Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-4815

Dr. Robby Dodd

Principal High

Robert_W_Dodd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Cook

School Administrative Secretary to the Principal

Angela_K_Cook@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-4800

Mr. Greg Miller

Principal Asst High

Gregory_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Msefya

Principal Asst High

Joseph_Msefya@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristin Cody Rudolph

Principal Asst High

Kristin_Rudolph@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-4801

Ms. Tabitha Davis

School Secretary I 10 Month

Tabitha_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-4800

Mrs. Jennifer Hoppel

School Secretary I 10 Month

Jennifer_D_Hoppel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nathaly Lobo

School Secretary I 10 Month

Nathaly_A_Lobo@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-4804

Mrs. Stella Lan

Cafeteria Worker I

Stella_Lan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hsing Lin

Cafeteria Worker I

HsingJung_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tungchi Lo

Cafeteria Worker I

Tungchi_Lo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wan Yeung

Cafeteria Worker I

Wan_S_Yeung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suet Yeung

Cafeteria Worker I

Suet_C_Yeung@mcpsmd.org

Business Administrator 240-740-4810

Ms. Libby Hillard

School Business Administrator

Elizabeth_L_Hillard@mcpsmd.org

Business Internship/Coordinato 240-740-4800

Mrs. Demitra Marafatsos

Teacher Career Preparation

Demitra_G_Marafatsos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Demitra Marafatsos

Teacher Career Support

Demitra_G_Marafatsos@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-4800

Ms. Edith Aleman

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Edith_H_Aleman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rogelia Argueta

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rogelia_Argueta@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Austin

Building Service Worker

James_H_Austin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. April Boone

Building Service Worker Sh 1

April_L_Boone@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Caldas

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Maria_J_Caldas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Escobar

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Jose_B_Escobar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Ford IV

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Robert_L_FordIV@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frank Gross

Building Service Manager V

Frank_L_Gross@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Hoover

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Kevin_D_Hoover@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Pierre Julien

Plant Equipment Operator II

Pierre_S_Julien@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dwayne Malloy

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Dwayne_D_Malloy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Meza

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_Y_Meza@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Salvador Solis

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Salvador_J_Solis@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specalist 240-740-4811

Mrs. Joy Garnett

School Financial Specalist

Joy_L_Garnett@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-4820

Ms. Sylvia Costa

Counselor Secondary

Sylvia_J_Costa@mcpsmd.org

Miss Angela Fang

Counselor Secondary

Angela_H_Fang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shalewa Hardaway

Counselor Secondary

Shalewa_T_Hardaway@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Will Kapner

Counselor Secondary

William_N_Kapner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olga Soukas

Counselor Secondary

Olga_E_Soukas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Toth

Counselor Secondary

William_G_Toth@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Williams

Counselor

Laura_K_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kari Wislar

Counselor Resource

Kari_Wislar@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 240-740-4830

Ms. Shannon Steward

School Registrar

Shannon_S_Steward@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-4819

Mr. Natanael Contreras

Security Assistant 10 mo

Natanael_E_Contreras@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mitchell Dove

Security Assistant

Clarence_M_Dove@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cherisse Milliner

Security Team Leader

Cherisse_L_Milliner@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-4800

Mr. Rob Burgess

Teacher

Robert_S_Burgess@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Mulholland

Teacher

Kathleen_A_Mulholland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mike Seymour

Teacher

Michael_T_Seymour@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 240-740-4840

Career Center 240-740-4820

Mrs. Anne Hutchens

College/Career Info Coord

Anne_L_Hutchens@mcpsmd.org

Computer Lab 240-740-4800

Computer Science 240-740-4800

Computer Support 240-740-4814

Mr. Travis Swiger

IT Systems Specialist

Travis_B_Swiger@mcpsmd.org

Engineering 240-740-4800

Mr. Kevin Pope

Teacher

Kevin_E_Pope@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hong Wang

Teacher

Hong_Wang@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-4800

Mr. Matthew Bruneel

Teacher

Matthew_S_Bruneel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Carr

Teacher

Melissa_J_Carr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Derenberger

Teacher

Ryan_A_Derenberger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mike Dickel

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_Dickel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Ertman

Teacher

Eric_G_Ertman@mcpsmd.org

Miss Danielle Fus

Teacher

Danielle_R_Fus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Glass

Teacher

Emily_F_Glass@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Orion Hyson

English Composition Assistant

Orion_C_Hyson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Omari James

Teacher

Omari_G_James@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Keating

Teacher Alternative Programs

Elizabeth_A_Keating@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Kliefoth

Classroom Teacher High

Alice_H_Kliefoth@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Kliefoth

Teacher Alternative Programs

Alice_H_Kliefoth@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda Leslie

Teacher Resource

Linda_P_Leslie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Liam Mcdermott

Long-Term Substitute

Liam_A_Mcdermott@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd Michaels

Teacher

Todd_A_Michaels@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wendy Muldawer

Classroom Teacher High

Wendy_J_Muldawer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Geoffrey Schaefer

Teacher

Geoffrey_M_Schaefer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cody Therrien

English/ Journalism

Cody_M_Therrien@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Elon Walter

Teacher

Elon_I_Walter@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-4800

Mrs. Sonja Maroni

Teacher

Sonja_G_Maroni@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences 240-740-4800

Ms. Ann Higby

Classroom Teacher High

Ann_E_Higby@mcpsmd.org

Health Education 240-740-4800

Mrs. Nikki Marafatsos

Teacher

Nikki_M_Marafatsos@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-4800

Mrs. Bonnie Butler

Teacher

Bonnie_S_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne Chiasson

Staff Development Teacher

Anne_G_Chiasson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne Chiasson

Teacher

Anne_G_Chiasson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Doschek

Teacher

Elizabeth_E_Doschek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Evans-Rhodes

Teacher

Laura_M_Evans-Rhodes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dave Fantegrossi

Teacher

David_B_Fantegrossi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Hays

Teacher

Stephen_J_Hays@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ralph Hisle

Teacher

Ralph_S_Hisle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Holloway

Teacher

Michelle_Holloway@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Hunt

Teacher

Amy_B_Hunt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Kuhn

Teacher Resource

James_M_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacy Levy

Classroom Teacher High

Stacy_N_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claire Li

Classroom Teacher High

Claire_Li2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Oetting

long term substitute

Robert_L_Oetting@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Paulson

Teacher

David_A_Paulson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Rosen

Teacher

David_Rosen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jean Shin

Teacher

Jean_L_Shin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Stebbins

Teacher

Michael_C_Stebbins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meg Thatcher

Teacher

Meg_Thatcher@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-4800

Mr. Alex Evans

Media Services Technician

Alexander_N_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane Gratton

Media Assistant

Jane_J_Gratton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Helen Kuo

Media Assistant

Sheng_Kuo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexis Mazur

Media Specialist

Alexis_Mazur@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-4800

Ms. Terry Alvey

Teacher

Terry_S_Alvey@mcpsmd.org

Miss Heather Borsum

Teacher

Heather_L_Borsum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Kim

Choral

Michelle_A_Kim2@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-4800

Mr. Brian Boccher

teacher

Brian_P_Boccher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Boccher

teacher

Brian_P_Boccher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Cassidy III

Teacher

Joseph_F_CassidyIII@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Cassidy III

Teacher Adapted Physical Educa

Joseph_F_CassidyIII@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mike Dickel

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_Dickel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacey Frederick

Classroom Teacher High

Stacey_Krebs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marcus Kyriacou

Classroom Teacher High

Marcus_Kyriacou@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-4800

Mr. Neal Poll

Teacher Resource

Neal_I_Poll@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-4800

Mrs. Janice Bauroth

Teacher

Janice_S_Bauroth@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Miriam Bellaire

Classroom Teacher High

Miriam_A_Bellaire@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bian Bian

Classroom Teacher High

Brent_Bian@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alisa Chin

Classroom Teacher High

Alisa_Y_Chin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mira Chung

Teacher

Mira_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan Cline

Classroom Teacher High

Joan_K_Cline@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Don De Member

Teacher Resource

Donald_J_DeMember@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peyton Ford

Teacher

Peyton_R_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kelly Garton

Teacher

Kelly_W_Garton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherri Gingrich

Teacher

Sherri_A_Gingrich@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jasen Gohn

Teacher

Jasen_G_Gohn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Hayes

Teacher

Allison_Hayes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cathy Horowitz

Classroom Teacher High

Cathy_B_Horowitz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Keating

Teacher

Elizabeth_A_Keating@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Farah Kinani

Classroom Teacher High

Farah_Kinani@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Koppel

Teacher

Steven_D_Koppel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana Maria Martin Romera

Classroom Teacher High

AnaMaria_MartinRomera@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Colin O'Brien

Teacher

Colin_R_O'Brien@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Marie O'Donoghue

Teacher

AnneMarie_C_O'Donoghue@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Oblitas

Teacher, Special Education

Rachel_K_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katie Ostrowski

Teacher

Katharine_D_Ostrowski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Prettyman

Classroom Teacher High

Daniel_J_Prettyman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Reid

Teacher

Sean_Reid@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Colleen Roots

Teacher

Colleen_N_Roots@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sam Rutledge

Classroom Teacher High

Samuel_D_Rutledge@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sam Rutledge

Teacher

Samuel_D_Rutledge@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Shaver

Teacher

Robert_G_Shaver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hanna Walston

Classroom Teacher High

Hanna_K_Walston@mcpsmd.org

Mr. English Williams

Teacher

Christopher_G_Williams@mcpsmd.org

SESES 240-740-4858

Mrs. Emily Callaghan

Social Worker 10m

Emily_P_Callaghan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Curran

Teacher

Matthew_F_Curran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aliciamarie Johnson

Resource Teacher

Aliciamarie_J_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin Krensky

Teacher

Benjamin_Krensky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Phyllis Levine

Teacher

Phyllis_B_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sophia Vick

Teacher Special Education SESES

Sophia_A_Vick@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-4800

Mrs. Katherine Chery

Teacher

Katherine_B_Chery@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marisa Del Savio

Teacher

Marisa_M_DelSavio@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wendy Eagan

Teacher

Wendy_J_Eagan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jacob East

Teacher

Jacob_East@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Floyd

Teacher

John_M_Floyd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sheryl Freedman

Teacher

Sheryl_A_Freedman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Harris

Teacher

Danielle_L_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeff Heckert

Teacher

Kenneth_J_Heckert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory Herbert

Teacher

Gregory_Herbert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wayne Jacobson

Teacher

Wayne_E_Jacobson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzy Johnson

Teacher Resource

Suzanne_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter Kenah

Teacher

Peter_F_Kenah@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kirkland Shipley

Teacher

Kirkland_S_Shipley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Sonnabend

Teacher

Andrew_Sonnabend@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Young

Teacher

Katherine_E_Young@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Young

Long-Term Substitute

Thomas_P_Young@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed Resource 240-740-4800

Ms. Diane Long

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Diane_J_Long@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed Transition 240-740-4800

Special Education 240-740-4800

Mr. Ikechukwu Amadi-davis

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ikechukwu_Amadi-davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shykia Anderson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shykia_E_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Louisa Arthur Ofei

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Louisa_ArthurOfei@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Axelle Blaise

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Axelle_Blaise@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzie Braunstein

Speech Pathologist

Suzie_S_Braunstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Noreen Conway

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Noreen_C_Conway@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip Corddry

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Philip_M_Corddry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayla Demattos

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Kayla_R_Demattos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ian Donlon

Teacher, Special Education AD

Ian_Donlon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dawn Free

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Dawn_Free@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veronica Garner

Teacher

Veronica_V_Garner@mcpsmd.org

Miss Alysia Hall

Paraeducator

Alysia_A_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Miss Alysia Hall

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alysia_A_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Halter

Teacher

Daniel_K_Halter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Phyllis Hirschman

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Phyllis_Hirschman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Phyllis Hirschman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Phyllis_Hirschman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nayo Isreal

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nayo_Z_Isreal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Curtis Jackson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Curtis_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Elmer Jones

LAD Paraeducator

Elmer_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bridget Joyce

Speech Pathologist

Bridget_M_Joyce@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yosef Kahssay

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Yosef_H_Kahssay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Lofgren

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Brian_Lofgren@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Lunsford

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jacqueline_P_Lunsford@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron Mcfarland

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Aaron_M_Mcfarland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Mullin

Teacher

Ryan_P_Mullin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shawn Mumma

Teacher, Special Education AD

Shawn_R_Mumma@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Nason

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Diane_B_Nason@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa O'Leary

Teacher, Special Education

Theresa_A_O'Leary@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Oblitas

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Rachel_K_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vicki Resnick

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Vicki_S_Resnick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vicki Resnick

Paraeducator

Vicki_S_Resnick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison Rosenblatt

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Allison_P_Rosenblatt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dennis Schardt

Paraeducator

Dennis_R_Schardt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Garrett Smith

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Garrett_P_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda Spiker

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Linda_M_Spiker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brooke Supinski

Teacher, Special Education

Brooke_M_Supinski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raymondo Williams

Teacher, Special Education

Raymondo_R_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Special Education-Facilitated 240-740-4800

Mrs. Demitra Marafatsos

Classroom Teacher High

Demitra_G_Marafatsos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzan Richmond

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Suzan_Richmond@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-4800

Mrs. Kathleen Bartels

Classroom Teacher High

Kathleen_E_Bartels@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michele Beach

Teacher

Michele_R_Beach@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Brewer

Teacher

Laura_E_Brewer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Madeline Golding

Teacher

Madeline_S_Golding@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Myrna Hammoud

Long Term Substitute (Vacancy)

Myrna_Hammoud@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen Harris

Teacher

Helen_D_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fabiola Katz

Teacher

Fabiola_Katz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Ledet

Teacher

Karen_S_Ledet@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olga Mancuso Moscato

Classroom Teacher High

Olga_M_Skeem@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana Maria Martin Romera

Classroom Teacher High

AnaMaria_MartinRomera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yukiyo Moorman

Teacher

Yukiyo_Moorman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yi Song

Teacher

Yi_Song@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michele Traficante

Teacher

Michele_Traficante@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Zatz

Teacher Resource

Rebecca_L_Zatz@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diane Long

Resource Teacher

Diane_J_Long@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Korte

Emotional Disabilities Resource Teacher

Lisa_A_Korte@mcpsmd.org