Staff Directory print

Administration 240-740-1120

Mrs. Mary Sherburne

Principal Elementary

Marita_Sherburne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raul Aleman

School Administrative Secretar

Raul_Y_Aleman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melanie Knight

Principal Asst Elementary

Melanie_Knight@mcpsmd.org

Miss Terri Reveron

School Secretary I 10 Month

Terri_E_Reveron@mcpsmd.org

Student Attendance 240-740-1127

Health Room 240-740-1121

Kindergarten

Mrs. Ashley Molzahn

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ashley_E_Molzahn@mcpsmd.org

Miss Leslie Morrell

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Leslie_F_Morrell@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erin Ostrove

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Erin_M_Ostrove@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elizabeth Siegel

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_Siegel@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Mrs. Catherine Ladd

Catherine_E_Ladd@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elizabeth Rogers

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_H_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine Triay

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Catherine_C_Triay@mcpsmd.org

Miss Emily Tuck

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Emily_B_Tuck@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Ms. Jesse Deligdish

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jesse_R_Deligdish@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelsey Dermatas

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelsey_E_Dermatas2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaclyn Keslow

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jaclyn_R_Keslow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Moira Pagano

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Moira_P_Pagano@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Ms. Krista DeAngelo

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Krista_L_Deangelo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jillian Mckay

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jillian_F_Mckay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terese Noenickx

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Terese_O_Noenickx@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Romer

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelly_S_Romer@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Rachel Adams

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rachel_Abramson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie Arnella

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carrie_A_Arnella@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Fedder

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_Fedder@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Wagner

Rebecca_Wagner@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Miss Kirsten Crabtree

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kirsten_G_Crabtree@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stefanie Herndon

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stefanie_L_Herndon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Parker

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Steven_H_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Weigel

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Julia_G_Weigel@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erin Williams

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Erin_C_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Mrs. Andrea Solazzo

Counselor Elementary

Andrea_C_Solazzo@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Jessica Goldstein

Teacher ESOL

Jessica_L_Goldstein@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Linda Cassell

Teacher ESOL

Linda_Cassell@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Kathryn Copeland

Media Specialist

Kathryn_L_Copeland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Schmidt

Media Assistant 10 month

Susan_J_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Ms. Ebony Graham

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ebony_P_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pratima Mitra

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Pratima_Mitra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Monahan

Christine_Monahan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Puglisi

Paraeducator

Anne_C_Puglisi@mcpsmd.org

PEP 240-740-1120

Ms. Julia Cunningham

Teacher, PEP

Julia_E_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Daniela Hirsch

Teacher, PEP

Daniela_Hirsch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas Masick

Occupational Therapist

Nicholas_Masick@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Ms. Kimberly Sienkiewicz

Kimberly_F_Sienkiewicz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beverly Brennan

Teacher Reading Initiative

Beverly_H_Brennan@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Teachers

Mrs. Rori Brown

Teacher Special Education

Rori_S_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Galdi

Tchr- Sp Ed

Lauren_Galdi@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Ms. Sharon Zatorski

Speech Pathologist

Sharon_Zatorski@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Ms. Erica Apatov

Teacher Art

Erica_L_Apatov@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy Holbert

Teacher Art

Tracy_Schmelter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie Johnson

Teacher Physical Education

Leslie_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gianne McNeil

Teacher General Music

Gianne_M_McNeil@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalie Stempel

Teacher Physical Education

Natalie_R_Stempel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Vaughn

Teacher Instrumental Music

James_D_Vaughn@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Gillian Feldman

Teacher, Staff Development

Gillian_R_Feldman@mcpsmd.org

Building Service Staff 240-740-1122

Mr. Martin Arana

Martin_M_Arana@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sergio Arias

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Sergio_A_Arias@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Cabrera

Jose_O_Cabrera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Glennys Ciprian

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Glennys_D_Ciprian@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dauda Koroma

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Dauda_Koroma@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Seth Mcdaniel

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Seth_R_Mcdaniel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Niurka Talavera

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Niurka_Talavera@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria Staff 240-740-1123

Ms. Ping Liu

Ping_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shanell Stevens

Shanell_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Recess Aides

Mr. Travis Clarke

Travis_R_Clarke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shazia Khan

Shazia_K_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Puglisi

Anne_C_Puglisi@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org