Staff Directory print

Principal 240-207-2550

Mrs. Stephanie Brant

Principal Elementary

Stephanie_D_Brant@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-207-2550

Mrs. Cheryl Greene

School Administrative Secretary

Cheryl_E_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane Schwartz

School Secretary I 10 Month

Jane_F_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-207-2525

Counselor 240-207-2526

Mrs. Christina Jenkins

Counselor Elementary

Christina_Jenkins@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers

Mrs. Jennifer Blinn

Elementary Math Teacher

Jennifer_L_Blinn@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lacey Bruno

Kindergarten Teacher

Lacey_L_Bruno@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra Buteau

Grade 2 Teacher

Debra_L_Buteau@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Held

Grade 5 Teacher

Sarah_K_Held@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Candice James

Grade 1 Teacher

Candice_M_James@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsay Jones

Teacher Special Education Gr K

Lindsay_B_McGrew@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Michel

Grade 5 Teacher

Stephen_Michel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Narges

Grade 4 Teacher

Lisa_O_Narges@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Obendorfer

Grade 3 Teacher

Jennifer_Obendorfer@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ellen Potter

Grade 4 Teacher

Ellen_T_Potter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deanie Pugh

Grade 2 Teacher

Deanie_A_Pugh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Sweeney

Grade 3 Teacher

Kimberly_E_Sweeney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Taylor

Grade 1 Teacher

Karen_F_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Wilson

Grade 3 Teacher

Michelle_M_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Mrs. Kristine Johncox

Art Teacher

Kristine_M_Johncox@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Kirchhoff

Instrumental Music Teacher

Sean_M_Kirchhoff@mcpsmd.org

Miss Michelle Spillman

Physical Education Teacher

Michelle_L_Spillman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie Vinson

General Music Teacher

Valerie_A_Vinson@mcpsmd.org

PEP Teachers 240-207-2522

Mrs. Susan Blakesley

Teacher, PEP

Susan_M_Blakesley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen Ciavolella

Teacher, Special Education

Colleen_D_Ciavolella@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn Kolega

Teacher, PEP

Carolyn_B_Kolega@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara Steiner

Teacher, PEP

Tara_M_Steiner@mcpsmd.org

PEP Support

Mrs. L Ann Forner

Paraeducator Spec Ed

LAnn_Forner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Stephenson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_F_Stephenson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Julie Uhlenhopp

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Julie_A_Uhlenhopp@mcpsmd.org

Miss Haleigh Powell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Haleigh_M_Powell@mcpsmd.org

CAPP Teacher

Ms. Maria Elena Boyle

Teacher, Special Education

MariaElena_G_Boyle@mcpsmd.org

CAPP Teacher

Ms. Megan Lynch

Teacher, Special Education

Megan_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Melillo

Teacher, Special Education

Elizabeth_A_Kemp@mcpsmd.org

CAPP Support

Mrs. Yvette Bordini

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Yvette_R_Bordini@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen Checkan

Paraeducator Sp Ed

Helen_T_Checkan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jody Figueroa-Velez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jody_Figueroa-Velez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Whitney Fones

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Whitney_A_Fones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abigail Gonzalez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Abigail_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Hubbell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nicole_C_Hubbell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Landon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Anne_P_Landon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Sandoval

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maria_I_Sandoval@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michele Tregoning

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michele_Tregoning@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jordan Williams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jordan_R_Guy@mcpsmd.org

Spec Educ Support

Mrs. Carol McLean

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carol_J_McLean@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Taylor Randall

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Taylor_L_Randall@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-207-2524

Mrs. Donna Richards

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Donna_Richards@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Kara Lopez

Teacher ESOL

Kara_M_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Reading Support

Mrs. Anne Marie Mumper

Teacher, Reading Initiative

AnneMarie_Mumper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Audra O'Neil

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Audra_O'neil@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Patricia Dougherty

Media Specialist

Patricia_A_Dougherty@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Engels

Media Assistant 10 month

Kathleen_C_Engels@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Ms. Judith Beucher

Speech Pathologist

Judith_K_Beucher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracy Calandro

Speech Pathologist

Tracy_J_Calandro@mcpsmd.org

OT / Auditory Teacher

Ms. Jaclyn Antz

Teacher- Auditory

Jaclyn_R_Antz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Chalmers

Occupational Therapist

Katherine_A_Chalmers@mcpsmd.org

HSM

Ms. Lora Harmon

Teacher HSM

Lora_L_Harmon@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Jennifer Blinn

Teacher, Staff Development

Jennifer_L_Blinn@mcpsmd.org

Supporting Services

Mr. Seth Dwyer

Paraeducator

Seth_Dwyer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Seth Dwyer

Lunch / Recess Aide

Seth_Dwyer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tina Miller

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Tina_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tina Miller

Paraeducator

Tina_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-207-2540

Mr. David Butt

Building Service Worker

David_A_Butt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lawrence Cooper Jr

Building Service Assistant Manager I

Lawrence_L_CooperJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leticia Solis Ramirez

Building Service Manager II

Leticia_J_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org