ASC Programs
Learning and Academic Disabilities

Phone: 301-803-7140

ASC Home | Aspergers | GT/LD | Learning & Academic Disabilities |
Learning for Independence | Resource

This model serves students with learning and academic disabilities by utilizing a program that may include components of self-contained classes, co-taught general education classes, and supported classes.

Program Staff

Kimberlyn Faulkner,
Resource Teacher
Email
Kelley Solomon,
Resource Teacher
Email
Bob Yi,
Resource Teacher
Email
Content Teachers
Kayla Bernier, Math Teacher - Kayla_P_Bernier@mcpsmd.org
Chris Donlon, English Teacher - Christopher_Donlon@mcpsmd.org
Emily Fleisher, Math Teacher - Emily_G_Fleisher@mcpsmd.org
Vicki Goss, Transition Support Teacher - Mary_V_Goss@mcpsmd.org
Romella Husain, Science Teacher - Romella_S_Husain@mcpsmd.org
Mahek Pandya, Math Teacher - Mahek_Pandya@mcpsmd.org
Suzanne Matteson, Social Studies Teacher - Suzanne_Matteson@mcpsmd.org
Leah Reiter, English Teacher - Leah_W_Reiter@mcpsmd.org