Staff Directory print

Principal

Mrs. Loretta A Woods

Principal Elementary

Loretta_A_Woods@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-1060

Ms. Belen M Cadena

School Administrative Secretary

Belen_M_Cadena@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dianne A Gayle

School Secretary

Dianne_A_Gayle@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-1062

Preschool Program 240-740-1071

Mrs. Karen R Cosgrove

Parent Educator

Karen_R_Cosgrove@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Corinne Ehrlich

Teacher, PEP

Corinne_Ehrlich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia A Hill

Teacher, PEP

Cynthia_A_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexa Ritchie

Teacher, PEP

Alexa_Ritchie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shari Schindler

Teacher, PEP

Shari_Schindler@mcpsmd.org

PreKindergarten 240-740-1074

Ms. Breanna M Wharton

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Breanna_M_Wharton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Breanna M Wharton

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Breanna_M_Wharton@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Terrie L Hendershot

Teacher, Elementary

Terrie_L_Hendershot@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Clelia S Molina

Teacher, Elementary

Clelia_S_Molina@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn T Scaletti

Teacher, Elementary

Kathryn_T_Scaletti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen A Watson

Teacher, Elementary

Kathleen_A_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Mrs. Patricia F Borowski

Teacher, Elementary

Patricia_F_Borowski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelsey A Buckley

Teacher, Elementary

Kelsey_A_Buckley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deanna I Dubbaneh

Teacher, Elementary

Deanna_I_Dubbaneh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mollie R Kane

Teacher, Elementary

Mollie_R_Kane@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosario Miranda

Teacher, Elementary

Rosario_Miranda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yvette D Thompson

Teacher, Elementary

Yvette_D_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Mrs. Elizabeth A Deery (Liz)

Teacher, Elementary

Elizabeth_A_Deery@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Timisa M Johnson

Teacher, Elementary

Timisa_M_Johnson2@mcpsmd.org

Miss Alyssa Katon

Teacher, Elementary

Alyssa_Katon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martina H Leonard

Teacher, Elementary

Martina_H_Leonard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha L Privitera

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Samantha_L_Privitera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robyn A Welch

Teacher, Elementary

Robyn_A_Welch@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Ms. Katherine A Dineley

Teacher, Elementary

Katherine_A_Dineley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tammy S Hartwell

Teacher, Elementary

Tammy_S_Hartwell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah M Kirmeyer

Teacher, Elementary

Sarah_M_Kirmeyer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline M Mendoza

Teacher, Elementary

Jacqueline_M_Mendoza@mcpsmd.org

Miss Bonnie J Pereira

Teacher, Elementary

Bonnie_J_Pereira@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Marina Charan

Teacher, Elementary

Marina_Charan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jimin Kwon

Teacher, Elementary

Jimin_Kwon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina M Rodriguez

Teacher, Elementary

Christina_Mitrothanasis2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yevgeniya Vienna

Teacher, Elementary

Yevgeniya_Vienna@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mr. Jason M Berkey

Teacher, Elementary

Jason_Berkey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela M Dunmire

Teacher, Elementary

Angela_M_Sease@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cindy M Guzman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Cindy_M_Guzman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dameca N Oliver

Teacher, Elementary

Dameca_N_Oliver@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mycal P Showell-Davis

Teacher, Elementary

Mycal_P_Showell-Davis@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention/Focus

Ms. Anne B Ardizzone

Teacher, Focus

Anne_B_Ardizzone@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tami S Feldman

Teacher, Focus

Tami_S_Feldman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary E Kovacs

Teacher, Focus

Mary_E_Kovacs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara J May

Teacher, Focus

Barbara_J_May@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly R McIntyre

Teacher, Focus

Kimberly_R_McIntyre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer H Popek

Teacher, Focus

Jennifer_H_Popek@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolyn M Thomas

Teacher, Focus

Carolyn_M_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meghan Ware

Teacher, Focus

Meghan_Ware@mcpsmd.org

Art

Mrs. Lisa K Gutman

Teacher Art

Lisa_K_Gutman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Britney E Kishbaugh

Teacher Art

Britney_E_Kishbaugh@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-1063

Mr. Darnell P Brown

Building Service Worker

Darnell_P_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marta A Canizales

Building Service Manager III

Marta_A_Canizales@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eva Sanchez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Eva_Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-1063

Mrs. Marina D Sorto Caceres

Building Service Worker

Marina_D_Sorto-Caceres@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-1075

Ms. Maria Nasios

Psychologist

Maria_Nasios@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Juliann Rossi

Counselor

Juliann_Rossi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Daryanne R Watkins

Counselor

Daryanne_R_Watkins@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Ms. Carolyn Bagwill

Teacher ESOL

Carolyn_Bagwill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mindy R Burke

Teacher ESOL

Mindy_R_Burke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon G Clink

Teacher ESOL

Sharon_G_Clink@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Desiree A Diaz

Teacher ESOL

Desiree_A_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen M Hartman

Teacher ESOL

Karen_M_Hartman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anastasia N Murphy

Teacher ESOL

Anastasia_N_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gretchen M Ndousse Fetter

Teacher ESOL

Gretchen_M_NdousseFetter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine E Powell

Teacher ESOL

Christine_E_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-1064

Mrs. Aleida R Ortiz

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Aleida_R_Ortiz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosa A Guzman

Cafeteria Worker

Rosa_A_Guzman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Varuni S Vithanage

Cafeteria Worker

Varuni_S_Vithanage@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Ms. Coleene C Hall

Media Assistant

Coleene_C_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly L McConnell

Media Specialist

Kelly_L_McConnell@mcpsmd.org

Music

Mr. Thomas P Goba (Tom)

Teacher Music

Thomas_P_Goba@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean M Kirchhoff

Teacher Instrumental Music

Sean_M_Kirchhoff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa M Kussman

Teacher Music

Lisa_M_Kussman@mcpsmd.org

Occupational/Physical Therapy

Ms. Cindy J Bertaut

Occupational Therapist

Cindy_J_Bertaut@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennie R Pogorzala

Occupational Therapist

Jennie_R_Pogorzala@mcpsmd.org

Parent Community Coordinator 240-740-1068

Mrs. Mada L Gray

School Community Liasion

Mada_L_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly S Kim

Parent Community Coordinator

Molly_S_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education

Mr. William Beane

Teacher Physical Education

William_Beane@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason E Smith

Teacher Physical Education

Jason_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist

Mrs. Katie M Smith

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Katie_M_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Primary Talent Developer

Mrs. Jessica N Purdham

Primary Talent Delevoper

Jessica_N_Purdham@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Mrs. Heather R Kaufman

Speech Pathologist

Heather_R_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda H Pierce

Speech Pathologist

Amanda_H_Pierce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kendra L Seligman

Speech Pathologist

Kendra_L_Seligman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robin C Wexler

Speech Pathologist

Robin_C_Wexler@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Mrs. Cara M Clements

Teacher, Special Education

Cara_M_Clements@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sadiqa A Hull

Teacher, Special Education

Sadiqa_A_Hull@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia C Song

Teacher Sp Ed Resource Room

Julia_C_Song@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Ms. Angela L Albertson

Staff Development Teacher

Angela_Albertson@mcpsmd.org

STEM

Miss Lyndsey E Snyder

Teacher, STEM

Lyndsey_E_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Support Professionals

Mrs. Courtney Arnold

Paraeducator

Courtney_Arnold@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea D Banks

Paraeducator

Andrea_D_Banks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Johanne A Busch

Paraeducator

Johanne_A_Busch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brenda W Bush-Bell

Paraeducator, Focus

Brenda_W_Bush-bell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elica J Castro

Paraeducator

Elica_J_Castro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mitsouka E Gervais

Paraeducator

Mitsouka_E_Gervais@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret E Hauptman

Paraeducator

Margaret_E_Hauptman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen Light

Paraeducator

Maureen_Light@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa A Moon

Paraeducator

Lisa_A_Moon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan L Patton

Paraeducator, Focus

Susan_L_Patton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yamuna T Perera

Paraeducator

Yamuna_T_Perera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lakeisha M Selby

Paraeducator

Lakeisha_M_Selby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margarita Suarez

PEP Paraeducator

Margarita_Suarez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon M Thorpe

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shannon_M_Thorpe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Truc Tran

Paraeducator

Truc_Tran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina N Van Der Weele

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kristina_N_VanDerWeele@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Griselda E Vasquez

Paraeducator

Griselda_E_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org