Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6899

Mrs. Jennifer A Baker

Principal

Jennifer_A_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Asst. to Ms. Baker 240-740-6899

Mrs. Keira M Kinsey Nahar

School Admin Secretary

Keira_M_KinseyNahar@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principals 240-740-6900

Mr. James T Heintze (Terry)

Assistant Principal

James_T_Heintze@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeff S Leaman

Assistant Principal

Jeff_S_Leaman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole J Morgan

Assistant Principal

Nicole_J_Morgan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Regina B Rodriguez

Assistant Principal

Regina_B_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gail V Samuels

Assistant Principal

Gail_V_Samuels@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 240-740-6880

Mr. Thomas W Rogers (Tom)

Athletic Director

Thomas_W_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-6901

Ms. Natalie M Britton

School Secretary I

Natalie_M_Britton@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-6903

Mr. Shelton E Neal

Building Service Manager VI

Shelton_E_Neal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tony E Carter

Plant Equipment Operator

Tony_E_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bessie N Abate (Bessie)

Building Service Worker Shift 1

Bessie_N_Abate@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Adarkwa

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Stephen_Adarkwa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jorge P Arias

Building Service Worker Shift 2

Jorge_P_Arias@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosa I Brioso Enamorado

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rosa_I_BriosoEnamorado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward J Crandall (Eddie)

Building Service Worker Shift 2

Edward_J_Crandall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Leonard J Harris

Building Service Worker Shift 1

Leonard_J_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean A Hemsley

Building Service Worker Shift 2

Sean_A_Hemsley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana Lara

Building Service Worker Shift 1

Ana_Lara@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gloria E Mendez

Building Service Worker Shift 2

Gloria_E_Mendez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pacelli G Nekam

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Pacelli_G_Nekam@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paula Rocha

Building Service Worker Shift 2

Paula_Rocha@mcpsmd.org

Miss Blanca E Torres

Building Service Worker Shift 1

Blanca_E_Torres@mcpsmd.org

Business Administration 240-740-6912

Mrs. Kathleen M Cosgrove (Kathy)

Business Administrator

Kathleen_M_Cosgrove@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist 240-740-6913

Mrs. Virginia E Howard (Ginger)

Financial Specialist

Virginia_E_Howard@mcpsmd.org

College & Career Center 240-740-6915

Mrs. Gayle J Evans

College/Career Coordinator

Gayle_J_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 240-740-6920

Mrs. Lisa M Sorensen

Resource Counselor

Lisa_M_Sorensen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan E Adkins

Counselor

Megan_E_Adkins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George W Awkard

Counselor

George_Awkard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Juana J Baquerizo Prada

School Secretary I

Juana_J_BaquerizoPrada@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather L Dodge

Counselor

Heather_L_Dodge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura L Drummey

Counselor

Laura_L_Drummey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Imani J Ladson

Counselor

Imani_J_Ladson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly M McGonigle

School Psychologist

Kimberly_M_Mcgonigle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jamie L Reed

Counselor

Jamie_L_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dennis P Reynolds

Counselor

Dennis_P_Reynolds@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cecil T Thompson (Joe)

Counselor

Cecil_T_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valerie P Toole

Pupil Personnel Worker

Valerie_P_Toole@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marta K Toruno (Karina)

School Secretary II 12 Month

Marta_K_Toruno@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley J Weddle

Counselor

Ashley_J_Weddle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Audrey L Weissberg

Counselor

Audrey_L_Weissberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Raquel C Wood

Counselor

Raquel_C_Wood@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-6904

Mrs. Stephanie D Atwood

Cafeteria Manager II

Stephanie_D_Atwood@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Li-ming D Wang

Cafeteria Worker I

Li-ming_D_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Global Access 240-740-6854

Mr. Collin M Fotia

IT Systems Specialist

Collin_M_Fotia@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-6900

Mrs. Pauline Bamdad

School Secretary II

Pauline_Bamdad@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cindy B Campos

School Secretary I

Cindy_B_Campos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ajeenah D Chavez

School Secretary II

Ajeenah_D_Chavez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy W Chin

School Secretary I

Nancy_W_Chin@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-6845

Ms. Naomi R Gelfand

Media Specialist

Naomi_R_Gelfand@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elouise Kelly

Media Assistant

Elouise_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Media Services 240-740-6845

Mr. James P Mulhern III (Jamie)

Media Services Technician

James_P_MulhernIII@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 240-740-6914

Ms. Clara C Matos

Registrar

Clara_C_Matos@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-6844

Mr. Patrick J Rooney (Pat)

Security Team Leader

Patrick_J_Rooney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James M Etheridge (Jimmy)

Security Assistant

James_M_EtheridgeIV@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ronald Joyner (Ron)

Security Assistant

Ronald_Joyner@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kelly M McDonnell

Security Assistant

Kelly_M_McDonnell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew D Shipe (Matt)

Security Assistant 10 mo

Matthew_D_Shipe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alieu Tunkara

Security Assistant

Alieu_Tunkara@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-6900

Miss Jenelle A Peterson

Staff Development Teacher

Jenelle_Peterson@mcpsmd.org

Student Service Learning 240-740-6930

Transitions 240-740-6900

Ms. Mary V Goss (Vicki)

Teacher

Mary_V_Goss@mcpsmd.org

Health Srvcs-Y. Choe Tech.

Health Svcs-KiNam Kim, Nurse 240-740-6902

Academic Departments

--Academic Support Center 240-740-6840

Mrs. Rachel Y Wills

Resource Teacher

Rachel_Y_Wills@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary E Gahl

Admin. Assistant

Mary_E_Gahl@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason A Alexander

Paraeducator

Jason_A_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clifford L Avant (Cliff)

Teacher, Special Education

Clifford_L_Avant@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Xenia Barrabeitg Liens

Paraeducator

Xenia_BarrabeitgLiens@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kayla P Bernier

Teacher, Special Education

Kayla_P_Bernier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah A Beverungen

Teacher

Sarah_A_Beverungen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah A Bieber

Teacher

Sarah_A_Bieber@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kate L Brownstein (Kate)

Speech Pathologist

Kate_L_Brownstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Byrd

Paraeducator

Elizabeth_Byrd@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard H Carter

Paraeducator

Richard_H_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles C Chatham

Paraeducator

Charles_C_Chatham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Cochran

Teacher

Christopher_Cochran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan J DeFord

Paraeducator

Susan_DeFord@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jean F Doman

Paraeducator

Jean_F_Doman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberlyn M Faulkner

Teacher

Kimberlyn_M_Faulkner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael T Flanigan

Paraeducator

Michael_T_Flanigan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karla A Forest

Occupational Therapist

Karla_A_Forest@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mona P Friedman

Paraeducator

Mona_P_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth A Griffiths

Paraeducator

Elizabeth_A_Griffiths@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Romella S Husain

Teacher, Special Education

Romella_S_Husain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katja Lucks

Paraeducator

Katja_Lucks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Matteson

Teacher, Special Education

Suzanne_Matteson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bernadette N O'Boyle

Paraeducator

Bernadette_N_O'Boyle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emilia M O'Connor

Teacher, Special Education

Emilia_M_O'Connor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Phyllis A O'Neill

Paraeducator

Phyllis_A_O'Neill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda D O'Reilly

Special Education

Linda_D_O'Reilly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen O Onley

Teacher

Karen_O_Onley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mahek Pandya

Teacher

Mahek_Pandya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly A Perikles (Kim)

Teacher Special Education

Kimberly_A_Perikles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clay A Proctor

Teacher

Clay_A_Proctor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leah W Reiter

Teacher

Leah_W_Reiter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Iris R Saucedo

Special Education Paraeducator

Iris_R_Saucedo2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Iris R Saucedo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Iris_R_Saucedo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rositsa A Shtereva

Paraeducator

Rositsa_A_Shtereva@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jane K Solomon (Kelley)

Teacher, Special Education

Jane_K_Solomon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maegan R Spiegler

Paraeducator

Maegan_R_Spiegler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wendy E Stallings

Para Educator

Wendy_E_Stallings@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana L Sullivan

Paraeducator

Diana_L_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica B Thompson

Teacher, Special Education

Jessica_B_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy B Walker-Casey

Speech Pathologist

Amy_B_Walker-Casey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy M West

Paraeducator

Amy_M_West@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosemary Wilson (Rosie)

Paraeducator

Rosemary_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert T Yi

Teacher, Sp Ed

Robert_T_Yi@mcpsmd.org

--Art 240-740-6851

Mrs. Stephanie G Ellis

Resource Teacher

Stephanie_G_Ellis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Engelhardt

Teacher

Paul_Engelhardt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adrian M Harris

Teacher

Adrian_M_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristine E Hrin (Kristy)

Teacher

Kristine_E_Hrin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel J Kempner (Dan)

Teacher

Daniel_J_Kempner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caroline King

Teacher

Caroline_King@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kimberly A Venesky (Kim)

Teacher

Kimberly_A_Venesky@mcpsmd.org

--Child Development 240-740-6849

--Computer Science 240-740-6851

Ms. Cheryl D Duke

Teacher

Cheryl_D_Duke@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jim Hanlon

Teacher

Jim_Hanlon@mcpsmd.org

--English 240-740-6857

Mrs. Amy J Vachon

Resource Teacher

Amy_J_Vachon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Taraneh Azani (Taz)

Teacher

Taraneh_Azani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy T Borrelli

Teacher/"The Pitch" & "The Windup" Sponsor

Wendy_T_Borrelli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Frances N Burnet

Teacher

Frances_N_Burnet@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexia Chatfield

Teacher

Alexia_Chatfield@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne W Cullen

Teacher

Anne_W_Cullen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua G Fullenkamp

Teacher

Joshua_G_Fullenkamp@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam J Graham

Teacher

Adam_J_Graham@mcpsmd.org

--English 240-740-6857

Mr. William F Griffiths (Bill)

Teacher

William_F_Griffiths@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan H Hartung

Teacher

Susan_H_Hartung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley E Herdman

Teacher

Ashley_E_Herdman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward W Lewis (Ted)

Teacher

Edward_W_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie E MacFadden

Teacher

Melanie_MacFadden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine P Marek

English Composition Assistant

Katherine_P_Marek@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Grace C Masonson

English Composition Assistant

Grace_C_Masonson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ian M Matthews

Teacher

Ian_M_Matthews@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen McAdory

Teacher

Colleen_McAdory@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aishling M McGinty

Teacher

Aishling_M_McGinty@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jenelle A Peterson

Staff Development Teacher

Jenelle_Peterson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanne M Pugh

Teacher

Jeanne_M_Pugh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janelle K Ryan

Teacher

Janelle_K_Ryan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Celia M Sandbloom

Teacher

Celia_M_Sandbloom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaina M VanCuran (Ellie)

Teacher

Elaina_M_VanCuran@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marc Waldman

Teacher

Marc_J_Waldman@mcpsmd.org

--ESOL 240-740-6858

Mr. Andrew S Won

Resource Teacher

Andrew_S_Won@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Marie Foerster Luu

Teacher

AnneMarie_FoersterLuu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lawrence M Fogel-Bublick (Larry)

Teacher

Lawrence_M_Fogel-Bublick@mcpsmd.org

Miss Theresa R Kaufman

Teacher

Theresa_R_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Celia M Sandbloom

Teacher ESOL

Celia_M_Sandbloom@mcpsmd.org

--Family/Consumer Sciences 240-740-6849

Mrs. Connie L Pokress

Teacher

Connie_L_Pokress@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hyun K Yoo

Child Development Teacher

Hyun_K_Yoo@mcpsmd.org

--Mathematics 240-740-6852

Mr. John Chase

Teacher Resource

John_Chase@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin N Besch

Teacher

Erin_N_Besch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bali Boule

Teacher

Bali_Boule@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Brager

Teacher

Laura_Brager@mcpsmd.org

Miss Terri L Bullock

Teacher

Terri_L_Bullock@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret E Cawood (Maggie)

Teacher

Margaret_E_Cawood@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Inyong Choi

Teacher

I.James_Choi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tricia M Cooper

Teacher

Tricia_M_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah J Ducklow

Teacher

Sarah_J_Ducklow@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael K Egan

Teacher

Michael_Egan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Fairall

Teacher

Brian_Fairall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin B Fraser

Teacher

Justin_B_Fraser@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Green

Teacher

Robert_Green@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin K Hall

Teacher

Erin_K_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ravi P Hausner

Teacher (LTS)

Ravi_P_Hausner@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mary M Lafratta

Teacher

Mary_M_Lafratta@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael J Laukaitis (Mike)

Teacher

Michael_J_Laukaitis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin M Parrish

Teacher

Kevin_M_Parrish@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jemies Saratis

Teacher

Jemies_Saratis2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paige J Schultz

Teacher

Paige_J_Doyle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olga L Talavera (Lidia)

Classroom Teacher High

Olga_L_Talavera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel L Zussman

Teacher

Rachel_L_Zussman@mcpsmd.org

--Music 240-740-6900

Mr. Christopher Kosmaceski

Resource Teacher

Christopher_Kosmaceski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly J Butler

Teacher

Kelly_J_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael A Helgerman

Teacher

Michael_A_Helgerman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea C Morris

Teacher

Andrea_C_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah F Wang

Teacher

Hannah_F_Wang@mcpsmd.org

--Physical Education-Boys 240-740-6860

Mr. Chad Beswick

Teacher

Chad_Beswick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory Kellner (Greg)

Teacher

Gregory_Kellner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James M Whalen

Teacher

James_M_Whalen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gladwin R Worden (Butch)

Teacher

Gladwin_R_Worden@mcpsmd.org

--Physical Education-Girls 240-740-6859

Mrs. Janice A Cornell

Resource Teacher

Janice_A_Cornell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth A Cornell (Ashley)

Teacher

Elizabeth_A_Cornell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lorraine A Goldstein

Teacher

Lorraine_A_Goldstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan O Pickett

Teacher

Susan_O_Pickett@mcpsmd.org

--Science 240-740-6853

Mrs. Susan F Bergeris

Resource Teacher

Susan_F_Bergeris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael J Bauer

Teacher

Michael_J_Bauer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Khanh L Chau

Teacher

Khanh_L_Chau@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie N Deonarain

Teacher

Stephanie_N_Deonarain@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathan R Diehl

Teacher

Nathan_R_Diehl@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brock A Eastman

Teacher

Brock_A_Eastman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James M Grimes (Jamie)

Teacher

James_M_Grimes2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nichole A Kellerman

Teacher

Nichole_A_Kellerman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Prachin Krents

Teacher

Prachin_Krents@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jin W Lee

Teacher

Jin_W_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Miss Aileen Leung

Teacher

Aileen_Leung@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Joan B McDermott

Teacher

Joan_McDermott@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William J Morris III (Bill)

Teacher

William_J_MorrisIII@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Terri W Ravick

Teacher

Terri_W_Ravick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia E Richards

Teacher

Patricia_E_Richards@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stuart W Safford

Teacher

Stuart_W_Safford@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony P Salatto

Teacher

Anthony_P_Salatto@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy V Schwandes

Teacher

Amy_VarySchwandes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Tseng

Teacher

Michelle_Tseng@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam S Zeitlin

Teacher

Adam_S_Zeitlin@mcpsmd.org

--Social Studies 240-740-6848

Mr. Theisen H Healey (Ty)

Resource Teacher

Theisen_H_Healey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Geraldine A Acquard (Geri)

Teacher

Geraldine_A_Acquard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicolas E Atencio (Nico)

Teacher

Nicolas_Atencio@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy M Butler

Teacher

Jeremy_M_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mollie Carlin

Teacher

Mollie_Carlin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frederick P Delello

Teacher

Frederick_P_Delello@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brandon N Galuska

Teacher

Brandon_N_Galuska@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison L Hoefling

Teacher

Allison_Hoefling@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Larry A Hurd Jr

Teacher

Larry_A_HurdJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mitchell H Joy (Mitch)

Teacher

Mitchell_Joy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth C Kelley

Teacher

Elizabeth_C_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Kozlowsky

Teacher

Andrew_Kozlowsky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole F McCarn

Teacher

Nicole_F_McCarn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tobias B Meier (Toby)

Teacher

Tobias_B_Meier@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher W Merrill (Chris)

Teacher

Christopher_W_Merrill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Muehl (Beth)

Teacher

Elizabeth_Muehl@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Oscar Ramos

Teacher

Oscar_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kimberly Reif

Teacher

Kimberly_Reif@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy J Rodman (Tim)

Teacher

Timothy_J_Rodman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathan H Schwartz

Teacher

Nathan_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melanie Schwed

Teacher

Melanie_Schwed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine A Simmons (Kathy)

Teacher

Katherine_A_Simmons@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Neha Singhal

Teacher

Neha_Singhal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer L Taylor (Jenn)

Teacher

Jennifer_L_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

--Technology Education 240-740-6851

Mr. Kevin M Daney

Teacher

Kevin_M_Daney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George W Lavelle

Teacher

George_W_Lavelle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas A Martin (Tom)

Teacher

Thomas_A_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fedor Menchukov

Teacher

Fedor_Menchukov@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Korrin E Villman

Teacher

Korrin_E_Villman@mcpsmd.org

--World Languages 240-740-6850

Mrs. Lori L Spak

Teacher Resource

Lori_L_Spak@mcpsmd.org

Farah

Teacher

Farah_Kinani@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria G Cavallini

Teacher

Maria_G_Cavallini@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark A Churchwell

Teacher

Mark_A_Churchwell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolina G Freitas

Teacher

Carolina_G_Freitas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen A Generose

Teacher

Karen_A_Generose@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Xuhua L Liang (Lucia)

Teacher

Xuhua_L_Liang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan D Martinez

Teacher

Ryan_D_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Amanda V McAndrew

Teacher

Amanda_V_McAndrew@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria E Roca Sanchez

Teacher

Maria_E_RocaSanchez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Gabriela Selva (Gabby)

Teacher

Gabriela_Selva@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Songtao Shu

Teacher

Songtao_Shu@mcpsmd.org

Special Programs

--ACES Scholars 240-740-6900

Mr. James M Grimes (Jamie)

Program Coordinator

James_M_Grimes2@mcpsmd.org

--Advanced Placement 240-740-6912

Mrs. Gayle J Evans

AP Coordinator

Gayle_J_Evans@mcpsmd.org

--APEX Reach Scholars 240-740-6900

Mr. Nathan H Schwartz

Program Co-Coordinator

Nathan_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine A Simmons (Kathy)

Program Coordinator

Katherine_A_Simmons@mcpsmd.org

--Internships 240-740-6900

Mrs. Geraldine A Acquard (Geri)

Executive Internship Coordinator

Geraldine_A_Acquard@mcpsmd.org

--LEAD! 240-740-6850

Ms. Maria G Cavallini

Program Coordinator

Maria_G_Cavallini@mcpsmd.org

--Minority Scholars Program 240-740-6929

Ms. Imani J Ladson

Tri County Coordinator

Imani_J_Ladson@mcpsmd.org

--Senior Projects 240-740-6900

Mrs. Katherine A Simmons (Kathy)

Program Coordinator

Katherine_A_Simmons@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Rachel Wills

Resource Teacher

Rachel_Y_Wills@mcpsmd.org