Staff Directory print

Administration 240-740-1120

Mrs. Mary R Sherburne (Marita)

Principal

Marita_Sherburne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie Knight

Principal Asst Elementary

Melanie_Knight@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ebony P Graham

Registrar/Secretary

Ebony_P_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Miss Terri E Reveron (Terri)

Administrative Secretary

Terri_E_Reveron@mcpsmd.org

Psychologist

Mrs. Katherine L Oyson (Kat)

Psychologist

Katherine_L_Oyson@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-1121

Student Attendance 240-740-1127

Kindergarten

Mrs. Ashley E Molzahn

Grade K Teacher

Ashley_E_Molzahn@mcpsmd.org

Miss Leslie F Morrell

Grade K Teacher

Leslie_F_Morrell@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erin M Ostrove

Grade K Teacher

Erin_M_Ostrove@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elizabeth A Siegel (Liz)

Grade K Teacher

Elizabeth_Siegel@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Mrs. Catherine E Ladd

Grade 1 Teacher

Catherine_E_Ladd@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elizabeth H Rogers (Betsy)

Grade 1 Teacher

Elizabeth_H_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine C Triay (Cathy)

Grade 1 Teacher

Catherine_C_Triay@mcpsmd.org

Miss Emily B Tuck

Grade 1 Teacher

Emily_B_Tuck@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Ms. Jesse R Deligdish

Grade 2 Teacher

Jesse_R_Deligdish@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelsey E Dermatas

Grade 2 Teacher

Kelsey_E_Dermatas2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaclyn R Keslow

Grade 2 Teacher

Jaclyn_R_Keslow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Moira P Pagano

Grade 2 Teacher

Moira_P_Pagano@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Ms. Kathryn A Kehoe (Kathy)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kathryn_Kehoe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne P Kisslinger (Anne)

Grade 3 Teacher

Anne_P_Kisslinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terese O Noenickx (Terri)

Grade 3 Teacher

Terese_O_Noenickx@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly S Romer

Grade 3 Teacher

Kelly_S_Romer@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Rachel A Adams

Grade 4 Teacher

Rachel_Abramson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie A Arnella

Grade 4 Teacher

Carrie_A_Arnella@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle N Falco

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Danielle_N_Falco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer A Fedder

Grade 4 Teacher

Jennifer_Fedder@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Miss Kirsten G Crabtree

Grade 5 Teacher

Kirsten_G_Crabtree@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stefanie L Herndon

Grade 5 Teacher

Stefanie_L_Herndon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven H Parker

Grade 5 Teacher

Steven_H_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin C Williams

Grade 5 Teacher

Erin_C_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Mrs. Andrea C Solazzo

Counselor Elementary

Andrea_C_Solazzo@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Jessica L Goldstein (Jessica)

ESOL Teacher

Jessica_L_Goldstein@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Kathryn L Copeland

Media Specialist

Kathryn_L_Copeland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily T Dupree

Media Assistant

Emily_T_Dupree@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Ms. Erica J Lopez

Special Ed

Erica_J_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne C Puglisi

Paraeducator

Anne_C_Puglisi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen G Roa

Paraeducator

Colleen_G_Roa@mcpsmd.org

PEP 240-740-1120

Ms. Daniela Hirsch

Teacher, PEP

Daniela_Hirsch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel L Makar

Physical Therapist

Rachel_L_Makar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas Masick

Occupational Therapist

Nicholas_Masick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pratima Mitra

PEP Paraeducator

Pratima_Mitra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Monahan

Teacher, PEP

Christine_Monahan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalie C Santiago

PEP Paraeducator

Natalie_C_Santiago@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judith Segal

Speech Pathologist PEP

Judith_Segal@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Ms. Krista L DeAngelo (Krista)

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Krista_L_Deangelo@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Mrs. Rori S Brown (Rori)

Special Education Teacher

Rori_S_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Galdi

Special Education Teacher

Lauren_Galdi@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Ms. Miranda Steinbeck (Miranda)

Speech Pathologist - Part time

Miranda_Steinbeck@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon Zatorski

Speech Pathologist

Sharon_Zatorski@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Mrs. Suzana Basaric-Ilic

General Music

Suzana_Basaric-Ilic@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie Eberle

Teacher Physical Education

Natalie_Eberle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victoria A McDaid (Tori)

Teacher Art PT

Victoria_A_McDaid@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gianne M McNeil (Gianne)

Teacher General Music

Gianne_M_McNeil@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica L Vagnoni (Erica)

Art Teacher

Erica_L_Apatov@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Gillian R Feldman

Teacher, Staff Development

Gillian_R_Feldman@mcpsmd.org

Building Service Staff 240-740-1122

Mr. Sergio A Arias

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Sergio_A_Arias@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Glennys D Ciprian

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Glennys_D_Ciprian@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dauda Koroma

Building Service Worker

Dauda_Koroma@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hugues A Njamen (Hughes)

Building Service

Hugues_A_Njamen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Evelyn Perez

Building Service Manager

Evelyn_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Niurka Talavera (Nikki)

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Niurka_Talavera@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria Staff 240-740-1123

Ms. Liya Gao

Cafeteria Worker I

Liya_Gao@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Recess Aides

Mr. Travis R Clarke

Lunch/Recess

Travis_R_Clarke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne C Puglisi

Lunch/Recess Aide

Anne_C_Puglisi@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org