Staff Directory print

Principal 301-288-8200

Ms. Virginia de los Santos

Principal Middle

Virginia_A_DeLosSantos@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-288-8200

Mr. Peter Crable

Principal Asst Middle

Peter_V_Crable@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terrell Zimmerman

Principal Asst Middle

Terrell_A_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Attendance/Main Office 301-288-8200

Mrs. Kim Fitts

School Secretary I 10 Month

Kim_L_Fitts@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Johanna Somarriba

School Secretary II 10 Month

Johanna_V_Somarriba@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-288-8192

Mr. Pierre Alexis

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Pierre_M_Alexis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos Guardado

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Carlos_A_Guardado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Julian Lujan

Building Service Worker

Julian_G_Lujan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Oscar Pereira

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Oscar_M_Pereira@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cruz Ramirez

Plant Equipment Operator I

Cruz_E_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ian Rennie

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ian_W_Rennie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marleny Turcios De Paz

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Marleny_Y_TurciosDePaz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alfred Washington

Building Service Manager III

Alfred_J_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist 301-288-8200

Mrs. Susan Krisch

School Financial Specialist

Susan_E_Krisch@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-288-8191

Mrs. Edith Alfaro

Cafeteria Worker I

Edith_Y_Alfaro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shaofang Bi

Cafeteria Manager IV

Shaofang_Bi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen Eckel

Cafeteria Worker I

Helen_M_Eckel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Telvis Flores

Unassigned

Telvis_O_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rosa Ramirez

Cafeteria Worker I

Rosa_A_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Awatee Soliman

Cafeteria Worker I

Awatee_S_Soliman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicol Watley-Kennedy

Cafeteria Worker I

Nicol_C_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Guidance 301-288-8250

Mrs. Michelle Thomas

Counselor Secondary

Michelle_C_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alicia Valdes

School Secretary II 12 Month

Alicia_Y_Valdes@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-288-8200

Mr. Freddie Davis

Security Assistant 10 mo

Freddie_S_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Walker

Security Assistant 10 mo

Timothy_N_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Acad Intervention 301-288-8200

Alternative Program 301-288-8200

Mr. Camilo Casey

Team Leader-Middle School

Camilo_K_Casey@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-288-8200

Mrs. Gabrieline Tadese

Classroom Teacher Middle

Gabrielinegab_Tadese@mcpsmd.org

Auditory 301-288-8200

Ms. Leeran Harel Seraf

Teacher, Auditory

Leeran_R_HarelSeraf@mcpsmd.org

Clinic/Health Room 301-288-8260

English 301-288-8200

Mr. David Field

Team Leader-Middle School

David_R_Field@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anastasia Franklin

Team Leader-Middle School

Anastasia_Franklin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany Jackson-Mathews

Content Specialist

Tiffany_S_Jackson-mathews@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Menase

Classroom Teacher Middle

Daniel_Menase@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lanel Okundaye

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lanel_E_Igbinovia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Padgett

Classroom Teacher Middle

Matthew_J_Padgett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tala Solaimanpour

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tala_S_Solaimanpour@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dereselign Teklegiorgis

Classroom Teacher Middle

Dereselign_H_Teklegiorgis@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-288-8200

Mr. Jeremy Fishman

Teacher ESOL

Jeremy_Fishman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Princess Knight

Teacher ESOL

Princess_L_Knight@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Farhana Shah

Content Specialist

Farhana_N_Shah@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages 301-288-8200

Ms. Nicole Choppin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nicole_Choppin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Julian Muniz Rodriguez

Classroom Teacher Middle

Julian_M_MunizRodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Omar Saibou

Classroom Teacher Middle

Omar_S_Saibou@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-288-8200

Ms. Randell Glen

Classroom Teacher Middle

Randell_R_Glen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edwin Gonzalez

Classroom Teacher Middle

Edwin_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Kim

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jessica_S_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Noah Kim

Long Term Substitute (Vacancy)

Noah_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Miss Katherine Lariviere

Classroom Teacher Middle

Katherine_M_Lariviere@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Omar Sharief

Content Specialist

Omar_R_Sharief@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia Tran

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Cynthia_Y_Tran@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Javier Valera

Classroom Teacher Middle

Javier_Valera@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-288-8270

Mrs. Debra Goldkind

Media Assistant 10 month

Debra_B_Goldkind@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-288-8200

Mr. Mark Lee

Classroom Teacher Middle

Mark_E_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie West

Chorus / General Music

Stephanie_L_West@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 301-288-8200

Mrs. Monique August

Paraeducator

Monique_A_August@mcpsmd.org

Miss Anglenette Dickens

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Anglenette_A_Dickens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Fitts

Paraeductor Spec Ed

John_D_Fitts@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Desta Hailu

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Desta_Hailu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marianne Hilgert

Paraeducator, ESOL

Marianne_A_Hilgert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa Lizana

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Vanessa_Lizana@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Esther Perez

Paraeducator, Spec Programs

Esther_E_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelley Shumaker

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kelley_A_Shumaker@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-288-8200

Ms. Ashley Caruso

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ashley_Caruso@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Collin Clifford

Team Leader-Middle School

Collin_Clifford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Lee

Health

Susan_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Shaffer

Classroom Teacher Middle

Timothy_Shaffer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Desmin Wade

Classroom Teacher Middle

Desmin_Wade@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christal Yanez

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christal_Yanez@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-288-8200

Ms. Dipna Collison

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Dipna_K_Collison@mcpsmd.org

Miss Helene Hansen Zule

General Science

Helene_HansenZule@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Hart

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sandra_P_Hart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Luz Laboy

Classroom Teacher Middle

Luz_M_Laboy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Antoinette Reynolds

General Science

Antoinette_C_Reynolds@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301-288-8200

Ms. Jamie Bradfield

Content Specialist

Jamie_E_Bradfield@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Delia Harris

Classroom Teacher Middle

Delia_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Isaac Pavkovic

Classroom Teacher Middle

Isaac_Pavkovic@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia Reynolds

Classroom Teacher Middle

Patricia_Reynolds@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ibada Shahid

Teacher, Focus

Ibada_Shahid@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Douglas Sheldon

Classroom Teacher Middle

Douglas_M_Sheldon@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-288-8275

Ms. Manal Agabein

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Manal_M_Agabein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Hornbostel

Teacher, Special Education

Kristen_E_Hornbostel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine Jones

Teacher, Special Education

Catherine_A_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. C. Lyndsay Madden

Teacher, Special Education

Carolyn_L_Madden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jordan Pontious

Teacher, Special Education

Jordan_K_Pontious@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Zapata

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Christine_L_Braithwaite@mcpsmd.org

Speech 301-288-8200

Ms. Princess Evans

Speech Pathologist

Princess_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development Teacher 301-288-8200

Ms. Cynthia Tran

Teacher, Staff Development

Cynthia_Y_Tran@mcpsmd.org

Technology 301-288-8200

Mr. Dwayne Eddy

Content Specialist

Dwayne_T_Eddy@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Manal Agabein

Resource Teacher

Manal_M_Agabein@mcpsmd.org