Staff Directory print

Principal 240-207-2550

Mrs. Stephanie Brant

Principal Elementary

Stephanie_D_Brant@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-207-2550

Mrs. Cheryl Greene

School Administrative Secretary

Cheryl_E_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane Schwartz

School Secretary I 10 Month

Jane_F_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-207-2525

Cafeteria 240-207-2524

Mrs. Donna Richards

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Donna_Richards@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-207-2526

Mrs. Christy Jenkins

Counselor Elementary

Christina_Jenkins@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers

Mrs. Jenna Blinn

Grade 5 Teacher -Math

Jennifer_L_Blinn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lacey Bruno

Kindergarten Teacher

Lacey_L_Bruno@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra Buteau

Grade 2 Teacher

Debra_L_Buteau@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Held

Grade 5 Teacher

Sarah_K_Held@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly Lichtenstein

Kindergarten Teacher

Molly_N_Lichtenstein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Michel

Grade 5 Teacher

Stephen_Michel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Moody

Grade 1 Teacher

Laura_R_Moody@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Narges

Grade 4 Teacher

Lisa_O_Narges@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Obendorfer

Grade 3 Teacher

Jennifer_Obendorfer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tress Potter

Grade 4 Teacher

Ellen_T_Potter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deanie Pugh

Grade 2 Teacher

Deanie_A_Pugh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kim Sweeney

Grade 3 Teacher

Kimberly_E_Sweeney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Taylor

Grade 1 Teacher

Karen_F_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Wilson

Grade 4 Teacher

Michelle_M_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Mrs. Kris Johncox

Art Teacher

Kristine_M_Johncox@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Kirchhoff

Instrumental Music Teacher

Sean_M_Kirchhoff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Spillman

Physical Education Teacher

Michelle_L_Spillman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie Vinson

General Music Teacher

Valerie_A_Vinson@mcpsmd.org

PEP 240-207-2522

Mrs. Susan Blakesley

Teacher, PEP

Susan_M_Blakesley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen Ciavolella

Teacher, Special Education

Colleen_D_Ciavolella@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Forner

Paraeducator Spec Ed

LAnn_Forner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Taylor King

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Taylor_L_Randall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn Kolega

Teacher, Special Education

Carolyn_B_Kolega@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Haleigh Powell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Haleigh_M_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Prudhomme

Teacher, PEP

Angela_R_Prudhomme@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara Steiner

Teacher, PEP

Tara_M_Steiner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Stephenson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_F_Stephenson@mcpsmd.org

Autism

Ms. Malena Boyle

Teacher, Special Education

MariaElena_G_Boyle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kyoung Eun Back

Paraeducator Spec Ed

KyoungEun_A_Back@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yvette Bordini

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Yvette_R_Bordini@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen Checkan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Helen_T_Checkan@mcpsmd.org

Autism

Ms. Whitney Fones

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Whitney_A_Fones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abby Gonzalez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Abigail_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jami Henley

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jami_S_Henley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Hubbell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nicole_C_Hubbell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yvette Ju

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Yvette_L_Ju@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anastasia Kontos

Teacher, Special Education

Anastasia_Kontos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Lynch

Teacher, Special Education

Megan_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deanna Mathous

SCB Teacher

Deanna_Mathous@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gigi Melendez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gigi_J_Melendez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Liz Melillo

Teacher, Special Education

Elizabeth_A_Kemp@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Imani Petty

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Imani_R_Petty@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michele Tregoning

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michele_Tregoning@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Van Ginkel

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_A_VanGinkel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jodi Wilbanks

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jodi_M_Wilbanks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jordan Williams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jordan_R_Guy@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Kara Lopez

Teacher ESOL

Kara_M_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Reading Support

Mrs. Anne Marie Mumper

Teacher, Reading Initiative

AnneMarie_Mumper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Audra O'Neil

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Audra_O'neil@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Patricia Dougherty

Media Specialist

Patricia_A_Dougherty@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Engels

Media Assistant 10 month

Kathleen_C_Engels@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Mrs. Judi Beucher

Speech Pathologist

Judith_K_Beucher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy Calandro

Speech Pathologist

Tracy_J_Calandro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon Fischer

Speech Pathologist

Shannon_M_Fischer@mcpsmd.org

OT / Auditory Teacher

Ms. Jaclyn Antz

Teacher- Auditory

Jaclyn_R_Antz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Chalmers

Occupational Therapist

Katherine_A_Chalmers@mcpsmd.org

HSM

Mrs. Karen D'Ovidio

Teacher, Special Education

Karen_F_D'ovidio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lora Harmon

Teacher HSM

Lora_L_Harmon@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Jenna Blinn

Teacher Staff Development

Jennifer_L_Blinn@mcpsmd.org

Supporting Services

Mrs. Christina Baisden

Paraeducator

Christina_R_Baisden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisette Brody

Paraeducator

Lisette_D_Brody@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Elliott Brown

Paraeducator & Lunch Hour Aide

Elliott_M_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Collogan

Paraeducator & Lunch Hours Aide

Lauren_B_Collogan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tina Miller

Paraeducator & Lunch Hour Aide

Tina_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-207-2540

Miss Violeta Alfaro

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Violeta_E_Alfaro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Butt

Building Service Worker

David_A_Butt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leticia Solis Ramirez

Building Service Manager II

Leticia_J_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Etelvina Vasquez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Etelvina_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org