Staff Directory print

Principal

Mr. Craig O Jackson

Principal Elementary

Craig_O_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Principal Intern

Ms. Olivia K Bailey

Principal Intern Elementary

Olivia_K_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Main Office

Ms. Mercedes I Alvarado

School Administrative Secretary

Mercedes_I_Alvarado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey L Hazel

School Secretary I 10 Month

Jeffrey_L_Hazel@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Ms. Lise H Valenta

Counselor

Lise_H_Valenta@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Megan E Llewellyn

Grade K Teacher

Megan_E_Llewellyn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne Manganelli

Grade K Teacher

Suzanne_Manganelli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria Veirs

Grade K Teacher

Victoria_Veirs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsey M Williams

Grade K Teacher

Lindsey_M_Williams@mcpsmd.org

First Grade

Ms. Lauren C Clarke

Grade 1 Teacher

Lauren_C_Clarke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paige A Dickinson

Grade 1 Teacher

Paige_A_Dickinson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison J Holm

Grade 1 Teacher

Allison_J_Holm@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tiauna T Miller

Grade 1 Teacher

Tiauna_T_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade

Mr. Peter B Augustine

Grade 2 Teacher

Peter_B_Augustine@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anda P Sage

Grade 2 Teacher

Anda_P_Sage@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica A Neufeld

Grade 2 Teacher

Jessica_A_Hilfer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary E Simpson

Grade 2 Teacher

Mary_E_Simpson@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade

Ms. Alejandra S Farias

Grade 3 Teacher

Alejandra_S_Farias@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carise M Jenkins

Grade 3 Teacher

Carise_M_Jenkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Riley

Grade 3 Teacher

Erin_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jernelle J Ward

Grade 3 Teacher

Jernelle_J_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade

Ms. Marlena L Keller

Grade 4 Teacher

Marlena_L_Keller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jesse D Hitchcock

Grade 4 Teacher

Jesse_D_Hitchcock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah K Ott

Grade 4 Teacher

Sarah_K_Ott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Clara P Shniderman

Grade 4 Teacher

Clara_P_Shniderman@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade

Ms. Sharon L Jones

Grade 5 Teacher

Sharon_L_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hayley Hollis

Grade 5 Teacher

Hayley_Hollis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy N Tomasulo

Grade 5 Teacher

Jeremy_N_Tomasulo@mcpsmd.org

Learning For Independence(LFI)

Ms. Kristin Musy

Teacher, Special Education

Kristin_Musy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer R Alpers

Teacher, Special Education

Jennifer_R_Alpers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julianna M Hershey

Teacher, Special Education

Julianna_Mastromatteo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Isa Y Rei

Teacher, Special Education

Yi-hsuan_Rei@mcpsmd.org

Arts Team

Mr. Jacob A Barker

Teacher General Music

Jacob_A_Barker@mcpsmd.org

Arts Team

Ms. Jill N Costa

Physical Education Teacher

Jill_N_Costa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gaylen L Cramer

Media Specialist

Gaylen_L_Cramer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan L Maher

Teacher Art

Megan_L_Maher@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Resource

Mr. Daniel C Brown

Home School Model Teacher, Special Education

Daniel_C_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter A Oestreich

Focus Teacher

Peter_A_Oestreich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Tappis

Home School Model Teacher, Special Education

Kelly_Tappis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen A Walcott

Home School Model Teacher, Special Education

Colleen_A_Walcott@mcpsmd.org

Staff Developer

Ms. Shiasia L Coward

Teacher Staff Development

Shiasia_L_Coward@mcpsmd.org

Reading Initiative

Reading Specialist

Ms. Theresa A Holm

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Theresa_A_Holm@mcpsmd.org

ESOL Team

Ms. Andrea A Littell

Teacher ESOL

Andrea_A_Littell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer A Schmorr

Teacher ESOL

Jennifer_A_Schmorr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa R Smith

ESOL Teacher

Melissa_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine M Stavrou

Teacher ESOL

Christine_M_Stavrou@mcpsmd.org

Speech Therapist

Ms. Alyssa Ambielli

Speech Pathologist

Alyssa_Ambielli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tessa A Piper

Speech Pathologist

Tessa_A_Piper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily R Sotzing

Speech Pathologist

Emily_R_Sotzing@mcpsmd.org

Physical and Occupat. Therapy

Ms. Sharon Johnson

Occupational Therapist

Sharon_Johnson2@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Hope A Sadler

Physical Therapist (DPT)

Hope_A_Sadler@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Ms. Dawn R Aumiller

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Dawn_R_Aumiller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer D Wagner

Paraeducator

Jennifer_D_Wagner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel W Wyman

Paraeducator

Daniel_W_Wyman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alba K Alfaro

Media Assistant

Alba_K_Alfaro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wilmer Alvarado-amaguana

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Wilmer_Alvarado-amaguana@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darius T Bush

Paraeducator

Darius_T_Bush@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sally B Gonzalez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sally_B_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael C Salgado

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michael_C_Salgado@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan G Stamm

Paraeducator

Susan_G_Stamm@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deevaani B Williams

Paraeducator

Deevaani_Behari@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Ms. Nubia S Rocha

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Nubia_S_Rocha@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Ms. Gloria A Barahona

Building Service Worker

Gloria_A_Barahona@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frederick A Hale

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Frederick_A_Hale@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mauricio D Hernandez

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Mauricio_D_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Emigdio A Vasquez (Tony)

Bldng Serv Manager III

Emigdio_A_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org