomson@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Ms. Sonja T Ogburn

Building Service Manager

Sonja_T_Ogburn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Norma B Bobadilla

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Norma_B_Bobadilla@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dwayne Davis

Building Service Worker - ICB

Dwayne_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael D Gallimore

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Michael_D_Gallimore2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juana Guzman

Building Service Worker

Juana_Guzman1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marleny Tellez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Marleny_Tellez@mcpsmd.org

Counseling

Mr. Philip A D'agnese

Counselor Elementary

Philip_A_D'agnese@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa L King (Terry)

Counselor

Theresa_L_King@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Ms. Linda J Folsom

Teacher ESOL

Linda_J_Folsom@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Traci Reisner

ESOL Teacher

Traci_Reisner@mcpsmd.org

Food and Nutrition Services

Miss Shirkeja M Snowden (Keja)

Cafeteria Manager

Shirkeja_M_Snowden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine G Summerville

Cafeteria Worker I

Catherine_G_Summerville@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Justine M Carr

Kindergarten Teacher

Justine_Carr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine M Harwood

Kindergarten Teacher

Catherine_M_Harwood@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica K Kim

Kindergarten Teacher

Erica_K_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie J Kim

Kindergarten Teacher

Julie_J_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Mr. Tyler K Bohn

Grade 1 Teacher

Tyler_K_Bohn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bethany P Buel

Grade 1 Teacher

Bethany_P_Buel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle L Fitz

Grade 1 Teacher

Michelle_L_Fitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine M Kashatus

Grade 1 Teacher

Catherine_M_Kashatus@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Ms. Lindsay A Benjamin

Grade 2 Teacher

Lindsay_A_Benjamin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew A Gamard

Grade 2 Teacher

Matthew_A_Gamard@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Ms. Madeline M Ketner

Grade 2 Teacher

Madeline_M_Ketner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel S Sammon

Grade 2 Teacher

Rachel_S_Sammon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cori S Sheckman

Grade 2 Teacher

Cori_S_Sheckman@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Mrs. Heather N Beeman

Grade 3 Teacher

Heather_N_Beeman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kate L Elgin

Grade 3 Teacher

Kate_L_Elgin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan G Farrell

Grade 3 Teacher

Megan_G_Farrell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher B Higgins (Chris)

Grade 3 Teacher

Christopher_B_Higgins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth A Hum

Grade 3 Teacher

Elizabeth_A_Hum@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristin D Worley

Grade 3 Teacher

Kristin_D_Worley@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mr. Michael D Heckhaus

Grade 4 Teacher

Michael_D_Heckhaus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra Karia

Grade 4 Teacher

Alexandra_Karia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle M McCarthy

Grade 4 Teacher

Danielle_M_McCarthy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany E Sullivan

Grade 4 Teacher

Brittany_E_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mr. Shawn A Berg

Grade 5 Teacher

Shawn_A_Berg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn E Bolen

Grade 5 Teacher

Kathryn_E_Bolen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Chairnoff

Grade 5 Teacher

Sarah_Chairnoff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly L Geist

Grade 5 Teacher

Kelly_L_Geist@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua M Menditch (Josh)

Grade 5 Teacher

Joshua_M_Menditch@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-1082

Library/Media Services

Mrs. Erin M Bhanot

Media Specialist

Erin_M_Bhanot@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Loretta A Levri

Media Assistant

Loretta_A_Levri@mcpsmd.org

Lunch and Recess Team

Mrs. Adeleh S Dadpay

LRT Member

Adeleh_S_Dadpay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Dimichael

LRT Member

Amy_Dimichael@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lusin Simon

LRT Member

Lusin_Simon@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Mrs. Adeleh S Dadpay

Paraeducator

Adeleh_S_Dadpay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Faye S Lam

Paraeducator

Faye_S_Lam@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Merrill Rosen Lynn

Paraeducator

Merrill_RosenLynn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lusin Simon

Paraeducator

Lusin_Simon@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Mrs. Caren M Garayta

Reading Initiative Teacher

Caren_M_Garayta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann T Pottker

Reading Specialist

Ann_T_Pottker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Traci Reisner

Teacher Reading Initiative

Traci_Reisner@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Mrs. Laura E Batis

Special Education Teacher

Laura_E_Batis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vicki P Morrison

Special Education Teacher

Vicki_P_Morrison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Ruiz

School Psychologist

Melissa_Ruiz@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Miss Michelle L Cullather

Staff Development Teacher

Michelle_L_Cullather@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Kia Middleton-Murphy

Supervisor

Kia_Middleton-Murphy@mcpsmd.org