Staff Directory print

Principal 240-207-2550

Mrs. Stephanie D Brant

Principal Elementary

Stephanie_D_Brant@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alejandra F Olavarrieta

Asst School Admin

Alejandra_F_Olavarrieta@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-207-2550

Mrs. Cheryl E Greene

School Administrative Secretary

Cheryl_E_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane F Schwartz

School Secretary I 10 Month

Jane_F_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-207-2525

Cafeteria 240-207-2524

Mrs. Donna Richards

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Donna_Richards@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-207-2526

Mrs. Christina L Jenkins (Christy)

Counselor Elementary

Christina_Jenkins@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers

Mrs. Jennifer C Bennett (Obendorfer)

Grade 3 Teacher

Jennifer_Obendorfer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Blinn (Jenna)

Grade 5 Teacher -Math

Jennifer_L_Blinn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lacey L Bruno

Kindergarten Teacher

Lacey_L_Bruno@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra L Buteau

Grade 2 Teacher

Debra_L_Buteau@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah K Held

Grade 5 Teacher

Sarah_K_Held@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly N Lichtenstein

Kindergarten Teacher

Molly_N_Lichtenstein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Michel

Grade 5 Teacher

Stephen_Michel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura R Moody

Grade 1 Teacher

Laura_R_Moody@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa O Narges

Grade 4 Teacher

Lisa_O_Narges@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ellen T Potter (Tress)

Grade 4 Teacher

Ellen_T_Potter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deanie A Pugh

Grade 2 Teacher

Deanie_A_Pugh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly E Sweeney (Kim)

Grade 3 Teacher

Kimberly_E_Sweeney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen F Taylor

Grade 1 Teacher

Karen_F_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle M Wilson

Grade 4 Teacher

Michelle_M_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Mrs. Kristine M Johncox (Kris)

Art Teacher

Kristine_M_Johncox@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean M Kirchhoff

Instrumental Music Teacher

Sean_M_Kirchhoff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie A Vinson

General Music Teacher

Valerie_A_Vinson@mcpsmd.org

PEP 240-207-2522

Mrs. Susan M Blakesley

Teacher, PEP

Susan_M_Blakesley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen D Ciavolella

Teacher, Special Education

Colleen_D_Ciavolella@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. L Ann Forner (Laura)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

LAnn_Forner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn B Kolega

Teacher, Special Education

Carolyn_B_Kolega@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Haleigh M Powell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Haleigh_M_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara M Steiner

Teacher, PEP

Tara_M_Steiner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer F Stephenson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_F_Stephenson@mcpsmd.org

Autism

Mrs. Yvette R Bordini

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Yvette_R_Bordini@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Bremer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Melissa_Bremer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen T Checkan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Helen_T_Checkan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Whitney A Fones

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Whitney_A_Fones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abigail Gonzalez (Abby)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Abigail_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole C Hubbell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nicole_C_Hubbell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yvette L Ju (Yvette)

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Yvette_L_Ju@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anastasia Kontos

Teacher, Special Education

Anastasia_Kontos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Lynch

Teacher, Special Education

Megan_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deanna Mathous

SCB Teacher

Deanna_Mathous@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gigi J Melendez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gigi_J_Melendez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Imani R Petty

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Imani_R_Petty@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michele Tregoning

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michele_Tregoning@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer A Van Ginkel

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_A_VanGinkel@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Reading Support

Mrs. Anne Marie W Mumper

Teacher, Reading Initiative

AnneMarie_Mumper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Audra F O'Neil

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Audra_O'neil@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Patricia A Dougherty

Media Specialist

Patricia_A_Dougherty@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen C Engels

Media Assistant 10 month

Kathleen_C_Engels@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Mrs. Judith K Beucher (Judi)

Speech Pathologist

Judith_K_Beucher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy J Calandro

Speech Pathologist

Tracy_J_Calandro@mcpsmd.org

OT / Auditory Teacher

Ms. Jaclyn R Antz

Teacher- Auditory

Jaclyn_R_Antz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine A Chalmers

Occupational Therapist

Katherine_A_Chalmers@mcpsmd.org

HSM

Mrs. Karen F D'Ovidio

Teacher, Special Education

Karen_F_D'ovidio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lora L Harmon

Teacher HSM

Lora_L_Harmon@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Jennifer L Blinn (Jenna)

Teacher Staff Development

Jennifer_L_Blinn@mcpsmd.org

Supporting Services

Mr. Elliott M Brown

Paraeducator & Lunch Hour Aide

Elliott_M_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tina M Miller

Paraeducator & Lunch Hour Aide

Tina_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-207-2540

Mr. David A Butt

Building Service Worker

David_A_Butt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leticia J Solis Ramirez

Building Service Manager II

Leticia_J_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Etelvina Vasquez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Etelvina_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org