Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-2820

Mr. Craig O Jackson

Principal Elementary

Craig_O_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-2820

Mrs. Cassandra Scott

Principal Asst Elementary

Cassandra_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-2820

Mrs. Mercedes I Alvarado

School Administrative Secretary

Mercedes_I_Alvarado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey L Hazel

School Secretary I 10 Month

Jeffrey_L_Hazel@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-2820

Ms. Stacy K Dobres

Counselor Elementary

Stacy_K_Dobres@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-2820

Ms. Megan E Llewellyn

Grade K Teacher

Megan_E_Llewellyn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne Manganelli

Grade K Teacher

Suzanne_Manganelli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria Veirs

Grade K Teacher

Victoria_Veirs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsey M Williams

Grade K Teacher

Lindsey_M_Williams@mcpsmd.org

First Grade 240-740-2820

Ms. Gina Bossi

Grade 1 Teacher

Gina_Bossi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren C Clarke

Grade 1 Teacher

Lauren_C_Clarke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison J Holm

Grade 1 Teacher

Allison_J_Holm@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tiauna T Miller

Grade 1 Teacher

Tiauna_T_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 240-740-2820

Mr. Peter B Augustine

Grade 2 Teacher

Peter_B_Augustine@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anda P Sage

Grade 2 Teacher

Anda_P_Sage@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica A Neufeld

Grade 2 Teacher

Jessica_A_Hilfer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary E Simpson

Grade 2 Teacher

Mary_E_Simpson@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 240-740-2820

Ms. Alejandra S Farias

Grade 3 Teacher

Alejandra_S_Farias@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carise M Jenkins

Grade 3 Teacher

Carise_M_Jenkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jernelle J Ward

Grade 3 Teacher

Jernelle_J_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 240-740-2820

Ms. Marlena L Keller

Grade 4 Teacher

Marlena_L_Keller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jesse D Hitchcock

Grade 4 Teacher

Jesse_D_Hitchcock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eva J King

Grade 4 Teacher

Eva_J_King@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 240-740-2820

Ms. Sharon L Jones

Grade 5 Teacher

Sharon_L_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hayley Hollis

Grade 5 Teacher

Hayley_Hollis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy N Tomasulo

Grade 5 Teacher

Jeremy_N_Tomasulo@mcpsmd.org

Learning For Independence(LFI) 240-740-2820

Ms. Kristin Musy

Teacher, Special Education

Kristin_Musy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer R Alpers

Teacher, Special Education

Jennifer_R_Alpers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julianna Mastromatteo

Teacher, Special Education

Julianna_Mastromatteo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Isa Y Rei

Teacher, Special Education

Yi-hsuan_Rei@mcpsmd.org

Arts Team 240-740-2820

Mr. Jacob A Barker

Teacher General Music

Jacob_A_Barker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jill N Costa

Physical Education Teacher

Jill_N_Costa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gaylen L Cramer

Media Specialist

Gaylen_L_Cramer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan L Maher

Teacher Art

Megan_L_Maher@mcpsmd.org

Arts Team 240-740-2820

Ms. Rachel Taylor

Teacher Instrumental Music

Rachel_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Resource 240-740-2820

Mr. Daniel C Brown

Home School Model Teacher, Special Education

Daniel_C_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Tappis

Home School Model Teacher, Special Education

Kelly_Tappis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen A Walcott

Home School Model Teacher, Special Education

Colleen_A_Walcott@mcpsmd.org

Staff Developer 240-740-2820

Mrs. Shiasia L Coward

Teacher Staff Development

Shiasia_L_Coward@mcpsmd.org

Reading Initiative 240-740-2820

Mrs. Michelle L Giurco-Pesek

Teacher Reading Initiative

Michelle_L_Giurco-Pesek@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist 240-740-2820

Ms. Theresa A Holm

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Theresa_A_Holm@mcpsmd.org

ESOL Team 240-740-2820

Ms. Andrea A Littell

Teacher ESOL

Andrea_A_Littell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer A Schmorr

Teacher ESOL

Jennifer_A_Schmorr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine M Stavrou

Teacher ESOL

Christine_M_Stavrou@mcpsmd.org

Speech Therapist 240-740-2820

Ms. Alyssa Ambielli

Speech Pathologist

Alyssa_Ambielli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily R Sotzing

Speech Pathologist

Emily_R_Sotzing@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Steinmetz

Speech Pathologist

Lauren_Steinmetz@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed. Support 240-740-2820

Physical and Occupat. Therapy 240-740-2820

Dr. Hope A Sadler

Physical Therapist (DPT)

Hope_A_Sadler@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 240-740-2820

Mrs. Dawn R Aumiller

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Dawn_R_Aumiller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer D Wagner

Paraeducator

Jennifer_D_Wagner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel W Wyman

Paraeducator

Daniel_W_Wyman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wilmer Alvarado-amaguana

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Wilmer_Alvarado-amaguana@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deevaani Behari

Paraeducator

Deevaani_Behari@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn S Brims

Media Assistant 10 month

Kathryn_S_Brims@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sally B Gonzalez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sally_B_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Karin W Huddle

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karin_W_Huddle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael C Salgado

Paraeducator

Michael_C_Salgado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan G Stamm

Paraeducator

Susan_G_Stamm@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela N Stroman

Paraeducator

Angela_N_Stroman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily E Sudbrink

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Emily_E_Sudbrink@mcpsmd.org

Healthroom 240-740-2822

Cafeteria 240-740-2824

Mrs. Kam W Tam

Cafeteria Worker I

Kam_W_Tam@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Areerat Udomsiri

Cafeteria Manager (Food Svs Satellite MGR II)

Areerat_Udomsiri@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-2820

Mrs. Gloria A Barahona

Building Service Worker

Gloria_A_Barahona@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frederick A Hale

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Frederick_A_Hale@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Xiu Y Tan

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Xiu_Y_Tan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Emigdio A Vasquez (Tony)

Bldng Serv Manager III

Emigdio_A_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org